Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
69 listings, showing 1 to 69
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$365 per week
Available Tue 1 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$490 per week
Available Fri 16 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Jun Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$665 per week
Available Thu 1 Jun
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 2 Jun Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Pongakawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$310 per week
Available Mon 14 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$550 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Anne Moffatt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$360 per week
Available Sat 15 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul Anne Moffatt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$480 per week
Available Thu 10 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$595 per week
Available Thu 10 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$450 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available Fri 18 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$360 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Rebecca Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$470 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Sharon Chote
photo
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$290 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Heather & Deb
photo
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$290 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Heather / Deb Eves Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$450 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$450 per week
Available Sat 22 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Josh Fitzgibbon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$230 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$520 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Heather & Deb
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$460 per week
Available Sat 12 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Tonya Sarich
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$425 per week
Available Wed 12 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul Prime Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available Wed 9 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Pongakawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$480 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul Shelley McCarthy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Oropi, Western Bay Of Plenty
$470 per week
Available Fri 4 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul Donna Webster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Pahoia, Western Bay Of Plenty
$400 per week
Available Sat 8 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Rachel Nichols
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Aongatete, Western Bay Of Plenty
$500 per week
Available Now
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Rebecca Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$570 per week
Available Mon 28 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Jul Rentlink
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$440 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Jul Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$400 per week
Available Fri 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Jun Anne Moffatt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Thu 29 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$325 per week
Available Sat 8 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$330 per week
Available Wed 19 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun Prime Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$500 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$320 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$400 per week
Available Fri 26 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Jun Sara Hide
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Pahoia, Western Bay Of Plenty
$400 per week
Available Sat 8 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Jun Rachel Nichols
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$325 per week
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Jun Rose Thomas
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$540 per week
Available Tue 20 Jun
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Jun Sara Hide
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$250 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 1 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$590 per week
Available Mon 19 Jun
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 31 May Sara Hide
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$550 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 May Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Pahoia, Western Bay Of Plenty
$325 per week
Available Wed 24 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Apr Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$260 per week
Available Fri 4 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Apr Prime Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Pukehina, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available Mon 10 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 26 Mar Shelley McCarthy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$340 per week
Available Sun 9 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Mar Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$490 per week
Available Thu 18 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Feb Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$320 per week
Available Tue 1 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Nov Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$450 per week
Available Thu 18 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 5 Nov Rachel Clark
photo
Maketu, Western Bay Of Plenty
$595 per week
Available Sun 30 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$240 per week
Available Fri 20 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,250 per week
Available Mon 3 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,600 per week
Available Fri 30 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Aug Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,750 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 28 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,000 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,500 per week
Available NOW
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Nov Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,450 per week
Available NOW
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,000 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 May Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,650 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Feb Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,500 per week
Available Please contact for availability
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,330 per week
Available Fri 30 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,450 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,000 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,750 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,100 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,400 per week
Available Please contact for availability
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,350 per week
Available Please contact for availability
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,100 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher