Properties for sale in Otorohanga

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
86 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$440,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Neville Kemp Listed Sat, 29 Mar ID# DUC297
photo
Ray White Te Awamutu (Rosetown Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$440,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Neville Kemp Listed Sat, 22 Mar ID# DTW047
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nick Taylor Listed Tue, 7 May ID# DTR711
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$215,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Linda Harty Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV646
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$215,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kerry Harty Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUV018
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (John Rothery Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$280,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Rothery Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT494
photo
Ray White Raglan (Raglan Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$330,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Richard Thomson Listed Sat, 12 Apr ID# DUS045
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (John Rothery Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$317,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
John Rothery Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUQ364
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$295,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kerry Harty Listed Fri, 21 Mar ID# DTV577
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (John Rothery Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$159,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kevin Thirkell Listed Wed, 19 Mar ID# DTS535
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Enquiries over $230,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# DNF804
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$350,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# CFG667
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$225,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Listed Sun, 9 Mar ID# DMB113
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$415,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Linda Harty Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DSZ857
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (John Rothery Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$180,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kevin Thirkell Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DSZ441
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (John Rothery Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$180,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kevin Thirkell Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DSU661
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (John Rothery Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$249,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
John Rothery Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DSU596
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$265,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Yvonne Rothery Listed Thu, 20 Feb ID# DSR475
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (John Rothery Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$355,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Rothery Listed Tue, 18 Feb ID# DSN252
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (John Rothery Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$219,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kevin Thirkell Listed Sat, 15 Feb ID# DSL345
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$229,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Linda Harty Listed Thu, 13 Feb ID# DSJ667
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$220,000
Kawhia, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Yvonne Rothery Listed Thu, 13 Feb ID# DSI806
photo
Harcourts Otorohanga Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$225,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Kerry Harty Listed Tue, 4 Feb ID# DSA424
photo
Ray White Otorohanga (John Rothery Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$250,000
Otorohanga, Otorohanga
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
John Rothery Listed Fri, 31 Jan ID# DRW496

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: