Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
52 listings, showing 1 to 52
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Pyes Pa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$250 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Wed 24 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$360 per week
Available 02/09/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Donna Webster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$620 per week
Available Fri 14 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$310 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available Wed 24 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug Karen Johnson
photo
Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$250 per week
Available Fri 2 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 21 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$440 per week
Available Sat 10 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$265 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$180 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Nigel Walker
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$400 per week
Available Sun 28 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Athenree, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Pyes Pa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$440 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Aug Rachel Nichols
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Pyes Pa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$400 per week
Available Wed 31 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Aug Rachel Nichols
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$310 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Aug Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Oropi, Western Bay Of Plenty
$320 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Aug Rachel Nichols
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Aongatete, Western Bay Of Plenty
$430 per week
Available Fri 5 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Aug Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$550 per week
Available 16/08/2016
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Pukehina, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Fri 12 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$520 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Maketu, Western Bay Of Plenty
$450 per week
Available 26/07/2016
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Jul Katy Laidlaw
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$550 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Maketu, Western Bay Of Plenty
$250 per week
Available Tue 23 Aug
1 bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$400 per week
Available 19/07/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$295 per week
Available Tue 9 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$430 per week
Available 09/07/2016
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$240 per week
Available 15/06/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$240 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$630 per week
Available Sun 14 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,250 per week
Available Sat 13 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$325 per week
Available Sat 13 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,600 per week
Available Fri 30 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Aug Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,750 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 28 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,000 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,500 per week
Available NOW
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Nov Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,250 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Sep Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,450 per week
Available NOW
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,000 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 May Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,650 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Feb Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,700 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 Dec Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,500 per week
Available Please contact for availability
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,330 per week
Available Fri 30 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,450 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,500 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,000 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,750 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,100 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,400 per week
Available Please contact for availability
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,350 per week
Available Please contact for availability
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,100 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher