Properties for sale in Wellington

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
25 listings, showing 1 to 25
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Enquiries over $2,550,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Pano Focas Listed Mon, 16 Feb
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nicholas Reeve Listed Tue, 10 Feb
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Pano Focas Listed Tue, 10 Feb
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Khandallah Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Enquiries over $989,000
Khandallah, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Norma Bryant Listed Wed, 21 Jan
photo
Tall Poppy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,500,000
Ngaio, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Carpenter Listed Thu, 8 Jan
photo
Tall Poppy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $995,000
Roseneath, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Carpenter Listed Tue, 23 Dec
photo
Century 21 Main (Wellington) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,080,000
Roseneath, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Joseph Lupi Listed Tue, 25 Nov
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Enquiries over $1,700,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jenny Gyles Listed Fri, 17 Oct ID# EAI049
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Kilbirnie Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lance Williams Listed Tue, 13 May
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $2,000,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Paula Muollo Listed Wed, 6 Nov ID# DNN707
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $2,950,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Gael Van Hattum Listed Tue, 14 May ID# DNT695
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jo Penman Listed Thu, 4 Oct ID# CUF552
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $1,100,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nicholas Reeve Listed Wed, 25 Feb
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
For sale by tender
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Rob Butler Listed Tue, 10 Feb
photo
Jewetts Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Seatoun, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Taman Jewett or Steve Farrell Listed Thu, 29 Jan ID# EDS060
photo
Jewetts Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Enquiries over $1,290,000
Seatoun, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Annie Newell Listed Thu, 29 Jan ID# EDS018
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$2,150,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Phil Mears Listed Tue, 27 Jan
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Enquiries over $1,360,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Bill Mathieson Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Phil Mears Listed Mon, 24 Nov
photo
SELL WELLINGTON Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Tanya Lieven Listed Mon, 11 Aug ID# DYE633
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Johnsonville Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Gareth Robins Listed Wed, 6 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,420,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Jul ID# DXX252
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tommy Heptinstall Listed Fri, 27 Jun
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Lloyd Wills Listed Fri, 20 Dec
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$3,500,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Colin Kelly Listed Wed, 7 Sep