Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
22 gallery listings (0 mapped), showing 1 to 22
photo
Eves Realty Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$370 pw
Available 2014-05-06
Debbie Hoult Listed today ID# DUW774
photo
Advantage Realty Ltd Bethlehem Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$330 pw
Available 26/05/2014
Faye Wilton Listed yesterday ID# DUW096
photo
beHome Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$350 pw
Available 16th April
Josh Fitzgibbon Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUU833
photo
Tauranga Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$375 pw
Available Beginning of May
Rebecca Ruscoe Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUS943
photo
Quinovic - Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$370 pw
Available 02/05/2014
Reception Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR814
photo
First National Omokoroa - Omokoroa Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$400 pw
Available 10-May-2014
Shonagh Harris Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR170
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$380 pw
Available 26th April 2014
Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUR031
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$375 pw
Available 2014-06-16
Heather & Deb Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP971
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$345 pw
Available 2014-04-16
Cameron J Hooper Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP134
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals 1 photo
$300 pw
Available 2014-05-13
Heather & Deb Listed Tue, 8 Apr ID# DUN776
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$330 pw
Available 2014-05-12
Heather & Deb Listed Sat, 5 Apr ID# DUL508
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$350 pw
Available 2014-04-02
Heather & Deb Listed Thu, 3 Apr ID# DUI687
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$399 pw
Available 2 February 2015
Listed Sun, 30 Mar ID# DUE174
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$340 pw
Available Mid/Late July
Listed Sat, 29 Mar ID# DUC987
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$360 pw
Available 3rd of May 2014
Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTZ929
photo
Marketing 2000 Ltd Waihi Beach Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$340 pw
Available 21/03/2014
Maryvonne Pyne Listed Sat, 22 Mar ID# DTW416
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$310 pw
Available 2014-02-26
Heather & Deb Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DSZ063
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$335 pw
Available 2014-02-24
Heather & Deb Listed Wed, 26 Feb ID# DSW197
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$380 pw
Available 2014-03-18
Heather & Deb Listed Tue, 18 Feb ID# DSN861
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$350 pw
Available 2014-03-06
Heather & Deb Listed Thu, 13 Feb ID# DSJ094
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 2014-03-01
Heather & Deb Listed Tue, 14 Jan ID# DRC170
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$400 pw
Available Year round unless booked, Lowest rates/Low season
Listed Mon, 6 Jul ID# ADM938