Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waitakere City

Properties for rent in Waitakere City

  and email me the latest properties
77 listings, showing 1 to 77
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Waitakere, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Fri 14 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$310 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Gina Burney
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Wed 5 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Julliette Henderson
photo
Henderson, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Glendene, Waitakere City
$340 per week
Available Mon 5 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Aug Debs Gregory
photo
Massey, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 15 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Oratia, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Sun 9 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Wed 28 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 24 Sep Hong Li
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Western Heights, Waitakere City
$325 per week
Available Sat 1 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 24 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Barrie Morrow
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Fri 14 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Nicholas Zhang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Henderson, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sat 8 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Annette Martin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Henderson, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Tue 4 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Daniel Love
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Mon 10 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Emeline Dear
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Henderson, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Fri 21 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Green Bay, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Sat 8 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Amanda Gonthier
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Tue 11 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep New Lynn Office
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Henderson, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Louis Allerby
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Ranui, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Barrie Morrow
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Kelston, Waitakere City
$385 per week
Available Friday, 16th September 2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Arun Ranchhod (Rentals)
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Henderson, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Wed 28 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Teryn Cargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Swanson, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Olivia Atkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Tue 11 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Obayd Rasheed
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 18 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 18 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Henderson, Waitakere City
$330 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 17 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Henderson, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Wed 5 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Debbie Gascoigne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$310 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Emeline Dear
photo
Henderson, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Titirangi, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available 24/09/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep Lavina Ahluwalia
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Kelston, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Fri 14 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Lima Sinclair
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Jenny Rollinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Henderson, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sun 25 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Teryn Cargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Sat 15 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Jenny Rollinson
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kelston, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Sun 18 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Vlad Muhin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Swanson, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Vlad Muhin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kelston, Waitakere City
$310 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Lima Sinclair
photo
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$330 per week
Available 07/10/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Ahmed Ali
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$345 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Melissa Wymer-Tisdale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Massey, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sun 18 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Green Bay, Waitakere City
$335 per week
Available Fri 16 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Ranui, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep Nasir Bhuiyan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$340 per week
Available Sat 17 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep annie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Sat 15 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 11 Sep Amar Durakovic
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Sun 9 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Trina Gadd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Fri 9 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Karolina Milek
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available 08/09/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Ming Wei
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Glendene, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Sep Reception Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$330 per week
Available Sun 25 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Sep Tonni Liu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Ranui, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Sun 25 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Teryn Cargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
West Harbour, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Massey, Waitakere City
$355 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 2 Sep Janet Buchanan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 31 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 Aug NANCY LEE
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 Aug Scott Cai
photo
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$310 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 28 Aug Colin Gerrand
photo
Henderson, Waitakere City
$310 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Aug Mike Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kelston, Waitakere City
$310 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Aug Kira Erlikhman
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$330 per week
Available Sun 18 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Tony Liu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Ranui, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Mike Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$385 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$385 per week
Available Mon 12 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 21 Aug Lincoln Wu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Ranui, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 21 Aug Teryn Cargill
photo
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 10 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Sharon Morton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Titirangi, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Aug Jordan Brookes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Thu 1 Dec
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug
photo
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Wed 21 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Aug Colin Gerrand
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Wed 14 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jul Rental Division
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Mark Love
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$330 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Gibson Lee
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
West Harbour, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Tatiana Lou
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Henderson, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Wed 31 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Donna Coxon
photo
Hobsonville, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Sat 1 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Henderson Valley, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Mon 24 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$355 per week
Available Sat 5 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 28 Jul
photo
Henderson, Waitakere City
$355 per week
Available Thu 20 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 23 Aug