Properties for sale in Otorohanga

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
63 listings, showing 1 to 63
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
386 Hotoroa, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$330,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
75 Amopo street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$50,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
406 Morrison Rd, Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $375,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
5225 Kawhia Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$325,000
1.68 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Stuart Gudsell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Lot 7, 8 & 9 Harbour Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
4.61 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Stuart Gudsell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$79,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May Relocatable Houses Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
163 Lot 11, Ngahape Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$175,000
1.15 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Feb John Appleton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
41 Gradara Ave, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$235,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
7 Turongo Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
To be auctioned
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Linda Harty
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
33 Te Kanawa Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$325,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
TeWaitere Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $230,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 21 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
108 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$170,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Julie Burgess
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
19a Thomson Ave, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 14 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
73 Mountain View Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Deadline private treaty
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Aug Linda Harty
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
36 Kakamutu Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$325,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
18 Glendon Place, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$155,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jul Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
52 Rangitahi St, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Deadline private treaty
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jul John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
64 Hinewai Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$255,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Julie Burgess
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
38 Blackett Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
1.21 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
152 Sircombe Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$550,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.81 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
63 Mangaorongo Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.75 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kawhia, Otorohanga
$195,000
809 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 31 May Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
34 Turongo Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$310,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$138,000
496 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
10 Whiteley Place, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$495,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr Jason Penny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
679 Hoturoa Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$199,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
5 Willow Point Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$160,000
0.65 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
96 Raglan Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$350,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
10a,b,c,d Rangitahi Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$560,000
2 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
113 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$565,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$145,000
8792 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Dec John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
114 Short St, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$85,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
2113 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Oct Murray Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
121 Sulby Drive, Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $404,300
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Sep Rhys Jellie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
113 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$565,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jul Buzz Linn
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $100,000
621 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Apr
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
1633 Harbour road Hauturu-Kinohaku, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.81 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Feb
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
520 Kawhia Harbour Rd, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $90,000
0.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Kawhia, Otorohanga
$110,000
736 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Nov Nick Taylor
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
1008 Te Kawa Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$179,000
0.5 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
5 Willow point Rd, Kinohaku, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $160,000
0.65 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Mar
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$55,000
1244 m² bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Nov
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
885 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Sep
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
759 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
31 Raupareha Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
0.09 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Aug Hugh Williams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
00 Mangaorongo Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$110,000
0.32 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$75,000
762 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
761 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Enquiries over $400,000
19720 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Yvonne Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$140,000
4293 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$145,000
1849 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
0 Cowell Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Feb Nick Taylor
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
1098 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Sep John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$150,000
969 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jun John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$99,000
13800 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Feb Bruce Spurdle
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Lot 9 Fullerton Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$110,000
1 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 3 Dec Cherie Kemp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Lot 10 Fullerton Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$120,000
0.84 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 3 Dec Cherie Kemp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$115,000
3703 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Oct John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
1083 Te Waitere Road, Taharoa, Waitomo, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$180,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.37 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 Jun John Appleton
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
591 Lot 3 Fullerton Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$89,000
0.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Aug Cherie Kemp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
17 Waitomo Caves Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$175,000
1.97 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Jun Cherie Kemp
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
36713 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul