Properties for sale in Stratford

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
30 listings, showing 1 to 30
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
1664 Ohura Road, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $250,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.44 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Geraldine
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
86 Pembroke Road, Stratford, Stratford
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Nov Wayne Burnnand
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
15 Brecon Road, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $275,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Apr Kay Watson
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Lot 4, 113 Swansea Street, Stratford, Stratford
$350,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 31 Mar George Hinga of G.J. Gardner Homes Taranaki
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Lot 1, 113 Swansea Street, Stratford, Stratford
$340,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 31 Mar George Hinga of G.J. Gardner Homes Taranaki
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
172 Regan Street, Stratford, Stratford
$299,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 Mar Matthew McDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
15 Flint Road, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $380,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Mar Jacki Berry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
14 Cassandra Street, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $285,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar Jacki Berry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
1651 Mangaehu Road, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $245,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar Rachelle McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
73 Broadway, Stratford, Stratford
$350,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Mar Jean Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
73 Broadway, Stratford, Stratford
$350,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Mar Brendan Haami
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
166 Pembroke Rd, Stratford, Stratford
$189,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
129 Miranda Street, Stratford, Stratford
$269,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Mar Nicole McDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
2/45 Cassandra Street, Stratford, Stratford
$285,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Ash Rowland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
146 Hamlet Street, Stratford, Stratford
$217,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Feb Kay Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
5A Pembroke Road, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $295,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Feb Brendan Haami
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
129 Miranda Street, Stratford, Stratford
$269,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb Jean Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
135 Brecon Road, Stratford, Stratford
$350,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb Sue Lawrence
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
75 Celia Street, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $259,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Julie Landers
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
415 Broadway, Stratford, Stratford
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Renee Zehnder
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
4 Fairbank Avenue, Stratford, Stratford
$275,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Jacki Berry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
50 Cardiff Road, Stratford West, Stratford
$290,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Jan Brendan Haami
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
19 Antonio Street, Stratford, Stratford
$259,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Jan Jean Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
77 Cressida Ave, Stratford, Stratford
$320,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Jan Jacki Berry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
88 Regan Street, Stratford, Stratford
Enquiries over $298,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Dec Jacki Berry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
4 Pembroke Road, Stratford, Stratford
$265,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Nov Nicole McDonald
photo
55 Warwick Road, Stratford, Stratford
$319,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Jul Nicole McDonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
47 Cardiff Road, Stratford West, Stratford
$400,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.96 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul Cheryl Hurley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
265 Sole Road, Stratford, Stratford
$250,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.39 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Matthew McDonald
photo Has video
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
7225 Ohura Road, Stratford East, Stratford
$360,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.18 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb