Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waitakere City

Properties for rent in Waitakere City

  and email me the latest properties
357 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$475 pw
Available now
Listed today ID# DUX050
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$420 pw
Available 11th May 2014
Listed today ID# DUX023
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$590 pw
Available 16th May 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DUW963
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available 23 April
Listed yesterday ID# DUW958
photo
1 photo
$330 pw
Available 3 May 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DUW826
photo
Inspire Property Management Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$395 pw
Available 4th May 2014 - Private paradise
Leana Simpson Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV918
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$625 pw
Available end May 2014
Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUU201
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$575 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUU183
photo
$270 pw
Available APRIL 25th
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUS942
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$135 pw
Available 19/04/2014
Listed Sun, 13 Apr ID# DUS734
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$440 pw
Available now
Listed Sat, 12 Apr ID# DUS461
photo
Coutts & Co. Ltd  MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$520 pw
Available Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Elesha Thomas Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR061
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$630 pw
Available 25 April 2014
Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP636
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$595 pw
Available 27th April
Listed Tue, 8 Apr ID# DUN859
photo
Quinovic - Ponsonby Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$750 pw
Available 07/04/2014
Reception Listed Mon, 7 Apr ID# DUM569
photo
Mission Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$410 pw
Available 17/04/2014
Ethan Zhao Listed Mon, 7 Apr ID# DUM278
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$395 pw
Available Saturday 26th April, maybe sooner!
Listed Fri, 4 Apr ID# DUK845
photo
Mission Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$430 pw
Available 16/04/2014
Ethan Zhao Listed Wed, 2 Apr ID# DUI356
photo
Wendell Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$495 pw
Available Now
Natalie Wendell Listed Tue, 1 Apr ID# DUF936
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$430 pw
Available Sat 26/4/14
Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE931
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$399 pw
Available 17 April 2014
Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUB151
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$400 pw
Available 08/04/2014
Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTZ849
photo
Mission Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$410 pw
Available NOW
Ethan Zhao Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTZ339
photo
Investment Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$530 pw
Available Now
TJ Listed Wed, 19 Mar ID# DTT388

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: