Properties for sale in Gisborne

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
63 listings, showing 1 to 63
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Hexton, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
1.39 hectares (3.43 acres)
Simon Bousfield Listed Thu, 13 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wainui, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1 hectare (2.47 acres)
Listed Sun, 9 Nov ID# EBD352
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$595,000
City Centre, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Penny Pardoe Listed Tue, 23 Apr ID# DUP922
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$430,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECP783
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
1.25 hectares (3.09 acres)
Rod Chrisp Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP036
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
To be auctioned
Hexton, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.5 hectares (1.24 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
To be auctioned
Pouawa, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Greg Robertson Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Hexton, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.76 hectares (6.82 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$440,000
Tamarau, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.34 hectares (0.84 acres)
Greg Robertson Listed Tue, 16 Dec
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Kaiti, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Ingrid Spence Listed Fri, 12 Dec
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Patutahi, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.64 hectares (1.58 acres)
Bronwyn Kay Listed Wed, 26 Nov
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Price by negotiation
Okitu, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jake Stevens Listed Fri, 21 Nov
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$390,000
City Centre, Gisborne
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.13 hectares (2.79 acres)
Rod Chrisp Listed Wed, 12 Nov ID# EBG198
photo
Ray White Gisborne (Gisborne Property Shop Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Tolaga Bay, Gisborne
1.36 hectares (3.36 acres)
Diane Ritchie Listed Tue, 11 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
To be auctioned
Te Hapara, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 6 or more bathrooms
Karen Raureti Listed Mon, 10 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$490,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kerry Low Listed Fri, 7 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Waimata, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 4 bathrooms
25.23 hectares (62.34 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Thu, 6 Nov
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Susan Costello Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAT512
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$540,000
Makaraka , Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Oct ID# EAT117
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Hexton, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
3.24 hectares (8.01 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Wed, 29 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Tamarau, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
11.39 hectares (28.15 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Thu, 23 Oct
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$585,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
5.52 hectares (13.64 acres)
Bronwyn Kay Listed Thu, 16 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Whataupoko, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAD664
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
To be auctioned
Wainui, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Bronwyn Kay Listed Wed, 8 Oct
photo
Tracy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$539,000
Mangapapa, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tracy Bristowe Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA113
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$488,000
Wainui, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jake Stevens Listed Thu, 2 Oct
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$625,000
Kaiti, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
9 hectares (22.24 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Tue, 23 Sep
photo
Mike's Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$379,000
Patutahi, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.98 hectares (2.42 acres)
Mike Leahy Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZL716
photo
Tracy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$529,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tracy Bristowe Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI899
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$545,000
Wainui, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Bronwyn Kay Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$550,000
Tokomaru Bay, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 5 bathrooms
4.05 hectares (10 acres)
Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI874
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$625,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Bronwyn Kay Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$455,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Greg Robertson Listed Thu, 11 Sep
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$515,000
Mangapapa, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jenny Murray Listed Wed, 10 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Riverdale, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV264
photo
Ray White Gisborne (Gisborne Property Shop Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$419,000
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Maria Gobbie Listed Thu, 21 Aug
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Kaiti, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Susan Costello Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXV841
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
5.42 hectares (13.39 acres)
Dianne Wood Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXK974
photo
Tracy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Whataupoko, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Tracy Bristowe Listed Thu, 19 Jun ID# DWR300
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Hexton, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.82 hectares (4.5 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Thu, 15 May
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Hexton, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Richard Pearce Listed Thu, 15 May
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$595,000
Kaiti, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Ben Robertson Listed Fri, 9 May
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$410,000
Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 May ID# DVK682
photo
Bronwyn Kay Agency Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Manutuke, Gisborne
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Ben Robertson Listed Thu, 8 May
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$550,000
Ormond, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Dianne Wood Listed Thu, 1 May ID# DVE555
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Ormond, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
2.4 hectares (5.93 acres)
Susan Costello Listed Wed, 30 Apr ID# DVD321
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
To be auctioned
Tiniroto, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
17.8 hectares (43.98 acres)
Listed Mon, 21 Apr ID# DUX411
photo
200 Square Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$460,000
Makauri, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.71 hectares (1.76 acres)
200 Square Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# DTM611
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Tamarau, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Gavin Rafferty Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DWW617
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$486,000
Patutahi, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.02 hectares (5 acres)
Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# AAU415
photo
Jennian Homes Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Enquiries over $500,000
Riverdale, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jennian Homes Gisborne -Dylan Callaghan Listed Wed, 26 Feb ID# CSW895
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$395,000
Mangapapa, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Nov ID# DPI441
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$399,000
Hicks Bay, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Greg Robertson Listed Tue, 1 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Sep ID# CNM106
photo
LJ Hooker Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$358,000
City Centre, Gisborne
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
1.01 hectares (2.5 acres)
David Egan Listed Fri, 9 Aug ID# DWW632
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$700,000
Makauri, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
4.1 hectares (10.13 acres)
Kirsty Ingram Listed Fri, 21 Jun
photo
Costello Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$397,000
Te Hapara, Gisborne
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Susan Costello Listed Sat, 25 May ID# DFN127
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Whataupoko, Gisborne
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Feb ID# DAS360
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$430,000
Awapuni, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Nov ID# CWI655
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450,000
Wainui, Gisborne
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sat, 15 Sep ID# CTE466
photo
Ray White Gisborne (Gisborne Property Shop Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
City Centre, Gisborne
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Maria Gobbie Listed Thu, 2 Feb
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$385,000
Wainui, Gisborne
13339 m2
Karen Raureti Listed Wed, 2 Nov
photo
Bayleys Gisborne Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Price by negotiation
Patutahi, Gisborne
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kirsty Ingram Listed Sat, 29 Oct