Properties for sale in Waimate

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
91 listings, showing 1 to 91
photo
Ray White Oamaru (Essential Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$268,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Gail Trask Listed Wed, 9 Jul
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$170,000
Waimate, Waimate
1.48 hectares (3.66 acres)
Chrissy Shaw Listed Sat, 18 Jan ID# DRH531
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$335,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2.82 hectares (6.97 acres)
Chrissy Shaw Listed Tue, 3 Dec ID# DPV355
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$259,000
Makikihi, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kim Dewar Listed Sat, 31 Aug ID# DKI003
photo
HomeSell Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$295,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Phone owner: Hilary Listed Mon, 6 May ID# DEQ536
photo
Ray White Oamaru (Essential Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$115,000
Waimate, Waimate
4048 m2
Gail Trask Listed Fri, 29 Jun
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$191,000
Waimate, Waimate
1.66 hectares (4.09 acres)
Kim Dewar Listed Thu, 5 Apr ID# CJY446
photo
Ray White Oamaru (Essential Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$136,000
Waimate, Waimate
41330 m2
Gail Trask Listed Fri, 30 Mar
photo
Ray White Oamaru (Essential Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$128,000
Waimate, Waimate
33280 m2
Gail Trask Listed Fri, 30 Mar
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$259,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECP372
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$220,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECP354
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$39,000
Waimate, Waimate
2000 m2
Neill Dick Listed Sat, 13 Dec ID# ECK340
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$185,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jules Davidson Listed Wed, 10 Dec ID# ECH433
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$350,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1.51 hectares (3.73 acres)
Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECH353
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$70,000
Waimate, Waimate
Grant Hislop Listed Thu, 4 Dec ID# ECD456
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $325,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
David Owen Listed Wed, 3 Dec ID# ECB679
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$239,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Grant Hislop Listed Tue, 2 Dec ID# ECB222
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$199,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sat, 29 Nov ID# EBY406
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBT103
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$196,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Fri, 21 Nov ID# EBR150
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$305,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Wed, 19 Nov ID# EBN060
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$249,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Fri, 14 Nov ID# EBJ119
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$45,000
Waimate, Waimate
Ruth Burke Listed Thu, 13 Nov ID# EBH854
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$384,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Wed, 5 Nov ID# EAY750
photo
Mike Pero Real Estate REAA (2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$415,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Graeme Wilson Listed Fri, 31 Oct
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
6.07 hectares (15 acres)
Ian Moore Listed Wed, 29 Oct ID# EAS128
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$455,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Ruth Burke Listed Fri, 24 Oct ID# EAP231
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$64,900
Waimate, Waimate
Ruth Burke Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAK648
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
4 hectares (9.88 acres)
Neill Dick Listed Sat, 18 Oct ID# EAJ338
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
5.59 hectares (13.82 acres)
Neill Dick Listed Sat, 18 Oct ID# EAJ078
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$220,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG387
photo
Professionals Oamaru (van Schreven Real Estate) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$94,750
Glenavy, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jane van Schreven Listed Thu, 9 Oct
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$178,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA367
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$212,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT573
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $700,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
12.63 hectares (31.21 acres)
Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ919
photo
Mike Pero Real Estate REAA (2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$205,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Leanne Prendeville Listed Tue, 5 Aug
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$155,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
David Owen Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP732
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Timaru) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Saint Andrews, Waimate
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
3.94 hectares (9.74 acres)
Richard Robinson Listed Tue, 15 Jul
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$173,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Wed, 2 Jul ID# DXB412
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$159,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY871
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$210,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Chrissy Shaw Listed Thu, 26 Jun ID# DWW979
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Oamaru) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$700,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
13.97 hectares (34.52 acres)
Laurie Farmer Listed Thu, 12 Jun
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
Ruth Burke Listed Thu, 22 May ID# DVW255
photo
Ray White Oamaru (Essential Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$300,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Gail Trask Listed Thu, 8 May
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$169,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Tue, 6 May ID# DVI449
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$440,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jules Davidson Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR213
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$140,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Fri, 21 Mar ID# DTV488
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$45,000
Waimate, Waimate
Ruth Burke Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DSZ324
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$150,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DSZ105
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$58,000
Waimate, Waimate
Ruth Burke Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DSZ028
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$231,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Tue, 18 Feb ID# DSN984
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$175,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Mon, 3 Feb ID# DRZ134
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$225,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Chrissy Shaw Listed Wed, 29 Jan ID# DRS966
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$59,000
Glenavy, Waimate
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Kim Dewar Listed Tue, 21 Jan ID# DRJ596
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$525,000
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Grant Hislop Listed Sat, 21 Dec ID# DQN456
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$240,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Grant Hislop Listed Wed, 20 Nov ID# DPH256
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$209,000
Saint Andrews, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jacqui Fraser Listed Wed, 20 Nov ID# DPG708
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ 1 photo
$80,000
Waimate, Waimate
8093 m2
Grant Hislop Listed Mon, 11 Nov ID# DNU627
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $238,500
Waimate, Waimate
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Nov ID# DNR422
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$159,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Grant Hislop Listed Wed, 6 Nov ID# DNP550
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
David Owen Listed Fri, 1 Nov ID# DNI529
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Tue, 29 Oct ID# DND283
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$92,000
Waimate, Waimate
Ruth Burke Listed Tue, 29 Oct ID# DND243
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$180,000
Waimate, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Grant Hislop Listed Thu, 17 Oct ID# DMN840
photo
Professionals Oamaru (van Schreven Real Estate) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$120,000
Glenavy, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jack Townsend Listed Fri, 4 Oct
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$383,500
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jules Davidson Listed Fri, 4 Oct ID# DLY214
photo
Southern Wide Real Estate Oamaru MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
7.45 hectares (18.41 acres)
Cliff Meek Listed Thu, 19 Sep
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$400,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Wed, 11 Sep ID# DKW963
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$165,000
Waimate, Waimate
1.62 hectares (4 acres)
Grant Hislop Listed Fri, 2 Aug ID# DIZ061
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enquiries over $49,000
Waimate, Waimate
Ruth Burke Listed Tue, 23 Jul ID# DIL325
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
3.58 hectares (8.84 acres)
Neill Dick Listed Sat, 6 Jul ID# DHL816
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$60,000
Waimate, Waimate
Ruth Burke Listed Mon, 1 Jul ID# DHF129
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$72,000
Waimate, Waimate
810 m2
Jules Davidson Listed Fri, 21 Jun ID# DGU915
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$160,000
Glenavy, Waimate
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 19 Jun ID# DGT129
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$199,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Grant Hislop Listed Fri, 17 May ID# DFE876
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
6 or more bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.99 hectares (4.92 acres)
Ian Moore Listed Thu, 9 May ID# DGA688
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$575,000
Waimate, Waimate
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Ruth Burke Listed Wed, 3 Apr ID# DDD905
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$149,500
Waimate, Waimate
2.02 hectares (4.99 acres)
Carly Galbraith Listed Thu, 28 Mar ID# DCV250
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$295,000
Waimate, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ruth Burke Listed Thu, 7 Mar ID# DBV083
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Enquiries over $67,000
Waimate, Waimate
David Owen Listed Wed, 27 Feb ID# DBJ293
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$128,000
Glenavy, Waimate
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Noel May Listed Wed, 19 Dec ID# CYK150
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
1.96 hectares (4.83 acres)
Neill Dick Listed Fri, 7 Dec ID# CXX438
photo
Ray White Oamaru (Essential Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
464 m2
Gail Trask Listed Wed, 10 Oct ID# CUP891
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$69,000
Waimate, Waimate
607 m2
Ruth Burke Listed Thu, 13 Sep ID# CTB282
photo
Blackham Boote Real Estate Ltd Timaru Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$191,000
Waimate, Waimate
1.66 hectares (4.09 acres)
Ruth Burke Listed Thu, 19 Apr ID# CKP807
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Waimate, Waimate
7.9 hectares (19.53 acres)
Kim Dewar Listed Thu, 5 Apr ID# CJY416
photo
Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$130,000
Waimate, Waimate
4.01 hectares (9.91 acres)
Kim Dewar Listed Thu, 5 Apr ID# CJY089
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $400,000
Waimate, Waimate
79000 m2
Grant Hislop Listed Sat, 5 Nov ID# CCP175
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Enquiries over $68,000
Waimate, Waimate
590 m2
Grant Hislop Listed Wed, 3 Aug ID# BYH802
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$110,000
Waimate, Waimate
1787 m2
Grant Hislop Listed Thu, 7 Apr ID# BSZ915
photo
LJ Hooker Waimate AJ Ramsay Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$60,000
Waimate, Waimate
961 m2
Grant Hislop Listed Thu, 10 Mar ID# BRP123