Properties for sale in Kaikoura

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
15 listings, showing 1 to 15
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
172 Beach Road, Kaikoura, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$290,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Oct Joe van Rooyen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
43 Kotuku Road, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
Enquiries over $570,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Mar Janice Dreaver
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
7A Fyffe Avenue, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$355,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Oct Melanie Campbell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
172 Beach Road, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$290,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Rebecca Mansfield
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
87 South Bay Parade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$398,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Joe van Rooyen
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
149a South Bay Parade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$299,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec Janice Dreaver
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
41A Avoca Street, Kaikoura, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$260,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Aug Joe van Rooyen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
170 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
Price by negotiation
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Jan Rob Gibson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
55 Kekerengu Road, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
Enquiries over $225,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Oct
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
30 Valley Road, Goose Bay, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$295,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Oct Bill Dowle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
8/132 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
Price by negotiation
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Rebecca Mansfield
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
5 TE KEEPA ROAD, OARO, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$165,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Nov
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
12 Te Wanikau, RD2, Oaro, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$98,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Oct Murray Devine
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1/1 Kersage Drive, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$295,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Aug Murray Devine
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
194 Esplanade, Kaikoura, Kaikoura
$440,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Apr Murray Devine