Properties for sale in Waimate

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
99 listings, showing 1 to 99
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
44 Hunts Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $449,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May Kitty Culp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
275 Mill Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $699,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
5 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Mar Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
100 Lucks Road, R D 10, Waimate, Waimate
$329,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.82 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Dec Chrissy Shaw
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
39 Queen Street, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $169,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Maree Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
3 Price Street, Waimate, Waimate
$259,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waimate, Waimate
$350,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waimate, Waimate
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waimate, Waimate
$239,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Waimate, Waimate
$225,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Jul Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Glenavy, Waimate
$55,000
1258 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Alan McLay
photo
Glenavy, Waimate
Enquiries over $39,000
1075 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Alan McLay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Waimate, Waimate
$219,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
8A Tennant Street, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $280,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Tim Meehan
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$267,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jun Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Waimate, Waimate
$265,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Waimate, Waimate
$235,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Grant Hislop
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
49 Willowbridge Settlement Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $449,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1.88 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Kitty Culp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
170 Parsonage Road, Waimate, Waimate
$520,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
8.09 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Jun Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
4 Durham Street, Waimate, Waimate
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Jun Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
7 Edward Street, Waimate, Waimate
$119,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
18 Oxford Street, Waimate, Waimate
$298,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Jun Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
17 Studholme Street, Waimate, Waimate
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
10 Glasgow Street, Waimate, Waimate, Waimate
$169,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waimate, Waimate
$215,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Waimate, Waimate
$405,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 31 May Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waimate, Waimate
$220,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
59 Harris Street, Waimate, Waimate
$239,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Chrissy Shaw
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Lot 18 Eric Batchelor Place, Waimate, Waimate
$329,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May SALES TEAM
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Lot 20 Eric Batchelor Place, Waimate, Waimate
$336,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May SALES TEAM
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Lot 19 Eric Batchelor Place, Waimate, Waimate
$365,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Sales Team
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Point Bush Road, Waimate, Waimate
$219,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$345,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waimate, Waimate
$330,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1.79 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
96 Shearman Street, Waimate, Waimate
$149,500
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
149 High Street, Waimate, Waimate
$177,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 May Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
200 queen st, Waimate, Waimate
$299,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $449,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.85 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Grant Hislop
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
28/4963 Waimate Highway, Glenavy, Waimate
$155,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
5A Rugby Street, Waimate, Waimate
$195,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Kim Dewar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Waimate, Waimate
$169,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Grant Hislop
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
172 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
$420,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
172 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
$579,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
7.93 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Neill Dick
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
172 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
$579,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
7.93 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
95 Maytown Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
8.82 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Apr Neill Dick
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
39/449 Fisheries Rd, Waimate, Waimate
$42,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
18/449 Fisheries Road, Glenavy, Waimate
$73,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
46 Racecourse Road, Waimate, Waimate
$315,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$520,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
66 Rhodes Street, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $215,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waimate, Waimate
$159,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Mar Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
16 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $800,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar Tim Meehan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
14 Harris Street, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
39 Princes Street, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.15 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$385,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 12 Mar Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
4 Kennedy Crescent, Waimate, Waimate
$159,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 12 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
914 Makikihi Hunter Road, Waimate, Waimate
$110,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar Tim Meehan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
1 Opie Street, Waimate, Waimate
$190,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waimate, Waimate
$169,500
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Mar Grant Hislop
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Rhodes Street, Waimate, Waimate
$167,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 27 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Belt Street ( Townbelt ), Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $280,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waimate, Waimate
$239,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Feb Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
3 Naylor Street, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Feb 200 Square
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
25 High Street, Waimate, Waimate
$220,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 20 Feb Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
21 Parsonage Road, Waimate, Waimate
$145,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
170 McNamaras Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
8.01 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Neill Dick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Waimate, Waimate
$275,000
8000 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jan Christine Wallace
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Browns Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $180,000
0.6 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jan David Owen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
134 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
$160,000
1.17 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jan Neill Dick
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 Durham Street, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jan Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Saint Andrews, Waimate
$175,000
17700 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Dec Belinda King
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$445,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 Nov Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
11 Goldsmith Street, Waimate, Waimate
$459,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Nov Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
169 McNamaras Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
6.34 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Nov Christine Wallace
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waimate, Waimate
$149,000
Listed Thu, 22 Oct Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Waimate, Waimate
$154,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Oct Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
268 Maytown Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $535,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Aug Ian Moore
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
14 Carlisle Street, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $429,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waimate, Waimate
$225,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jul Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
52 Waihao Back Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
3.83 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Jun David Owen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Waimate, Waimate
$185,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Jun Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
49 Belt Street, Waimate, Waimate
$327,500
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 May David Owen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Waimate, Waimate
$220,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Mar Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Feb Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Enquiries over $59,000
Listed Tue, 6 Jan David Owen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
2488 Waimate Highway, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $800,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.99 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Ian Moore
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
310 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
4 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Neill Dick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
Listed Thu, 22 May Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$45,000
Listed Fri, 28 Feb Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$58,000
Listed Fri, 28 Feb Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
41 High Street, Waimate, Waimate
$159,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Nov Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enquiries over $49,000
Listed Tue, 23 Jul Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Waimate, Waimate
$60,000
Listed Mon, 1 Jul Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
46 Rhodes Street, Waimate, Waimate
$575,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Apr Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
. Painstown Rd, Waimate, Waimate
$170,000
1.66 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Apr Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $400,000
79000 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 5 Nov Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $59,000
590 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Waimate, Waimate
$110,000
1787 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Waimate, Waimate
$60,000
961 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Mar Grant Hislop