Properties for sale in Kawerau

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
62 listings, showing 1 to 62
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$40,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
721 m2
Listed Tue, 17 Mar ID# EFJ983
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$195,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Sneha Gray Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAF995
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$195,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Sneha Gray Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT381
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$195,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Sneha Gray Listed Sat, 27 Sep ID# DZR619
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Enquiries over $110.00
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 25 Mar ID# EFS033
photo
Habitat Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$149,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
John Thomson Listed Thu, 19 Mar ID# EFL814
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$135,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Sneha Gray Listed Mon, 16 Mar ID# EFI637
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$95,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Debra Gibbons Listed Sat, 28 Feb ID# EEU169
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$129,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Thu, 5 Feb ID# EDY122
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$268,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Sneha Gray Listed Tue, 3 Feb ID# EDV281
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$155,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 16 Jan ID# EDG037
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$235,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Sneha Gray Listed Sat, 20 Dec ID# ECQ184
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$49,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECH230
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$149,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 26 Nov ID# EBU984
photo
Habitat Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$189,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
John Thomson Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBS228
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Price by negotiation
Kawerau, Kawerau
6 or more bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Alan Woodford Listed Fri, 31 Oct
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$150,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Sneha Gray Listed Fri, 31 Oct ID# EAU807
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$189,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 19 Oct ID# EAJ720
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$49,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV136
photo
Keith Hay Group Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Enquiries over $170,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Steven Farrant Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK232
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$69,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR964
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$79,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR956
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$165,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR941
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$99,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR940
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR923
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$78,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR922
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$150,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR921
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$75,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR893
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$125,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR872
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$22,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Wed, 14 May ID# DVP806
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$119,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 19 Mar ID# DTS955
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$315,500
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 9 Mar ID# DTI267
photo
Private Sale
$179,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CQR735
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$65,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DUK165
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$60,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DUK256
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$65,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sat, 22 Feb ID# DUK084
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 29 Jan ID# DRT610
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$119,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Mon, 4 Nov ID# DUJ958
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Enquiries over $190,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 23 Oct ID# DMX512
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$199,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Sep ID# DLH050
photo
Real Deal Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$119,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Vicki Johansen or Janette Wallbutton Listed Wed, 18 Sep ID# DLE691
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$158.00
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 15 Sep ID# CHV177
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Enquiries over $29,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
667 m2
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# CRK578
photo
1 photo
$40,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
1073 m2
Listed Thu, 29 Aug ID# DHE732
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$65,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Rochelle Grimes Listed Tue, 20 Aug ID# DJR081
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$179,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# BCW837
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$68,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# DBH012
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$260,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CZK948
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$149,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Debra Gibbons Listed Tue, 7 May ID# DER227
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$268,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 7 Aug ID# DUK116
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jun ID# CNJ278
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$199,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sat, 14 Jan ID# DUK320
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$115,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Rochelle Grimes Listed Wed, 28 Sep ID# CAS132
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$55,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
933 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sat, 24 Sep ID# DUJ698
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$49,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
667 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Wed, 20 Apr ID# DUK261
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$39,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
700 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Wed, 20 Apr ID# DUJ806
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$39,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
611 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Wed, 20 Apr ID# DUK237
photo
Harcourts Whakatane Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$39,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
663 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Wed, 20 Apr ID# DUK366
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$268,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 15 Mar ID# BAC133
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$78,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sat, 1 Aug ID# AQT137
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$95,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 17 Jul ID# AKQ927
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$35,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
700 m2
Listed Mon, 1 Jun ID# ADA669