Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Auckland > Waitakere City

Properties for rent in Waitakere City

  and email me the latest properties
51 listings, showing 1 to 51
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Royal Heights, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Sun 12 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Massey, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Sat 18 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Henderson, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Mon 20 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Green Bay, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Tue 7 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb Ayse
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Piha, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Sun 2 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Massey, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Thu 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Lexi Van Heemert
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Fri 10 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Glendene, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Wed 15 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Western Heights, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Wed 18 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$345 per week
Available Tue 14 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Rebekah Estreich
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Henderson, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Sat 11 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday ERIC YI
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Titirangi, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sun 5 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Laingholm, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Thu 16 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Massey, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Sat 18 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb Claire Erceg
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Henderson, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Tue 28 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kelston, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Sat 18 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb Vlad Muhin
photo
West Harbour, Waitakere City
$300 per week
Available Fri 24 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Glendene, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Henderson Valley, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Tue 7 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Teryn Cargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Massey, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Mon 13 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Chris Cheung
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Titirangi, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Sat 11 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 11 Feb New Lynn Office
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Glen Eden, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Fri 17 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 11 Feb Annie Baxter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$365 per week
Available Sat 4 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Tina Lillie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Henderson, Waitakere City
$340 per week
Available Fri 10 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb David Sharma
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Henderson, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Wed 22 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Ranui, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Fri 10 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Supreme Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Ranui, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Mon 6 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Supreme Property Management
photo
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Thu 2 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Bidya Collins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Thu 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Green Bay, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Thu 23 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Raven Homes Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Sunnyvale, Waitakere City
$320 per week
Available Thu 9 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb
photo
$390 per week
Available Thu 23 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Jenny Zhang
photo
Ranui, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Sat 18 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Bidya Collins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Piha, Waitakere City
$325 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Marie Trubuhovich
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Western Heights, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Wed 22 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Ranui, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Fri 24 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Feb PFSL Rentals limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kelston, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Thu 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Feb Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Henderson, Waitakere City
$395 per week
Available Tue 28 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$390 per week
Available Thu 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Feb Claire Erceg
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Atatu Peninsula, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Feb Luke Glen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Feb Luke Glen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$350 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Feb Karolina Milek
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
West Harbour, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Fri 3 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 31 Jan Lima Sinclair
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Te Atatu South, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Jan Brenda Tregonning
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Ranui, Waitakere City
$380 per week
Available Wed 15 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 Jan Nancy Zhang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Ranui, Waitakere City
$370 per week
Available Fri 13 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Jan Kira Erlikhman
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Sunnyvale, Waitakere City
$400 per week
Available Mon 20 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Jan Teryn Cargill
photo
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$360 per week
Available Wed 15 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep
photo
New Lynn, Waitakere City
$375 per week
Available Wed 11 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Aug Colin Gerrand