Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waiheke Island

Properties for rent in Waiheke Island

  and email me the latest properties
36 listings, showing 1 to 36
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$800 pw
Available 01-06-2015
Sara Braid Listed yesterday
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$800 pw
Available 22-05-2015
Sara Braid Listed yesterday
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$550 pw
Available 13-06-2015
Sara Braid Listed Tue, 19 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$800 pw
Available immediate - long term rent
Listed Mon, 11 May ID# EHD804
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$670 pw
Available Available Now
Donna Matthes Listed Sat, 28 Mar ID# EFU338
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$65 pw
Available NOW call 0800 587822
Listed Sun, 8 Sep ID# DKU739
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,600 pw
Available 7 Jul 2015
Donna Matthes Listed Wed, 20 May ID# EHL389
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$580 pw
Available 03-Jun-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Wed, 20 May ID# EHK913
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$600 pw
Available Available Now
Donna Matthes Listed Wed, 20 May ID# EHK754
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$625 pw
Available 6 June 2015
Nelly Toia Listed Mon, 18 May ID# EHI806
photo
Bayleys Waiheke 1 photo
$380 pw
Available 5/06/2015
Maree Boyes Listed Fri, 15 May ID# EHH856
photo
Auckland Property Management Ltd Licensed (REAA 2008) MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$295 pw
Available Available Now
Donna Matthes Listed Fri, 15 May ID# EHH716
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$500 pw
Available 06-May-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Wed, 13 May ID# EHF187
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$450 pw
Available Today
Listed Mon, 11 May ID# EHD617
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$225 pw
Available From Thursday 7th May 2015
Listed Sun, 10 May ID# EHC885
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$750 pw
Available 28/06/2015
Maree Boyes Listed Tue, 5 May ID# EGY028
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$450 pw
Available 24-Apr-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Fri, 1 May ID# EGV895
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$490 pw
Available 22-May-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Fri, 1 May ID# EGV641
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$320 pw
Available 24/05/2015
Maree Boyes Listed Thu, 30 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$200 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 24 Apr ID# EGQ310
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$350 pw
Available 21/04/2015
Maree Boyes Listed Tue, 21 Apr
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,500 pw
Available 21/04/2015
Maree Boyes Listed Tue, 21 Apr
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$530 pw
Available 30-Mar-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Fri, 17 Apr ID# EGJ554
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$600 pw
Available 2 May 2015
Nelly Toia - Waiheke Best Rentals Listed Wed, 15 Apr ID# EGI157
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450 pw
Available 20-Apr-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG212
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$450 pw
Available 23-Apr-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Fri, 3 Apr ID# EFZ182
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$460 pw
Available 08-Apr-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Tue, 31 Mar ID# EFW046
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$700 pw
Available 6 June to 15 August 2015
Listed Sun, 29 Mar ID# EFU755
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$650 pw
Available 04-05-2015
Pamela Bradley Listed Wed, 25 Mar
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$750 pw
Available 08-Apr-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Wed, 25 Mar ID# EFR387
photo
Bayleys Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$625 pw
Available 1/06/2015
Maree Boyes Listed Mon, 16 Mar
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$425 pw
Available 20-Apr-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Wed, 11 Mar ID# EFE193
photo
First National Waiheke - Waiheke First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$950 pw
Available 26-Mar-2015
Andrea Cole Listed Tue, 3 Mar ID# EEV965
photo
Ray White Waiheke Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$550 pw
Available 28-02-2015
Pamela Bradley Listed Fri, 27 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$329 pw
Available avail. May fully furnished
Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# CRI021
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$445 pw
Available 26th June 2015 until Sept/October
Listed Mon, 25 Jun ID# CPA426