Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
14 listings, showing 1 to 14
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Lower Kaimai, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Thu 26 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Sat 21 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Rebecca Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$400 per week
Available Mon 2 May
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Pukehina, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Thu 28 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Apr Rachel Clark
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$320 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr Karen Morris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Tue 19 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$330 per week
Available Sat 30 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Mon 18 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Shonagh Harris
photo
Waihi Beach, Western Bay Of Plenty
$320 per week
Available Sat 14 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Whakamarama, Western Bay Of Plenty
$320 per week
Available Wed 6 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr Barry Collins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available Wed 23 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Mar Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Pukehina, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available Thu 31 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar Shelley McCarthy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Pukehina, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$325 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Oct