Properties for sale in Opotiki

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
73 listings, showing 1 to 73
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
313B State Highway 35 Hukuwai, Opotiki, Opotiki
For sale by tender
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.3 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May Phil Goldsmith
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
78b Ruatuna road, Waiotahi, Opotiki
$795,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
16.19 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Lot 3 8461 State Highway 35, Te Kaha, Opotiki
Price by negotiation
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.08 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
83 Orete Point Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 28 Feb Erin Dickson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
8468 State Highway 35, Opotiki, Opotiki
$349,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Dec Erin Dickson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
2A View Road, Hospital Hill, Opotiki
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Lot 33 Reeves Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
$365,000
0.52 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 May Bonny Hawkings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
8150 State Highway 35, Opotiki, Opotiki
$695,000
6+ bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 May Erin Dickson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Opotiki, Opotiki
$1,200,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.6 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Lot 3, 225 Paerata Ridge Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
$189,000
2.89 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Maurice Butler - AREINZ
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
72 Grant Road Woodlands, Opotiki, Opotiki
Enquiries over $210,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Stu
photo
Private Sale
Waiotahi, Opotiki
Enquiries over $150,000
824 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Ohiwa Beach Road, Waiotahi, Opotiki
$1,750,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
11.94 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Aaron West
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Ohiwa Beach Road, Waiotahi, Opotiki
$460,000
0.29 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Aaron West
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
1 Waioeka Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
$279,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jun Chris Stevens
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
213 Ohiwa Beach Road, Waiotahi, Opotiki
$995,000
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
1.47 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Jennie Power
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
446 State Highway 2, Kutarere, Opotiki
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.19 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 31 May Ross Niederer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
51 Wellington Street, Opotiki, Opotiki
$129,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Ross Niederer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
132d Ford Street, Opotiki, Opotiki
$115,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Ross Niederer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6 Para-Rauaruhe Crescent, Opotiki, Opotiki
$439,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May Erin Dickson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
27 Otutehapari rd, Waihau Bay, Te Kaha, Opotiki
$620,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Private Sale
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 May
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
2830 State Hwy 35, Opotiki, Opotiki
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
13/5 Hotel Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
$138,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Erin Dickson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
3673 State Highway 2, Opotiki, Opotiki
$425,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
24 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr Aaron West
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
13 ORETE POINT ROAD WAIHAU BAY, Te Kaha, Opotiki
$535,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 10 Apr
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
55 Church Street, Opotiki, Opotiki
$159,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Bonny Hawkings
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6568C State Highway 35, Te Kaha, Opotiki
Enquiries over $300,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 21 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
68 Tirohanga Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
$895,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar Wendy Moore
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
32 Paerata Ridge, Opotiki, Opotiki
$730,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar Wendy Moore
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
0 State Highway 35, Opotiki, Opotiki
$245,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb Erin Dickson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
31 Union Street Opotiki, Opotiki, Opotiki
$191,500
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
59b Wellington Street, Opotiki, Opotiki
$145,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb Bonny Hawkings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Paerata Ridge Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
$189,000
2.89 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb Maurice Butler - AREINZ
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
9 Te Maara Place, Te Kaha, Opotiki
$290,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jan Awhina White
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
16 Vedder Road, Waiotahi, Opotiki
$459,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Nov Wendy Moore
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
10730 State Highway 35, Te Kaha, Opotiki
$1,500,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Oct Awhina White
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
10666 State Highway 35, Te Kaha, Opotiki
$520,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1.84 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Oct Awhina White
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6925c State Highway 35, Te Kaha, Opotiki
$259,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Oct Awhina White
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
155 Gows Rd, Opotiki, Opotiki
$950,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1.32 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Te Kaha, Opotiki
Price by negotiation
1000 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Sep
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
5K Hotel Road, Te Kaha, Opotiki
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
37 Woodlands Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
$238,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jul Jennie Power
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
9A Sedgewick Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
$209,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Jun Bonny Hawkings
photo
Private Sale
Hospital Hill, Opotiki
$450,000
39500 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Opotiki, Opotiki
$175,000
4195 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 May Bonny Hawkings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Opotiki, Opotiki
$185,000
4512 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 May Bonny Hawkings
photo
Opotiki, Opotiki
$160,000
3529 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 May Bonny Hawkings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
332 Ohiwa Harbour Road, Waiotahi, Opotiki
$640,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Jan Chris Stevens
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Beach Road Extension, Opotiki, Opotiki
$449,000
5.96 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Dec Stewart Morrison
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$139,000
864 m² bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Nov
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
155 ohiwa beach road, Waiotahi, Opotiki
Price by negotiation
1.5 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
17 Orete Point Road, Waihau Bay, Te Kaha, Opotiki
$680,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Opotiki, Opotiki
$145,000
612 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Mar Rhys Mischefski
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
10654 State Highway 35, Waihau Bay, Opotiki, Opotiki
$590,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar Erin Dickson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
27 Orete Point Road Waihau bay, Te Kaha, Opotiki
$575,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Mar
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
6767c SH 35, Te Kaha, Opotiki, Opotiki
$295,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Mar
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Reeves Road, Ohiwa, Kutarere, Opotiki
Enquiries over $250,000
2 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6757 State Highway 35, Te Kaha, Opotiki
Enquiries over $200,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Opotiki, Opotiki
$145,000
574 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 Sep Rhys Mischefski
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Waiotahi, Opotiki
Price by negotiation
625 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Sep
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$220,000
890 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 24 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
804 Pakihi Road, Opotiki, Opotiki
$460,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
21.3 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Jun
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$250,000
1000 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
65 reeve,s road, Waiotahi, Opotiki
$375,000
1.1 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jun
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Enquiries over $165,000
866 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Mar
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$140,000
609 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
1504 Waiotahi Beach Road, Waiotahi, Opotiki
Enquiries over $700,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
7062 State Highway 35 Te Kaha, Te Kaha, Opotiki
$450,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Mar
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Lot 11/70 Beach Rd Extn, Opotiki, Opotiki
$349,000
6 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
311 Ruatuna Rd, Kutarere, Opotiki
$1,250,000
1.82 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$160,000
675 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Jul
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Opotiki, Opotiki
$200,000
763 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 May