Properties for sale in Gisborne

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
64 listings, showing 1 to 64
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$535,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Penny Pardoe Listed Wed, 18 Feb ID# EEK197
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$540,000
Hexton, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
1.39 hectares (3.43 acres)
Simon Bousfield Listed Thu, 13 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$600,000
Wainui, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1 hectare (2.47 acres)
Listed Sun, 9 Nov ID# EBD352
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$595,000
City Centre, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Penny Pardoe Listed Tue, 23 Apr ID# DUP922
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$449,000
Riverdale, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Taan Suwanduang Listed Mon, 23 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Mangapapa, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 Feb ID# EEN020
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
To be auctioned
Ormond, Gisborne
2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
7.2 hectares (17.79 acres)
Rod Chrisp Listed Tue, 17 Feb ID# EEJ026
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
To be auctioned
Hexton, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
1.21 hectares (2.99 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Mon, 16 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $395,000
Hexton, Gisborne
1.1 hectares (2.72 acres)
Listed Tue, 10 Feb ID# EEC470
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$419,000
Te Hapara, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Taan Suwanduang Listed Mon, 9 Feb
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
To be auctioned
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Bronwyn Kay Listed Thu, 5 Feb
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$445,000
Patutahi, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1.21 hectares (2.99 acres)
Lorraine de Clifford Listed Thu, 29 Jan
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$433,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Bronwyn Kay Listed Tue, 27 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.32 hectares (5.73 acres)
Listed Sat, 24 Jan ID# EDN077
photo
Ray White Gisborne (Gisborne Property Shop Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$380,000
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Diane Ritchie Listed Fri, 23 Jan
photo
Eastland Realty - Member Property Law Section NZLS; Lawyers and Conveyancers Act 2006 Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$465,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
David Hall Listed Fri, 23 Jan ID# EDL965
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$450,000
City Centre, Gisborne
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Jan ID# EDK467
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$437,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Kirsty Ingram Listed Wed, 21 Jan
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$415,000
City Centre, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kerry Low Listed Tue, 20 Jan
photo
Ray White Gisborne (Gisborne Property Shop Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$595,000
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Mike Vita Listed Fri, 16 Jan
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$479,000
Okitu, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Tue, 13 Jan ID# EDC772
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$439,000
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 3 Jan ID# ECU691
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Whataupoko, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Peter Mc Intyre Listed Wed, 24 Dec
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$430,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECP783
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
1.25 hectares (3.09 acres)
Rod Chrisp Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP036
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Hexton, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.5 hectares (1.24 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$440,000
Tamarau, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.34 hectares (0.84 acres)
Greg Robertson Listed Tue, 16 Dec
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$645,000
Patutahi, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.64 hectares (1.58 acres)
Bronwyn Kay Listed Wed, 26 Nov
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Okitu, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jake Stevens Listed Fri, 21 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Te Hapara, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Karen Raureti Listed Mon, 10 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$490,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kerry Low Listed Fri, 7 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Waimata, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
25.23 hectares (62.34 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Thu, 6 Nov
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Enquiries over $520,000
Makaraka , Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Oct ID# EAT117
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Hexton, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
3.24 hectares (8.01 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Wed, 29 Oct
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$585,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
5.52 hectares (13.64 acres)
Bronwyn Kay Listed Thu, 16 Oct
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$635,000
Wainui, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Bronwyn Kay Listed Wed, 8 Oct
photo
Tracy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$539,000
Mangapapa, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tracy Bristowe Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA113
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$625,000
Kaiti, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
9 hectares (22.24 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Tue, 23 Sep
photo
Mike's Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$379,000
Patutahi, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.98 hectares (2.42 acres)
Mike Leahy Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZL716
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$545,000
Wainui, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Bronwyn Kay Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$440,000
Tokomaru Bay, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 5 bathrooms
4.05 hectares (10 acres)
Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI874
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$475,000
Mangapapa, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jenny Murray Listed Wed, 10 Sep
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Kaiti, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Susan Costello Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXV841
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
5.42 hectares (13.39 acres)
Dianne Wood Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXK974
photo
Tracy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Tracy Bristowe Listed Thu, 19 Jun ID# DWR300
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$595,000
Kaiti, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Ben Robertson Listed Fri, 9 May
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Dianne Wood Listed Thu, 1 May ID# DVE555
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Tiniroto, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
17.8 hectares (43.98 acres)
Listed Mon, 21 Apr ID# DUX411
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Tamarau, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Gavin Rafferty Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DWW617
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$486,000
Patutahi, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.02 hectares (5 acres)
Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# AAU415
photo
Jennian Homes Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Enquiries over $500,000
Riverdale, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jennian Homes Gisborne -Dylan Callaghan Listed Wed, 26 Feb ID# CSW895
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Wainui, Gisborne
2.29 hectares (5.66 acres)
Listed Tue, 18 Feb ID# DFG498
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$395,000
Mangapapa, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Nov ID# DPI441
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$399,000
Hicks Bay, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Greg Robertson Listed Tue, 1 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Sep ID# CNM106
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$358,000
City Centre, Gisborne
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1.01 hectares (2.5 acres)
David Egan Listed Fri, 9 Aug ID# DWW632
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$700,000
Makauri, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
4.1 hectares (10.13 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Fri, 21 Jun
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$397,000
Te Hapara, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Susan Costello Listed Sat, 25 May ID# DFN127
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Whataupoko, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Feb ID# DAS360
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$430,000
Awapuni, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Nov ID# CWI655
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450,000
Wainui, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sat, 15 Sep ID# CTE466
photo
Ray White Gisborne (Gisborne Property Shop Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Maria Gobbie Listed Thu, 2 Feb
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$385,000
Wainui, Gisborne
13339 m2
Karen Raureti Listed Wed, 2 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Patutahi, Gisborne
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kirsty Ingram Listed Sat, 29 Oct