Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Auckland > Waiheke Island

Properties for sale in Waiheke Island

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
40 listings, showing 1 to 40
photo
Ray White Remuera (Megan Jaffe Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$4,200,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Roy Champtaloup Listed Fri, 20 Jun ID# DWT328
photo
Ray White Bucklands Beach (Mountfort Estate Agents Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Mark Ellis Listed Tue, 17 Jun
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,995,000
Church Bay, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Clive Lonergan Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVI874
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$3,200,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
3.6 hectares (8.9 acres)
Listed Sun, 27 Apr ID# DVB293
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Awaawaroa Bay, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Daniel Burrill Listed Fri, 4 Apr ID# DUK263
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,300,000
Te Whau, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
2.13 hectares (5.25 acres)
Clive Lonergan Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# DTM065
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,995,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Matthew Smith Listed Tue, 4 Mar
photo
Kellands Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Martin Dobson & Charles Collins Listed Fri, 14 Feb ID# DSK658
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$4,200,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Daniel Burrill Listed Tue, 12 Nov ID# DNV344
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,995,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Matthew Smith Listed Sat, 26 Oct
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$3,995,000
Church Bay, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Daniel Burrill Listed Wed, 15 May ID# DFA877
photo
Kellands Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Cowes Bay, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Martin Dobson & Charles Collins Listed Thu, 20 Dec ID# CYL835
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Church Bay, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Clive Lonergan Listed Tue, 22 May ID# CMD477
photo
Harcourts Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
5.93 hectares (14.65 acres)
Fiona Gallacher Listed Sat, 26 Jul ID# DXT425
photo
Mike Pero Real Estate REAA (2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $990,000
Ostend, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Andy Roke Listed Fri, 18 Jul
photo
Mike Pero Real Estate REAA (2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$605,000
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Neill Clarke Listed Tue, 15 Jul
photo
Waiheke Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,200,000
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Kim Howard Listed Sun, 13 Jul ID# DXI931
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$949,000
Ostend, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 Jun ID# DWU438
photo
Waiheke Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$3,000,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Kim Howard Listed Sat, 14 Jun ID# DWM877
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,095,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Cathy Cameron Listed Thu, 24 Apr ID# DUZ491
photo
Waiheke Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$1,150,000
Ostend, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Paul Brisbane Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DTK830
photo
RE/MAX Zest - Remuera Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$5,195,000
Orapiu, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms
Mark Gumbrell Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DVN894
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ City Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$605,000
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Howard Gee Listed Wed, 26 Feb ID# DSW918
photo
Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd, Licensed Agent (REAA 2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jenny Stewart Harcourts Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# DSQ475
photo
Waiheke Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,995,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Kevin Martin Listed Thu, 6 Feb ID# DSC497
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,400,000
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Clive Lonergan Listed Tue, 21 Jan ID# DRK278
photo
Kellands Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,950,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Martin Dobson & Charles Collins Listed Tue, 10 Dec ID# DQC514
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,500,000
Omiha, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Clive Lonergan Listed Thu, 28 Nov ID# DPR510
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$5,150,000
Church Bay, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Clive Lonergan Listed Wed, 20 Nov ID# DPF628
photo
New Zealand Sotheby's International Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Sharene Temple Listed Wed, 30 Oct
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,500,000
Te Whau, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Matthew Smith Listed Tue, 22 Oct
photo
Unlimited Potential Remuera Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Orapiu, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
9.28 hectares (22.93 acres)
Mark Ambrose Listed Mon, 24 Jun ID# DGX824
photo
New Zealand Sotheby's International Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Ross Hawkins Listed Wed, 15 May
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Orapiu, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Daniel Burrill Listed Sat, 20 Apr ID# DDZ562
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,250,000
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
7 hectares (17.3 acres)
Listed Sun, 16 Dec ID# CYH417
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Church Bay, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
3.21 hectares (7.92 acres)
Clive Lonergan Listed Mon, 1 Oct ID# DLW306
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Awaawaroa Bay, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Clive Lonergan Listed Fri, 11 May ID# DLW096
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$7,500,000
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Pat Regan Listed Tue, 3 Apr ID# DLW121
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Woodside Bay, Waiheke Island
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Matthew Smith Listed Wed, 11 May
photo
Waiheke Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$4,500,000
Church Bay, Waiheke Island
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
7.01 hectares (17.31 acres)
Kevin Martin Listed Fri, 15 Oct ID# BJQ431