Properties for sale in Otorohanga

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
25 listings, showing 1 to 25
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
20 Long View Cresent, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$370,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Sep
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
386 Hotoroa, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$330,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
75 Amopo street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$50,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
135 Moke Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$350,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
52a Rangitahi, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$295,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep John Rothery
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
25 Thompson Ave, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$449,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
51A Phillips Avenue, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$225,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
5 Bledisloe Avenue, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
53 Phillips Ave, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$225,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep Julie Burgess
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
33 Te Kanawa Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$325,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
TeWaitere Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $230,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 21 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
108 Main North Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$170,000
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Julie Burgess
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
19a Thomson Ave, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$539,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 14 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
36 Kakamutu Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$325,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
52 Rangitahi St, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$295,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jul John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
152 Sircombe Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$550,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.81 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Kerry Harty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
63 Mangaorongo Road, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.75 ha bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Julie Burgess
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
10 Whiteley Place, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$495,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr Jason Penny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
96 Raglan Road, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$350,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Nick Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
10a,b,c,d Rangitahi Street, Otorohanga, Otorohanga
$560,000
2 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr John Rothery
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
114 Short St, Kawhia, Otorohanga
$75,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
121 Sulby Drive, Aotea Harbour, Otorohanga
Enquiries over $404,300
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Sep Rhys Jellie
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
1633 Harbour road Hauturu-Kinohaku, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
0.81 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
0 Cowell Street, Kawhia, Otorohanga
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Feb Nick Taylor