Properties for sale in Opotiki

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
71 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Ohope Beach Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$499,000
Waiotahi, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Rema HInds Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# DTJ642
photo
Ray White Papamoa (Realty Focus Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$799,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Awhina White Listed Thu, 18 Apr ID# DDW507
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$280,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
1000 m2
Listed Thu, 27 Dec ID# CYQ757
photo
Professionals Upper Hutt (Gillies & Mark Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $370,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Krissy Allen Listed Thu, 1 Dec ID# CDX383
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
To be auctioned
Opotiki, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Aug ID# BYD152
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$145,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
612 m2
Anne Hunter Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTZ774
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$90,000
Waiotahi, Opotiki
596 m2
Listed Sun, 23 Mar ID# DTW592
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$320,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# DTL501
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$150,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# CQE560
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,000,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar ID# DTJ011
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$750,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar ID# DNC322
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $170,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
1500 m2
Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# CQW959
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$650,000
Te Kaha, Opotiki
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# DTB440
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$260,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# DBV621
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$330,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 2 Mar ID# CRH571
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Mar ID# AYT890
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$285,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Thu, 27 Feb ID# CPS730
photo
Ohope Beach Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$379,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jennie Power Listed Mon, 24 Feb ID# DSU183
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$900,000
Waiotahi, Opotiki
6 or more bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 23 Feb ID# DLX501
photo
Ohope Beach Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$650,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Rema Hinds Listed Mon, 3 Feb ID# DRY947
photo
Ohope Beach Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$250,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jennie Power Listed Wed, 29 Jan ID# DRT639
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$309,000
Opotiki, Opotiki
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Rhys Mischefski Listed Fri, 24 Jan ID# DRP010
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Opotiki, Opotiki
49720 m2
Rhys Mischefski Listed Fri, 24 Jan ID# DRN806
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Opotiki, Opotiki
4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Rhys Mischefski Listed Fri, 24 Jan ID# DRN571

Page: 1    3  Go to
page: