Properties for sale in Otorohanga

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
69 listings, showing 1 to 69
photo
Century 21 Gadsby Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$419,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.37 hectares (3.39 acres)
Chris Gadsby Listed Mon, 25 May
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$220,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 24 May ID# EHP422
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$425,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.51 hectares (1.25 acres)
Listed Tue, 28 Apr ID# EGS718
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Price by negotiation
Kawhia, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nick Taylor Listed Sat, 18 Apr ID# EGK387
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$175,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Julie Burgess Listed Wed, 15 Apr ID# EGI182
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$375,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
5 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
1.47 hectares (3.63 acres)
John Rothery Listed Sat, 11 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$95,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 8 Mar ID# EFB554
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nick Taylor Listed Sat, 7 Mar ID# EFB236
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$175,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 23 Feb ID# EEP244
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $400,000
Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sat, 21 Feb ID# EEM980
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$220,000
Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 18 Feb ID# EEK506
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$229,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
John Rothery Listed Mon, 16 Feb
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$425,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nick Taylor Listed Fri, 13 Feb ID# EEF183
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Kawhia, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.81 hectares (2 acres)
Listed Thu, 12 Feb ID# EEE548
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$278,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Feb ID# EED115
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$330,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
John Rothery Listed Thu, 5 Feb
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$279,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Julie Burgess Listed Mon, 2 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Price by negotiation
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2.02 hectares (5 acres)
Listed Mon, 26 Jan ID# EDN833
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$350,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Mon, 29 Dec ID# ECT546
photo
PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd (Te Kuiti) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
6.45 hectares (15.94 acres)
Peter Wylie Listed Sun, 30 Nov
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$89,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nick Taylor Listed Thu, 20 Nov ID# EBQ099
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$649,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nick Taylor Listed Thu, 20 Nov ID# EBP980
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$343,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
5 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Julie Burgess Listed Thu, 20 Nov
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$109,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Nov ID# EBJ902
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
7.8 hectares (19.27 acres)
Neville Kemp Listed Fri, 14 Nov
photo
Ray White Raglan (Raglan Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$240,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.48 hectares (1.19 acres)
Richard Thomson Listed Tue, 11 Nov
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$205,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Julie Burgess Listed Mon, 3 Nov
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$790,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
2 hectares (4.94 acres)
Kerry Harty Listed Fri, 17 Oct ID# EAI320
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$175,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kerry Harty Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ746
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$210,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kerry Harty Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZN665
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$289,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nick Taylor Listed Thu, 4 Sep ID# DYZ093
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$235,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nick Taylor Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV686
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$325,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Aug ID# DYD390
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$350,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXV948
photo
Keith Hay Group Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Enquiries over $249,770
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tai Henry Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXV933
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$315,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Jun ID# DWV297
photo
HomeSell Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $569,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
6 or more bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
2.4 hectares (5.93 acres)
Phone owner: Robin & Gillian Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVJ274
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$279,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Linda Harty Listed Wed, 30 Apr ID# DVE122
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$485,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1 hectare (2.47 acres)
Listed Mon, 28 Apr ID# DVB930
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$750,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
6.41 hectares (15.84 acres)
Neville Kemp Listed Wed, 19 Mar
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# CFG667
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$315,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
3.11 hectares (7.69 acres)
Kerry Harty Listed Mon, 10 Mar ID# DTI833
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$415,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Linda Harty Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DSZ857
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$355,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Rothery Listed Tue, 18 Feb
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$219,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
John Rothery Listed Sat, 15 Feb
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$495,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Rothery Listed Fri, 13 Dec
photo
First National Bruce Spurdle, Te Kuiti - AJB Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$300,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.45 hectares (1.1 acres)
Bruce Spurdle Listed Thu, 12 Dec ID# DQE897
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$249,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.38 hectares (0.94 acres)
John Rothery Listed Sat, 30 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$575,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.62 hectares (1.54 acres)
Listed Sun, 17 Nov ID# DPC781
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$315,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nick Taylor Listed Thu, 10 Oct ID# EBR563
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$285,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kerry Harty Listed Tue, 1 Oct ID# DLU727
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$850,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
1.96 hectares (4.84 acres)
Linda Harty Listed Thu, 26 Sep ID# DLP784
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$430,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Sep ID# DAZ749
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $140,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 13 Sep ID# DLA674
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$235,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Fri, 6 Sep ID# DAM693
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$315,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Kerry Harty Listed Mon, 26 Aug ID# DKB023
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$569,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
0.93 hectares (2.3 acres)
Listed Sun, 18 Aug ID# DJQ016
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$155,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Linda Harty Listed Wed, 7 Aug ID# DJD671
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$415,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Rothery Listed Thu, 25 Jul
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$130,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Linda Harty Listed Sat, 18 May ID# DFG136
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$249,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.38 hectares (0.94 acres)
Kerry Harty Listed Sat, 18 May ID# DFG048
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$219,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.26 hectares (0.64 acres)
Kerry Harty Listed Sat, 18 May ID# DFF998
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$215,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
John Rothery Listed Wed, 24 Apr
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$259,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nick Taylor Listed Thu, 4 Apr ID# EBR644
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Nick Taylor Listed Mon, 25 Feb ID# DTS025
photo
Eves Realty Hamilton Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$315,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.38 hectares (0.95 acres)
Neil Ransfield Listed Thu, 21 Feb ID# DBC006
photo
200 Square Limited 1 photo
$339,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
200 Square Listed Tue, 28 Aug ID# CSI640
photo
First National Bruce Spurdle, Te Kuiti - AJB Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$215,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Mary Tapu Listed Fri, 18 May ID# CLZ466
photo
Prime Country Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$525,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Aubin Listed Wed, 11 Jan ID# CFK017