Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for sale in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
23 listings, showing 1 to 23
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
215b Crawford Road, Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.3 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Aug Ve & Razmik
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
74 Omokoroa Road, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul Paula Reed
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
9 Norm Freeman Drive, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$650,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Aug Julie Coombes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Lot 63 Boucher Heights, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$570,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Dianne Matenga
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
16 Wallnutt Ave, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$745,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 21 Aug Sandra Hurley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
38 Longmynd Drive, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Enquiries over $645,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Joan & Lois
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
138 Athenree Road, Athenree, Western Bay Of Plenty
$595,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Aug Lynette Hope
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
37 Gridley Road, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.87 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Aug Alison Ross
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
. Boucher Heights (Lot 17), Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$625,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lance McFarlane
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
257 Tanners Point Road, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$829,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
106 Seaforth Road, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$669,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Di Lynds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Lower Kaimai, Western Bay Of Plenty
$749,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Paul Sloan
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
285C Wainui South Road, Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$749,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul John Pope
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
2 Corbett Drive, Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$750,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.34 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Richard Hubbard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Lot 16 Arawa Rd, Pongakawa, Pongakawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$585,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Greg Boughtwood or William Bouman
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
29 Kaylene Place, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$749,800
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Jul Leianne Henderson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
170 Pukehina Pde, Pukehina, Western Bay Of Plenty
$795,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Joy Walker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Lot 17 Boucher Heights, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$625,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May Greg Boughtwood or William Bouman
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
45 Peers Road, Omanawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$699,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3.92 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May Praline Clover
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
16 Reel Road, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$665,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Di Masters
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
14 The Crescent, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$699,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Mar Sandra Hurley
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
93a Margaret Drive, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
Enquiries over $850,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Dec
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
296 Seaforth Road, Waihi Beach, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$695,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Aug