Properties for sale in Wellington

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
23 listings, showing 1 to 23
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
3/202 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay, Wellington
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Rob Butler
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
8 Carlton Gore Road, Roseneath, Wellington
Enquiries over $2,000,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May Nicholas Reeve
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
112 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,995,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May Phil Mears
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
97 Waikowhai St, Ngaio, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Trish Wheeler
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
54b Hobson Street, Thorndon, Wellington
Enquiries over $2,150,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Phil Mears
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
97A Overtoun Terrace, Hataitai, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Jim Stuck
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
97 Overtoun Terrace, Hataitai, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Jim Stuck
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
A64/10 Ebor Street, Te Aro, Wellington
Enquiries over $980,000
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Apr Kate Foot
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
5B/342 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,975,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Mar Phil Mears
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
3/219 The Terrace, Te Aro, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Mar Chris Barnes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
18/32 Hobson Street, Thorndon, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,100,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Mar Charles Morley-Hall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
7 Jacobsen Lane, Ngaio, Wellington
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar Alen Moshi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
809/257 Wakefield Street, Te Aro, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,550,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Oct Gael Van Hattum
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Apt F/11-15 Cable Street, Wellington Central, Wellington
Enquiries over $2,760,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Feb Nicholas Reeve
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Apt 1/310 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay, Wellington
Enquiries over $2,200,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Nov Paula Muollo
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
238 Tinakori Road, Thorndon, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,195,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Grant Cederwall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
305 Mansfield Street, Newtown, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,175,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Warrick McCluskey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
27 Bidwill Street, Mount Cook, Wellington
For sale by tender
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Marcia Paterson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
103 Seatoun Heights Road, Seatoun, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,150,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Ben Terry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
300 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Nov Bill Mathieson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
3B/136 Oriental Parade, Oriental Bay, Wellington
Enquiries over $1,310,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Dec Bill Mathieson
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
305/22 Herd St, Oriental Bay, Wellington
$1,350,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Jul
photo
Private Sale
Wellington, Hataitai, Wellington
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Dec