Properties for sale in Wellington

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
15 listings, showing 1 to 15
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
21 Webb Street, Te Aro, Wellington
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Aug Joseph Lupi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
602/1 Herd Street, Oriental Bay, Wellington
$3,300,000
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Gael Van Hattum
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
4 Thane Road, Roseneath, Wellington
To be auctioned
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Aug Ann Curtis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
78 Roxburgh Street, Mount Victoria, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jul Charles Morley-Hall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Penthouse/168 Victoria Street, Wellington Central, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,150,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Leigh Adgo
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
97 Waikowhai St, Ngaio, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Trish Wheeler
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
18/32 Hobson Street, Thorndon, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Mar Charles Morley-Hall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 Jacobsen Lane, Ngaio, Wellington
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar Alen Moshi
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Apt F/11-15 Cable Street, Wellington Central, Wellington
Enquiries over $2,760,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Feb Nicholas Reeve
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Apt 1/310 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay, Wellington
Enquiries over $2,200,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Nov Paula Muollo
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
881/233 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug James Copeland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
2A/22 Telford Terrace, Oriental Bay, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,550,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Richard Crawford
photo
1 and 2/228 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Jenny Gyles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
300 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Nov Bill Mathieson
photo
Private Sale
Wellington, Hataitai, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Dec