Properties for rent in Papakura

  and email me the latest properties
24 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Papakura, Papakura
$360 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Opaheke, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Fri 5 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Michelle Hagenson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Papakura, Papakura
$370 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Michelle Goodman
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Takanini, Papakura
$395 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Robyn McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Jay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Papakura, Papakura
$390 per week
Available Tue 16 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Takanini, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Papakura, Papakura
$360 per week
Available Fri 5 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Reception Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Takanini, Papakura
$320 per week
Available Tue 26 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Lenny Morgan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Takanini, Papakura
$395 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Pahurehure, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Wed 10 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Sally Hall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Red Hill, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papakura, Papakura
$320 per week
Available 06/08/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Jul Claudette Matthews
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Takanini, Papakura
$345 per week
Available Sun 10 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul Lisa Grima
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$340 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul Kevin Lau
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Ardmore, Papakura
$320 per week
Available Thu 21 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$350 per week
Available 06/08/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 2 Jul Ofeina Datt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Papakura, Papakura
$375 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun Michelle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Drury, Papakura
$355 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Eleanor Kallil
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Papakura, Papakura
$300 per week
Available Sun 17 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available 30/07/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 11 Jun Sara Macdonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Ardmore, Papakura
$300 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Danielle Clarke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papakura, Papakura
$380 per week
Available Sun 24 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May Michelle Goodman
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$399 per week
Available Thu 9 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Feb