Properties for sale in Ashburton

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
397 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ashburton, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Cindy Hayward Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUQ397
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Enquiries over $448,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kim Miller Listed Tue, 8 Apr ID# DUM879
photo
Matson & Allan Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$490,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Stephan Knowler Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# DTY434
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Enquiries over $525,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Mar ID# DTW749
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $280,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Cindy Hayward Listed Fri, 21 Mar ID# DTV095
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$336,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Cindy Hayward Listed Tue, 18 Mar ID# DTR187
photo
Private Sale 1 photo
Enquiries over $500,000
Tinwald, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Mar ID# DTP982
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$445,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Cindy Hayward Listed Sat, 15 Mar ID# DTP244
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ashburton, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Cindy Hayward Listed Sat, 8 Mar ID# DTG979
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ashburton, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Cindy Hayward Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# DTD721
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$530,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Mar ID# DTB088
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$630,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Marilyn Cross Listed Wed, 26 Feb ID# DSV992
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Ashburton, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Chrissy Milne Listed Tue, 18 Feb ID# DSN161
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$599,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Cindy Hayward Listed Thu, 13 Feb ID# DSI908
photo
Total Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $459,000
Methven, Ashburton
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kerryn Allan Listed Wed, 12 Feb ID# DSH874
photo
Total Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $285,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kerryn Allan Listed Tue, 11 Feb ID# DSF855
photo
Total Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $299,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kerryn Allan Listed Thu, 6 Feb ID# DSC436
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$178,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Cindy Hayward Listed Fri, 31 Jan ID# DRW131
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $260,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Cindy Hayward Listed Fri, 17 Jan ID# DRG551
photo
Ray White Ashburton (Mid Cantebury Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Ashburton, Ashburton
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kim Miller Listed Fri, 10 Jan ID# DQY856
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $500,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Jan ID# DQU204
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $167,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
Listed Thu, 17 Oct ID# DMP972
photo
Matson & Allan Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$499,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Stephan Knowler Listed Thu, 4 Jul ID# DHJ538
photo
Matson & Allan Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$499,000
Ashburton, Ashburton
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Stephan Knowler Listed Thu, 4 Jul ID# DHJ535

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: