Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Auckland > Waiheke Island

Properties for sale in Waiheke Island

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
19 listings, showing 1 to 19
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
205 Church Bay Road, Church Bay, Waiheke Island
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Clive Lonergan
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
115 Nick Johnstone Drive, Church Bay, Waiheke Island
For sale by tender
4 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
2.42 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Clive Lonergan
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
50 Hauraki Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Jeff Hazell
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
10 Alan Murray Lane, Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$4,250,000
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr Harry Howe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
14 Mitchell Road, Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$895,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar Lisa Hopewell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
379G Gordons Road, Woodside Bay, Waiheke Island
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar Harry Howe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
379I Gordons Road, Woodside Bay, Waiheke Island
$5,595,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar Harry Howe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
61 Fairview Crescent, Rocky Bay, Waiheke Island
$779,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Jeff Hazell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
36 Vintage Lane, Te Whau, Waiheke Island
$3,650,000
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Clive Lonergan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Cowes Bay, Waiheke Island
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Mar Michael Boulgaris
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
52 Delamore Drive, Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$5,595,000
5 bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 Dec Harry Howe
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
53 Belle Terrace, Onetangi, Waiheke Island
Enquiries over $1,995,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.69 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 26 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
304B Sea View Road, Ostend, Waiheke Island
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Cathy Cameron
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Orapiu, Waiheke Island
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Apr Zoran Mulovski
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
34 Victoria Rd North, Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$1,200,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 10 Apr Kevin Martin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
308G Sea View Road, Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$2,790,000
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar Lisa Hopewell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
70 Cowes Bay Road, Cowes Bay, Waiheke Island
Enquiries over $2,880,000
5 bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
7.49 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar Andy Roke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
318 Sea View Road, Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$1,950,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Nov Warren Eade
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
53 Belle Terrace, Onetangi, Waiheke Island
Enquiries over $1,995,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Apr