Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
15 listings, showing 1 to 15
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$370 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$390 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available 07/07/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available 24/06/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Pukehina, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Shelley McCarthy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available 10/06/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available 27/06/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$320 per week
Available 08/07/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$395 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$395 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Prime Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Mon 6 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$330 per week
Available Tue 19 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$325 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Oct