Properties for sale in Manukau City

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
25 listings, showing 1 to 25
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
19 Senator Drive, Manurewa, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Tama Josephs
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1/18 Coombe Avenue, Otara, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Veronica Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
46 Stellamaris Way, Northpark, Manukau City
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Dave Carroll
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
142b Shifnal Drive, Randwick Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Garry Singh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
1/49 Coombe Avenue, Otara, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb Jason Gerritz
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$168,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Hatherley, Clendon Park, Manukau City
Enquiries over $439,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
19D Claremont, Dannemora, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Mark Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
32 Feasegate Street, Manurewa, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr John Yeow
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
18b Trimdon Street, Randwick Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Apr Bhupinder Singh
photo
19b Solveig Place, Manurewa, Manukau City
$400,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Apr Minnie Baweja
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
5 Gordon Road, Papatoetoe, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Mar Steve Heywood
photo
Private Sale
11 Battlen Place, Alfriston, Manukau City
$400,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$72,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Mar Carina
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
7 Orere Point Road, Orere Point, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar Lara Demmery
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Papatoetoe, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$92,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Carina
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
32A Waipapa Crescent, Otara, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
7 Orere Point Road, Orere Point, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Dec Joanne MacLean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$16,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Dec Mary Pikett
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$16,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 28 Nov Mary Pikett
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
2/61 John Walker Dr, Manurewa, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Sep Felicia Saavedra
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Bucklands Beach, Manukau City
$59,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Sep Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Papatoetoe, Manukau City
$60,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Jul Carina