Properties for sale in Manukau City

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
17 listings, showing 1 to 17
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
57 REEVES ROAD, Pakuranga, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Bruce Finch
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
8 JERN PLACE, Eastern Beach, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Mangere Bridge, Manukau City
$399,000
4 bedrooms
222 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Hemant Parikh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
128 Gloucester Road, Manurewa, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Mary McDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
2/124 Finlayson Avenue, Clendon Park, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Harsimran Singh
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
141 Roscommon Rd., Wiri, Manukau City
$1.00
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
1/49 Coombe Avenue, Otara, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb Jason Gerritz
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$168,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Randwick Park, Clendon Park, Manukau City
$428,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
3/8 Eulogy Pl, Manurewa, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Winson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
2/21 Nearco Street, Manurewa, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Kisa Leota-Lu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Flat Bush, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Winnie Li
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
10D Solveig Place, Manurewa, Manukau City
$459,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Shaun Bahramitash
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Papatoetoe, Manukau City
$128,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Jun Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$40,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$62,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Mar Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$80,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Carina