Properties for sale in Waimakariri

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
44 listings, showing 1 to 44
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
372 Two Chain Road, Swannanoa, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
10 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb Mark Pringle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
126 Moffatts Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.52 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb Mark Pringle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
211 Jeffs Drain Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2.91 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Dec Chris Vere
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
32 Loburn Terrace Road, Loburn, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
4 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Richard Woerlee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
126 Sheats Road, West Eyreton, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
16.19 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Ross Ditmer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
126 Heywards Road, Clarkville, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb Mark Pringle
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
76 Oakgrove Drive, Rangiora, Waimakariri
$1,150,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Jan Murray Wigley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
241 Whites Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
8.24 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Oct Mark Pringle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
0 Lineside Road, Flaxton, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
8.23 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Jan Linda Warren-Davey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
12 Moodys Road, Clarkville, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.01 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Jan Richard Woerlee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
87 Jeffs Drain Road, Clarkville, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 Jan Richard Woerlee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
496 Bush Road, Coopers Creek, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
8.19 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Oct Peter Crean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
242 Jeffs Drain Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.03 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Dec Mark Pringle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
86 Raddens Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
3.41 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Dec Richard Woerlee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
295 Maskells Road, Sefton, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
5 bathrooms
30.58 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Dec Chris Vere
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
324 West Belt, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1.21 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Dec Christine Tallott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
18 Mara-Kai Place, Pegasus, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 22 Oct Emily Newell
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
151 Flaxton Road, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.02 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Oct Sue Roberts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
401 Whites Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
$995,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Oct Sara Ashcroft
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1776 Cust Road, Cust, Waimakariri
Enquiries over $985,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.56 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Oct Richard Woerlee
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
14 Palmview Drive, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Oct Steve Ellis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
47 Orchard Place, Clarkville, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.1 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Sep Mark Pringle
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
553 Williams Street, Kaiapoi, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
1.88 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Mark Pringle
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
148 King Street, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Enquiries over $995,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Richard Woerlee
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
234 Whites Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
$990,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.58 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep Chris Vere
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
414 Woodfields Road, Swannanoa, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.71 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Mark Pringle
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1791 Cust Road, Cust, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
16.22 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Bill Dowle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
179 McLeods Road, Ashley, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
32.84 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Oct Chris Jones
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
120 Island Road, Clarkville, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2.66 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb Adrian Louttit
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
2 Leyland Crescent, Swannanoa, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Sue Roberts
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
182 Flaxton Road, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Enquiries over $2,950,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
5.1 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Jan Bill Cornelius
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
812 Oxford Road, Fernside, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
4 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Jan Richard Woerlee
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
391 Ashley Gorge Road, Oxford, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Jan Sue Roberts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
204 Flaxton Road, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.16 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Jan Jan-Louise Chesmar AREINZ
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
189 Burgesses Road, Clarkville, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.04 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Nov Ron Henderson
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
251 Bradleys Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
$1,150,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
8.08 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Nov Keith Hamill
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
31 MacDonalds Lane, Waikuku, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.29 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 31 Oct Sue Roberts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
131 Verona Place, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Oct Lisa Leeburn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
305 Lehmans Road, Rangiora, Waimakariri
$1,600,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.77 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Oct Paul Tapper
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Enquiries over $1,095,500
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Ron Henderson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
251 Bradleys Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
$1,150,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
8.08 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Malcolm Garvan
photo Has video
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
39 Golf Links Rd, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.02 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 14 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
179. McLeods Road, Sefton, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
8 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec Chris Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
73 Garrymere Road, Okuku, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
7.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Malcolm Garvan