Properties for sale in Wellington

  and email me the latest properties & open homes
24 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Paula Muollo Listed Wed, 8 Jul ID# EJA974
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $945,000
Thorndon, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Di Austin Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG987
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nicholas Reeve Listed Tue, 10 Feb
photo
Tall Poppy Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $995,000
Roseneath, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Carpenter Listed Tue, 23 Dec
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Kilbirnie Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Lance Williams Listed Tue, 13 May
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $2,200,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Paula Muollo Listed Wed, 6 Nov ID# DNN707
photo
Team Wellington Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Gael Van Hattum Listed Tue, 14 May ID# DNT695
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Jo Penman Listed Thu, 4 Oct
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enquiries over $950,000
Kelburn, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Nicki Cruickshank Listed Thu, 23 Jul
photo
Bayleys Wellington Residential Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Roseneath, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Jenny Gyles Listed Thu, 9 Jul
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $1,950,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Scotty Griffiths Listed Tue, 30 Jun
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $2,950,000
Te Aro, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
David Platt Listed Wed, 17 Jun
photo
Just Paterson Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Price by negotiation
Seatoun, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tania O'Connor & Paula Watkins Listed Thu, 11 Jun ID# EID848
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $2,950,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Mary Hivon Listed Thu, 4 Jun
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Price by negotiation
Wellington Central, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Zoë Smith Listed Thu, 21 May
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enquiries over $1,195,000
Thorndon, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
John Bridgewater Listed Fri, 17 Apr ID# EHX280
photo
Just Paterson Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enquiries over $1,100,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Paula Watkins & Tania O'Connor Listed Tue, 7 Apr ID# EGA118
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enquiries over $1,000,000
Te Aro, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Adrian Harris Listed Fri, 13 Mar ID# EFG826
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Enquiries over $1,310,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Bill Mathieson Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Johnsonville Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Gareth Robins Listed Wed, 6 Aug
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,420,000
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Jul ID# DXX252
photo
Tommy's Real Estate MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Tommy Heptinstall Listed Fri, 27 Jun
photo
Leaders Real Estate - Wellington City Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Price by negotiation
Oriental Bay, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
Lloyd Wills Listed Fri, 20 Dec
photo
Private Sale
Price by negotiation
Hataitai, Wellington
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Dec ID# CYH742