Properties for sale in Gisborne

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
29 listings, showing 1 to 29
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
78 Harris Street, Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
$580,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Diane Ritchie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
2 Graham Rd, Kaiti, Gisborne
$485,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Susan Costello
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
47235 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Taan Suwanduang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
237 Lake Road, Patutahi, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Feb Bronwyn Kay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
6 Hamilton Drive, Wainui, Gisborne
$525,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Keith Aldous
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
109A Lytton Road, Te Hapara, Gisborne
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Aug Tracy Bristowe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Wainui, Wainui, Gisborne
For sale by tender
10.27 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Aug Rod Chrisp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
171 Main Road, Matawhero, Gisborne
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
4.11 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Nikki McHugh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
799 Childers Road, Te Hapara, Gisborne
For sale by tender
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Aug Tracy Bristowe
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
25 Gaddums Hill Road, Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
Enquiries over $525,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
16 Parker Lane, Makaraka , Gisborne
To be auctioned
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jul Jenny Murray
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
49 Kelvin Street, Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
$425,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul Tracy Bristowe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
18 Fisher Place, Riverdale, Gisborne
$585,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Kerry Low
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
22 Richardson Avenue, Whataupoko, Gisborne
$490,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Greg Robertson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
62 Hirini Street, City Centre, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
502 Waipiro Rd , Waipiro bay., Ruatoria, Gisborne
Enquiries over $350,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1.6 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
582 Back Ormond Road, Hexton, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
5.06 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Nikki McHugh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
15 Graham Road, Inner Kaiti, Gisborne
Enquiries over $400,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
50 Hamilton Drive, Wainui, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Mar Clint Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 Ocean Park, Wainui, Gisborne
$670,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Mar Bronwyn Kay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
27 Hamilton Drive, Tamarau, Gisborne
Enquiries over $428,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Nov Malcolm Ford
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
11 Darwin Road,, Outer Kaiti, Gisborne
Enquiries over $435,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
4.66 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Sep Simon Kirkpatrick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
151 Wheatstone Road, Wainui, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Apr Richard Pearce
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
11 Belgium Terrace, Mangapapa, Gisborne
Enquiries over $500,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Patutahi, Gisborne
$486,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.02 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
490 East Cape Road, Hicks Bay, Gisborne
$399,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Oct Greg Robertson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
59 seddon cres, Whataupoko, Gisborne
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
239 STANLEY ROAD, Awapuni, Gisborne
$397,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Nov