Properties for sale in Kawerau

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
25 listings, showing 1 to 25
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
24 Hinemotu Avenue, Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $230,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Juliana Sharpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
131 River Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$179,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
18 Emme Allan Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$189,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Lorraine Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
55 Massey Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$235,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Ross Niederer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
19 Ballance Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$279,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May John Thomson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
137b River Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$89,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Ross Niederer
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Peter Lippa Dr, Kawerau, Kawerau
$159,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
156 Valley Road, Kawerau, Kawerau, Kawerau
$215,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
19 Shepherd Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$399,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May John Thomson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
13 Hay Place, Kawerau, Kawerau
$129,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May Linzee West-Hayward
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
SH 30 49 Lake Rotoma, Kawerau, Kawerau
$275,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May John Thomson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
173 Valley Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$149,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
14 Browne Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$180,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Ross Niederer
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $40,000
721 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr
photo
Private Sale
$55,000
379 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr
photo
Private Sale
$65,000
805 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr
photo Has video
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
85 Fenton Mill Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
30 Valley Road, Kawerau, Kawerau
$169,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Mar Linzee West-Hayward
photo
Kawerau, Kawerau
$45,000
683 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Mar Wendy Peri
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
38 Fenton Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
$175,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Mar John Thomson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $180,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
20a Delamere Drive, Kawerau, Kawerau
$179,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 Nov
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Kawerau, Kawerau
$49,000
857 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 Jun
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
10 Browne Street, Kawerau, Kawerau
Enquiries over $170,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 Sep
photo
Private Sale
Kawerau, Kawerau
$50,000
1073 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Aug