Properties for sale in Lower Hutt

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
16 listings, showing 1 to 16
Super Feature listings
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
5 Antrim Crescent, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Wayne Barton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6 Korimako Road, Days Bay, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun Kim Slessor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
46 Queen Street, Petone, Lower Hutt
To be auctioned
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Jim Bagley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
59 Normandale Road, Normandale, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Tony Young
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
18-34 McBain Grove, Avalon, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun Tony Young
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
133 Knights Rd, Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $1,000,000
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Hamish Gandhi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
92A Epuni Street, Epuni, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $960,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Kelly Field
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
331 Muritai Rd, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Sep Sinead Diederich
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
2/94 Pretoria Street, Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
For sale by tender
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Rochelle Forbes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
65 Molesworth Street, Taita, Lower Hutt
For sale by tender
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Rene Kilmartin
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
15B Burnton Street, Epuni, Lower Hutt
$1,050,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May Kristin Gibbons
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
9 Massey Avenue, Woburn, Lower Hutt
$2,150,000
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Kristin Gibbons
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
11 Dillon Street, Lowry Bay, Lower Hutt
$3,250,000
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Mar Judy Nicholls
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
54A Pretoria Street, Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Feb John Tonkin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
64 Trelawney Road, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
$465,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jan David Selig
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
57 Oroua Street, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Nov