Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for sale in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
52 listings, showing 1 to 52
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jeremy Pryor Listed Fri, 28 Aug ID# EKT449
photo
Eves Realty Katikati Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$565,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jessica Davis Listed Wed, 26 Aug ID# EKS101
photo
Eves Papamoa Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Pukehina, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Barbara Hicks Listed Tue, 25 Aug ID# EKQ180
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
To be auctioned
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Brent Trueman Listed Tue, 4 Aug ID# EJX161
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$820,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul ID# EJQ815
photo
Eves Realty Katikati Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$595,000
Athenree, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Karen Kilford Listed Fri, 24 Jul ID# EJN520
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$795,000
Pahoia, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jeremy Pryor Listed Tue, 7 Jul ID# EIZ142
photo
HomeSell Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $629,000
Omanawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.86 hectares (4.6 acres)
Simon & Kim Listed Mon, 6 Jul ID# EIY950
photo
Eves Cameron Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$659,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Louisa Old Listed Sat, 6 Jun ID# EHZ744
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$795,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jeremy Pryor Listed Wed, 3 Jun ID# EHW469
photo
Bayleys Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$685,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Paula Reed Listed Wed, 15 Apr ID# EGH337
photo
LJ Hooker Tauranga/Pyes Pa Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$875,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.04 hectares (2.57 acres)
Maria Admiraal Listed Thu, 19 Feb ID# EEL070
photo
First National Te Puke - Te Puke Realty MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$539,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Angela Leigh Listed Thu, 27 Nov
photo
First National Te Puke - Te Puke Realty MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$695,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.63 hectares (1.56 acres)
Peter Taylor Listed Fri, 17 Oct
photo
First National Te Puke - Te Puke Realty MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$590,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Margaret Alexander Listed Thu, 4 Sep
photo
Professionals Tauranga (NRG Realty Ltd MREINZ – Tauranga) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$595,000
Aongatete, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1.4 hectares (3.46 acres)
Durrelle Green Listed Fri, 28 Aug
photo
Professionals Katikati (North Bay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$695,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.47 hectares (1.16 acres)
Ian Cretney Listed Fri, 21 Aug
photo
Countrywide Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$595,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Julie Coombes Listed Tue, 18 Aug
photo
Countrywide Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$520,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jenny Ditchfield Listed Mon, 17 Aug
photo
Mike Pero Real Estate REAA (2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$679,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.66 hectares (1.63 acres)
Tony Betti Listed Mon, 17 Aug ID# EKI364
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$799,000
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Sam McCullough Listed Wed, 12 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$760,000
Pyes Pa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
16.19 hectares (40 acres)
Listed Sat, 25 Jul ID# EJP641
photo
Advantage Realty Ltd Te Puke Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$695,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
0.99 hectares (2.45 acres)
Ray Gosling AREINZ Listed Thu, 23 Jul ID# EJN228
photo
Norrish Property Consultants Ltd, MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$750,000
Lower Kaimai, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.2 hectares (2.96 acres)
Heather Norrish Listed Tue, 21 Jul ID# EJL068
photo
Countrywide Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$535,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jenny Ditchfield Listed Tue, 14 Jul
photo
Professionals (NRG Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$675,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.54 hectares (6.28 acres)
Ben Carter Listed Fri, 26 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$795,000
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
0.7 hectares (1.73 acres)
Listed Tue, 23 Jun ID# EIN804
photo
John Richard Lamason Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$775,000
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Lamason Listed Tue, 23 Jun
photo
First National Te Puke - Te Puke Realty MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$590,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Sharron Tyrrell Listed Tue, 26 May
photo
First National Te Puke - Te Puke Realty MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$535,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Margaret Alexander Listed Wed, 20 May
photo
Eves Bethlehem Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
To be auctioned
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jeff Garnett Listed Thu, 26 Feb ID# EER773
photo
Professionals Waihi (NRG) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$720,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Di Masters Listed Wed, 25 Feb
photo
Professionals Waihi (NRG) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Sandra Hurley Listed Wed, 18 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$775,000
Aongatete, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.1 hectares (5.19 acres)
Listed Sun, 8 Feb ID# EEA089
photo
First National Te Puke - Te Puke Realty MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$799,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.89 hectares (2.2 acres)
Peter Taylor Listed Sat, 24 Jan
photo
John Richard Lamason Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$595,000
Aongatete, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1.4 hectares (3.46 acres)
John Lamason Listed Mon, 19 Jan
photo
Norrish Property Consultants Ltd, MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$619,000
Lower Kaimai, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.33 hectares (5.75 acres)
Heather Norrish Listed Wed, 31 Dec ID# ECT939
photo
Professionals Waihi (NRG) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$725,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Di Masters Listed Wed, 10 Dec
photo
Crockford Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$599,000
Pyes Pa, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.25 hectares (5.56 acres)
Dane Crockford Listed Mon, 10 Nov
photo
First National Te Puke - Te Puke Realty MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$535,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Angela Leigh Listed Sun, 26 Oct
photo
Professionals Waihi (NRG) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$789,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Di Masters Listed Thu, 16 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD969
photo
Claridges Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Deadline private treaty
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
3.23 hectares (7.98 acres)
Robyn Mayne Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# DTK136
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$849,000
Aongatete, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
3.4 hectares (8.4 acres)
Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# CRH547
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $700,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.1 hectares (0.25 acres)
Listed Sat, 1 Mar ID# DTA988
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$600,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Aug ID# ABX770
photo
Professionals (NRG Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$650,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
8.69 hectares (21.47 acres)
Ben Carter Listed Sat, 11 May
photo
Lemontree Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$639,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Sue Lemon Listed Fri, 8 Feb ID# DKL575
photo
Lemontree Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$775,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Sue Lemon Listed Thu, 13 Dec ID# DLC793
photo
Lemontree Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$549,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jan Dudding Listed Wed, 14 Nov ID# DKL801
photo
Countrywide Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$690,000
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Julie Coombes Listed Sat, 13 Oct
photo
Marketing 2000 Ltd Waihi Beach Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$639,000
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lynette Hope Listed Sun, 16 Sep ID# CTE873