Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waiheke Island

Properties for rent in Waiheke Island

  and email me the latest properties
38 listings, showing 1 to 38
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Woodside Bay, Waiheke Island
$799 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Kennedy Point, Waiheke Island
$620 per week
Available Sat 14 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 1 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$400 per week
Available Mon 13 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$450 per week
Available Sun 1 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$380 per week
Available Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$180 per week
Available 17/05/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 1 May Ruth Blunt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$320 per week
Available 07/05/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 1 May Ruth Blunt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$420 per week
Available Sun 1 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr Andrea Cole
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$850 per week
Available Tue 26 Apr
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Pamela Bradley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$550 per week
Available Sun 1 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Ostend, Waiheke Island
$625 per week
Available Mon 18 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr Andrea Cole
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$580 per week
Available Fri 15 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Andrea Cole
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$390 per week
Available 24/04/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Ruth Blunt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$650 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Pamela Bradley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Woodside Bay, Waiheke Island
$1,850 per week
Available Sun 15 May
3 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Omiha, Waiheke Island
$615 per week
Available Available Now
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$580 per week
Available Sun 1 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Apr Andrea Cole
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Sandy Bay, Waiheke Island
$430 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Apr Andrea Cole
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$450 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Apr Nelly Toia
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$475 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Apr Nelly Toia
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Ostend, Waiheke Island
$625 per week
Available Fri 13 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 3 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$700 per week
Available Sun 1 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 2 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Ostend, Waiheke Island
$600 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 2 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$665 per week
Available Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 2 Apr Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$350 per week
Available Mon 11 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr April Vaudrey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$550 per week
Available Available Now
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Mar Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Ostend, Waiheke Island
$475 per week
Available Tue 29 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$465 per week
Available Tue 29 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$750 per week
Available Sun 19 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 21 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$330 per week
Available 29/04/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 20 Mar Ruth Blunt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Ostend, Waiheke Island
$450 per week
Available Wed 6 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Mar Janine
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$295 per week
Available Sun 1 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$500 per week
Available 01/04/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Mar Ruth Blunt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$450 per week
Available 26/04/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 5 Mar Ruth Blunt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$440 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Mar Nelly Toia
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Little Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$665 per week
Available Mon 4 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$995 per week
Available Tue 26 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$495 per week
Available Tue 26 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jun