Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > North Shore City

Properties for rent in North Shore City

  and email me the latest properties
189 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$780 pw
Available 2nd May
Listed Fri, 18 Apr ID# DUW902
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,600 pw
Available Early May
Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV929
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$675 pw
Available 12/04/2014
Jill Reid Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUU868
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$565 pw
Available After Easter 2014
Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUU131
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$875 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT780
photo
Quinovic - Greenlane Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$540 pw
Reception Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT142
photo
Ray White Browns Bay (Browns Bay Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$670 pw
Available from 19-04-2014
Jenny Orerel Listed Sat, 12 Apr ID# DUS044
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$550 pw
Available 16 May 2014: 8 WEEK SHORT TERM LET
Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUQ964
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$650 pw
Available Now, we are still doing landcaping
Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUQ065
photo
Iconicity Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$680 pw
Available 12th May 14 or flexible
Rachel Mei Listed Wed, 2 Apr ID# DUI403
photo
Professionals Birkenhead Rentals (Lochore's Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$560 pw
Available 9 Apr 2014
Kevin Liebig Listed Wed, 2 Apr
photo
Quinovic - North Harbour Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$530 pw
Available 29/04/2014
Reception Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE710
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$2,300 pw
Available 25 April 2014
Listed Sat, 29 Mar ID# DUC750
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$600 pw
Available 27 March 2014
Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUB117
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$730 pw
Available 15 April 2014
Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTZ909
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$675 pw
Available 12/04/2014
Jill Reid Listed Sat, 15 Mar ID# DTP181
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$750 pw
Available 7/4/2014
Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DTK947
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$2,300 pw
Available Available Now
Yvonne Fitzgibbon Listed Mon, 10 Mar ID# DTI842
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$660 pw
Available now
Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# DTF625
photo
Crockers Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$550 pw
Available 28/03/2014
Lima Sinclair Listed Tue, 25 Feb ID# DSV121
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$10,000 pw
Available Available Now
Yvonne Fitzgibbon Listed Tue, 4 Feb ID# DSA571
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$650 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 3 Feb ID# DRZ319
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,350 pw
Available Available Now
Yvonne Fitzgibbon Listed Tue, 31 Dec ID# DQS733
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$2,995 pw
Available On Request
Listed Fri, 5 Jul ID# DHL015

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  Go to
page: