Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > North Shore City

Properties for rent in North Shore City

  and email me the latest properties
41 listings, showing 1 to 41
photo
Anemax Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$850 pw
Available Now
RIck Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD062
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$800 pw
Available 2 Nov 14
Listed today ID# EAW279
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$800 pw
Available 24/11/2014
Ha Lee Listed yesterday ID# EAV212
photo
LJ Hooker Ponsonby Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$810 pw
Available 30/10/2014
Office Reception Listed yesterday ID# EAU865
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Torbay Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$875 pw
Available Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Corrin Hand Listed yesterday ID# EAU805
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$800 pw
Available Now
Geri Martin Listed yesterday ID# EAU768
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$800 pw
Available Now
Reza Moghaddam Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU562
photo
NZINVEST Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$555 pw
Available Immediately
Candice Mitchell Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAT905
photo
Dependable Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$660 pw
Available Now-Spacious, Cozy, Warm-Hurry
Alex Li Listed Wed, 29 Oct ID# EAT220
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$950 pw
Available 30-10-2014
Crystal Lee Listed Wed, 29 Oct ID# EAT124
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$850 pw
Available 30-10-2014
Crystal Lee Listed Wed, 29 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$800 pw
Available now
Amy Hao Listed Wed, 29 Oct ID# EAT054
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$675 pw
Available 15 November 2014
Shelley Webb Listed Wed, 29 Oct ID# EAS799
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$720 pw
Available 22/11/2014
Iris Yu Listed Wed, 29 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$950 pw
Available 28th of October 2014
Mario Park Listed Sat, 25 Oct ID# EAQ632
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,200 pw
Available 31-10-2014
Sai Chen Listed Fri, 24 Oct ID# EAQ130
photo
LJ Hooker Ponsonby Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$850 pw
Available 22/10/2014
Office Reception Listed Thu, 23 Oct ID# EAN163
photo
LJ Hooker Ponsonby Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$850 pw
Available Now
Office Reception Listed Wed, 22 Oct ID# EAM212
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Albany Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$920 pw
Available Saturday, November 29, 2014
Jerry Chen Listed Wed, 22 Oct ID# EAL812
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$650 pw
Available 21-10-2014
Michael Chen Listed Mon, 20 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,050 pw
Available 17 November 2014
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAJ920
photo
LJ Hooker Ponsonby Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,080 pw
Available Now
Office Reception Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAJ848
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$850 pw
Available 23-10-2014
Michael Chen Listed Fri, 17 Oct
photo
Pukeko Rental Managers Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$795 pw
Available 1/11/2014
Wesley Pearse Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAE471
photo
Ray White Epsom Rentals (Taylor Property Services) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$1,000 pw
Available 07-11-2014
Caroline Li Listed Mon, 13 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$950 pw
Available NOW
Listed Sun, 12 Oct ID# EAD370
photo
MRE Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$790 pw
Available 15-10-2014
Matt Robertson Listed Fri, 10 Oct ID# EAC213
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$800 pw
Available 28/10/2014
Clare Seed Listed Thu, 9 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$800 pw
Available NOW
Greencare Property Management Ltd Listed Tue, 7 Oct ID# DZZ476
photo
Udy Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$630 pw
Available 29/09/2014
Tracey Wheeler Listed Mon, 29 Sep
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$850 pw
Available 1/10/2014
Iris Yu Listed Wed, 24 Sep
photo
Prestige Real Estate International Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$880 pw
Available 10/10/2014
Rory Blair Listed Mon, 22 Sep
photo
Quinovic - Mt Eden Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,495 pw
Available 31/10/2014
Reception Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI999
photo
Ray White Forrest Hill (Forrest Hill Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$740 pw
Available 13-09-2014
Sarah Davison Listed Thu, 11 Sep
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Mairangi Bay Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$770 pw
Available Now
Carol Carran-Macky Listed Thu, 4 Sep ID# DYY377
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$750 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 23 Aug ID# DYP841
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,100 pw
Available 30/08/2014
Iris Yu Listed Fri, 22 Aug
photo
MRE Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$900 pw
Available 20-10-2014
Matt Robertson Listed Thu, 24 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$790 pw
Available rent out thanks
Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN568
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$740 pw
Available 8/09/2014
Jill Reid Listed Mon, 14 Jul
photo
Prestige Real Estate International Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$8,000 pw
Available 15/02/2014
Rory Blair Listed Tue, 20 May