Properties for sale in Kawerau

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
23 listings, showing 1 to 23
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
125A Onslow Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
4 Ballantrae, Kawerau, Kawerau
$145,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb Sneha Gray
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $180,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
9 Grey Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$155,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Linzee West-Hayward
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
11Bell Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$210,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
16 Weld Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$75,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 8 Dec Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
278 River Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$165,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Dec Mark Honeybone
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
75 Valley Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$155,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
53 Peter Lippa Drive, Kawerau, Kawerau
$215,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Nov Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
20a Delamere Drive, Kawerau, Kawerau
$159,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
60 Fenton Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$119,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 Nov Linzee West-Hayward
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
17 Ward Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$130,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Nov Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
54 Ballance Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$148,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Oct Sneha Gray
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
50 / 54 Cobham Drive, Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $100,000
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Oct Linzee West-Hayward
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Domett street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$129,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 8 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Kawerau, Kawerau
$49,000
857 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
6 Fenton Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$180,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Jun John Thomson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
5 Owen Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $190,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Jul Steven Farrant
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
66 Newall Street, Kawerau, Kawerau, Kawerau
$119,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
17 Owen Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$140,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
10 Browne Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $170,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 Sep
photo
Kawerau, Kawerau
$50,000
1073 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$45,000
700 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Jun