Properties for sale in Otorohanga

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
78 listings, showing 1 to 78
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
5225 Kawhia Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$325,000
1.68 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Stuart Gudsell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Lot 7, 8 & 9 Harbour Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
4.61 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Stuart Gudsell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$79,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May Relocatable Houses Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
10 Whiteley Place, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$495,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr Jason Penny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
163 Lot 10 & 11, Ngahape Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
1.15 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Feb John Appleton
photo
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$49,000
Listed Yesterday John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
89 Phillips Avenue, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$105,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Mary Tapu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
63 Mangaorongo Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.75 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
340 Otewa Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Deadline private treaty
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
5.93 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Julie Burgess
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
5 Fare Vue Lane, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$180,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1571 Cherry Lane, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$695,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
9.76 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 31 May Neville Kemp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kawhia, Otorohanga
$195,000
809 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 31 May Nick Taylor
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
13 Sunset Close, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$435,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
29 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$120,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Mary Tapu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
10 Otewa Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$170,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
34 Turongo Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$310,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
3 Puketarata Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$429,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Kirstie McGrail
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
3* Puketarata Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$429,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.2 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 May Kirstie McGrail
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$138,000
496 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Nick Taylor
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
22 Karaka rd, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$99,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
679 Hoturoa Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$199,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
472 Maukutea Drive, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$425,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Kevin Wrenn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
5 Willow Point Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$160,000
0.65 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
96 Raglan Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$350,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
10a,b,c,d Rangitahi Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$560,000
2 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
13 Karaka Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$165,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
113 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$565,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
26b Karaka Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$245,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$145,000
8792 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Dec John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$115,000
3703 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Dec John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$89,000
3586 m² bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
114 Short St, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$85,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
2113 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Oct Murray Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
152 Maukutea Drive, Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $414,300
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Sep Rhys Jellie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
121 Sulby Drive, Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $404,300
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Sep Rhys Jellie
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
5404 ST HIGHWAY 31, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$460,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.1 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
113 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$565,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jul Buzz Linn
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $100,000
621 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
97C Amopo Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 Mar Nick Taylor
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
520 Kawhia Harbour Rd, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $90,000
0.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Kawhia, Otorohanga
$110,000
736 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Nov Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
150c Lentfer Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$649,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Nov Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
00 Golf Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$150,000
2.25 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Nov Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$49,000
920 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Sep John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
661 Hoturoa Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$289,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Sep Nick Taylor
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
1059 Pouewe street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$300,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Jun
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
1008 Te Kawa Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$145,000
0.5 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
193 & 203 Paewhenua Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $569,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 May Phone owner: Robin & Gillian
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
30 Whitbourne Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$495,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 28 Apr
photo
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$79,000
750 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 22 Mar John Rothery
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
5 Willow point Rd, Kinohaku, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $160,000
0.65 ha bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Mar
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$55,000
1244 m² bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Nov
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
75A Retemeyer Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$430,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Sep
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
885 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Sep
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
759 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
31 Raupareha Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
0.09 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Aug Hugh Williams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$139,000
3105 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 6 Jul Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$89,000
3585 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 6 Jul Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
00 Mangaorongo Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$110,000
0.32 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$75,000
762 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
761 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Price by negotiation
19720 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Yvonne Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$140,000
4293 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
732 Mangaorongo Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$229,000
3.6 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$145,000
1849 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 May Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
0 Cowell Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Feb Nick Taylor
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
1098 m² bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Sep John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$150,000
969 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jun John Rothery
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
750 Mangaorongo Rd, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$99,000
0.3 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$99,000
13800 m² bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Feb Bruce Spurdle
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Lot 9 Fullerton Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$110,000
1 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 3 Dec Cherie Kemp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Lot 10 Fullerton Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$120,000
0.84 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 3 Dec Cherie Kemp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$115,000
3703 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Oct John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
1083 Te Waitere Road, Taharoa, Waitomo, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$180,000
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.37 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 Jun John Appleton
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
635 Lot 4 Fullerton Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$115,000
1 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Aug Cherie Kemp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
591 Lot 3 Fullerton Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$81,000
0.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Aug Cherie Kemp
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
17 Waitomo Caves Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$150,000
1.97 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Jun Cherie Kemp
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$199,000
36713 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul