Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Bay Of Plenty > Western Bay Of Plenty

Properties for rent in Western Bay Of Plenty

  and email me the latest properties
13 listings, showing 1 to 13
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Oropi, Western Bay Of Plenty
$380 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$395 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Sharyn Golding
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Rangiuru, Western Bay Of Plenty
$340 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Te Puna, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Reception
photo
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$350 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 6 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$335 per week
Available 31/05/2017
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Faye Wilton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Paengaroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$345 per week
Available Fri 5 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Sharon Chote
photo
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$385 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb
photo
Omokoroa, Western Bay Of Plenty
$310 per week
Available Thu 21 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan Shonagh Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$365 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Sharon Chote
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Katikati, Western Bay Of Plenty
$320 per week
Available 11/01/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Heather & Deb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$300 per week
Available Mon 18 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Puke, Western Bay Of Plenty
$340 per week
Available Mon 4 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Dec Rachel Clark