Properties for sale in Waimakariri

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
Super Feature listings
photo
Bayleys Rangiora - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ohoka, Waimakariri
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
5 hectares (12.36 acres)
Mark Pringle Listed Mon, 25 Aug
photo
Ray White Next Step Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Pegasus, Waimakariri
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jeff Poulter Listed Mon, 14 Jul
photo
Tall Poppy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,295,000
Fernside, Waimakariri
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
0.72 hectares (1.77 acres)
Michael Morris Listed Tue, 24 Jun ID# DWV151
photo
Bayleys Rangiora - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Swannanoa, Waimakariri
6 or more bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
4.17 hectares (10.3 acres)
Mark Pringle Listed Thu, 19 Jun
photo
Twiss-Keir Realty Ltd Belfast Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Loburn, Waimakariri
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Paul Black Listed Tue, 17 Dec ID# DQJ168
photo
Bayleys Rangiora - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ashley, Waimakariri
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
29.37 hectares (72.57 acres)
Mark Pringle Listed Wed, 5 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Enquiries over $1,200,000
Rangiora, Waimakariri
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
0.65 hectares (1.6 acres)
Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYM566
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Rangiora) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,100,000
Loburn, Waimakariri
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
20.23 hectares (50 acres)
Paul Tapper Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ384
photo
Twiss-Keir Realty Ltd Rangiora Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$958,000
Rangiora, Waimakariri
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Christine Tallott Listed Fri, 8 Aug ID# DYD168
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Pegasus, Waimakariri
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Aug ID# DXZ437
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$990,000
Clarkville, Waimakariri
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
7.44 hectares (18.37 acres)
Malcolm Garvan Listed Fri, 1 Aug ID# DXX514
photo
Bayleys Rangiora - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ohoka, Waimakariri
6 or more bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
10.58 hectares (26.14 acres)
Mark Pringle Listed Wed, 30 Jul
photo
Bayleys Rangiora - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Swannanoa, Waimakariri
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
8.11 hectares (20.04 acres)
Mark Pringle Listed Wed, 21 May
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$990,000
Okuku, Waimakariri
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
7.4 hectares (18.28 acres)
Malcolm Garvan Listed Sat, 29 Mar ID# DUC471
photo
Gold Real Estate Group Papanui Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,100,000
Ohoka, Waimakariri
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Cameron Bailey Listed Tue, 4 Mar ID# DTC767
photo
Bayleys Rangiora - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Cust, Waimakariri
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
13.01 hectares (32.15 acres)
Mark Pringle Listed Fri, 8 Nov
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Rangiora) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
West Eyreton, Waimakariri
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
20 hectares (49.42 acres)
Linda Warren-Davey Listed Sat, 5 Oct ID# DMA332
photo
Cowdy & Company Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Ohoka, Waimakariri
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
5.23 hectares (12.92 acres)
Trevor Wright Listed Wed, 2 Oct
photo
Waimak Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Oxford, Waimakariri
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
12.14 hectares (30 acres)
David Taylor Listed Thu, 22 Nov ID# CXE395
photo
Bayleys Canterbury - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,100,000
Rangiora, Waimakariri
6 or more bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
Steve Ellis Listed Thu, 25 Oct
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,650,000
Eyrewell, Waimakariri
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
40 hectares (98.84 acres)
Ian Clark Listed Thu, 5 Apr ID# CJY241
photo
Bayleys Rangiora - Whalan and Partners Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,600,000
Eyrewell, Waimakariri
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
40 hectares (98.84 acres)
Mark Pringle Listed Sat, 24 Sep