Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > North Shore City

Properties for rent in North Shore City

  and email me the latest properties
55 listings, showing 1 to 55
photo
Mission Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$970 pw
Available NOW
Carol Chen Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR819
photo
LJ Hooker Albany 1 photo
$530 pw
Available 1st September 2014
Elsie Sinton Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR520
photo
Pukeko Rental Managers Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$600 pw
Available 1st September 2014
David Pearse Listed Thu, 21 Aug ID# DYN385
photo
Allen Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$780 pw
Available 10 Sep 2014
Jacqui Redway | 096387093 Listed Thu, 21 Aug ID# DYM627
photo
Quinovic - North Harbour Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$950 pw
Available 31/07/2014
Reception Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXW260
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$220 pw
Available 5 bedrooms on 1 September
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF241
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,000 pw
Available By negotiation - immediate if necessary
Listed Mon, 16 Jun ID# DWN539
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$6,000 pw
Available Available Now
Yvonne Fitzgibbon Listed Tue, 4 Feb ID# DSA571
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$630 pw
Available 02-09-2014
Crystal Lee Listed Mon, 1 Sep
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$720 pw
Available 22/09/2014
Clare Seed Listed Mon, 1 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$725 pw
Available 20/09/2014
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV305
photo
$700 pw
Available 05/09/2014
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV205
photo
Rent Me Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,290 pw
Available NOW
Lynda or Helen 0274 065 646 Listed Sat, 30 Aug ID# DYV025
photo
Wiki Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$670 pw
Available 21 Sep 2014
Jane Zhou Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYU146
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Albany Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,250 pw
Available Thursday, September 11, 2014
Jerry Chen Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYT952
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$790 pw
Available 30th August 2014
Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYT750
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Mairangi Bay Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$720 pw
Available Now
Carol Carran-Macky Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYT612
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Mairangi Bay Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,200 pw
Available Now
Carol Carran-Macky Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS176
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,100 pw
Available Now
Geri Martin Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS089
photo
Wiki Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$580 pw
Available Now
Jane Zhou Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR221
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$680 pw
Available Now
Anna Zhou Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYQ885
photo
Ray White Milford (Shoreside Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$900 pw
Available 27-08-2014
Reza Moghaddam Listed Mon, 25 Aug
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$680 pw
Available 1/09/2014
Lucas Lin Listed Mon, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$750 pw
Available 31 August 2014
Listed Sat, 23 Aug ID# DYP841
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,100 pw
Available 30/08/2014
Iris Yu Listed Fri, 22 Aug ID# DYN931
photo
LJ Hooker Ponsonby Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$900 pw
Available 2/10/2014
Office Reception Listed Fri, 22 Aug ID# DYN637
photo
Ray White Albany (Ideal Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$850 pw
Available 17-09-2014
Michael Chen Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL180
photo
Wiki Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$580 pw
Available 23 aug 2014
Jane Zhou Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYJ821
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Northcote Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$650 pw
Available Friday, September 5, 2014
Teresa Shen Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ222
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Northcote Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$610 pw
Available Now
Teresa Shen Listed Fri, 15 Aug ID# DYI409
photo
Ray White Browns Bay (Browns Bay Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$650 pw
Available 29-08-2014
Jenny Orerel Listed Thu, 14 Aug
photo
Property Management Direct Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$680 pw
Available NOW!
Grazyna Cramer Listed Tue, 12 Aug ID# DYF341
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,500 pw
Available now short term
Listed Mon, 11 Aug ID# DYE088
photo
Crockers Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$675 pw
Available 24/08/2014
Wendy Mason Listed Sat, 9 Aug ID# DYD710
photo
Spectrum Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$820 pw
Available 23rd August
Marina Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYB930
photo
Ray White Pinehill (Access Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$720 pw
Available 05-08-2014
Serena Wan Listed Wed, 6 Aug
photo
Ray White Pinehill (Access Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$800 pw
Available 25-08-2014
Amanda Wang Listed Wed, 6 Aug
photo
Harcourts Glenfield Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$680 pw
Available 25/08/2014
Christine Stevens Listed Fri, 1 Aug ID# DXY001
photo
Prime Property NZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,500 pw
Available now
Graham Peterson Listed Thu, 31 Jul ID# DXX205
photo
Property Asia
$1,250 pw
Available Now
Joyce Wei Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXV944
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Mairangi Bay Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,200 pw
Available Now
Carol Carran-Macky Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXV742
photo
Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd, Licensed Agent (REAA 2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$895 pw
Available Now
Lara Mullane Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV425
photo
MRE Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$925 pw
Available 25-08-2014
Matt Robertson Listed Thu, 24 Jul
photo
RentEZ Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$850 pw
Available Now
Nancy Ye Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXR759
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$850 pw
Available 13/09/2014
Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN568
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$740 pw
Available 25/08/2014
Jill Reid Listed Mon, 14 Jul
photo
Ray White Milford (Shoreside Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$740 pw
Available 07-08-2014
Reza Moghaddam Listed Wed, 9 Jul
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Browns Bay Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$770 pw
Available Now
Scott Cai Listed Thu, 3 Jul ID# DXB855
photo
Prestige Real Estate International Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$850 pw
Available 7/07/2014
Rory Blair Listed Fri, 27 Jun
photo
Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd, Licensed Agent (REAA 2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$3,495 pw
Available 21/04/2014
Lizzie Simanke Listed Fri, 20 Jun ID# DWS210
photo
Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd, Licensed Agent (REAA 2008) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$8,000 pw
Available 23/05/2014
Lizzie Simanke Listed Fri, 20 Jun ID# DWR935
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Albany Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$700 pw
Available Now
Paul Harris Listed Sat, 7 Jun ID# DYQ587
photo
Rentex Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,000 pw
Available 27/06/2014
Iris Yu Listed Thu, 29 May
photo
Prestige Real Estate International Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$8,000 pw
Available 15/02/2014
Rory Blair Listed Tue, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$895 pw
Available 18/04/2014
Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# DTY240