Properties for sale in Otorohanga

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
34 listings, showing 1 to 34
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
10 Whiteley Place, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$495,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr Jason Penny
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
5448 State Highway 31, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $500,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
3 Puketarata Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$429,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Kirstie McGrail
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
3* Puketarata Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$429,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.2 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 May Kirstie McGrail
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
945 Ngahape Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$250,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
0.41 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr Jackie Kofoed
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
679 Hoturoa Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$199,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
2b Tutunui Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Deadline private treaty
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
472 Maukutea Drive, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$425,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Kevin Wrenn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
96 Raglan Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$350,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Nick Taylor
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
64 Hinewai street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$255.00
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
36 Kakamutu Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$310,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 3 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
10a,b,c,d Rangitahi Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$560,000
2 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
6 Summit Drive, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$240,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 14 Mar Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
13 Karaka Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$165,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
113 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$565,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
26b Karaka Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$245,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
469 Waiwera Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$269,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
336 State Highway 3, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec Gillian van der Veeken
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
114 Short St, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$85,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
55 Tainui Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$270,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Nov Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
152 Maukutea Drive, Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $414,300
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Sep Tai Henry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
121 Sulby Drive, Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $404,300
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Sep Tai Henry
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
5404 ST HIGHWAY 31, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$460,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1.1 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
113 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$565,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jul Buzz Linn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
97C Amopo Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 Mar Nick Taylor
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
1633 Harbour road Hauturu-Kinohaku, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.81 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
150c Lentfer Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$649,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Nov Nick Taylor
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
208 Waihohonu Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$495,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
7.8 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Nov Neville Kemp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
661 Hoturoa Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$289,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Sep Nick Taylor
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
1059 Pouewe street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$315,000
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
193 & 203 Paewhenua Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $569,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
2.4 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 May Phone owner: Robin & Gillian
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
30 Whitbourne Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
1 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 28 Apr
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
75A Retemeyer Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$430,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
0 Cowell Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Feb Nick Taylor