Properties for sale in Tararua

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
358 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Professionals Dannevirke (Patrick & Scott Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$180,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Wayne McDonagh Listed Thu, 30 Jan
photo
Professionals Dannevirke (Patrick & Scott Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$125,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Wayne McDonagh Listed Mon, 13 Jan
photo
Professionals Dannevirke (Patrick & Scott Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$145,000
Pahiatua, Tararua
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Annette Scanlan Listed Wed, 25 Sep
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$795,000
Woodville, Tararua
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 Sep ID# DFZ190
photo
Professionals Dannevirke (Patrick & Scott Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$318,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Wayne McDonagh Listed Wed, 28 Aug
photo
Professionals Dannevirke (Patrick & Scott Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Pahiatua, Tararua
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Crystal Turbitt Listed Sat, 27 Jul
photo
Boutique Real Estate Company Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $445,000
Woodville, Tararua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Gill Welch Listed Tue, 30 Apr ID# DEI687
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$210,000
Pahiatua, Tararua
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Tue, 4 Sep ID# CSR560
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$128,000
Woodville, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jude Coombe Listed Sat, 12 Apr ID# DUR975
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
For sale by tender
Akitio, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUQ738
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Dannevirke) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$129,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Carole Isaacson Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP430
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Dannevirke) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$330,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
6 or more bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Paul Clayton Listed Fri, 4 Apr ID# DUJ828
photo
For Homes (NZ) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Dannevirke, Tararua
5 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Pam Prenter Listed Fri, 4 Apr ID# DUJ745
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Dannevirke) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$229,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Paul Clayton Listed Wed, 2 Apr ID# DUH726
photo
Price by negotiation
Woodville, Tararua
2023 m2
Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# DTY487
photo
For Homes (NZ) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$245,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Sharon Cuttance Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# DTY022
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Dannevirke) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$520,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Carole Isaacson Listed Fri, 21 Mar ID# DTV008
photo
For Homes (NZ) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$198,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Sharon Cuttance Listed Tue, 18 Mar ID# DTR074
photo
Ray White Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enquiries over $120,000
Pahiatua, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Bonnie Brown Listed Mon, 17 Mar ID# DTQ187
photo
For Homes (NZ) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$285,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Pam Prenter Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# DTL735
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$235,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sat, 8 Mar ID# CQP197
photo
For Homes (NZ) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$119,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Sharon Cuttance Listed Tue, 4 Mar ID# DTC357
photo
For Homes (NZ) Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$365,000
Dannevirke, Tararua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Sharon Cuttance Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DSZ527
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$186,000
Woodville, Tararua
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jude Coombe Listed Thu, 27 Feb ID# DSX900

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: