Properties for sale in Kawerau

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
70 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
First National Whakatane - Realty House Whakatane Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$239,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Michelle and Nicole Gibbons Listed Tue, 3 Apr ID# CJR621
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$139,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Mon, 7 Apr ID# DUM667
photo
ETB Realty Ltd Rotorua Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$139,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Margaret Jensen Listed Wed, 2 Apr ID# DUI089
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$130,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 19 Mar ID# DTS955
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$319,500
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 9 Mar ID# DTI267
photo
Private Sale
$179,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CQR735
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$75,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DUK165
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$70,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DUK256
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$339,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DMT754
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$79,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sat, 22 Feb ID# DUK084
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$152,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 11 Feb ID# DUJ826
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$85,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 31 Jan ID# DUJ997
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$126,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 29 Jan ID# DRT610
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$215,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Bryan Wales Listed Tue, 10 Dec ID# DQC610
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$129,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sun, 8 Dec ID# DUK541
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$265,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lewis Ramsay Listed Tue, 3 Dec ID# DUK044
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$143,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Fri, 29 Nov ID# DUK591
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$142,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Thu, 28 Nov ID# DUK253
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$119,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Mon, 4 Nov ID# DUJ958
photo
Harcourts Kawerau Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$89,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lewis Ramsay Listed Sat, 2 Nov ID# DUK566
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$187,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 23 Oct ID# DMX512
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$197,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Sep ID# DLH050
photo
Real Deal Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$119,000
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Aryana Grootjans Listed Wed, 18 Sep ID# DLE691
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$158.00
Kawerau, Kawerau
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 15 Sep ID# CHV177

Page: 1    3  Go to
page: