Properties for rent in Papakura

  and email me the latest properties
31 listings, showing 1 to 31
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$320 pw
Available Sunday 26th October
Listed Fri, 17 Oct ID# EAI985
photo
Inspire Property Management Limited 1 photo
$380 pw
Available 29/10/2014
Gina Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAE881
photo
Benchmark Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$375 pw
Available A must have 2 bedroom house!
Kathleen Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT498
photo
Allen Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$380 pw
Available 14 Nov 2014
Deborah Schoeman | 092622355 Listed today ID# EAM040
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$330 pw
Available 22/11/2014
Sara MacDonald Listed today ID# EAM010
photo
Image Rentals ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$390 pw
Available 07/11/2014
Helen Keoghan Listed today ID# EAL979
photo
$350 pw
Available Now
Listed yesterday ID# EAL217
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$300 pw
Available Saturday 25th October
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAK588
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$300 pw
Available 21/11/2014
Listed Sat, 18 Oct ID# EAJ443
photo
Homestar Rentals Ltd 1 photo
$340 pw
Available 17/10/2014
Karin Kerr Listed Sat, 18 Oct ID# EAJ288
photo
Homestar Rentals Ltd 1 photo
$340 pw
Available 16/10/2014
Karin Kerr Listed Sat, 18 Oct ID# EAJ158
photo
Ray White Papakura (Ted Ingram Property Services Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$380 pw
Available 30-10-2014
Lynette Snook Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG478
photo
Inspire Property Management Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$385 pw
Available 29/10/2014
Gina Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF070
photo
BCRE Ltd Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$390 pw
Available 07/11/2014
Marie Daly Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF063
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$320 pw
Available 1st November
Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAE704
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$380 pw
Available 1st November
Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAE108
photo
$390 pw
Available 20 October 2014
Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAD666
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$370 pw
Available 01/11/2014
Ofeina Datt Listed Sat, 11 Oct ID# EAC930
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$340 pw
Available Now
Justine Prince Listed Thu, 9 Oct ID# EAB422
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$330 pw
Available 05/11/2014
Claudette Matthews Listed Thu, 9 Oct ID# EAA968
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available Now
Justine Prince Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# DZZ840
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Manurewa Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$375 pw
Available Now
Donna Kirkwood Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# DZZ796
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$400 pw
Available 13/10/2014
Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZX911
photo
Ray White Ellerslie (GY Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$350 pw
Available 03-11-2014
Melissa Gough Listed Thu, 2 Oct
photo
Allen Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$330 pw
Available 29 Oct 2014
Shadi Salehpour | 092622363 Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT009
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$310 pw
Available 22/10/2014
Claudette Matthews Listed Sat, 27 Sep ID# DZW120
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$330 pw
Available Now
Justine Prince Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ221
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$350 pw
Available 22nd October 2014
Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZL884
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$350 pw
Available 03/10/2014
Ofeina Datt Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI490
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$355 pw
Available 22 October
Listed Sat, 26 Jul ID# DXT398
photo
$399 pw
Available SOON
Listed Tue, 11 Feb ID# DSH347