Properties for rent in Papakura

  and email me the latest properties
27 listings, showing 1 to 27
photo
Ray White Takanini (Sue Douglas Property Services Ltd) 1 photo
$320 pw
Available 18-07-2015
Robyn McDowall Listed Fri, 24 Jul ID# EJN660
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$340 pw
Available Sunday 9th August
Listed Wed, 22 Jul ID# EJM331
photo
Ray White Takanini (Sue Douglas Property Services Ltd) 1 photo
$330 pw
Available 18-07-2015
Robyn McDowall Listed Wed, 15 Jul
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$350 pw
Available Saturday, August 22, 2015
Danielle Watts Listed today
photo
Ray White Papatoetoe (Noble Realty Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$380 pw
Available 25-08-2015
Sandra Senton Listed yesterday ID# EJT724
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$400 pw
Available Thursday, August 27, 2015
Danielle Watts Listed yesterday
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$310 pw
Available Friday, August 28, 2015
Danielle Watts Listed yesterday
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available Now
Danielle Watts Listed Mon, 27 Jul
photo
Ray White Mangere Bridge (A T Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$390 pw
Available 03-08-2015
Erin Kielo Listed Sat, 25 Jul
photo
Walker Weir Property Management
$370 pw
Available 26th July
Joel Thompson Listed Fri, 24 Jul ID# EJP231
photo
Harcourts RER Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$390 pw
Available 22/08/2015
Sue Steel Listed Fri, 24 Jul ID# EJN802
photo
Harcourts RER Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$400 pw
Available 21/08/2015
Troy Angove Listed Thu, 23 Jul
photo
Professionals The Rent Shop Botany Junction MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$395 pw
Available 10 Aug 2015
Toni Richardson Listed Thu, 23 Jul ID# EJM661
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$320 pw
Available 15/08/2015
Sara Macdonald Listed Thu, 23 Jul ID# EJM650
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$400 pw
Available 25/07/2015
Claudette Matthews Listed Thu, 23 Jul ID# EJM615
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$340 pw
Available Friday, August 14, 2015
Danielle Watts Listed Mon, 20 Jul
photo
Homeads Auckland, Just Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$310 pw
Available 25-06-2015
Paul Listed Thu, 16 Jul ID# EJH168
photo
Rentals Harcourts Manukau Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$360 pw
Available 14/07/2015
Matthew Figgins Listed Wed, 15 Jul ID# EJG435
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 08/08/2015
Claudette Matthews Listed Tue, 14 Jul ID# EJE723
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$400 pw
Available 07/08/2015
Ofeina Datt Listed Tue, 14 Jul ID# EJE705
photo
First National Papakura - Papakura Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$350 pw
Available 2015-08-02T12:00:00Z
Listed Tue, 7 Jul
photo
Quinovic - Mt Eden Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$395 pw
Available 07/08/2015
Reception Listed Wed, 1 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$300 pw
Available 05 July 2015
Listed Tue, 30 Jun ID# EIT866
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$325 pw
Available 03/08/2015
Sara Macdonald Listed Thu, 25 Jun ID# EJB271
photo
Mobile Property Management Ltd 1 photo
$395 pw
Available 7/08/2015
Nazia Ali Listed Mon, 15 Jun ID# EIG850
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$350 pw
Available ASAP
Listed Sat, 11 Apr ID# EGE765
photo
$399 pw
Available SOON
Listed Tue, 11 Feb ID# DSH347