Properties for rent in Papakura

  and email me the latest properties
25 listings, showing 1 to 25
photo
Ray White Takanini (Sue Douglas Property Services Ltd) 1 photo
$375 pw
Available 09-02-2015
Robyn McDowall Listed Tue, 13 Jan
photo
McDonald Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available Now
Janine Holden Listed Tue, 25 Nov ID# EBU046
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$390 pw
Available 24 January
Roger Listed Sat, 22 Nov ID# EBR832
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$340 pw
Available 21/02/2015
Sara Macdonald Listed today ID# EDQ171
photo
Ray White Manukau (A T Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$310 pw
Available 24-01-2015
Aideen Gubbins Listed yesterday
photo
Ray White Mangere Bridge (A T Realty Ltd) 1 photo
$400 pw
Available 20-01-2015
Ray White Mangere Bridge Listed yesterday ID# EDP097
photo
Ray White Mangere Bridge (A T Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$350 pw
Available 30-01-2015
Ray White Mangere Bridge Listed yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$335 pw
Available 2nd Feb 2015
Listed Fri, 23 Jan ID# EDM005
photo
Sunrise Property Management & Services Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$400 pw
Available 7/02/2015
Alan Young Listed Fri, 23 Jan
photo
Harveys Papakura  - Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd MREINZ 1 photo
$320 pw
Available 7/2/2015
Sonia Kowalski Listed Thu, 22 Jan ID# EDK858
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$375 pw
Available Now
Justine Prince Listed Thu, 22 Jan ID# EDK240
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$360 pw
Available 15th February
Listed Wed, 21 Jan ID# EDK164
photo
BCRE Ltd Manurewa Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$390 pw
Available 30/01/2015
Heather Stevenson Listed Wed, 21 Jan ID# EDJ826
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$340 pw
Available 14/02/2015
Sara Macdonald Listed Sat, 17 Jan ID# EDG197
photo
Harcourts RER Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available 11/02/2015
Sue Steel Listed Tue, 13 Jan ID# EDC179
photo
Harveys Papakura  - Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$390 pw
Available 19/01/2015
Sarah Higgins Listed Mon, 12 Jan ID# EDB115
photo
Harveys Papakura  - Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd MREINZ 1 photo
$360 pw
Available 24/01/2015
Sharon Morton Listed Tue, 6 Jan ID# ECW699
photo
Professionals Pukekohe (Property Link Groups Ltd MREINZ) 1 photo
$340 pw
Available 31/01/2015
Beverley Grindlay Listed Mon, 5 Jan
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$330 pw
Available 21/01/2015
Sara Macdonald Listed Wed, 24 Dec ID# ECS310
photo
Walker Weir Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available 19 December
Joel Thompson Listed Wed, 17 Dec ID# ECN101
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available 12/01/2015
Claudette Matthews Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECL507
photo
LJ Hooker Papakura - Kallil Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$400 pw
Available 30/12/2014
LJ HOOKER PAPAKURA Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECJ770
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$380 pw
Available Now
Justine Prince Listed Wed, 19 Nov ID# EBN910
photo
paragon Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$320 pw
Available 07/11/14
Michelle Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU292
photo
$399 pw
Available SOON
Listed Tue, 11 Feb ID# DSH347