Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
8 listings, showing 1 to 8
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$320 pw
Available Thursday, 29th January 2015
Tania Young Listed Thu, 29 Jan ID# EDR782
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$380 pw
Available Sunday, 1st February 2015
Cameron Hooper Listed Thu, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$350 pw
Available sorry currently on offer
Listed Wed, 21 Jan ID# EDJ386
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$300 pw
Available 2015-02-21
Heather & Deb Listed Mon, 19 Jan ID# EDH341
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 2015-01-20
Heather & Deb Listed Wed, 14 Jan ID# EDD564
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$350 pw
Available Febuary 10th
Listed Tue, 6 Jan ID# ECW828
photo
Western Bay Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$320 pw
Available 1th February
Rachel Clark Listed Sat, 20 Dec ID# ECQ348
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$400 pw
Available Year round unless booked, Lowest rates/Low season
Listed Mon, 6 Jul ID# ADM938