Properties for sale in Kawerau

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
26 listings, showing 1 to 26
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $163,000
1041 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Jun
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
13 Ward Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $197,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
4 Delamere Drive, Kawerau, Kawerau
$279,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
346 Kawerau Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$750,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.75 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul Phillip Berry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
358 River Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$308,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Debbie Harrod
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
110 Onslow Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$235,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Angela Kilroy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
28 Vogel Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$145,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Jun Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
12 Hahuru Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$205,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Jun Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kawerau, Kawerau
$100,000
827 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun Lewis Ramsay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
19 Ballance Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$299,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Jun Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
39 Beattie Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$435,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Jun Angela Kilroy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
7 Atkinson Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$139,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Jun Lewis Ramsay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
149A & B Valley Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$369,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Jun Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
28 Holyoake Crescent, Kawerau, Kawerau
$239,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Jun Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
30 Kirk Crescent, Kawerau, Kawerau
$389,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 May Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
86 Onslow Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$90,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 May Lewis Ramsay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
161 River Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$239,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 May Angela Kilroy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
50 Beattie Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$274,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Apr Lewis Ramsay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Kawerau, Kawerau
$120,000
541 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Apr Lewis Ramsay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
63a Cobham Drive, Kawerau, Kawerau
$139,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Mar Nikki Parsons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
15 Grey Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$178,500
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar Lewis Ramsay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kawerau, Kawerau
$120,000
Listed Tue, 21 Feb Lewis Ramsay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
189 River Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$169,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Feb Angela Kilroy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
3 Marshall Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$195,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Jan Wendy Peri
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $170,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
17 Owen Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $220,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jan