Properties for sale in Otorohanga

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
16 listings, showing 1 to 16
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
1618 Maihiihi Road, R D 5, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$369,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1.18 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Lizzie Rendall
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
14 William st, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$350,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
66 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$439,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
29 Hinewai Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$330,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Kerry Harty
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
207 Sircombe Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$460,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
1.17 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Neville Kemp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
231 Old Te Kuiti Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Deadline sale
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.45 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
1007 State Highway 3, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$450,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.97 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Jun Buzz Linn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Haerehuka St, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$183,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Jun John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
37 Ellis Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
2.08 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Jun Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
37 Harpers Ave, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$348,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 May John Rothery
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
23 Thomson Avenue, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $449,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
210 Sulby Drive, Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $485,690
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 May Claire Newman
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
716 Waiwera Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$340,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.09 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$69,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar Relocatable Houses Ltd
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
SH31/412 Main South Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$768,000
3 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
2.97 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
51 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$249,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Nov Julie Burgess