Properties for sale in Waimate

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
110 listings, showing 1 to 110
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
18 Hook Station Road, Waimate, Waimate
$1,100,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.1 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Apr
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
18/449 Fisheries Road, Glenavy, Waimate
$73,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
275 Mill Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $699,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
5 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Mar Kitty Culp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
49 Willowbridge Settlement Road, Waimate, Waimate
$449,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 13 Jun Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
100 Lucks Road, R D 10, Waimate, Waimate
$329,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.82 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Dec Chrissy Shaw
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
53 Rhodes Street, Waimate, Waimate
$235,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Apr Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
5A Rugby Street, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $195,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Kim Dewar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Waimate, Waimate
$169,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Grant Hislop
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
172 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
Deadline private treaty
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
28 Point Bush Road, Waimate, Waimate
$250,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
172 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
7.93 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Neill Dick
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
172 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
Deadline private treaty
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
7.93 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
95 Maytown Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
8.82 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Apr Neill Dick
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
39/449 Fisheries Rd, Waimate, Waimate
$42,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
46 Racecourse Road, Waimate, Waimate
$315,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$550,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
66 Rhodes Street, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $215,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$368,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 21 Mar Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waimate, Waimate
$159,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Mar Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
8A Tennant Street, Waimate, Waimate
$310,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Mar Tim Meehan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Waimate, Waimate
$199,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Mar Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
12 Herbert Street, Waimate, Waimate
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
16 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
$845,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar Tim Meehan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
14 Harris Street, Waimate, Waimate
$242,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
39 Princes Street, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.15 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
55 Harris Street, Waimate, Waimate, Waimate
$245,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 12 Mar Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$398,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 12 Mar Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
4 Kennedy Crescent, Waimate, Waimate
$159,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 12 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
914 Makikihi Hunter Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar Tim Meehan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6 Tennant Street, Waimate, Waimate
$279,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 5 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
8 Massey Street, Waimate, Waimate
$329,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
1 Opie Street, Waimate, Waimate
$195,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$345,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Mar Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waimate, Waimate
$169,500
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Mar Grant Hislop
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
27 Rhodes Street, Waimate, Waimate
$167,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 27 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Belt Street ( Townbelt ), Waimate, Waimate
$295,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waimate, Waimate
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Feb Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
3 Naylor Street, Waimate, Waimate
$420,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Feb 200 Square
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
25 High Street, Waimate, Waimate
$220,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 20 Feb Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
533 Waimate Highway, Saint Andrews, Waimate
$315,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Feb Belinda King
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waimate, Waimate
$169,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb Grant Hislop
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$73,000
1012 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
21 Parsonage Road, Waimate, Waimate
$145,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
170 McNamaras Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
8.01 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Neill Dick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
9 Boyes Road, Waimate, Waimate
$480,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.12 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Chrissy Shaw
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
769 Esk Valley Road, Saint Andrews, Waimate
$395,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.93 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Waimate, Waimate
$275,000
8000 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jan Christine Wallace
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$189,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Browns Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $180,000
0.6 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jan David Owen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
134 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
$160,000
1.17 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jan Neill Dick
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 Durham Street, Waimate, Waimate
$269,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jan Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Saint Andrews, Waimate
$175,000
17700 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Dec Belinda King
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
10 McLean Street, Glenavy, Waimate
Enquiries over $195,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Dec Alan McLay
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
12 Queens Terrace, Waimate, Waimate
$99,000
0.37 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Dec Kitty Culp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
11 Queens Terrace, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $149,000
0.61 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Dec Kitty Culp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
10 Queens Terrace, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $99,000
0.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Dec Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$325,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Nov Grant Hislop
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
13 Queens Terrace, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $299,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.75 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Nov Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
53 Rhodes Street, Waimate, Waimate
$235,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Nov Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$445,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 Nov Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Waimate, Waimate
$225,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Nov Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waimate, Waimate
$189,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Nov Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
11 Goldsmith Street, Waimate, Waimate
$459,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Nov Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
169 McNamaras Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
6.34 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Nov Christine Wallace
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
273 Whitneys Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $645,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
8.09 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Oct Neill Dick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waimate, Waimate
$149,000
Listed Thu, 22 Oct Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waimate, Waimate
$235,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Oct Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Carlisle Street, Waimate, Waimate
$210,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 17 Oct Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Waimate, Waimate
$154,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Oct Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
7 Hunter Crescent, Waimate, Waimate
$445,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Oct Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waimate, Waimate
$225,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Sep Elaine Homer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
7 Hillary Street, Waimate, Waimate
$287,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Sep Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
268 Maytown Road, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $535,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Aug Ian Moore
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Waimate, Waimate
$43,000
2000 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Aug Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
6 Edward Street, Waimate, Waimate
$150,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Aug Ruth Burke
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
14 Carlisle Street, Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $429,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul Kitty Culp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
14 Moorhouse Street, Waimate, Waimate
$195,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jul Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waimate, Waimate
$225,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jul Grant Hislop
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
23 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
$355,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 28 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
26 Mill Road, Waimate, Waimate
$125,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Jun Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
17 Manse Street, Waimate, Waimate
$288,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Jun Jules Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
52 Waihao Back Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
3.83 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Jun David Owen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Waimate, Waimate
$185,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Jun Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
49 Belt Street, Waimate, Waimate
$327,500
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 May David Owen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waimate, Waimate
$455,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.31 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 May Chrissy Shaw
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waimate, Waimate
$220,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Mar Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Feb Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
149 Maytown Road, Waimate, Waimate
$339,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Jan Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Molloys Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
1.96 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Neill Dick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Enquiries over $67,000
Listed Tue, 6 Jan David Owen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
2488 Waimate Highway, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.99 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Ian Moore
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
306 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
5.59 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Neill Dick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Waimate, Waimate
$43,000
2000 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Neill Dick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
310 Timaru Road, Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
4 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Neill Dick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Waimate, Waimate
$50,000
Listed Thu, 4 Dec Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Waimate, Waimate
Price by negotiation
Listed Thu, 22 May Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
17 Browns Avenue, Waimate, Waimate
$130,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Mar Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$45,000
Listed Fri, 28 Feb Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$58,000
Listed Fri, 28 Feb Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
41 High Street, Waimate, Waimate
$159,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Nov Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
3 Hunter Crescent, Waimate, Waimate
$449,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Oct Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
12/4963 Waimate Highway, Glenavy, Waimate
$128,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Oct Pip O'Connell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enquiries over $49,000
Listed Tue, 23 Jul Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Waimate, Waimate
$60,000
Listed Mon, 1 Jul Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
46 Rhodes Street, Waimate, Waimate
$575,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Apr Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
. Painstown Rd, Waimate, Waimate
$170,000
1.66 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Apr Ruth Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $400,000
79000 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 5 Nov Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Waimate, Waimate
Enquiries over $68,000
590 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Waimate, Waimate
$110,000
1787 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Grant Hislop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Waimate, Waimate
$60,000
961 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Mar Grant Hislop