Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for sale in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
52 listings, showing 1 to 52
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
534D Mclaren Falls Road, Lower Kaimai, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.03 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Mar Nicholas Meloni
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1200 Maniatutu Road, Pongakawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$795,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.06 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Mar Snow Williams
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
68 Conway Road, Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$669,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
2 Gleneagles Drive, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$769,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Janelle Cairns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
The Crescent, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$675,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 Jan Kayla Emery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
19 Washer Place, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$615,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Jan Margaret Alexander AREINZ
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
18 Olive Close, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$795,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Jan Ron Beccard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
201 Seaforth Road, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$850,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 Jan Wendy sellers
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Lot 27 Hoggard Place, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$630,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Dec Kayla Emery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
16 Williams Drive, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$597,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Nov Margaret Alexander AREINZ
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Lot 87 Maniaroa Drive, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$610,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Kayla Emery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
The cresent, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$601,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kayla Emery
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
518 Lockington Road, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
Enquiries over $750,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
6998 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
66 Conway Road, Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$649,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar Katrina Dunn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
30 Uretara Dr, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$659,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar Linda McLean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
22 Uretara Drive, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Mar Janelle Cairns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Lot 32 Boucher Heights, No 2 Road, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$600,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Kaylah Lawrence
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
262 The Reserve Omokoroa, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$587,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Mar Logan Stewart of G.J.'s Tauranga
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
5 Thompsons Track, Aongatete, Western Bay Of Plenty
$675,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.7 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Mar Ian Cretney
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
12 Dillon Street, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$780,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Mar Di Masters
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
18 Jenkinson Street, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
Deadline private treaty
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Mar Linda Davies
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
439c Wainui South Road, Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.66 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Mar Richard Greaves
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
87 Ross Road, Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Karen Payton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Lot 412 Te Ranga Memorial Drive, Kennedy Ridge, Pyes Pa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$729,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Feb Classic Tauranga
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
L411 Te Ranga Memorial Drive, Kennedy Ridge, Pyes Pa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$684,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Feb Classic Tauranga
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
2 Nettlingham Place, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$599,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Feb Gagandeep Kaur
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
217 Seaforth Road, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$695,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb Heather Youle
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
9 NORM FREEMAN DRIVE, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$645,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
12 Lynley Park Drive, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$825,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
32 Bowentown Boulevard, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$795,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Di Masters
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
83 Conway Road, Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$649,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Feb
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
134C Cameron Road, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$625,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Feb Sheryl Miller
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
262 Omokoroa Road, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$577,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb Logan Stewart of G.J.'s Tauranga
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
265 No 1 Road, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$639,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Feb Sheryl Miller
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 Jenkinson St, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$680,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Jan Sue Lemon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
12 Norm Freeman Drive, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
Enquiries over $685,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 Jan Logan Crawford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
111 Boucher Avenue, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$610,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Jan Julie Coombes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
484A Wright Road, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$699,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.12 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Jan Grace Anderson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
5 Olive Close, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
Enquiries over $785,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Jan Rachel Millard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
23 Esplanade Road, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$835,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 11 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
9 Norm Freeman Drive, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$650,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Dec Julie Coombes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Lot 46 Ocean & Hill View, Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$683,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Dec Kayla Emery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
29 Kaylene Place, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$839,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 1 Dec Leianne Henderson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
3 Gumtree Lane, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$809,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Nov Mike Wade
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1312 Lot 3 Pyes Pa Road, Pyes Pa, Western Bay Of Plenty
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
3.8 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 26 Nov Mark Warren
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
34 Omokoroa Road, Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$719,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 14 Nov Murray Browne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
35 Boucher Avenue, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$599,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Nov Jenny Ditchfield
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
38 Lund Road, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$760,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.61 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
393 Hotsprings Road, Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$675,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1.15 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Oct Karen Kilford
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
8A Cannell Farm Drive, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$649,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 17 Sep Sheryl Miller
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Lot 63 Boucher Heights, Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$580,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Dianne Matenga
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Lot 16 Arawa Rd, Pongakawa, Pongakawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$597,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Greg Boughtwood or William Bouman