Properties for sale in Porirua

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
28 listings, showing 1 to 28
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
3 Mo Street, Plimmerton, Porirua
Deadline private treaty
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Blair Double
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
77 John Burke Drive, Aotea, Porirua
$649,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul Rowland Rich
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
1 Seaview Road, Paremata, Porirua
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul Eileen Gillespie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
3 Seaview Road, Paremata, Porirua
Deadline private treaty
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jun Jason Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
17 John Burke Drive, Aotea, Porirua
Enquiries over $795,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jun Mike Carey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
6 Pa Road, Pukerua Bay, Porirua
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Annemarie (AM) Janssen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
8 Cheshire Street, Cannons Creek, Porirua
Enquiries over $700,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Garry Tranter
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
3 Madeira Close, Whitby, Porirua
Enquiries over $680,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
9 Cromarty Place, Papakowhai, Porirua
Enquiries over $655,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Jason Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
28A Seaview Road, Paremata, Porirua
Enquiries over $590,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr John Burke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
27A Seaview Road, Paremata, Porirua
Enquiries over $690,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Ngawai Richardson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Lots 44-72 Moonsail Drive, Whitby, Porirua
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec Vicky Christopher
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Enquiries over $700,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 8 Dec Jodie Starling
photo Has video
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
1000 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
63 Tireti Road, Titahi Bay, Porirua
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Mary Conroy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
16 Margaret Shields Avenue, Aotea, Porirua
Enquiries over $729,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Naomi Brooking
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Banks Boulevard, Whitby, Porirua
Enquiries over $820,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Craig Kirk
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
12 Gray Street, Pukerua Bay, Porirua
$765,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Feb Michelle Barber
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Lot 935 Margaret Shields Drive, Aotea, Porirua
Enquiries over $665,900
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jan Jay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Enquiries over $670,000
699 m² bathrooms
Listed Mon, 21 Dec Jodie Starling
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Lot 876 John Burke Dr, Porirua, Porirua
$610,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Sep Jay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Lot 967 Margaret Shields Ave, Porirua, Porirua
Enquiries over $650,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Sep Jay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Lot 870 John Burke Drive, Aotea, Porirua
$625,000
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Sep Jay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $700,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Apr Jodie Starling
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $750,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Apr Jodie Starling
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Enquiries over $750,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Apr Jodie Starling
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Camborne, Porirua
Enquiries over $650,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Mar
photo Has video
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Aotea, Porirua
Enquiries over $850,000
Listed Mon, 9 Feb