Properties for rent in Rotorua

  and email me the latest properties
92 listings, showing 1 to 92
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Utuhina, Rotorua
$265 per week
Available Sat 9 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Kawaha Point, Rotorua
$550 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Tihiotonga, Rotorua
$210 per week
Available Sun 24 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Glenholme, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Thu 18 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$360 per week
Available Sun 24 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 Oct
photo
Rotorua, Rotorua
$360 per week
Available Wed 17 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Pukehangi, Rotorua
$380 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Tihiotonga, Rotorua
$400 per week
Available Mon 8 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Jann Rowlinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Mangakakahi, Rotorua
$260 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Rotorua, Rotorua
$220 per week
Available 12/08/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Jul Sue Knowles
photo
Rotorua, Rotorua
$380 per week
Available 05/08/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Jul Louise Bidois
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Owhata, Rotorua
$250 per week
Available 22/07/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Jul Lorraine McCarty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Rotorua, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Karen Petersen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Ngongotaha, Rotorua
$285 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Kimberley Rose
photo
Glenholme, Rotorua
$210 per week
Available Fri 12 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Steve Coates
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Ngongotaha Valley, Rotorua
$550 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Jann Rowlinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Rotorua, Rotorua
$235 per week
Available 20/07/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Sue Knowles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$320 per week
Available 12/08/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Lorraine McCarty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Owhata, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available 23/07/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Louise Bidois
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Rotorua, Rotorua
$165 per week
Available 20/07/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Denise Bidois
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Rotorua, Rotorua
$195 per week
Available 05/08/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Denise Bidois
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Owhata, Rotorua
$300 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Pukehangi, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available 05/08/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul Louise Bidois
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Rotorua, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Mamaku, Rotorua
$365 per week
Available Tue 16 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Jann Rowlinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Ngongotaha, Rotorua
$260 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Colin Elstob
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Ngongotaha, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Colin Elstob
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Owhata, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Colin Elstob
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Western Heights, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Kimberley Rose
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Hillcrest, Rotorua
$250 per week
Available 02/08/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Lorraine McCarty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Pukehangi, Rotorua
$340 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Sandy Jennings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Glenholme, Rotorua
$210 per week
Available Tue 2 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jul Shintala Ngatai
photo
Utuhina, Rotorua
$400 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jul Melissa Ruebe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$320 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Sarah Hart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Owhata, Rotorua
$260 per week
Available 22/07/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Sue Knowles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Rotorua, Rotorua
$320 per week
Available 03/08/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Louise Bidois
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Glenholme, Rotorua
$440 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul Selina Parker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hillcrest, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul Jade Meehan
photo
Mangakakahi, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available 27/07/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Sue Knowles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Rotorua, Rotorua
$395 per week
Available 22/07/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Sue Knowles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Pukehangi, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Springfield, Rotorua
$180 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Ngongotaha Valley, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Jul Anita Hartshorne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Glenholme, Rotorua
$310 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Jul Jann Rowlinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Glenholme, Rotorua
$230 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Jul Steve Coates
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Hillcrest, Rotorua
$425 per week
Available 17/07/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul Sue Knowles
photo
Rotorua, Rotorua
$285 per week
Available Sun 17 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Glenholme, Rotorua
$350 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jun Jade Meehan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Owhata, Rotorua
$270 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Owhata, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Jann Rowlinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Rerewhakaaitu, Rotorua
$270 per week
Available 17/06/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Jun Sue Knowles
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Lake Okareka, Rotorua
$220 per week
Available Tue 14 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Sandy Jennings
photo
Koutu, Rotorua
$290 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Colin Elstob
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Springfield, Rotorua
$420 per week
Available Now
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Melissa Ruebe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Ngongotaha, Rotorua
$315 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Glenholme, Rotorua
$155 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Steve Coates
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Mangakakahi, Rotorua
$245 per week
Available 08/07/2016
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Lorraine McCarty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Western Heights, Rotorua
$190 per week
Available 16/06/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Sue Knowles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Western Heights, Rotorua
$190 per week
Available 16/06/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Sue Knowles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Western Heights, Rotorua
$600 per week
Available 16/06/2016
6+ bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Sue Knowles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tikitere, Rotorua
$270 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun Jann Rowlinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Rotorua, Rotorua
$265 per week
Available 17/06/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Lorraine McCarty
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Koutu, Rotorua
$300 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
1 bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Rotorua, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Apr Jann Rowlinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Rotorua, Rotorua
$190 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Feb Melissa Ruebe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Rotorua, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Rotorua, Rotorua
$300 per week
Available Fri 5 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Springfield, Rotorua
$365 per week
Available Wed 30 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 27 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tihiotonga, Rotorua
$225 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$210 per week
Available Wed 3 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Rotorua, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Glenholme, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Rotorua, Rotorua
$235 per week
Available Thu 11 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$265 per week
Available Thu 11 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Rotorua, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Rotorua, Rotorua
$450 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$300 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$300 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 28 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 28 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Pukehangi, Rotorua
$300 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 28 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Rotorua, Rotorua
$210 per week
Available Wed 3 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 28 Feb
photo
Rotorua, Rotorua
$300 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$300 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$400 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Rotorua, Rotorua
$205 per week
Available Wed 3 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Feb
photo
Rotorua, Rotorua
$300 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Rotorua, Rotorua
$310 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Rotorua, Rotorua
$320 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Rotorua, Rotorua
$280 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Oct Paul Carter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Rotorua, Rotorua
$380 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Sep Paul Carter
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kawaha Point, Rotorua
$350 per week
Available Sun 5 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$430 per week
Available Tue 9 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Aug