Properties for rent in Papakura

  and email me the latest properties
21 listings, showing 1 to 21
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Pahurehure, Papakura
$380 per week
Available Mon 12 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Takanini, Papakura
$395 per week
Available Sun 28 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Red Hill, Papakura
$320 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul Gina Burney
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Takanini, Papakura
$320 per week
Available Wed 14 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Aug Lenny Morgan
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$300 per week
Available Wed 24 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Sue Steel
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papakura, Papakura
$370 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Drury, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Sat 20 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 20 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Papakura, Papakura
$340 per week
Available 24/09/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Sara Macdonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Drury, Papakura
$380 per week
Available 24/08/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Mary Kelly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Papakura, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Aug Beverley Grindlay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Pahurehure, Papakura
$380 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Aug
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$330 per week
Available Mon 5 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug Danielle Clarke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Papakura, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Sat 10 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug Eleanor Kallil
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Thu 25 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Aug Carlo Falchi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Papakura, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Wed 31 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Aug Eleanor Kallil
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Takanini, Papakura
$330 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Aug Robyn McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Drury, Papakura
$350 per week
Available 29/07/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Aug Ofeina Datt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Takanini, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Thu 18 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul Monique Selman
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Red Hill, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papakura, Papakura
$320 per week
Available 06/08/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Jul Claudette Matthews
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Papakura, Papakura
$300 per week
Available Sun 21 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Paul