Properties for sale in Manukau City

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
5/43 Trimdon Street, Randwick Park, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Jun Mannu Bala
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
141 Roscommon Rd., Wiri, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
30 Gilbert Road, Otara, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun Levani Lum-On
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
4 Rukumoana Place, Clendon Park, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jun Tom Rawson
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
7 Windrush Close, Mangere, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Tom Rawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
1/49 Coombe Avenue, Otara, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb Jason Gerritz
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$168,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Randwick Park, Clendon Park, Manukau City
$428,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
10D Solveig Place, Manurewa, Manukau City
$459,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Mathew Cherian
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Papatoetoe, Manukau City
$128,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Jun Carina
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
2/98 Shifnal Drive, Randwick Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jun Nav Gill
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Howick, Manukau City
$56,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$70,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$45,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$40,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
18B Trimdon Street, Randwick Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May Jeewan D
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
19D Claremont Way, Dannemora, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Mark Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
57 REEVES ROAD, Pakuranga, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Bruce Finch
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
5 Gordon Road, Papatoetoe, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Mar Steve Heywood
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$62,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Mar Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$80,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Carina
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
32A Waipapa Crescent, Otara, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan