Properties for sale in Manukau City

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
20 listings, showing 1 to 20
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
6 Templeton Place, Clendon Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Sandra Buscomb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
51b Palmers Road, Clendon Park, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Sunny Shi
photo
2/114 Finlayson Ave, Clendon Park, Manukau City
Enquiries over $450,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
28 Janese Place, Clendon Park, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug Nelson Takle
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
8 JERN PLACE, Eastern Beach, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Mangere Bridge, Manukau City
$399,000
4 bedrooms
222 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Hemant Parikh
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$168,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Clendon Park, Manukau City
Enquiries over $480,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Bucklands Beach, Manukau City
$15,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Aug Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$37,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Mary Pikett
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
2 Taiko Court, Northpark, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Mark Lee
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
14B Tainui Terrace, Mangere Bridge, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$25,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Aug Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
68a La Trobe Street, Pakuranga, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Aug Mark Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
3/8 Eulogy Pl, Manurewa, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Winson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Flat Bush, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Winnie Li
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Papatoetoe, Manukau City
$128,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Jun Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$40,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$80,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Mar Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$80,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Carina