Properties for sale in Lower Hutt

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
36 listings, showing 1 to 36
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
108 Muritai Road, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
$1,250,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar Margaret Lindsay
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
205 Wise Street, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Mar Wayne Barton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
438 Muritai Road, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
For sale by tender
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Margaret Lindsay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
16 Epuni Street, Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
For sale by tender
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Jack Looc
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
44 Pekanga Road, Normandale, Lower Hutt
For sale by tender
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Mar Lesley Grant
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6 Hinau Street, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Mar Karen Arnold
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
30 Wisteria Grove, Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
For sale by tender
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Mar Trish Harrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
13 CRESSY STREET, Waterloo, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Mar Lorraine Girvan & Graham Brockie
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Manchester Street, Petone, Lower Hutt
$1,275,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Jit Govind
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
89 Crowther Road, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Feb Paul Butcher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
454 Stokes Valley road, Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $695,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Feb Simon van der Hoorn
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
50 Acacia Avenue, Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
$649,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Feb Lyn Symons
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
129 Wainuiomata Road, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb Judy Robinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
9 Kowhai Street, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $799,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb Megan Ridley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
10 Troon Crescent, Boulcott, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb Kelly Field
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
19 Dillon Street, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Frances Knowsley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
49 Orr Crescent, Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
$779,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Feb Rochelle Forbes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
163 Tirohanga Road, Tirohanga, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Feb Bill Larsen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 Mackenzie Road, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
$670,000
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Jan Frances Knowsley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
50 Walter Road, Lowry Bay, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $1,695,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Jan Duncan Povey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
138 Kaitangata Cres, Kelson, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $1,350,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Jan Alex Gibb
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
72a Hine Road, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
$540,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Jan Paul Butcher
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
22 Prouse Crescent, Naenae, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $460,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Jan Shane Adams
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
615A Marine Drive, Days Bay, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
$3,300,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Oct Kim Slessor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
720 High Street, Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul Peter Johnston
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6 Korimako Road, Days Bay, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun Kim Slessor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
22 Hinau Street, Woburn, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Mar Anne Harris
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
17-21 Evans Street, Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $830,000
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar Lyn Symons
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
16 Grimsby Grove, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
55 Waitohu Road, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Mar Annette Sliper
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
57 Pomare Road, Tirohanga, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Shane Brockelbank
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
10 Martin Grove, Normandale, Lower Hutt
$789,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Feb Rupert Kemeys
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
75 Westminster Road, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
88A Dowse Drive, Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
Deadline private treaty
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Jan Kelly Field
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
11 Pharazyn Street, Melling, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Nov Kelly Field
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
19 Dillon Street, Lowry Bay, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Nov Jenny Gyles