Properties for sale in Kawerau

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
24 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
1 Julian Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$275,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
37 Domett Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$109,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kevin Shone
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
23 Hinemotu Avenue, Kawerau, Kawerau
$185,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Ross Niederer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
9 Onslow Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$155,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
20 Hall Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$159,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Debbie Harrod
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
20a Delamere Drive, Kawerau, Kawerau
$210,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
19 Vogel Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$149,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug Debbie Harrod
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
6 Weld Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$140,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug Debbie Harrod
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
48 Pollen Street, Kawerau, Kawerau, Kawerau
$155,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
19 Shepherd Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$399,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
26 Fenton Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$115,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Wendy Peri
photo
31 Hall Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$139,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
36 Cobham Drive, Kawerau, Kawerau
$149,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Debbie Harrod
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
131 River Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$165,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
137b River Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$89,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Ross Niederer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
156 Valley Road, Kawerau, Kawerau, Kawerau
$215,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
SH 30 49 Lake Rotoma, Kawerau, Kawerau
$275,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May John Thomson
photo
Private Sale
$55,000
379 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr
photo Has video
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
85 Fenton Mill Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $180,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
20a Delamere Drive, Kawerau, Kawerau
$210,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 Nov
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Kawerau, Kawerau
$55,000
857 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 Jun
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
17 Owen Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $165,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jan
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
10 Browne Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $170.00
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 Sep