Properties for sale in Kaikoura

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
1/132 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$385,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Rebecca Mansfield
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
149a South Bay Parade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$300,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec Janice Dreaver
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
7/126 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$170,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 Nov Rebecca Mansfield
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
79 Harris Lane, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$540,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
3.3 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Jan Joe van Rooyen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
3/78 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$300,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Jan Joe van Rooyen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
41A Avoca Street, Kaikoura, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$260,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Aug Joe van Rooyen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
911 Seaward Valley Road, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$470,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
27.5 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Aug Joe van Rooyen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
30 Valley Road, Goose Bay, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
Price by negotiation
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Bill Dowle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
2/36 Churchill Street, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$247,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Jan Tony Anker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
208 Beach Road, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$289,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jan Kathy Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
8/132 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$219,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 Nov Janice Dreaver
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
5 TE KEEPA ROAD, OARO, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$199,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
10 Te Wanikau, RD2, Oaro, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$98,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Oct Tony Anker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
34 Kotare Place, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$279,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Apr Kathy Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
213/126 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$170,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Nov Tony Anker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1/1 Kersage Drive, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$337,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Aug Tony Anker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
79 Harris Lane, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$540,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
3.29 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Mar Janice Dreaver
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
9/126 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$239,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jan Tony Anker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
194 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$440,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Apr Tony Anker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
119a South Bay Parade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
Enquiries over $199,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Nov Janice Dreaver
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
15/126 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$215,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Mar Janice Dreaver
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
11/126 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$239,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Mar Tony Anker