Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > North Shore City

Properties for rent in North Shore City

  and email me the latest properties
77 listings, showing 1 to 77
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Albany, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available Fri 29 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr david zhao
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Albany, North Shore City
$595 per week
Available Thu 5 May
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Dani
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Torbay, North Shore City
$1,290 per week
Available Sun 22 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Frank Rangi
photo
Waiake, North Shore City
$799 per week
Available Sun 3 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available Tue 19 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr Steven Dai
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Albany, North Shore City
$1,030 per week
Available Wed 20 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Mar Liam Collett
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$1,050 per week
Available Sat 30 Apr
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Mar Office Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Albany, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Available Now
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 28 Mar Scott Cai
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Takapuna, North Shore City
$2,000 per week
Available Available Now
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Yvonne Fitzgibbon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Pinehill, North Shore City
$820 per week
Available Sun 1 May
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Glenfield, North Shore City
$870 per week
Available Fri 27 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Apr Auckland Home Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Sat 14 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr Lucas Lin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Totara Vale, North Shore City
$680 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Joy Wang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$720 per week
Available Fri 20 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Amanda Wang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Takapuna, North Shore City
$1,020 per week
Available 24/05/2016
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Ahmed Ali
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Murrays Bay, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available 27/04/2016
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Jack Su
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Torbay, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Sat 14 May
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Oteha, North Shore City
$820 per week
Available Sat 4 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Amanda Wang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Castor Bay, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available Fri 29 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Nancy Ye
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$870 per week
Available Mon 9 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Bruce Feng
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Albany, North Shore City
$820 per week
Available 09/05/2016
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Apr Jack Su
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Albany, North Shore City
$1,200 per week
Available Fri 6 May
5 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Crystal Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Windsor Park, North Shore City
$795 per week
Available Fri 29 Apr
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Jenny Zhang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Birkenhead, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Sat 30 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Amanda Chue
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Forrest Hill, North Shore City
$700 per week
Available Sat 14 May
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Jessica Song
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Albany, North Shore City
$1,100 per week
Available Thu 21 Apr
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Paul Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Albany, North Shore City
$1,220 per week
Available 06/05/2016
5 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Rachel Mei
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Devonport, North Shore City
$895 per week
Available 27/04/2016
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Larissa Williams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Pinehill, North Shore City
$1,100 per week
Available Sun 1 May
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Alan Young
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Torbay, North Shore City
$710 per week
Available Available Now
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Rachel Mei
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Takapuna, North Shore City
$1,100 per week
Available 27/04/2016
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Jack Su
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Albany, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Mon 16 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Lucas Lin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waiake, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Sat 16 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr Rental Division
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available Fri 20 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr Xixi Chen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$730 per week
Available Mon 2 May
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Tia Tian
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Northcross, North Shore City
$810 per week
Available Thu 28 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Sophie Baxter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$810 per week
Available Thu 28 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Sophie Baxter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Thu 21 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr STEVEN LI
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$830 per week
Available Wed 20 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Crystal Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Winnie Leung
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Albany, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available 24/05/2016
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Robyn Wiles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Forrest Hill, North Shore City
$1,050 per week
Available 15/07/2016
5 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Yvonne Fitzgibbon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$880 per week
Available Sat 16 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Joy Wang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Long Bay, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available 13/04/2016
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Carol Hu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Albany, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Teresa Shen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Albany, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Joshua Zhong
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Oteha, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Joshua Zhong
photo
Northcote, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Sun 1 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Lynda Roskruge
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Birkenhead, North Shore City
$820 per week
Available Mon 9 May
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Apr Trusted Property Management Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Birkenhead, North Shore City
$1,200 per week
Available Fri 20 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Apr Victoria Haldane
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Devonport, North Shore City
$895 per week
Available 16/04/2016
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Larissa Williams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Birkenhead, North Shore City
$740 per week
Available Fri 15 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Patrick Gonthier
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$650 per week
Available Sat 7 May
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Nancy Ye
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Long Bay, North Shore City
$1,080 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Simone Anderson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Albany, North Shore City
$1,300 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Ha Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Albany, North Shore City
$1,280 per week
Available Available Now
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Apr Yvonne Fitzgibbon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Albany, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Sun 1 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Apr Lucas Lin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Albany, North Shore City
$820 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr Anna Zhou
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Torbay, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available Sat 16 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Mar Ruth Boivin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Beach Haven, North Shore City
$880 per week
Available Mon 2 May
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Mar Grazyna
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Albany, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Wed 13 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Mar Kylie Tse
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Mar Teresa Shen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Mar Anna Zhou
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Takapuna, North Shore City
$600 per week
Available Wed 23 Mar
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Mar Lucas Lin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Torbay, North Shore City
$1,500 per week
Available Mon 4 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 20 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Torbay, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Mon 11 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Mar Jenny Sommers
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Long Bay, North Shore City
$875 per week
Available Fri 29 Apr
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar Kathryn Thomas
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Torbay, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Mon 14 Mar
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 14 Mar Kim Spark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Glenfield, North Shore City
$600 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Jessica Song
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Milford, North Shore City
$2,300 per week
Available Tue 17 May
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Mar RAVEN HOMES LTD
photo
Glenfield, North Shore City
$2,000 per week
Available Thu 31 Mar
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Murrays Bay, North Shore City
$1,500 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 Feb Victoria Haldane
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Albany, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available 04/04/2016
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 27 Feb Jack Su
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Albany, North Shore City
$1,300 per week
Available Tue 23 Feb
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Feb Anna Zhou
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Rothesay Bay, North Shore City
$830 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb Julie Norris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Chatswood, North Shore City
$820 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb Clare Seed
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Devonport, North Shore City
$1,800 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
6+ bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Stephanie Hanlon