Properties for sale in Lower Hutt

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
17 listings, showing 1 to 17
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
11A Wyndrum Avenue, Waterloo, Lower Hutt
For sale by tender
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Jul Ian Greenhough
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
35 Gurney Road, Kelson, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul Rick Stevens
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
21 North Street, Petone, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $950,000
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Luke Johnson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
29b Haig Street, Waterloo, Lower Hutt
Deadline sale
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Lorraine Girvan & Graham Brockie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
2/53 Laings Road, Lower Hutt, Lower Hutt
To be auctioned
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul John Ross
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
55 Belmont Terrace, Belmont, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Pauline West
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Whiorau Grove, Lowry Bay, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
$895,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Jun Richard Langdale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
86 Tirohanga Rd, Tirohanga, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $739,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 May Celia Barnao
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
10 Troon Crescent, Boulcott, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $1,400,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb Deirdre McCullough
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
454 Stokes Valley Road, Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $659,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Feb Simon van der Hoorn
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
615A Marine Drive, Days Bay, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
$3,300,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Oct Kim Slessor
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
279 Maungaraki Road, Maungaraki, Lower Hutt
$1,125,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Jul Scott Dempster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
11 Dillon Street, Lowry Bay, Lower Hutt
$3,250,000
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 31 May Judy Nicholls
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
17-21 Evans Street, Stokes Valley, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Mar Luke Johnson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
55 Waitohu Road, Eastbourne, Lower Hutt
Enquiries over $945,000
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Mar Luke Jansen
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
10 Martin Grove, Normandale, Lower Hutt
$789,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Feb Rupert Kemeys
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
11 Pharazyn Street, Melling, Lower Hutt
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Nov Gerard Eising