Properties for sale in Wellington

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
30 listings, showing 1 to 30
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Enquiries over $1,595,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nicholas Reeve Listed Fri, 17 Oct ID# EAI164
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
For sale by tender
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jenny Gyles Listed Fri, 17 Oct ID# EAI049
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $3,400,000
Te Aro, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Bill Mathieson Listed Thu, 16 Oct
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
For sale by tender
Kelburn, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tim Duncan Listed Sat, 11 Oct ID# EAC883
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $1,300,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Andrew Brodie Listed Fri, 3 Oct ID# DZW171
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Judy Nicholls Listed Sat, 30 Aug ID# DYU828
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,295,000
Te Aro, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Sophie Eastgate Listed Fri, 22 Aug ID# DYN683
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Kilbirnie Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lance Williams Listed Tue, 13 May ID# DVN369
photo
Just Paterson Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $1,350,000
Te Aro, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Angela Ellis & Ian Paterson Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# DSP879
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Enquiries over $2,200,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Paula Muollo Listed Wed, 6 Nov ID# DNN707
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $2,950,000
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Gael Van Hattum Listed Tue, 14 May ID# DNT695
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,050,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Ann Curtis Listed Wed, 1 May ID# DEJ581
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jo Penman Listed Thu, 4 Oct ID# CUF552
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Khandallah Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Enquiries over $1,200,000
Khandallah, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Norma Bryant Listed today ID# EAQ228
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Enquiries over $2,300,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Phil Mears Listed Thu, 23 Oct ID# EAN660
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Khandallah, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Oct ID# EAJ631
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Enquiries over $1,495,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Richard Crawford Listed Mon, 6 Oct
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Khandallah Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $950,000
Khandallah, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Murray Potts Listed Thu, 2 Oct ID# DZV024
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $1,900,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nicki Cruickshank Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI772
photo
SELL WELLINGTON Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Tanya Lieven Listed Mon, 11 Aug ID# DYE633
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Johnsonville Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Gareth Robins Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYA792
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Porirua Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Price by negotiation
Tawa, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
5.85 hectares (14.45 acres)
Kay Ellis Listed Sat, 2 Aug ID# DXY324
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,420,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Jul ID# DXX252
photo
Active Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$995,000
Johnsonville, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Rod Leitch Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ332
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Glenn Stewart Listed Fri, 27 Jun
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Lloyd Wills Listed Fri, 20 Dec ID# DQM355
photo
Just Paterson Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Enquiries over $1,150,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Charles Morley-Hall Listed Thu, 21 Nov ID# DPI546
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Lloyd Wills Listed Fri, 11 Oct ID# DMH666
photo
Private Sale
Price by negotiation
Hataitai, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Dec ID# CYH742
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$3,500,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Colin Kelly Listed Wed, 7 Sep ID# BZU584