Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for sale in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
85 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
LJ Hooker Tauranga/Pyes Pa Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$585,000
Oropi, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Pam Holley Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# DSP593
photo
HomeSell Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$650,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Noel & Margaret Listed Thu, 13 Feb ID# DSJ544
photo
Tauranga First National Realty 2009 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$675,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kaye Wannan Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRP886
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$565,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Mark Williams Listed Mon, 16 Dec ID# DQI117
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$589,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Lynette Baker Listed Wed, 11 Dec ID# DQD371
photo
First National Philcox & Steevens - Philcox & Steevens Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$725,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Mark Moynihan Listed Sat, 30 Nov ID# DPT460
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$549,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kirsten Sanson Listed Wed, 27 Nov ID# DPP280
photo
Advantage Realty Ltd Bethlehem Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$775,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Faye Wilton Listed Fri, 22 Nov ID# DPK247
photo
Eves Willow Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$629,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Chris Royal Listed Sat, 16 Nov ID# DPB829
photo
First National Omokoroa - Omokoroa Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$519,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Rachel Millard Listed Sat, 19 Oct ID# DMS850
photo
Marketing 2000 Ltd Waihi Beach Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$690,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Merv Gardiner AREINZ Listed Sat, 12 Oct ID# DMJ495
photo
Advantage Realty Ltd Bethlehem Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$695,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Richard Hubbard Listed Tue, 1 Oct ID# DLU773
photo
Eves Bethlehem Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$699,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Kirsty Walker Listed Thu, 19 Sep ID# DLG745
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$680,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Sep ID# DID582
photo
Eves Bethlehem Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Ima Ahlers Listed Mon, 2 Sep ID# DKL753
photo
First National Omokoroa - Omokoroa Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$689,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Rachel Millard Listed Wed, 21 Aug ID# DJS937
photo
Tauranga First National Realty 2009 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$649,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ronnie Thomas Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# DJN918
photo
Marketing 2000 Ltd Waihi Beach Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$599,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tania O'Dwyer Listed Sat, 3 Aug ID# DJA041
photo
HomeSell Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$625,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Keith Listed Thu, 11 Jul ID# DHS652
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$795,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lynette Baker Listed Fri, 5 Jul ID# DHL153
photo
Marketing 2000 Ltd Waihi Beach Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$619,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lynette Hope Listed Wed, 22 May ID# DFJ613
photo
First National Te Puke - Te Puke Realty MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$645,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Angela Leigh Listed Fri, 8 Mar ID# DBW638
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$769,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Mike Beech Listed Tue, 22 Jan ID# CZM441
photo
Marketing 2000 Ltd Waihi Beach Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$740,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Lynette Hope Listed Fri, 24 Feb ID# CHT135

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: