Properties for sale in Stratford

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
29 listings, showing 1 to 29
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
11 Fairbank, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $259,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Julie Landers
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
465 Broadway, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $270,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Trudy Sullivan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
29 A Brecon Road, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $295,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep Jean Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
22 Craig Street, Stratford, Stratford
$260,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Matthew McDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
32 Oberon Street, Stratford, Stratford
$245,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Nicole McDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
70 Cloten Road, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $199,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Sue Lawrence
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
57 Fenton Street, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $235,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Trudy Sullivan
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
96 Brecon Road, Stratford, Stratford
$359,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 Aug George Hinga of G.J. Gardner Homes Taranaki
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
124 Brecon Road, Stratford, Stratford
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Jacki Berry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
5 Portia Street, Stratford, Stratford
$380,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Aug Matthew McDonald
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
171A Regan Street, Stratford, Stratford
$270,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
40 Cloten Road, Stratford, Stratford
$239,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug Jean Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Warwick Road, Stratford, Stratford
$259,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Aug Maree Linley
photo
55 Warwick Road, Stratford, Stratford
$319,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Jul Nicole McDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
47 Cardiff Road, Stratford West, Stratford
$400,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.96 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul Cheryl Hurley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
10D Regan Street, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $380,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jul Jean Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
39B Celia Street, Stratford, Stratford
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1.01 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Danny Bates
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
113 Swansea Street, Stratford, Stratford
$350,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun George Hinga of G.J. Gardner Homes Taranaki
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
632 Eltham Road, Stratford, Stratford
$225,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May Trudy Sullivan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1651 Mangaehu Road, Stratford East, Stratford
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.3 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr Nicole McDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
7 Elizabeth Grove, Stratford, Stratford
$330,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Maree Linley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
265 Sole Road, Stratford, Stratford
$250,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.39 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Matthew McDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
143 Celia Street, Stratford, Stratford
$230,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Linley MacDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
24 Victoria Road, Stratford, Stratford
$380,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Linley MacDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
38 Page Street, Stratford, Stratford
$220,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 21 Mar Kay Watson
photo Has video
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
7225 Ohura Road, Stratford East, Stratford
$360,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.18 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
52A Celia Street, Stratford, Stratford
$247,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Jean Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
52A Pembroke Road, Stratford, Stratford
$360,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Apr Jacki Berry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
1664 Ohura Road, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $250,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jun Phone owner: Geraldine