Properties for rent in Papakura

  and email me the latest properties
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
photo
Benchmark Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$365 pw
Available Newly renovated 2 bedroom home!
Amado Listed Sun, 28 Jun ID# EIS303
photo
C & R Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$390 pw
Available 1st July 2015
Catherine Crombach Listed Mon, 22 Jun ID# EIM274
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$390 pw
Available 7th July
Listed Sun, 21 Jun ID# EIL778
photo
Quinovic - Mt Eden Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$395 pw
Available 05/07/2015
Reception Listed yesterday ID# EIV445
photo
$335 pw
Available 05 July 2015
Listed Tue, 30 Jun ID# EIT866
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$380 pw
Available Now
Rental Division Listed Tue, 30 Jun
photo
Charta Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$380 pw
Available 30th September 2015
Bang Listed Mon, 29 Jun ID# EIT225
photo
Professionals Manukau City (Lovegrove Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 20 Jul 2015
Reception Property Management Listed Mon, 29 Jun ID# EIT090
photo
Ray White Mangere Bridge (A T Realty Ltd) 1 photo
$360 pw
Available 03-07-2015
Ray White Mangere Bridge Listed Fri, 26 Jun ID# EIR481
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$325 pw
Available 19/07/2015
Sara Macdonald Listed Thu, 25 Jun ID# EIQ050
photo
BCRE Ltd Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$330 pw
Available 30/06/2015
Annette Saines Listed Wed, 24 Jun ID# EIN929
photo
Image Rentals ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available 11/07/2015
Jordan Brookes Listed Sat, 20 Jun ID# EIL366
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$385 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Thu, 18 Jun ID# EIK102
photo
Harcourts RER Property Management 1 photo
$400 pw
Available 12/06/2015
Sue Steel Listed Wed, 17 Jun ID# EII595
photo
Homestar Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available 12/06/2015
Karin Kerr Listed Fri, 12 Jun ID# EIE955
photo
Select Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$390 pw
Available 29 June 2015
Christine Listed Mon, 8 Jun ID# EIB130
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$385 pw
Available 30 June 2015
Listed Thu, 28 May ID# EHT192
photo
Ray White Papakura (Ted Ingram Property Services Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available 29-05-2015
Danielle Clarke Listed Tue, 19 May
photo
Bayleys Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$380 pw
Available 13 May 2015
Shelley Watts Listed Thu, 14 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$310 pw
Available 26/05/2015
Listed Sat, 9 May ID# EHC685
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$380 pw
Available Now
Rental Division Listed Thu, 26 Mar
photo
$399 pw
Available SOON
Listed Tue, 11 Feb ID# DSH347