Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Auckland > Waiheke Island

Properties for sale in Waiheke Island

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
31 listings, showing 1 to 31
photo
Luxury Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Charlie Brendon-Cook Listed Tue, 26 May ID# EHR113
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,749,000
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 5 bathrooms
Jeff Hazell Listed Fri, 27 Mar
photo
Kellands Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms
Charles Collins Listed Mon, 16 Mar
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,695,000
Ostend, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Harry Howe Listed Thu, 12 Mar
photo
Boulgaris Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$35,000,000
Cowes Bay, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Michael Boulgaris Listed Thu, 5 Mar
photo
Waiheke Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,550,000
Ostend, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Warren Eade Listed Tue, 3 Mar
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Cathy Cameron Listed Sat, 17 Jan
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Harry Howe Listed Tue, 30 Dec
photo
Ray White Remuera (Megan Jaffe Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$4,200,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Roy Champtaloup Listed Fri, 20 Jun
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Church Bay, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Clive Lonergan Listed Tue, 22 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $1,995,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.69 hectares (1.7 acres)
Listed Sun, 26 Feb ID# CHV183
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$2,995,000
Cowes Bay, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Lisa Hopewell Listed Wed, 22 Jul ID# EJL990
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$775,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Brad Roebuck Listed Tue, 21 Jul ID# EJK602
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$5,595,000
Woodside Bay, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Matthew Smith Listed Thu, 9 Jul
photo
New Zealand Sotheby's International Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
James Sweetbaum Listed Wed, 1 Jul
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,495,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Matthew Smith Listed Mon, 29 Jun ID# EIS992
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms
Clive Lonergan Listed Sat, 27 Jun
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,550,000
Ostend, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Clive Lonergan Listed Wed, 3 Jun
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Harry Howe Listed Tue, 12 May
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$6,995,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Pat Regan Listed Mon, 30 Mar
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Omiha, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Brad Roebuck Listed Mon, 5 Jan
photo
Ray White Remuera (Megan Jaffe Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Ricky Cave Listed Fri, 5 Dec
photo
Boulgaris Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Church Bay, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Michael Boulgaris Listed Thu, 4 Dec
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$6,995,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Matthew Smith Listed Thu, 7 Aug
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Awaawaroa Bay, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Lisa Hopewell Listed Fri, 4 Apr ID# EJE838
photo
New Zealand Sotheby's International Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Sharene Temple Listed Wed, 30 Oct
photo
New Zealand Sotheby's International Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Ross Hawkins Listed Wed, 15 May
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $1,995,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Apr ID# DCZ411
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,250,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
7 hectares (17.3 acres)
Listed Sun, 16 Dec ID# CYH417
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Church Bay, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
3.21 hectares (7.93 acres)
Clive Lonergan Listed Mon, 1 Oct
photo
Waiheke Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$4,000,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
7.01 hectares (17.32 acres)
Kevin Martin Listed Fri, 15 Oct