Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
49 listings, showing 1 to 49
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$390 per week
Available Mon 6 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$560 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb RentPro
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$530 per week
Available Fri 3 Mar
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Today Rebecca Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$310 per week
Available 08/03/2017
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$550 per week
Available Mon 13 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Karen Morris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$440 per week
Available 04/03/2017
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Feb Katy Laidlaw
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$440 per week
Available Fri 24 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb Karen Morris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$170 per week
Available Thu 16 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available Sat 18 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$480 per week
Available Fri 17 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Ora McSweeny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Rebecca Adams
photo
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Tue 14 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Anette Dempsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$345 per week
Available Wed 10 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Feb Faye Wilton
photo
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$580 per week
Available Thu 2 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Feb Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$490 per week
Available Thu 9 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Feb Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$600 per week
Available 28/02/2017
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Feb Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$465 per week
Available Wed 1 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 Jan Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Pongakawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Sat 18 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$595 per week
Available Wed 18 Jan
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Jan Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$250 per week
Available 04/02/2017
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Jan Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$550 per week
Available 23/01/2017
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Dec Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Omanawa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$440 per week
Available Fri 10 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Dec Heather Davidson
photo
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$50 per week
Available Tue 13 Dec
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Dec Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$290 per week
Available Sun 29 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Nov Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$250 per week
Available Wed 18 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Nov Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$470 per week
Available Tue 28 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 5 Nov Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Tue 14 Feb
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Maketu, Western Bay Of Plenty
$520 per week
Available Tue 20 Dec
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$240 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,250 per week
Available Thu 19 Jan
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,600 per week
Available Fri 30 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Aug Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,750 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 28 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,000 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Feb Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,500 per week
Available NOW
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Nov Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,250 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Sep Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,450 per week
Available NOW
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,000 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 May Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,650 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Feb Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,700 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 Dec Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,500 per week
Available Please contact for availability
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,330 per week
Available Fri 30 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Apr Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,450 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,500 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,000 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,750 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,100 per week
Available Please contact for availability
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,400 per week
Available Please contact for availability
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$1,350 per week
Available Please contact for availability
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$2,100 per week
Available Please contact for availability
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Mar Sarah Maher