Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for sale in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
23 listings, showing 1 to 23
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
74 Omokoroa Road, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Paula Reed
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
16R Pukemapu Road, Oropi, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Nicolette Aldridge
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
18 Williams Drive, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$659,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3.01 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb Mark Williams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
6 Glen Terrace, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Anita Hulme
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
91 Te Puna Quarry Road, Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.22 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul Richard Hubbard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
106 Seaforth Road, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$669,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Di Lynds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
8 Lynley Park Drive, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$759,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Rachel Millard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Lower Kaimai, Western Bay Of Plenty
$749,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Paul Sloan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
7 McBeth Drive, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$625,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Jenny Ditchfield
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
285C Wainui South Road, Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul John Pope
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
2 Corbett Drive, Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.34 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Richard Hubbard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Lot 16 Arawa Rd, Pongakawa, Pongakawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$585,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Greg Boughtwood
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
29 Kaylene Place, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$749,800
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Jul Leianne Henderson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
14 Haden Place, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
Enquiries over $735,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Bernadette Limbrick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
170 Pukehina Pde, Pukehina, Western Bay Of Plenty
$795,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Joy Walker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Lot 17 Boucher Heights, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$629,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May Greg Boughtwood
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
45 Peers Road, Omanawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3.92 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May Praline Clover
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
16 Reel Road, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$658,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Di Masters
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 McBeth Drive, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$625,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr Lynlee Carlyle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
9 Citrus Ave, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$750,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 21 Mar Sue Lemon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
4 Wilson Road, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$820,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 5 Mar Di Masters
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
93a Margaret Drive, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
Enquiries over $850,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Dec
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
296 Seaforth Road, Waihi Beach, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$695,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Aug