Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waiheke Island

Properties for rent in Waiheke Island

  and email me the latest properties
20 listings, showing 1 to 20
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$825 per week
Available Wed 22 Feb
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$1,000 per week
Available Sun 11 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$600 per week
Available 20/04/2017
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Ostend, Waiheke Island
$750 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb Cara Tahapehi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$615 per week
Available Thu 27 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Rebecca Tomczyk
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$580 per week
Available Wed 5 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Cara Tahapehi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$625 per week
Available Sat 25 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Pamela Bradley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Rocky Bay, Waiheke Island
$780 per week
Available Wed 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Pamela Bradley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$795 per week
Available Wed 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Pamela Bradley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$650 per week
Available 03/03/2017
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Feb Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$795 per week
Available Sat 11 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Feb Pamela Bradley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$780 per week
Available Mon 24 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Feb Cara Tahapehi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$950 per week
Available 15/03/2017
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$680 per week
Available 01/03/2017
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Jan Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$450 per week
Available Sat 4 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Jan Nelly Toia
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$675 per week
Available Fri 13 Jan
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Jan Pamela Bradley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$850 per week
Available Fri 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Jan Cara Tahapehi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$995 per week
Available Mon 13 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$1,150 per week
Available Thu 15 Jun
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$795 per week
Available Mon 2 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jun