Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > North Shore City

Properties for rent in North Shore City

  and email me the latest properties
11 listings, showing 1 to 11
Super Feature listings
photo
Buildcorp Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$175 pw
Available 04/07/14
Jenni Galbraith Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS474
photo
Buildcorp Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$175 pw
Available Now
Jenni Galbraith Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS472
photo
Buildcorp Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$175 pw
Available Immediately
Kellie Anderson Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXR676
photo
Buildcorp Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$175 pw
Available Immediately
Kellie Anderson Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXM870
photo
Buildcorp Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$175 pw
Available NOW
Sandy Wang Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DRI643
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$195 pw
Available 24/7/2014
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ541
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$190 pw
Available 8th/7/2014
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF250
photo
Ray White Milford (Shoreside Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$200 pw
Available 24-06-2014
Reza Moghaddam Listed Wed, 25 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$65 pw
Available can take a week or more
Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# CZW671
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$50 pw
Available now. Free Delivery
Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# DKS031
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$195 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 19 Feb ID# CRF052