Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waitakere City

Properties for rent in Waitakere City

  and email me the latest properties
71 listings, showing 1 to 71
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Sat 19 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Amanda Johnson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Jul Niqui Keen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun Yuri Zhou
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Wed 12 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Jun Calvin Yates
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Jun Bevin Berryman
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Western Heights, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sat 15 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Jun Luke Tang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Massey, Waitakere City
$330 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$315 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Michael Yu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Kelston, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Sam Zoweir
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Ranui, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Sun 23 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday TAM
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Sat 19 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rick Chen
photo
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Kelston, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Wed 16 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Costubh Goel
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Henderson, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Wed 19 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Massey, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Fri 1 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Property Management Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Massey, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Katie Brierly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Henderson, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Wendy Mason
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$385 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Lima Sinclair
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Massey, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Laingholm, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Sun 16 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Duane Barakat
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Huia, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Sun 30 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 5 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Tue 1 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Laingholm, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
West Harbour, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Quinovic North Harbour
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Massey, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Thu 4 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul David Sharma
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Thu 3 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Danielle Cleverdon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
West Harbour, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Sat 5 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Annie Carrick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Massey, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Wed 9 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Eric Yi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Henderson, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Fri 11 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul Aimee Julian
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Sunnyvale, Waitakere City
$315 per week
Available Fri 25 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul
photo
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul Tony Teague
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul Tony Teague
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Henderson, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Sat 15 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Reception(txt preferred)
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$325 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$330 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Jocelyn Shen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Fri 25 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Jan Fleet
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Oratia, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 9 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Thu 27 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Julie Kerr-Bell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$385 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Olivia Atkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Swanson, Waitakere City
$365 per week
Available Fri 7 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Olivia Atkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Massey, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Venessa Naidoo
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Henderson, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Sun 16 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul rentals royalheights
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Henderson, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Tue 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Jul Property Management Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Massey, Waitakere City
$365 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Jul Eric Yi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Mon 3 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Jul Heather Stevenson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Henderson, Waitakere City
$365 per week
Available Mon 3 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Jun Scott Cai
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Ranui, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Jun Supreme Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Piha, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Mon 3 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Jun Marie Trubuhovich
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Sat 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Jun Donna Coxon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Henderson, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Tue 11 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun Olivia Atkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun Patrick Gonthier
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Henderson, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Sat 5 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 25 Jun Nadine
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sat 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Jun Natasha Golding
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Tue 11 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Jun PFSL Rentals Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$399 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Massey, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Mon 19 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Jun Janet Buchanan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Henderson, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$365 per week
Available Wed 19 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Jun Jamey Rosser
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Wed 19 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Jun Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Henderson, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Fri 23 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Jun Janet Buchanan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Piha, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 3 Jun Marie Trubuhovich
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$325 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 28 May Judith Fletcher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Piha, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 22 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Laingholm, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Tue 6 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Mon 15 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Aug Colin Gerrand
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 22 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Feb