Properties for sale in Stratford

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
59 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd t/a Harcourts Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$330,000
Stratford, Stratford
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Simon Bendall Listed Thu, 5 Dec ID# DUK328
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$320,000
Stratford, Stratford
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUQ036
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$170,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jacki Berry Listed Thu, 3 Apr ID# DUJ520
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Stratford, Stratford
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Sam Swinburne Listed Fri, 28 Mar ID# DUB989
photo
Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd t/a Harcourts Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $265,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Simon Bendall Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUJ960
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$299,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nicole McDonald Listed Sat, 22 Mar ID# DTW095
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$185,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nicole McDonald Listed Sat, 22 Mar ID# DTV791
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$342,000
Stratford, Stratford
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Danny Bates Listed Tue, 18 Mar ID# DTR032
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Stratford, Stratford
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jacki Berry Listed Sat, 15 Mar ID# DTP317
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$249,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jacki Berry Listed Sat, 8 Mar ID# DTH652
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Enquiries over $285,000
Stratford, Stratford
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jacki Berry Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# DTB676
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$299,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jacki Berry Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# DTB640
photo
Rowe Ratahi Realty Ltd t/a Harcourts Hawera Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Stratford, Stratford
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Simon Bendall Listed Wed, 26 Feb ID# DUK019
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Enquiries over $265,000
Stratford, Stratford
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 24 Feb ID# DAV145
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$165,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jacki Berry Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# DSQ184
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $240,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jacki Berry Listed Sun, 16 Feb ID# DSM071
photo
McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $270,000
Stratford, Stratford
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jacki Berry Listed Thu, 13 Feb ID# DSJ232
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$319,000
Stratford, Stratford
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 26 Jan ID# DRR062
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Strafford Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$265,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kay Watson Listed Sat, 14 Dec ID# DQG905
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Strafford Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$319,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jean Taylor Listed Thu, 12 Dec ID# DQE379
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$185,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nicole McDonald Listed Sat, 30 Nov ID# DPT413
photo
Matthew McDonald Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Enquiries over $270,000
Stratford, Stratford
5 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nicole McDonald Listed Sat, 30 Nov ID# DPT313
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Strafford Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$378,000
Stratford, Stratford
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Trudy Sullivan Listed Wed, 27 Nov ID# DPP585
photo
First National Mills & Gibbon, Strafford Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$160,000
Stratford, Stratford
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Jean Taylor Listed Sat, 16 Nov ID# DPC032

Page: 1    3  Go to
page: