Properties for sale in Kaikoura

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
25 listings, showing 1 to 25
photo
Kaikoura Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$355,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Joe van Rooyen Listed Wed, 28 Jan ID# EDQ393
photo
Kaikoura Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$257,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Joe van Rooyen Listed Tue, 27 Jan ID# EDP365
photo
Kaikoura Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$540,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
3.3 hectares (8.15 acres)
Joe van Rooyen Listed Thu, 15 Jan ID# EDE506
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$549,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1.41 hectares (3.49 acres)
Janice Dreaver Listed Tue, 13 Jan ID# EDB837
photo
Kaikoura Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$300,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Joe van Rooyen Listed Mon, 12 Jan ID# EDB449
photo
Kaikoura Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$335,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Joe van Rooyen Listed Tue, 2 Sep ID# DYX219
photo
Kaikoura Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$260,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Joe van Rooyen Listed Mon, 26 Aug ID# DKA630
photo
Kaikoura Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$470,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
27.5 hectares (67.95 acres)
Joe van Rooyen Listed Mon, 19 Aug ID# DJQ653
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$360,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Janice Dreaver Listed Thu, 26 Feb ID# EES604
photo
Phoenix Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$330,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Shirley Johnston Listed Fri, 13 Feb ID# EEF256
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$539,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Janice Dreaver Listed Tue, 13 Jan ID# EDB842
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$299,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kathy Thompson Listed Tue, 6 Jan ID# ECV952
photo
Farmlands Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$325,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kathy Thompson Listed Tue, 6 Jan ID# ECV910
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$170,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Michelle McClelland Listed Tue, 11 Nov ID# EBE589
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $250,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
8.09 hectares (20 acres)
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZN358
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$315,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Janice Dreaver Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK256
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$347,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tony Anker Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYU473
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$185,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Michelle McClelland Listed Sat, 12 Jul ID# DXI794
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$540,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
3.29 hectares (8.14 acres)
Janice Dreaver Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# DWG355
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$239,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Tony Anker Listed Fri, 17 Jan ID# DWG313
photo
Bayleys Marlborough - BE Marlborough Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Robin Gibson Listed Thu, 10 Oct ID# DMG929
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$440,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Tony Anker Listed Mon, 22 Apr ID# DWG289
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$215,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Janice Dreaver Listed Mon, 26 Nov ID# DWG415
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$215,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Janice Dreaver Listed Tue, 27 Mar ID# DWG533
photo
Marlborough Real Estate 2008 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$239,000
Kaikoura, Kaikoura
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Tony Anker Listed Mon, 19 Mar ID# DWG386