Trade Me Property > Residential > For Sale > Wellington > South Wairarapa

Properties for sale in South Wairarapa

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
13 listings, showing 1 to 13
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
4 Grey Street, Martinborough, South Wairarapa
Enquiries over $1,000,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Sep Susan Stephen
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
54A McMaster Street, Greytown, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Jaime Slater
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
599 Longbush Road, Martinborough, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1.1 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Jaime Slater
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
54 Moiki Road, Greytown, South Wairarapa
$950,000
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
4.21 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 Nov Jaime Slater
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
2679 Lake Ferry Road, Martinborough, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Nov Charles Morley-Hall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Greytown, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
54160 m² bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Nell Macdonald
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
123 Fitzherbert St, Featherston, South Wairarapa
Enquiries over $1,000,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
89 Sutherland Drive, Martinborough, South Wairarapa
Enquiries over $950,000
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Rebecca Everson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
114 Hinakura Road, Martinborough, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
7.36 ha bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Tim Falloon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Greytown, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
74900 m² bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Nell Macdonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
224a State Highway 53, Featherston, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
9.7 ha bathrooms
Listed Sat, 13 Feb Ondy Herrick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
53 Main Street, Greytown, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
6+ bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Oct Brady Bingham and Janet Suisted
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
201 Kuratawhiti Street, Greytown, South Wairarapa
Price by negotiation
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
1.18 ha bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Apr Vicki Eckford