Properties for sale in Gisborne

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
37 listings, showing 1 to 37
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
47235 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Taan Suwanduang
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
81 Wheatstone Road, Wainui, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
255a Valley Road, Mangapapa, Gisborne
$639,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1.38 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
11 &12 Jellicoe Street, Mangapapa, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar Dianne Holland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
16 Wairere Road, Wainui, Gisborne
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
237 Lake Road, Patutahi, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Feb Bronwyn Kay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
4 Pohutukawa Grove, City Centre, Gisborne
$536,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Aug Taan Suwanduang
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
61&67 HANSEN RD, Makauri, Gisborne
Enquiries over $495,000
1 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
24 Sunvale Crescent, Whataupoko, Gisborne
Enquiries over $410,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
9 Judd Street, Te Hapara, Gisborne
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Tracy Bristowe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
110 Potae Avenue, Riverdale, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Anne James
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
582 Back Ormond Road, Hexton, Gisborne
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
5.06 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Nikki McHugh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
54 Potae Avenue, Riverdale, Gisborne
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr Jenny Murray
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
15 Graham Road, Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
Enquiries over $400,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
50 Hamilton Drive, Wainui, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Mar Clint Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 Ocean Park, Wainui, Gisborne
$675,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Mar Ingrid Spence
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
4799 Waiapu Road, Tokomaru Bay, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Mar Awhina White
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
156 Ormond Road, Mangapapa, Gisborne
Enquiries over $420,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Mar
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
13 Gwyneth Place, Riverdale, Gisborne
$525,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 8 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
40 Sterling Park, Riverdale, Gisborne
$580,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Feb Peter Mc Intyre
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Childers Road, Te Hapara, Gisborne
$480,000
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Feb Peter Ritchie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
25 Lysnar Street, Okitu, Gisborne
$650,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Diane Ritchie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
5 Rutene Road, Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
$649,000
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Clint Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
11 Waimata Road, Whataupoko, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Dec Richard Pearce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
27 Hamilton Drive, Tamarau, Gisborne
Enquiries over $428,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Nov Malcolm Ford
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
11 Darwin Road,, Outer Kaiti, Gisborne
$435,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
27 Bond Road, Ormond, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
4.66 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Sep Simon Kirkpatrick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
78 Harris Street, Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Aug Bronwyn Kay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
151 Wheatstone Road, Wainui, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Apr Richard Pearce
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
11 Belgium Terrace, Mangapapa, Gisborne
Enquiries over $500,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
149 Ballance Street, Whataupoko, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Dec Peter Mc Intyre
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
2 Graham Rd, Kaiti, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Jul Susan Costello
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Patutahi, Gisborne
$486,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.02 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
490D East Cape Road, Hicks Bay, Gisborne
$399,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Oct Greg Robertson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
59 seddon cres, Whataupoko, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
239 STANLEY ROAD, Awapuni, Gisborne
$397,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Nov
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
58B Moana Rd, Wainui, Gisborne
$500,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Sep