Properties for rent in Papakura

  and email me the latest properties
31 listings, showing 1 to 31
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$385 pw
Available now price reduced, be quick to grab
Listed Wed, 18 Jun ID# DWQ844
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Panmure Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$375 pw
Available Monday, November 3, 2014
Michael Chu Listed yesterday ID# DZT976
photo
Professionals The Rent Shop Botany Junction MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$310 pw
Available Available Now
Cassie Watson Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT662
photo
Benchmark Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$385 pw
Available 18 October 2014
Kathleen Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT498
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$375 pw
Available 3 November 2014
Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT215
photo
Allen Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$330 pw
Available 29 Oct 2014
Shadi Salehpour | 092622363 Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT009
photo
Investment Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$340 pw
Available 11 October 2014
TJ Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS344
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$400 pw
Available After 6th October
Listed Sun, 28 Sep ID# DZR965
photo
Top Property Management Ltd 1 photo
$350 pw
Available Now
Top Property Management Ltd Listed Sun, 28 Sep ID# DZR864
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$330 pw
Available Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Justine Prince Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ221
photo
Harveys Papakura  - Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$390 pw
Available 17/10/2014
Sonia Kowalski Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ107
photo
Harveys Papakura  - Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$380 pw
Available 13/10/2014
Sharon Morton Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ101
photo
Harveys Papakura  - Southern Suburbs Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$350 pw
Available Now
Sonia Kowalski Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ097
photo
Mobile Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$400 pw
Available Now
Rasheed Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM873
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available 25th October 2014
Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZL884
photo
LJ Hooker Papakura - Kallil Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$385 pw
Available TBC
LJ HOOKER PAPAKURA Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZL833
photo
Homestar Rentals Ltd 1 photo
$320 pw
Available 27/09/2014
Karin Kerr Listed Sat, 20 Sep ID# DZL116
photo
BCRE Ltd Manurewa Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$370 pw
Available 10/10/2014
Heather Stevenson Listed Sat, 20 Sep ID# DZL059
photo
Harcourts RER Property Management 1 photo
$390 pw
Available 22/09/2014
Sue Steel Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ521
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$350 pw
Available 03/10/2014
Jessica Currie Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI490
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$335 pw
Available 27/09/2014
Sara MacDonald Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI295
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$400 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH850
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$330 pw
Available 15/10/2014
Claudette Matthews Listed Sat, 13 Sep ID# DZG035
photo
LJ Hooker Papakura - Kallil Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$300 pw
Available 30/09/2014
LJ HOOKER PAPAKURA Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD053
photo
Ray White Papakura (Ted Ingram Property Services Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$390 pw
Available 26-09-2014
Pauline Ohlin Listed Thu, 4 Sep ID# DZQ939
photo
First National Papakura - Papakura Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$395 pw
Available 2014-09-29
Dianne Letting Agent Listed Wed, 3 Sep ID# DYX404
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$400 pw
Available 21st September 2014
Listed Tue, 2 Sep ID# DYX160
photo
Barfoot & Thompson MREINZ Papakura Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$330 pw
Available Now
Justine Prince Listed Tue, 2 Sep ID# DYW151
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$355 pw
Available 22 October
Listed Sat, 26 Jul ID# DXT398
photo
BCRE Ltd Papakura Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$380 pw
Available 23/08/2014
Jessica Currie Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK435
photo
$399 pw
Available SOON
Listed Tue, 11 Feb ID# DSH347