Properties for sale in Clutha

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
132 listings, showing 1 to 132
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
82 Ajax Street, Milton, Clutha
$115,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jill Wallace
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
9 Maryport Street, Lawrence, Clutha
$239,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jill Wallace
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
10 Spenser Street, Milton, Clutha
$165,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jill Wallace
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
21 Whitehaven Street, Lawrence, Clutha
$235,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Jill Wallace
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
6 Cemetery Road, Tapanui, Clutha
$185,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
146 Benhar Road, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
0.75 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 25 Jun
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
24 Waitahuna Gully Road, Lawrence, Clutha
$280,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Apr Jill Wallace
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
11 Oban Street, Lawrence, Clutha
Enquiries over $268,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 11 Mar Jill Wallace
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
17 Tui Terrace, Lawrence, Clutha
$115,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Mar Paul Baines
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
17 Village Loop Road, Lawrence, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb Paul Baines
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Thurso Street, Lawrence, Clutha
$395,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$79,000
506 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Jill Wallace
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$37,000
1012 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 31 Aug Jill Wallace
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
29 Rongahere Road, Lawrence, Clutha
Enquiries over $450,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Murray Brown
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Price by negotiation
Listed Wed, 18 Feb Jill Wallace
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
4 Hill Street, Lawrence, Clutha
$235,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jan Jill Wallace
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
22 Stewart Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
15 Sandown Street, Waihola, Clutha
Enquiries over $280,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kate Rabbidge
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
49 Christchurch Street, Kaitangata, Clutha
Enquiries over $159,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Aug Keryn Garside
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 McNeil Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Enquiries over $174,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Aug Katrina Garside
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
3-5 Matai Street, Kaka Point, Clutha
$439,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Aug Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
12 Salcombe Street, Kaitangata, Clutha
$320,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Aug Margot Berney
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
2 Kamahi Street, Kaka Point, Clutha
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Aug
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Lot 6 Titri Road, Waihola, Clutha
$450,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Aug Kelvin Middleditch of G.J.'s Otago
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
53 Northumberland Street, Tapanui, Clutha
$209,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Aug Nicole Cronin
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
34 Taylor Rd, Clinton, Clutha
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
23 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
61 Johnson Street, Milton, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Aug Alison Kean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
48 St Catherine Street, Kaitangata, Clutha
$310,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
3.53 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 8 Aug Jason Rutter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
18 Lismore Street, Lawrence, Clutha
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 8 Aug Mel Kenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
84 Ajax Street, Milton, Clutha
$159,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Aug Toni Curline
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
6 Gormack Street, Balclutha, Clutha
For sale by tender
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Aug Adraian Stott
photo
Waihola, Clutha
$139,000
2570 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Aug Graeme Downes
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
10 Hinahina road, Pounawea, Clutha
Enquiries over $220,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
7A Wyre Street, Kaitangata, Clutha
$117,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Aug Mel Kenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Enquiries over $67,500
3985 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Jul Maryna Russell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
16 Ryrie Street, Balclutha, Clutha
$275,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
25 Lewin Street, Balclutha, Clutha
$189,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Mel Kenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Taieri Mouth, Clutha
$149,000
3870 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Margot Berney
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 Ovenden Street, Owaka, Clutha
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
313 Union Street, Milton, Clutha
$180,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Irene McKechnie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
46 Lanark Street, Balclutha, Clutha
$225,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Mel Kenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
84 Northumberland Street, Tapanui, Clutha
$65,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Helen van der Linden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
217 Union Street, Milton, Clutha
Enquiries over $190,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun Mel Kenny
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
8 Peel Street, Lawrence, Clutha
$350,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
12 Ann Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Jun Mel Kenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
5 Market Street, Kaitangata, Clutha
$145,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Jun Aleisha Gutsell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
44 North Branch Road, Milton, Clutha
Enquiries over $700,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.89 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 27 May John Faulks
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
47 Needles Street, Kaitangata, Clutha
Enquiries over $89,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 May Keryn Garside
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
46 Stamford Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Enquiries over $135,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 May Katrina Garside
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
1 Riverview Road, Milton, Clutha
$138,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 May Murray Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
1340 Coast Road, Milton, Clutha
$75,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 May Murray Taylor
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
20 Lanark, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 14 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
28 Johnson Street, Milton, Clutha
Enquiries over $349,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 May Keryn Garside
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
4 Tsukigawa Terrace, Balclutha, Clutha
Enquiries over $315,000
2 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 May Maryna Russell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
14 McNeil Street, Balclutha, Clutha
$375,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 May Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
76 Northumberland Street, Tapanui, Clutha
$99,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 May Nicole Cronin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Kaitangata, Clutha
$20,000
1012 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr Aleisha Gutsell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Kaitangata, Clutha
$20,000
1012 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr Aleisha Gutsell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Kaitangata, Clutha
$20,000
1012 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Apr Aleisha Gutsell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
23 Frances Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Enquiries over $299,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Apr Mel Kenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
16 Durham Street, Tapanui, Clutha
$205,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Apr Nicole Cronin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
9 Crossleigh Crescent, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Apr Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
8 Toko Mouth Domain Road, Milton, Clutha
$58,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 31 Mar Murray Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
2519 Papatowai Highway, Owaka, Clutha
$245,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar Adraian Stott
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Gormack Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
2.43 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Mar
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Kaka Point, Clutha
$250,000
2036 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
3 Settlement Hill Road, Owaka, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3.72 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Mar Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
59 Hislop Road, Balclutha, Clutha
$80,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Mar Aleisha Gutsell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
13 Clifford Street, Balclutha, Clutha
$285,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Mar Bryan Hayden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
20 Rimu Street, Kaka Point, Clutha
$235,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Mar Aleisha Gutsell
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Noble Street Pounawea, Pounawea, Clutha
Enquiries over $150,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
30 Esplanade, Kaka Point, Clutha
$449,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Feb Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
12 Burns Street, Owaka, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Margot Berney
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
10 Pakefield Street, Balclutha, Clutha
$369,500
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
397 Old Port Road Warepa, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Bryan Hayden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
62 Lewin Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
34 Esplanade, Kaka Point, Clutha
$225,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Jan Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
237 Clyde Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Enquiries over $199,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Dec Keryn Garside
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Manse Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.14 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Dec Margot Berney
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
14 Grindon Street, Lawrence, Clutha
$750,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
12.37 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Dec Jason Rutter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
308 Waiwera Station Road, Clinton, Clutha
Enquiries over $429,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
6.66 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Nov Keryn Garside
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Waihola, Clutha
Price by negotiation
Listed Thu, 24 Nov Graeme Downes
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
2509 Papatowai Highway, Owaka, Clutha
Enquiries over $290,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 20 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
31 Exmouth Street, Kaitangata, Clutha
Enquiries over $175,000
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Nov Sandra Edwards
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
131 ROXBURGH ST, Tapanui, Clutha
$135,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
479 Beaumont Highway, Lawrence, Clutha
$335,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.67 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 31 Oct Mike Dougherty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
56 Salcombe Street, Kaitangata, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Oct Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
67 Frances Street, Balclutha, Clutha
$229,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Oct Adraian Stott
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
119 Clyde Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Enquiries over $125,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
17 Lanark Street, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Bryan Hayden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
358 Pounawea Road, Owaka, Clutha
$329,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 2 Sep Bawden Curson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Enquiries over $349,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul Jennian Homes Otago
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Enquiries over $370,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul Jennian Homes Otago
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Enquiries over $370,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul Jennian Homes Otagp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Balclutha, Clutha
$89,000
Listed Mon, 9 May Stuart McElrea
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
153 Clinton Highway Te Houka, Balclutha, Clutha
$1,435,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Mar Jason Whitehead
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
250A Clyde Street, Balclutha, Clutha
$329,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Mar Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Waihola, Clutha
$135,000
863 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Feb Irene McKechnie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
17 Side Street, Clinton, Clutha
$240,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Adraian Stott
photo
Private Sale
Enquiries over $50,000
761 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
3997 Old Coach Road, Clinton, Clutha
$292,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.8 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Oct Ray Kean
photo
Balclutha, Clutha
$160,000
Listed Thu, 2 Apr Stuart McElrea
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
1 Brown Road, Lawrence, Clutha
$475,000
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1.35 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Mar Mike Dougherty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
McKay Road, Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3.34 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 Feb Stewart Rutter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Owaka, Clutha
$60,000
8094 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jan Patrick Bowden
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
4 Marama Street, Owaka, Clutha
Enquiries over $250,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
29 Liddells Road, Taieri Mouth, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
3.17 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Aug Peter Wilson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$140,000
6417 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Aug Mike Dougherty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$170,000
5755 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Aug Mike Dougherty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$120,000
6314 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Aug Mike Dougherty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$170,000
5470 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Aug Mike Dougherty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$99,000
5797 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Aug Mike Dougherty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
3599 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Aug Adraian Stott
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Kaitangata, Clutha
$20,000
1012 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Balclutha, Clutha
$90,000
993 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 May Bryan Hayden
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Taieri Mouth, Clutha
Enquiries over $300,000
170000 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Mar Paul Baines
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$55,000
1934 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Mar Paul Baines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Price by negotiation
100000 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Mar Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
0000 Harrington Mill Road, Owaka, Clutha
$75,000
1.02 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Jan John Spicer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
000 Harrington Mill Road, Owaka, Clutha
$65,000
Listed Sat, 19 Jan John Spicer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
00 Harrington Mill Road, Owaka, Clutha
$65,000
0.84 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Jan John Spicer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
128000 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Dec Adraian Stott
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
41 Northumberland, Tapanui, Clutha
Enquiries over $120,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Enquiries over $42,000
627 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Oct Katrina Garside
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$75,000
2024 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Sep Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
835 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jun John Spicer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Balclutha, Clutha
Price by negotiation
822 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 May Bryan Hayden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Balclutha, Clutha
$59,000
354 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 May Bryan Hayden
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$165,000
1014 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
4 Ocean Grove, Pounawea, Clutha
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Sep Adraian Stott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Balclutha, Clutha
$89,000
1308 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Jun Bryan Hayden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$90,000
Listed Fri, 23 Oct Adraian Stott