Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waitakere City

Properties for rent in Waitakere City

  and email me the latest properties
60 listings, showing 1 to 60
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Scott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug Amar Durakovic
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Tue 23 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Tue 30 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today New Lynn Office
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$355 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Emeline Dear
photo
Henderson, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Mike Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Sunnyvale, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sun 28 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Macauley Seo
photo
Henderson, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Sat 10 Sep
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Gina O'Brien
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kelston, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kira Erlikhman
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$345 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Emeline Dear
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
$365 per week
Available 24/08/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Tracey Ashby
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$340 per week
Available Wed 24 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Tony Liu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Ranui, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Fri 2 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Mike Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Sunnyvale, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug Tom Rasmussen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Glendene, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Thu 25 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Fri 9 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug Sarah Malcolm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Titirangi, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Sun 18 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug Paul
photo
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Marina George
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Sat 17 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Leanne Griffiths
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$385 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Sunnyvale, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Supreme Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Sun 21 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 21 Aug Lincoln Wu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Ranui, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sat 17 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 21 Aug Teryn Cargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available 07/09/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Ahmed Ali
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Aug Vicky Harlick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Glendene, Waitakere City
$340 per week
Available Thu 18 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Aug Debs Gregory
photo
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 10 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Sharon Morton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Massey, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Tue 16 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Aug Sherry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Henderson Valley, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$340 per week
Available Thu 25 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug SAMHOMES PROPERTY MANGEMENT
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Ranui, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Aug Alex Li
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Ranui, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Fri 12 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Aug Supreme Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Titirangi, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Aug Jordan Brookes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$330 per week
Available Thu 25 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Aug NANCY LEE
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Wed 24 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Massey, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Sat 17 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug Amanda Galuszewski
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$325 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available 12/09/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Aug Lavina Ahluwalia
photo
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Wed 31 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Aug Colin Gerrand
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Swanson, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Olivia Atkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Wed 24 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Aug New Lynn Office
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Hobsonville, Waitakere City
$385 per week
Available Thu 4 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Aug Brenda Tregonning
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kelston, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sun 21 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul Vlad Muhin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul Lea McLennan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Liz Davey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Michael Yu
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Massey, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Sat 13 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Trina Gadd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Gibson Lee
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Lindsay Donald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Wed 24 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 17 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Piha, Waitakere City
$325 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Marie Trubuhovich
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
West Harbour, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Tatiana Lou
photo
Henderson, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Caroline Li
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Henderson, Waitakere City
$330 per week
Available Wed 15 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Donna Coxon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Whenuapai, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Fri 5 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 31 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Sunnyvale, Waitakere City
$315 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Henderson Valley, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Mon 24 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Sun 28 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 28 Jul
photo
Henderson, Waitakere City
$340 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 23 Aug