Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Wellington > South Wairarapa

Properties for sale in South Wairarapa

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
14 listings, showing 1 to 14
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
65A Wood Street, Greytown, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Mar Amy Bailey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
12-14 Westwood Avenue, Greytown, South Wairarapa
Enquiries over $1,800,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Jun Lindsey Ward
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
54 Moiki Road, Greytown, South Wairarapa
$950,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.21 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 Nov Jaime Slater
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
2679 Lake Ferry Road, Martinborough, South Wairarapa
Enquiries over $2,450,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Nov Charles Morley-Hall
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
46 Kanuka Way, Martinborough, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.07 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Nov Jaime Slater
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
86 Jellicoe Street, Greytown, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
1.06 ha bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Nov Gael Van Hattum
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Martinborough, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.06 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Oct Di Martin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
114 Hinakura Road, Martinborough, South Wairarapa
Enquiries over $1,250,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
7.36 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Tim Falloon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Greytown, South Wairarapa
For sale by tender
74900 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Nell Macdonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
72 Johnston Street, Featherston, South Wairarapa
$1,500,000
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Mar Hugo Manson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
224a State Highway 53, Featherston, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
9.7 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 13 Feb Ondy Herrick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
53 Main Street, Greytown, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Oct Brady Bingham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
201 Kuratawhiti Street, Greytown, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1.18 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Apr Vicki Eckford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
20 Shooting Butts Road, Martinborough, South Wairarapa
$1,250,000
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
2.86 ha bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 Feb Lindsey Ward