Properties for sale in Porirua

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
82 listings, showing 1 to 82
Super Feature listings
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Porirua Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $595,000
Plimmerton, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Christian Lambert Listed Mon, 15 Dec
photo
Guardian First National , Johnsonville - Guardian First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
For sale by tender
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Anil Parbhu Listed Sat, 13 Dec ID# ECK333
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Thu, 11 Dec
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Camborne, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Wed, 10 Dec
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Andy Cooling Listed Sat, 6 Dec ID# ECE947
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $655,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Wed, 26 Nov ID# EBU508
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Mana, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Fri, 21 Nov
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $680,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Sally Coltart Listed Thu, 13 Nov
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $565,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Tue, 11 Nov ID# EBF380
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $605,000
Aotea, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Tue, 11 Nov ID# EBE656
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Whitby, Porirua
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Andy Cooling Listed Tue, 11 Nov ID# EBE566
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Enquiries over $710,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Mike Carey Listed Fri, 7 Nov
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Porirua Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $775,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Brent Allan Listed Mon, 3 Nov
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $590,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU329
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $575,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAT835
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $675,000
Whitby, Porirua
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Suzanne Stokes Listed Wed, 29 Oct
photo
Century 21 Main (Wellington) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $650,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nick Schembri Listed Sat, 18 Oct ID# EAJ209
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Porirua Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Plimmerton, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Lyn Calman Listed Thu, 16 Oct
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $595,000
Aotea, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Mike Carey Listed Tue, 14 Oct
photo
Leaders Paraparaumu (Leaders Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$535,000
Camborne, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Liam Martin Listed Tue, 14 Oct
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Plimmerton, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Fri, 10 Oct
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $725,000
Paremata, Porirua
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Fri, 10 Oct
photo
Professionals Whitby (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$595,000
Whitby, Porirua
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Eileen Gillespie Listed Mon, 6 Oct
photo
Professionals Paremata (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Plimmerton, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Sarah Jeffares Listed Mon, 29 Sep
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Camborne, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Thu, 25 Sep
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $840,000
Paremata, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP383
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $610,000
Plimmerton, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Fri, 19 Sep
photo
Professionals Whitby (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $830,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Eileen Gillespie Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $765,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZB648
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $648,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Thu, 4 Sep ID# DYY466
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $565,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Tue, 2 Sep ID# DYX011
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $699,000
Aotea, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Thu, 14 Aug ID# DYH764
photo
Professionals Whitby (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$618,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Eileen Gillespie Listed Thu, 7 Aug
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $560,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ210
photo
Professionals Whitby (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Eileen Gillespie Listed Fri, 11 Jul
photo
Professionals Paremata (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Plimmerton, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Deborah Frost Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DZR217
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$675,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Wed, 4 Jun ID# DWE986
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$685,000
Whitby, Porirua
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 May ID# DVS065
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $715,000
Whitby, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Wed, 26 Mar
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $755,000
Pauatahanui, Porirua
6 or more bedrooms, 1 bathroom
0.49 hectares (1.21 acres)
Annabel Renting Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# DTJ931
photo
Professionals Tawa (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $785,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Tony Robinson Listed Fri, 14 Feb
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $738,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Marty Ritchie Listed Tue, 28 Jan ID# DRS393
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $595,000
Camborne, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Andy Cooling Listed Tue, 28 Jan ID# DRS293
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $750,000
Pauatahanui, Porirua
5.28 hectares (13.05 acres)
Euon Murrell Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECM009
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$639,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Barry Osborne Listed Wed, 10 Dec ID# ECI271
photo
Professionals Whitby (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Michelle Barber Listed Wed, 10 Dec
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $590,000
Whitby, Porirua
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Ngawai Richardson Listed Tue, 9 Dec
photo
Tall Poppy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$594,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nick Thorpe Listed Mon, 8 Dec
photo
Estilo Homes Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Enquiries over $850,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jodie Starling Listed Wed, 3 Dec ID# ECC533
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $640,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Dianne Romanos Listed Tue, 25 Nov
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Camborne, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Murray Woodley Listed Wed, 19 Nov
photo
Professionals Whitby (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$775,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Tony Boyle Listed Tue, 18 Nov
photo
Guardian First National , Johnsonville - Guardian First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Price by negotiation
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Margaret McKeefry Listed Sat, 15 Nov ID# EBK174
photo
Estilo Homes Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Enquiries over $635,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jodie Starling Listed Thu, 13 Nov ID# EBI153
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $565,000
Camborne, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Nov ID# EAX503
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Ngawai Richardson Listed Mon, 3 Nov
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Papakowhai, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 1 Nov ID# EAW248
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $599,000
Camborne, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Susan Woodley Listed Thu, 23 Oct
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$595,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 12 Oct ID# EAD189
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$730,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Oct ID# DZY969
photo
Team MKH Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$629,000
Whitby, Porirua
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jenny Butterworth Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZS880
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$648,000
Whitby, Porirua
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 7 Sep ID# DZA862
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $665,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Mike Carey Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# ECJ841
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $785,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Mike Carey Listed Fri, 22 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ437
photo
Jennian Homes Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $739,450
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jennian Homes Wellington Limited Listed Mon, 28 Jul ID# DXU203
photo
Jennian Homes Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Enquiries over $619,902
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jennian Homes Wellington Limited Listed Mon, 28 Jul ID# DXU198
photo
Jennian Homes Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Enquiries over $635,900
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jennian Homes Wellington Listed Mon, 28 Jul ID# DXU193
photo
Navigation Homes Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$695,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jay Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP121
photo
Professionals Whitby (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$759,000
Paremata, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Michelle Barber Listed Mon, 16 Jun
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $779,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jane Mather Listed Mon, 9 Jun
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Porirua Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Paremata, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Christine Burton Listed Thu, 15 May ID# DVQ287
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$589,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Apr ID# DUS801
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enquiries over $712,000
Aotea, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA625
photo
Tommy's Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$760,000
Titahi Bay, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Dianne Romanos Listed Fri, 14 Mar
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Plimmerton, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Thu, 13 Mar
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Porirua Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Enquiries over $580,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Brent Allan Listed Sat, 8 Mar ID# DWS142
photo
Beachside Realty Limited t/a Clark & Co Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $675,000
Paremata, Porirua
6 or more bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jason Clark Listed Tue, 4 Mar ID# DTC046
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Enquiries over $685,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 25 Aug ID# CKH509
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enquiries over $685,000
Whitby, Porirua
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Jun ID# DFX747
photo
Golden Homes Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Enquiries over $595,000
Whitby, Porirua
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Adam Percy-Lourie Listed Wed, 17 Apr ID# DDU849
photo
Professionals Porirua (DoubleWinkel Real Estate Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Titahi Bay, Porirua
5 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Pam Ringrose Listed Wed, 15 Aug