Properties for rent in Papakura

  and email me the latest properties
32 listings, showing 1 to 32
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Kim Urquhart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Papakura, Papakura
$340 per week
Available Sun 3 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Opaheke, Papakura
$340 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Roger
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papakura, Papakura
$385 per week
Available Thu 23 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papakura, Papakura
$380 per week
Available Sat 16 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Sharon Morton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Papakura, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Kyra Purdy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun
photo
Takanini, Papakura
$330 per week
Available Sat 9 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun TJ
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papakura, Papakura
$340 per week
Available 08/07/2015
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Tracey Underwood
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Drury, Papakura
$365 per week
Available Sat 9 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Eleanor Kallil
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Papakura, Papakura
$310 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Papakura, Papakura
$370 per week
Available 18/06/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Jun Claudette Matthews
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Papakura, Papakura
$390 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Jun Reception Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Takanini, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Bridget Wood
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$340 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Kevin Lau
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Papakura, Papakura
$330 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Papakura, Papakura
$350 per week
Available 10/07/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Grace Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Sun 17 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Kylie or Jean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Papakura, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 11 Jun Jessica Speedy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Conifer Grove, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Sat 11 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Ardmore, Papakura
$320 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Danielle Clarke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available 28/06/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Ofeina Datt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Papakura, Papakura
$320 per week
Available 18/06/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Claudette Matthews
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Papakura, Papakura
$330 per week
Available Thu 16 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Sharon Morton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Drury, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Sat 28 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Vicki Southgate
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Papakura, Papakura
$385 per week
Available Sun 29 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Takanini, Papakura
$345 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Lisa Grima
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Takanini, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Sat 9 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Drury, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Sat 28 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Beverley Grindlay
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$365 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May John Leyland
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Papakura, Papakura
$340 per week
Available 19/06/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May Sara Macdonald
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$399 per week
Available Thu 9 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Feb