Properties for rent in Papakura

  and email me the latest properties
17 listings, showing 1 to 17
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Fri 5 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Kathleen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan Gina Burney
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Takanini, Papakura
$330 per week
Available Fri 15 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jan Gail Norwood
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Pahurehure, Papakura
$390 per week
Available Sat 13 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Mayana
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Papakura, Papakura
$395 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Rental Division
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Papakura, Papakura
$380 per week
Available Sat 13 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Sara Macdonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Conifer Grove, Papakura
$370 per week
Available 13/02/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan Heather Stevenson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Sat 23 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Sanjay Lal
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Red Hill, Papakura
$310 per week
Available 01/01/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Lima Sinclair
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Papakura, Papakura
$330 per week
Available 23/01/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jan Claudette Matthews
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$340 per week
Available Sat 13 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jan Beverley Grindlay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Wed 20 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Dec Dianne Letting Agent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Red Hill, Papakura
$370 per week
Available Wed 30 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec Ray White Mangere Bridge
photo
Takanini, Papakura
$330 per week
Available Thu 22 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Dec Robyn McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Opaheke, Papakura
$399 per week
Available Tue 26 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Takanini, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Immediately
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Sep
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$399 per week
Available 9/12/2015
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Feb