Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waiheke Island

Properties for rent in Waiheke Island

  and email me the latest properties
20 listings, showing 1 to 20
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Ostend, Waiheke Island
$525 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$550 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$550 per week
Available Available Now
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$500 per week
Available 09/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Ruth Blunt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$520 per week
Available Sun 6 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb Louise Trembath
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$600 per week
Available Tue 29 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Rebecca Tomczyk
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Rocky Bay, Waiheke Island
$650 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Val Gilbert
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$600 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Gary Braid
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Ostend, Waiheke Island
$480 per week
Available 08/03/2016
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$530 per week
Available 06/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Ruth Blunt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$785 per week
Available 29/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$650 per week
Available Sat 16 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Andrea Cole
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$510 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Rebecca Tomczyk
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$720 per week
Available Sat 27 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$440 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Nelly Toia
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Cowes Bay, Waiheke Island
$650 per week
Available Available Now
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Jan Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Blackpool, Waiheke Island
$270 per week
Available Sat 6 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Little Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$795 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$1,045 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$595 per week
Available 21st September 2015 October/November
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jun