Properties for sale in Wellington

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Enquiries over $2,600,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Andrew Brodie Listed Wed, 2 Jul ID# DXA856
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Enquiries over $2,850,000
Te Aro, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Ben Terry Listed Sat, 28 Jun
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,950,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jenny Gyles Listed Wed, 11 Jun ID# DWJ887
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Kilbirnie Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lance Williams Listed Tue, 13 May ID# DVN369
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,125,000
Kelburn, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tim Duncan Listed Wed, 23 Apr ID# DUZ069
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $935,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Andrew Brodie Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP090
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $970,000
Karaka Bays, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Ken Dentice Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# DTE194
photo
Just Paterson Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $1,350,000
Te Aro, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Angela Ellis & Ian Paterson Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# DSP879
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Enquiries over $2,200,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Paula Muollo Listed Wed, 6 Nov ID# DNN707
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $2,950,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Gael Van Hattum Listed Tue, 14 May ID# DNT695
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,050,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Ann Curtis Listed Wed, 1 May ID# DEJ581
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jo Penman Listed Thu, 4 Oct ID# CUF552
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Khandallah Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Khandallah, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Norma Bryant Listed Thu, 10 Jul ID# DXG976
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Glenn Stewart Listed Fri, 27 Jun
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Thorndon, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Halina Kuchciak Listed Tue, 24 Jun ID# DWU999
photo
Jewetts Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Te Aro, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Taman Jewett or Steve Farrell Listed Tue, 20 May ID# DVU158
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Lloyd Wills Listed Fri, 20 Dec ID# DQM355
photo
Just Paterson Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Enquiries over $1,150,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Charles Morley-Hall Listed Thu, 21 Nov ID# DPI546
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Lloyd Wills Listed Fri, 11 Oct ID# DMH666
photo
Just Paterson Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$2,950,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Charles Morley-Hall Listed Fri, 27 Sep ID# DLR501
photo
Private Sale
Price by negotiation
Hataitai, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Dec ID# CYH742
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$3,500,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Colin Kelly Listed Wed, 7 Sep ID# BZU584