Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > North Shore City

Properties for rent in North Shore City

  and email me the latest properties
81 listings, showing 1 to 81
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Okura, North Shore City
$1,200 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Brett Barker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Schnapper Rock, North Shore City
$1,250 per week
Available Sat 12 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waiake, North Shore City
$7,500 per week
Available Thu 27 Jul
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul Pamela Crane
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Torbay, North Shore City
$1,150 per week
Available Mon 7 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$7,500 per week
Available Thu 13 Jul
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Jerry Chen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Rothesay Bay, North Shore City
$1,450 per week
Available Thu 31 Aug
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul Pamela Crane
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Takapuna, North Shore City
$1,175 per week
Available Sat 15 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Jul Sandy Evans
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Paremoremo, North Shore City
$1,100 per week
Available Sun 23 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Murrays Bay, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun Kathy Lin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Milford, North Shore City
$4,000 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Jun Pamela Crane
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Albany, North Shore City
$200 per week
Available Tue 20 Jun
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Albany, North Shore City
$875 per week
Available Thu 8 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 May Anna Zhou
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Northcote, North Shore City
$1,200 per week
Available Fri 15 Sep
6+ bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Today Wendy Mason
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Pinehill, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Mon Tu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Albany, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available Sun 10 Sep
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Crystal Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Pinehill, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Sat 5 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Nancy Ye
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$680 per week
Available Thu 27 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Jul Ruth Boivin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Chatswood, North Shore City
$700 per week
Available Fri 18 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Jul Ahmed Ali
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Chatswood, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Fri 4 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 26 Jul Ian Cai
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Albany, North Shore City
$830 per week
Available Mon 7 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Tue 8 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul Julie Norris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Albany, North Shore City
$1,050 per week
Available Sat 26 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul Grace Han
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Tue 8 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul Lucas Lin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Sun 30 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul Cynthia Dai
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Milford, North Shore City
$1,380 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 23 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Albany, North Shore City
$790 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Emma Subritzky
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Torbay, North Shore City
$780 per week
Available Mon 14 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Scott Dunn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Oteha, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Sat 5 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Amanda Wang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$975 per week
Available Sun 23 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Tracy-lee Kellett
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Castor Bay, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Now
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Kathy Lin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Torbay, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Albany, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Louise
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Northcross, North Shore City
$780 per week
Available Sat 5 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Rick Chen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Birkenhead, North Shore City
$650 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Louise
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Albany, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available Sun 6 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Jul Nancy Li
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Murrays Bay, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Sat 22 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Kylie Tse
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Albany, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Ian Cai
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Albany, North Shore City
$940 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Joy Wang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Judy Pearsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Long Bay, North Shore City
$795 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Northcross, North Shore City
$1,190 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul Cynthia Dai
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Wed 12 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul Sharleen Devereux
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Albany, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available Sun 6 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Michael Chen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Milford, North Shore City
$890 per week
Available Fri 7 Jul
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Tracy-lee Kellett
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Northcote, North Shore City
$780 per week
Available Fri 7 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Ruth Boivin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glenfield, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Thu 6 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Annette
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Takapuna, North Shore City
$1,050 per week
Available Thu 6 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Lizzie Simanke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Albany, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Jul Yvonne Fitzgibbon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$820 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Jun Ming Wei
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Torbay, North Shore City
$780 per week
Available Wed 12 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Jun Lu Yu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$1,250 per week
Available Fri 7 Jul
6+ bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Jun Leon Ma
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Sunnynook, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Jun Reza Moghaddam
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Albany, North Shore City
$1,300 per week
Available Thu 29 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Torbay, North Shore City
$1,100 per week
Available Wed 12 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Jun Sabrina Wong
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Albany, North Shore City
$1,200 per week
Available Wed 12 Jul
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Jun Sabrina Wong
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$795 per week
Available Thu 27 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Jun lily lu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Albany, North Shore City
$725 per week
Available Thu 3 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun Alex Vellekoop
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Wed 26 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 25 Jun Julie Norris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Birkenhead, North Shore City
$690 per week
Available Thu 29 Jun
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 24 Jun Gerald Zhou
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Paremoremo, North Shore City
$1,095 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Jun Paul Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Pinehill, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available Mon 26 Jun
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Jun Teresa Shen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$980 per week
Available Tue 20 Jun
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Jun Joy Wang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Forrest Hill, North Shore City
$1,050 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Jun Lucas Lin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Murrays Bay, North Shore City
$860 per week
Available Mon 19 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 18 Jun Simone Anderson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Campbells Bay, North Shore City
$1,200 per week
Available Fri 30 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Jun Kathryn Thomas
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Campbells Bay, North Shore City
$1,200 per week
Available Thu 8 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Jun Sharleen Devereux
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Long Bay, North Shore City
$990 per week
Available Thu 15 Jun
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Jun Lu Yu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Campbells Bay, North Shore City
$920 per week
Available Tue 6 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jun Amelia Zhang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Sunnynook, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Wed 19 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 4 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Albany, North Shore City
$2,800 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 May Merrill Guttenbeil
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Albany, North Shore City
$300 per week
Available Tue 20 Jun
6+ bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$880 per week
Available Mon 12 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 May Kathryn Thomas
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$895 per week
Available Fri 19 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 May Jill Reid
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Murrays Bay, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available Mon 3 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 May Lizzie Simanke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Albany, North Shore City
$1,150 per week
Available Wed 24 May
5 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 May Rachel Mei
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Milford, North Shore City
$1,350 per week
Available Wed 31 May
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 May Lizzie Simanke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Long Bay, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available Wed 28 Jun
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 May Fiona Gao
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Long Bay, North Shore City
$1,000 per week
Available Thu 27 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 Apr Michelle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Fri 1 Sep
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Mar Reza Moghaddam
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$980 per week
Available Sat 12 Nov
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Oct