Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
15 listings, showing 1 to 15
photo
Eves Realty Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$360 pw
Available 2015-05-01
Anne Moffatt Listed Fri, 24 Apr ID# EGQ078
photo
First National Omokoroa - Omokoroa Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$370 pw
Available 26-May-2015
Shonagh Harris Listed Thu, 23 Apr ID# EGP275
photo
Eves Realty Tauranga Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$360 pw
Available 2015-05-01
Maggie Crownshaw Listed Thu, 23 Apr ID# EGP151
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$390 pw
Available Saturday, 16th May 2015
Heather Davidson Listed Wed, 22 Apr ID# EGN378
photo
Prime Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$350 pw
Available NOW
Reception Listed Tue, 21 Apr ID# EGM320
photo
beHome Realty Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available 10th May 2015
Josh Fitzgibbon Listed Wed, 15 Apr ID# EGH744
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$390 pw
Available Friday, 8th May 2015
Heather Davidson Listed Mon, 13 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$320 pw
Available now
Annie Listed Fri, 10 Apr ID# EGE171
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available Now
Tonya Sarich Listed Fri, 10 Apr
photo
Eves Katikati Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$310 pw
Available 2015-03-23
Heather & Deb Listed Tue, 31 Mar ID# EFV895
photo
First National Bethlehem - Kaimai Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$350 pw
Available Now
Tania Young Listed Mon, 30 Mar
photo
Western Bay Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$350 pw
Available ** Sorry, its been let **
Rachel Clark Listed Mon, 16 Mar ID# EFI405
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$320 pw
Available 25 march
Listed Mon, 2 Mar ID# EEU886
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$350 pw
Available Febuary 10th
Listed Tue, 6 Jan ID# ECW828
photo
Western Bay Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$350 pw
Available ** Ready 5th June **
Rachel Clark Listed Sat, 20 Dec ID# ECQ348