Properties for sale in Manukau City

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
19 listings, showing 1 to 19
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
3/114 Finlayson Avenue, Clendon Park, Manukau City
$465,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Tina Lum
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
51b Palmers Road, Clendon Park, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Sunny Shi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
51a Palmers Road, Clendon Park, Manukau City
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Sunny Shi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
2/33 Marr Road, Manurewa, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Rhoda Chalmers
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$168,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Clendon Park, Manukau City
Enquiries over $480,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$25,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Papatoetoe, Manukau City
$25,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Ray Leach
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
9 Mill Street, Papatoetoe, Manukau City
Enquiries over $230,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Bucklands Beach, Manukau City
$22,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
5 Leeson Place, Mangere, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Ben Dellabarca
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$18,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Bucklands Beach, Manukau City
$15,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Aug Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$10,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Aug Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
34 Calcite ave, Flat Bush, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Winnie Li
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Papatoetoe, Manukau City
$128,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Jun Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$30,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May Ray Leach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$80,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Mar Carina
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Pakuranga, Manukau City
$80,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Carina