Properties for sale in Kawerau

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
72 listings, showing 1 to 72
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Sneha Gray Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT381
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Sneha Gray Listed Sat, 27 Sep ID# DZR619
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
To be auctioned
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lynn Eagar Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$49,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV136
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$249,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 May ID# DVI590
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
For sale by tender
Kawerau, Kawerau
39100 m2
Debra Gibbons Listed Sat, 30 Aug ID# DYV026
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Enquiries over $150,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Tue, 5 Aug ID# DYA586
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $230,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Jul ID# DXT643
photo
Real Deal Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$89,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Vicki Johansen Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXM086
photo
Keith Hay Group Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Enquiries over $170,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Steven Farrant Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK232
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$160,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 7 Jul ID# DXE793
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$79,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWW007
photo
Real Deal Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$135,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Vicki Johansen Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG995
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$85,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR983
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$84,500
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR964
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$79,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR956
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$198,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR941
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$99,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR940
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR923
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$105,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR922
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$150,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR921
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$259,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR913
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$86,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR893
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$125,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR872
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$116,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR842
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$89,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVR825
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$22,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Wed, 14 May ID# DVP806
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$199,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 4 May ID# DVG892
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$135,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Mon, 7 Apr ID# DUM667
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$119,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 19 Mar ID# DTS955
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$319,500
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 9 Mar ID# DTI267
photo
Private Sale
$179,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CQR735
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$65,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DUK165
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$60,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DUK256
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$299,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DMT754
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$65,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sat, 22 Feb ID# DUK084
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 29 Jan ID# DRT610
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$123,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sun, 8 Dec ID# DUK541
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$119,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Mon, 4 Nov ID# DUJ958
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $190,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 23 Oct ID# DMX512
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$199,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Sep ID# DLH050
photo
Real Deal Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$119,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Aryana Grootjans Listed Wed, 18 Sep ID# DLE691
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$158.00
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 15 Sep ID# CHV177
photo
1 photo
$58,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
805 m2
Listed Thu, 12 Sep ID# CCQ450
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$27,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
667 m2
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# CRK578
photo
1 photo
$40,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
1073 m2
Listed Thu, 29 Aug ID# DHE732
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$79,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Michelle Gibbons Listed Tue, 20 Aug ID# DJR081
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$179,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# BCW837
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$73,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# DBH012
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$283,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CZK948
photo
HomeSell Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Enquiries over $155,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Phone owners: Reginald & Jean Listed Fri, 9 Aug ID# DJG230
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Enquiries over $135,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Thu, 25 Jul ID# DIP909
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$149,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Debra Gibbons Listed Tue, 7 May ID# DER227
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$125,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Debra Gibbons Listed Tue, 9 Apr ID# DDJ935
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$245,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 19 Feb ID# DUK510
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$120,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Debra Gibbons Listed Sat, 2 Feb ID# DAC185
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$69,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Thu, 25 Oct ID# DUJ735
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ 1 photo
$50,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
697 m2
Michelle Gibbons Listed Sat, 1 Sep ID# CSN642
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$150,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Aug ID# CSI438
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$268,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 7 Aug ID# DUK116
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$289,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jun ID# CNJ278
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$340,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 May ID# CPS864
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$199,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sat, 14 Jan ID# DUK320
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$115,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Michelle Gibbons Listed Wed, 28 Sep ID# CAS132
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$55,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
933 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sat, 24 Sep ID# DUJ698
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$49,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
667 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Wed, 20 Apr ID# DUK261
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$39,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
700 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Wed, 20 Apr ID# DUJ806
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$39,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
611 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Wed, 20 Apr ID# DUK237
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$39,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
663 m2
Lewis Ramsay Listed Wed, 20 Apr ID# DUK366
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$268,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 15 Mar ID# BAC133
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$78,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sat, 1 Aug ID# AQT137
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$35,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
700 m2
Listed Mon, 1 Jun ID# ADA669