Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waiheke Island

Properties for rent in Waiheke Island

  and email me the latest properties
10 listings, showing 1 to 10
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$370 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Rebecca Tomczyk
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$295 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Ostend, Waiheke Island
$790 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Sep Nelly Toia
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Enclosure Bay, Waiheke Island
$995 per week
Available Sat 1 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$490 per week
Available Sun 23 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 3 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$650 per week
Available 10/10/2016
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Aug Donna Matthes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Oneroa, Waiheke Island
$999 per week
Available Wed 28 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Surfdale, Waiheke Island
$1,150 per week
Available Thu 15 Jun
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Onetangi, Waiheke Island
$600 per week
Available Sat 1 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Palm Beach, Waiheke Island
$495 per week
Available Mon 12 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jun