Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
14 listings, showing 1 to 14
photo
Quinovic - Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$340 pw
Available 09/01/2015
Reception Listed yesterday ID# EBW567
photo
Moore Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$300 pw
Available 20th December 2014
Maureen Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBS831
photo
The Rental Managers Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$395 pw
Available 13/12 INCLUDING LAWNMOWING & GARDENING
Chris or Vanessa Campny Listed Sun, 23 Nov ID# EBS127
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$350 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sat, 22 Nov ID# EBR866
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available Friday, 21st November 2014
Tonya Sarich Listed Fri, 21 Nov
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$320 pw
Available 2014-12-08
Heather & Deb Listed Tue, 18 Nov ID# EBL890
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$300 pw
Available Now
Cameron Hooper Listed Mon, 17 Nov
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$380 pw
Available Tuesday, 9th December 2014
Tonya Sarich Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBL024
photo
Prime Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$375 pw
Available NOW
Reception Listed Fri, 14 Nov ID# EBJ578
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$365 pw
Available Now
Tania Young Listed Fri, 7 Nov
photo
LJ Hooker Tauranga/Pyes Pa Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$375 pw
Available Now
Ora McSweeny Listed Thu, 6 Nov ID# EBA973
photo
Ray White Bayfair (Beach Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$340 pw
Available 30-10-2014
Barry Collins Listed Fri, 31 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$370 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 25 Oct ID# EAQ634
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$400 pw
Available Year round unless booked, Lowest rates/Low season
Listed Mon, 6 Jul ID# ADM938