Properties for sale in Waimakariri

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
34 listings, showing 1 to 34
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
106 Raddens Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Enquiries over $1,395,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
3.41 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Richard Woerlee
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
553 Williams Street, Kaiapoi, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
1.88 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Mark Pringle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
332 Island Road, Oxford, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
24.44 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Chris Vere
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
148 King Street, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Enquiries over $995,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Richard Woerlee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
234 Whites Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
$1,035,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.58 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep Chris Vere
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
32 Oakgrove Drive, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Sep Mitchell Roberts
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
496 Bush Rd, Oxford, Waimakariri
$1,300,000
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
8 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 14 Aug
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
776 Birch Hill Road, Okuku, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug Chris Vere
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
5.02 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Bill Cornelius
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
101 McHughs Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.25 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul Mark Pringle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
56 Davis Road, Cust, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
4.07 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Richard Woerlee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
72 Mulcocks Road, Flaxton, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
8 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Jack Pringle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
414 Woodfields Road, Swannanoa, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.71 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Mark Pringle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
855 Tram Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.18 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Linda Warren-Davey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
164 East Belt, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
0.53 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Sue Roberts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.31 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Oct Richard Woerlee
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Birchdale Place, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Nov Laurie Sutton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
260 Taaffes Glen Road, Loburn North, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
24.34 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Richard Woerlee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
716 Tram Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2.1 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Oct Gemma Roberts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
179 McLeods Road, Ashley, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
32.84 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Oct Chris Jones
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
331 Marshmans road, Ashley, Waimakariri
Deadline private treaty
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
58 Clear View Lane, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4.06 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug Richard Woerlee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Enquiries over $1,095,500
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Ron Henderson
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
10 Burnt Wood Lane, Pegasus, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 May Janine
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
251 Bradleys Road, Ohoka, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
8.08 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Malcolm Garvan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
833 Woodstock Road, Oxford, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
25.28 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr Malcolm Garvan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
1905 South Eyre Road, Eyrewell, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
5 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Mar Emily Newell
photo Has video
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
39 Golf Links Rd, Rangiora, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.02 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 14 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1791 Cust Road, Cust, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
16.22 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Bill Dowle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
179. McLeods Road, Sefton, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
8 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec Chris Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
61 Loburn Whiterock Road, Loburn, Waimakariri
$1,099,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
4 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 Nov Lyn Stringer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
1701 Cust Road, Cust, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
17.57 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Nov Emily Newell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Te Waihora Street, Pegasus, Waimakariri
$1,195,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Apr Karen Eastwood
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
73 Garrymere Road, Okuku, Waimakariri
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
7.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Malcolm Garvan