Properties for sale in Manukau City

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
23 listings, showing 1 to 23
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
12A John Walker Drive, Manurewa, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Alan Rayner
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
1/331 Weymouth Road, Weymouth, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Rohit Sharma
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
142b Shifnal Drive, Randwick Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Garry Singh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
1/49 Coombe Avenue, Otara, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb Jason Gerritz
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$168,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Randwick Park, Clendon Park, Manukau City
Enquiries over $448,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Jun
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Howick, Manukau City
$56,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$70,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$20,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Ray Leach
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
371 Great South Road Papatoetoe, Papatoetoe, Manukau City
Enquiries over $2,500
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$25,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Mary Pikett
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$45,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
71 Pah Road, Papatoetoe, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Mohan Ball
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$40,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
18B Trimdon Street, Randwick Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May Jeewan D
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
19D Claremont Way, Dannemora, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Mark Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
18b Trimdon Street, Randwick Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Apr Bhupinder Singh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
5 Gordon Road, Papatoetoe, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Mar Steve Heywood
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$62,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Mar Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$80,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Carina
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
32A Waipapa Crescent, Otara, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
7 Orere Point Road, Orere Point, Manukau City
$395,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Dec Joanne MacLean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
2/61 John Walker Dr, Manurewa, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Sep Felicia Saavedra