Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > North Shore City

Properties for rent in North Shore City

  and email me the latest properties
73 listings, showing 1 to 73
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Beach Haven, North Shore City
$650 per week
Available Sat 20 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul Office Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Long Bay, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available Thu 8 Sep
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Jul Hanni
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Forrest Hill, North Shore City
$780 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Jay Prangley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Glenfield, North Shore City
$660 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Office Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hauraki, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 Jun Sheree Porter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Takapuna, North Shore City
$1,300 per week
Available Tue 26 Jul
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 26 Jun Anna Dong
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Hauraki, North Shore City
$1,100 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jun John Baatjes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Totara Vale, North Shore City
$780 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Tony
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Albany, North Shore City
$1,380 per week
Available 24/06/2016
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Carol Hu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Torbay, North Shore City
$1,290 per week
Available Sun 22 May
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Frank Rangi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Takapuna, North Shore City
$1,650 per week
Available Available Now
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Scott Cai
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$700 per week
Available Sat 13 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jul Grace Oh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Murrays Bay, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available 30/08/2016
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jul Ahmed Ali
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jul Michelle Driscoll
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Birkdale, North Shore City
$675 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul Simon Potter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$790 per week
Available Sat 20 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul Iris Yu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Totara Vale, North Shore City
$745 per week
Available Tue 26 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Adela Hu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Forrest Hill, North Shore City
$790 per week
Available Sun 24 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Tracy-lee Kellett
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Castor Bay, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Reza Moghaddam
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Totara Vale, North Shore City
$680 per week
Available 22/08/2016
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Ahmed Ali
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Torbay, North Shore City
$845 per week
Available Sun 31 Jul
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Jul Alex Li
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$770 per week
Available Fri 12 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Lima Sinclair
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Murrays Bay, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Fri 12 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Paul Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available 08/08/2016
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Ahmed Ali
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Long Bay, North Shore City
$1,050 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul david zhao
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$780 per week
Available Wed 27 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul Lynda Roskruge
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Torbay, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Wed 17 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul Cecilia HUANG
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Pinehill, North Shore City
$1,100 per week
Available 31/07/2016
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul Deepak Dabas
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Birkenhead, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul Lynda Roskruge
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Long Bay, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Alex Li
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Torbay, North Shore City
$1,050 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Merrill Guttenbeil
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Castor Bay, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Crystal Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Torbay, North Shore City
$720 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Sherry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Tue 23 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Ruth Boivin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$680 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Sherry Guo
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$860 per week
Available Sun 17 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Karen Petersen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available 18/07/2016
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Carol Hu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$830 per week
Available Fri 12 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Grace Oh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Albany, North Shore City
$1,250 per week
Available Sun 7 Aug
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Paul Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Campbells Bay, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Available Now
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Rachel Mei
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Northcote Point, North Shore City
$1,100 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Kym Barrow
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Milford, North Shore City
$860 per week
Available Fri 5 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Pinehill, North Shore City
$980 per week
Available 01/09/2016
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Jack Su
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$670 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Iris Yu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Takapuna, North Shore City
$1,300 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
6+ bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Jerry Chen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Albany, North Shore City
$895 per week
Available 05/08/2016
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Lizzie Simanke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Torbay, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jul Joy Wang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Takapuna, North Shore City
$1,550 per week
Available 25/07/2016
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Jul Lizzie Simanke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Albany, North Shore City
$1,300 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul Anna Zhou
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Sunnynook, North Shore City
$650 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul Nancy Ye
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Birkenhead, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Thu 11 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul Trusted Property Management Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Albany, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
5 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Sherry Guo
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Torbay, North Shore City
$750 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Paul Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Birkenhead, North Shore City
$1,190 per week
Available Sun 24 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 2 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Rothesay Bay, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun Jerry Chen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Castor Bay, North Shore City
$875 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Beach Haven, North Shore City
$580 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Milford, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Thu 28 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$760 per week
Available Thu 23 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Kathryn Thomas
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Birkdale, North Shore City
$1,200 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Hillcrest, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Jun Grace Oh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Greenhithe, North Shore City
$850 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Karen Petersen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Albany, North Shore City
$900 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Paul Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Browns Bay, North Shore City
$1,200 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Kylie Tse
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Milford, North Shore City
$1,600 per week
Available Tue 26 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Yuki Wu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$880 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Jun Grace Oh
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Mairangi Bay, North Shore City
$680 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May Sherry Guo
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Milford, North Shore City
$1,600 per week
Available Thu 21 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May RAVEN HOMES LTD
photo
Unsworth Heights, North Shore City
$870 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Victoria Haldane
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Murrays Bay, North Shore City
$950 per week
Available 27/04/2016
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Jack Su
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Albany, North Shore City
$800 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr Anna Zhou
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Devonport, North Shore City
$1,800 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
6+ bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Stephanie Hanlon