Properties for rent in Franklin

  and email me the latest properties
78 listings, showing 1 to 78
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$350 pw
Available now
Listed today ID# DZL640
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$430 pw
Available 1st October 2014
Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZE011
photo
Quinovic - Greenlane Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$695 pw
Available 06/10/2014
Reception Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYK245
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$465 pw
Available 13 Sept,2014
Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG745
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$700 pw
Available 14th October 2014
Listed Tue, 7 Aug ID# CRK497
photo
Urban Realty 1 photo
$265 pw
Available Now
Laura Preece Listed today ID# DZL791
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$450 pw
Available Now
Rental Division Listed Sat, 20 Sep ID# DZL155
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$280 pw
Available Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Rental Division Listed Sat, 20 Sep ID# DZL007
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$350 pw
Available Friday, November 7, 2014
Rental Division Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK782
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Rental Division Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK747
photo
Ray White Papakura (Ted Ingram Property Services Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$480 pw
Available 10-10-2014
Pauline Ohlin Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK587
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$440 pw
Available Now
Rental Division Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK327
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$470 pw
Available Saturday, October 11, 2014
Rental Division Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK281
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$390 pw
Available Saturday, October 4, 2014
Rental Division Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK240
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$340 pw
Available Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Rental Division Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK190
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Waiuku Rentals 1 photo
$440 pw
Available Friday, September 26, 2014
Rental Division Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK143
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papatoetoe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$200 pw
Available Now
Marie Haycock Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ914
photo
BCRE Ltd Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$440 pw
Available 10/10/2014
Joanne Grant Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ889
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Waiuku Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$260 pw
Available Monday, October 13, 2014
Deborah Somervell Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ834
photo
Ray White Pukekohe (B B Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$350 pw
Available 10-10-2014
Barbara Jennings Listed Thu, 18 Sep
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$270 pw
Available Friday, October 10, 2014
Rental Division Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ327
photo
Urban Realty 1 photo
$350 pw
Available 08 October 2014
Laura Preece Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZJ096
photo
BCRE Ltd Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$430 pw
Available 03/10/2014
Marie Daly Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI995
photo
Manurewa Realty Ltd T/A Century 21 Gold Manurewa 1 photo
$300 pw
Available 2014-10-03
Janine Hair Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI887
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$470 pw
Available Thursday, October 9, 2014
Rental Division Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH324
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$370 pw
Available Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Rental Division Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH275
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$370 pw
Available Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Rental Division Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZG959
photo
Ray White Papakura (Ted Ingram Property Services Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$400 pw
Available 01-10-2014
Pauline Ohlin Listed Mon, 15 Sep
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Waiuku Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$430 pw
Available Monday, October 6, 2014
Deborah Somervell Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF096
photo
BCRE Ltd Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$585 pw
Available 03/10/2014
Joanne Grant Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE208
photo
Manurewa Realty Ltd T/A Century 21 Gold Manurewa 1 photo
$300 pw
Available 2014-10-03
Janine Hair Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE097
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$290 pw
Available Thursday, October 2, 2014
Rental Division Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD489
photo
Ray White Papakura (Ted Ingram Property Services Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$340 pw
Available 28-09-2014
Pauline Ohlin Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD207
photo
Urban Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$460 pw
Available 3 October 2014
Laura Preece Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD084
photo
BCRE Ltd Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$340 pw
Available 12/09/2014
Joanne Grant Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZC738
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$600 pw
Available NEG- Late Oct early Nov
Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZC410
photo
Horncastle Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$500 pw
Available Available Now
Horncastle Property Management Ltd Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZC398
photo
Ray White Papakura (Ted Ingram Property Services Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$460 pw
Available 05-10-2014
Sally Hall Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZL650
photo
NZINVEST Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$415 pw
Available 15th September 2014
Candice Mitchell Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZC052
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals 1 photo
$300 pw
Available Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Rental Division Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZB752
photo
Ray White Pukekohe (B B Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$340 pw
Available 25-09-2014
Barbara Jennings Listed Mon, 8 Sep ID# DZB421
photo
Urban Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$350 pw
Available 1 October 2014
Laura Preece Listed Mon, 8 Sep ID# DZB035
photo
BCRE Ltd Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$330 pw
Available 26/09/2014
Marie Daly Listed Sat, 6 Sep ID# DZA460
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$380 pw
Available Now
Rental Division Listed Fri, 5 Sep ID# DZA153
photo
Professionals Pukekohe (Property Link Groups Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$530 pw
Available 4/10/2014
Beverley Grindlay Listed Fri, 5 Sep
photo
Professionals Pukekohe (Property Link Groups Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$450 pw
Available 6/09/2014
Beverley Grindlay Listed Thu, 4 Sep
photo
Osborne Realty Ltd MREINZ 1 photo
$570 pw
Available 2014-09-17T12:00:00Z
Caroline Booth Listed Wed, 3 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$420 pw
Available 25th September 2014
Listed Tue, 2 Sep ID# DYW808
photo
Professionals Pukekohe (Property Link Groups Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$430 pw
Available 30/08/2014
Beverley Grindlay Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV427
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$550 pw
Available Friday, September 26, 2014
Rental Division Listed Sat, 30 Aug ID# DYU845
photo
First National Rutherford - Rutherford Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$650 pw
Available 2014-10-24T11:00:00Z
Alana Nathan Listed Thu, 28 Aug
photo
Professionals Pukekohe (Property Link Groups Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$310 pw
Available 25/09/2014
Beverley Grindlay Listed Tue, 26 Aug
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$660 pw
Available Now
Justine Prince Listed Sat, 23 Aug ID# DYP792
photo
Professionals Pukekohe (Property Link Groups Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$730 pw
Available 30/08/2014
Beverley Grindlay Listed Thu, 21 Aug
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available Now
Rental Division Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYL751
photo
Osborne Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$340 pw
Available 2014-08-24T12:00:00Z
Caroline Booth Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYK088
photo
BCRE Ltd Pukekohe 1 photo
$290 pw
Available 05/09/2014
Marie Daly Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG304
photo
Ray White Papakura (Ted Ingram Property Services Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$630 pw
Available 19-09-2014
Lynette Snook Listed Wed, 13 Aug
photo
Osborne Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$355 pw
Available 2014-08-12T12:00:00Z
Caroline Booth Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG104
photo
Ray White Pukekohe (B B Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$350 pw
Available 10-09-2014
Barbara Jennings Listed Wed, 30 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$560 pw
Available Mid September
Listed Sat, 26 Jul ID# DXT439
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Pukekohe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$415 pw
Available Now
Rental Division Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXQ615
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Waiuku Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$265 pw
Available Now
Deborah Somervell Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP733
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$399 pw
Available mid September
Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXN315
photo
Mobile Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$410 pw
Available 2/09/14
Rasheed Listed Mon, 14 Jul ID# DXJ278
photo
Manurewa Realty Ltd T/A Century 21 Gold Manurewa Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$420 pw
Available 2014-07-07
Janine Hair Listed Wed, 2 Jul ID# DXA796
photo
Osborne Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$400 pw
Available Now
Caroline Booth Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWV849
photo
Osborne Realty Ltd MREINZ 1 photo
$385 pw
Available Now
Caroline Booth Listed Sat, 21 Jun ID# DWT832
photo
Ray White Pukekohe (B B Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$290 pw
Available 29-07-2014
Barbara Jennings Listed Sat, 14 Jun
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$800 pw
Available 10/09/2014
Jessica Currie Listed Wed, 30 Apr ID# DVE128
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$560 pw
Available Mid September
Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUV252
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Waiuku Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available Now
Deborah Somervell Listed Thu, 3 Apr ID# DUI677
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$190 pw
Available NOW Delivered to your site 0800Cabins
Listed Fri, 7 Mar ID# DTG148
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$695 pw
Available 1st of November
Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# CQY394
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$195 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# BDD408
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$190 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# CRC307
photo
1 photo
$60 pw
Available Unit2go Ltd
Listed Tue, 24 Sep ID# DHH939
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$190 pw
Available Now Delivered to your site 4 sizes 0800Cabins
Listed Sat, 17 Aug ID# CMZ458