Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > North Shore City

Properties for rent in North Shore City

  and email me the latest properties
57 listings, showing 1 to 57
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$996 pw
Available NOW! NO LETTING FEE
Listed Mon, 8 Jun ID# EIA819
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,350 pw
Available Available Now
Yvonne Fitzgibbon Listed Wed, 3 Jun ID# EHX150
photo
Luna Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$780 pw
Available Now,Open viewing : 12-12:15pm Sat 27th June
Danny Wan Listed Wed, 3 Jun ID# EHW403
photo
Ray White Pinehill (Access Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$820 pw
Available 08-06-2015
Fiona Gao Listed Thu, 28 May
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$850 pw
Available 05-07-2015
Crystal Lee Listed yesterday ID# EIU413
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$780 pw
Available 31-07-2015
Crystal Lee Listed yesterday ID# EIU411
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$665 pw
Available 29/06/2015
Jill Reid Listed yesterday ID# EIT990
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Mairangi Bay Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$720 pw
Available Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Natalie Kyle Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$550 pw
Available 18th July
Gary Listed yesterday ID# EIT705
photo
Ray White Sunnynook Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$700 pw
Available 26-06-2015
Lochlan Wu Listed Mon, 29 Jun
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$960 pw
Available 4/07/2015
Andrea Kumerich Listed Mon, 29 Jun ID# EIS832
photo
Hollie Joss Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$750 pw
Available 18/07/2015
Sarah Baldwin Listed Fri, 26 Jun
photo
Go Rent Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$780 pw
Available 26th of July 2015 (Negotiable)
Grace Oh Listed Fri, 26 Jun ID# EIR422
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$2,500 pw
Available 1 Jul 2015
Yvonne Fitzgibbon Listed Thu, 25 Jun ID# EIQ627
photo
Ray White Pinehill (Access Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$680 pw
Available 23-06-2015
Yi Zhang Listed Wed, 24 Jun
photo
Ray White Glenfield (North Harbour Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$650 pw
Available 12-07-2015
Liam Collett Listed Wed, 24 Jun
photo
Aspire Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$845 pw
Available Now
Aspire Property Management Listed Wed, 24 Jun ID# EIP340
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,280 pw
Available 1 Sep 2015
Geri Martin Listed Wed, 24 Jun
photo
Go Rent Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$700 pw
Available 15th of July 2015
JasonWu Listed Mon, 22 Jun ID# EIM652
photo
LJ Hooker Auckland Central - Clear Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$620 pw
Available 15/06/2015
Tina Dunsmuir Listed Mon, 22 Jun ID# EIM468
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$950 pw
Available 1 Sep 2015
Geri Martin Listed Sat, 20 Jun
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Northcote Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$750 pw
Available Now
Teresa Shen Listed Fri, 19 Jun
photo
Udy Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$950 pw
Available 18/06/2015
Jenny Sommers Listed Thu, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$920 pw
Available 1 August 2015
Listed Thu, 18 Jun ID# EIJ835
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$650 pw
Available 12/7/15
Listed Wed, 17 Jun ID# EII655
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$980 pw
Available 10.07.2015
Listed Wed, 17 Jun ID# EII386
photo
Harcourts Glenfield Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$890 pw
Available 30/05/2015
Ahmed Ali Listed Wed, 17 Jun ID# EII171
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Glenfield Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$765 pw
Available Now
Amanda Chue Listed Sun, 14 Jun
photo
Barfoot & Thompson Greenhithe Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$850 pw
Available Now
Rental Division Listed Sat, 13 Jun
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,600 pw
Available 5 Jul 2015
Anna Zhou Listed Fri, 12 Jun
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$920 pw
Available 29-06-2015
Michael Chen Listed Thu, 11 Jun ID# EIE454
photo
Go Rent Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$600 pw
Available Now
JasonWu Listed Thu, 11 Jun ID# EIE052
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$720 pw
Available 10 Jun 2015
Anna Zhou Listed Wed, 10 Jun
photo
Excel Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$960 pw
Available 16 June 2015
Joy Wang Listed Tue, 9 Jun ID# EIB592
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Albany Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$620 pw
Available Now
Jerry Chen Listed Mon, 8 Jun
photo
MRE Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,100 pw
Available Wednesday, 3 June 2015
Emma Beaumont Listed Mon, 8 Jun
photo
Ray White Birkenhead (Acme Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$650 pw
Available 03-07-2015
Gina O'Brien Listed Wed, 3 Jun
photo
MRE Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$990 pw
Available Saturday, 27 June 2015
Emma Beaumont Listed Tue, 2 Jun
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$640 pw
Available 7/07/2015
Ha Lee Listed Tue, 2 Jun
photo
Wiki Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$800 pw
Available 27th Jun 2015
Jane Zhou Listed Tue, 2 Jun ID# EHV536
photo
Crockers Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$995 pw
Available 22/07/2015
Chris Carlson Listed Fri, 29 May ID# EHU339
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$780 pw
Available 28/05/2015
Lucas Lin Listed Thu, 28 May ID# EHS904
photo
GG Rental Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$780 pw
Available Now
Reception Listed Mon, 25 May ID# EHP583
photo
Horncastle Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$670 pw
Available now
Brigette Phillips Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN488
photo
Udy Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,650 pw
Available 22/05/2015
Julie Norris Listed Fri, 22 May
photo
Impression Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$950 pw
Available 21-05-2015
Jason Chang Listed Thu, 21 May
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Devonport Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,200 pw
Available Now
Rental Division Listed Wed, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$800 pw
Available 26th June 2015
Listed Mon, 18 May ID# EHI960
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Takapuna Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,100 pw
Available Now
Simone Anderson Listed Fri, 15 May
photo
Queen Street Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$750 pw
Available Now
Vicki Listed Thu, 14 May ID# EHG971
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Browns Bay Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$780 pw
Available Now
Scott Cai Listed Wed, 13 May
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$700 pw
Available 11 May 2015
Anna Zhou Listed Tue, 12 May
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$780 pw
Available 8 May 2015
Anna Zhou Listed Tue, 5 May
photo
Harveys Greenlane Rentals - City Space Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,100 pw
Available the 8th of May
Becky Gu Listed Fri, 1 May ID# EGW084
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$600 pw
Available Dec, short term 3 month
Listed Mon, 20 Apr ID# EGL011
photo
Go Rent Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$750 pw
Available 12th of April 2015
Reza Moghaddam Listed Thu, 26 Mar ID# EFT190
photo
1 photo
$690 pw
Available 20/07/2015
Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN568