Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Canterbury > Christchurch City

Properties for rent in Christchurch City

  and email me the latest properties
502 listings, showing 1 to 156
Super Feature listings
photo
$990 pw
Available 10 November 2014
Listed Tue, 28 Oct ID# EAS010
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$650 pw
Available 30 October 2014
Listed Tue, 28 Oct ID# EAR950
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,350 pw
Available NOW! Fully furnished! 6 rooms, 7 bathrooms!
Listed Tue, 28 Oct ID# EAR404
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$995 pw
Available 1st feb 2015 only $142 per room
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ988
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$750 pw
Available 10 Nov 2014 Until Mid January 2015
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ963
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$900 pw
Available now
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ955
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$980 pw
Available Dec 01**FULLY FURNISHED**SHORT TERM OK**
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ853
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,225 pw
Available Nov 14**FULLY FURNISHED**SHORT TERM OK*
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ852
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$650 pw
Available 15 November 2014
Listed Sun, 26 Oct ID# EAQ702
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$850 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 26 Oct ID# EAQ690
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$895 pw
Available 24th October 2014
Sally Binnie Listed Fri, 24 Oct ID# EAP754
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$600 pw
Available Now
Eric Listed Thu, 23 Oct ID# EAN441
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$600 pw
Available 22nd Nov to 22nd Jan (negotiable)
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL749
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$600 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL668
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$825 pw
Available Open to View Sat 1 Nov 11.30am (text for address)
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL586
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$720 pw
Available November 2014
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL188
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,155 pw
Available 7th Nov 14 - short term furnished
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL165
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$975 pw
Available Available now
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAK476
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$675 pw
Available now
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAK218
photo
1 photo
$1,000 pw
Available Now til March/April 2015
Listed Sun, 19 Oct ID# EAJ756
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$805 pw
Available 29/10/14 short term furnished accomodation
Listed Sun, 19 Oct ID# EAJ702
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,000 pw
Available 10th November - Furnished
Listed Sun, 19 Oct ID# EAJ668
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,250 pw
Available 8th november
Listed Sun, 19 Oct ID# EAJ641
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$600 pw
Available early december, to confirm
Listed Sun, 19 Oct ID# EAJ611
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$750 pw
Available Early to MId November
Sally Binnie Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF176
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$750 pw
Available Mid-November
Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAD628
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$695 pw
Available Available November
Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAD579
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$650 pw
Available 31 October 2014
Listed Sat, 11 Oct ID# EAD114
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$890 pw
Available 31 October 2014
Listed Fri, 10 Oct ID# EAC367
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$625 pw
Available 27 October 2014
Listed Thu, 9 Oct ID# EAB749
photo
Quinovic Merivale Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$600 pw
Available 05/05/2014
Reception Listed Tue, 7 Oct ID# DZZ296
photo
Ray White Tower Junction Rentals (AJ McPherson Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$650 pw
Available 10-11-2014
Natasha McPherson Listed Tue, 7 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,000 pw
Available 18 October
Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZY314
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,250 pw
Available 9th December 2014
Sally Binnie Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZX800
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$670 pw
Available mid-December
Listed Thu, 2 Oct ID# DZV596
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,200 pw
Available Immediate
Listed Wed, 1 Oct ID# DZU771
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$966 pw
Available 1 December 2014
Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT897
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$695 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT053
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$695 pw
Available Mid-November
Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS623
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$600 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 27 Sep ID# DZR740
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$650 pw
Available To be confirmed later
Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZR204
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,300 pw
Available 01 November 2014 - long term rental
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM815
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$950 pw
Available 6/12/14
Listed Sun, 21 Sep ID# DZL561
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals
$750 pw
Available 19/11/2014
Jo Evans Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH539
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$630 pw
Available Now
Eric Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZH074
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$750 pw
Available 3rd Jan Short term, Pet friendly, furnished
Listed Sat, 13 Sep ID# DZG229
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$650 pw
Available 31st October 2014
Listed Sat, 13 Sep ID# DZG186
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,225 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE447
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$660 pw
Available November
Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD189
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$750 pw
Available 10 August 2015 - inc power, sky, wifi
Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZC577
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$950 pw
Available 29th November 2014
Sally Binnie Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR438
photo
A1 Property Managers Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$620 pw
Available Available Now
Reception Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYQ909
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,000 pw
Available 22 November 2014
Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL479
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,000 pw
Available September 20th
Listed Tue, 12 Aug ID# DYF222
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$780 pw
Available Febr 2015
Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYC528
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$959 pw
Available 11 December 2014
Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYB414
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$650 pw
Available Mid-December
Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS434
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP397
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$950 pw
Available Currently rented until JANUARY 2015
Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK220
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$650 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG515
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG333
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$750 pw
Available 20 July 2014
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF849
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$690 pw
Available Available December
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF535
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$750 pw
Available Early November 2014
Listed Fri, 4 Jul ID# DXD069
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,050 pw
Available Mid October
Listed Thu, 3 Jul ID# DXC519
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,260 pw
Available AVAILABLE NOW - fully furnished
Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY946
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,400 pw
Available NOW
Listed Thu, 26 Jun ID# DWX677
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWW784
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$850 pw
Available on enquiry-short or medium term
Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWW750
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Fri, 13 Jun ID# DWM632
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,100 pw
Available 5th November
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ126
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,250 pw
Available start of NOVEMBER
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWI735
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$675 pw
Available Available now
Listed Mon, 9 Jun ID# DWI616
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,250 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 8 Jun ID# DWI031
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$780 pw
Available 10th of November 2014
Listed Wed, 4 Jun ID# DWE564
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,300 pw
Available JUNE 7th
Listed Tue, 3 Jun ID# DWE093
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$675 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Tue, 3 Jun ID# DWD780
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,000 pw
Available June 8th
Listed Fri, 30 May ID# DWB988
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Fri, 30 May ID# DWB952
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,000 pw
Available June 14th
Listed Thu, 29 May ID# DWB509
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$900 pw
Available 17th November 2014
Listed Wed, 28 May ID# DWA484
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Tue, 27 May ID# DVZ290
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$895 pw
Available Mid-November
Listed Fri, 23 May ID# DVX313
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$925 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH292
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$670 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH272
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$895 pw
Available 3rd November 2014
Sally Binnie and Jo Arbuckle Listed Tue, 29 Apr ID# DVD106
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$750 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Tue, 29 Apr ID# DVD010
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$625 pw
Available 01 November 2014
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX699
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$655 pw
Available 24 JAN 2015 FULLY FURNISHED 2 BED + DBL SLEEPOUT
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX650
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$750 pw
Available 17th December 2014
Sally Binnie Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV985
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,190 pw
Available 7 December 2014
Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUV281
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$695 pw
Available Mid-December
Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUU809
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$690 pw
Available 04 Decemeber
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT335
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$600 pw
Available Available now
Listed Sat, 12 Apr ID# DUS404
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$980 pw
Available March 2015 - PET FRIENDLY Incl Everything
Listed Fri, 28 Mar ID# DUC168
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,260 pw
Available Please enquire
Listed Sun, 16 Mar ID# DTQ006
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$1,450 pw
Available 26 November 2014
Listed Sun, 16 Mar ID# DTP905
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,330 pw
Available mid Nov 2014
Listed Mon, 10 Mar ID# DLJ744
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,050 pw
Available 15/10/2014 fully furnished
Listed Thu, 27 Feb ID# DQU244
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$750 pw
Available 27 Feb 2015 FULLY FURNISHED
Listed Sat, 1 Feb ID# DRY223
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$750 pw
Available Available from 20th of Oct, for three weeks
Listed Tue, 28 Jan ID# DRS032
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$795 pw
Available 02/12/14
Jo Evans Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRQ686
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$840 pw
Available 10th November 2014
Listed Mon, 20 Jan ID# DRJ453
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$625 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX074
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$750 pw
Available available now, fully furnished
Listed Tue, 31 Dec ID# DQS578
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$695 pw
Available Mid-December
Listed Mon, 23 Dec ID# DQP863
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$750 pw
Available end January 2015
Listed Mon, 16 Dec ID# DQH980
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$975 pw
Available 3/2015 ideal for EQC/Short term, Furnished
Listed Tue, 10 Dec ID# DQC522
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,050 pw
Available NOW
Listed Mon, 9 Dec ID# DQB318
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$800 pw
Available Availability - please enquire, Fully Furnished
Listed Sat, 23 Nov ID# DPL237
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$690 pw
Available 14th December 2014
Listed Wed, 20 Nov ID# DPG347
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,000 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Tue, 12 Nov ID# DNW872
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,190 pw
Available 20 January 2015
Listed Wed, 6 Nov ID# DNP834
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$650 pw
Available available now, fully furnished
Listed Tue, 1 Oct ID# DLU423
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,350 pw
Available 21/02/2014
Jo Arbuckle Listed Sat, 28 Sep ID# DLS498
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$690 pw
Available November 2nd. Short-Med Term. PET Friendly
Listed Thu, 26 Sep ID# DLQ274
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$600 pw
Available 4th Nov (Fully Furnished)
Listed Mon, 23 Sep ID# DLK355
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$650 pw
Available 1st Nov 2014 Inc Sky/Wifi/Power NO LET FEE
Listed Fri, 6 Sep ID# DBL696
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$695 pw
Available 20 DEC 14 *Furnished, Short Term & Pet Friendly*
Listed Sun, 25 Aug ID# DDL282
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$695 pw
Available 20 DEC 14 *Furnished, Short Term & Pet Friendly*
Listed Sun, 25 Aug ID# DDK888
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,000 pw
Available 17 November - incl power, sky, wifi
Listed Sat, 24 Aug ID# DJZ899
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$750 pw
Available April 2015, SHORT or LONG TERMS
Listed Tue, 20 Aug ID# CVT964
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,015 pw
Available now for short term EQ rental - fully furnished
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# DJP269
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$980 pw
Available Dec 01**FULLY FURNISHED**SHORT TERM OK**
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# DIZ095
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,365 pw
Available NOW
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CNP111
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,250 pw
Available 30/11/2014
Sally Binnie Listed Sat, 27 Jul ID# DMS524
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$750 pw
Available 5 Dec 2014 - Fully furnished
Listed Tue, 9 Jul ID# DHQ113
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,050 pw
Available 23/08/2014
Listed Sun, 9 Jun ID# DGG776
photo
1 photo
$760 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 15 May ID# DFB984
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$800 pw
Available 14 June 2014
Listed Sun, 5 May ID# DEQ182
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$750 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 4 May ID# DEQ001
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,180 pw
Available Vacant 17th December 2014
Listed Thu, 2 May ID# DEM456
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,000 pw
Available Mid Dec Short/long term. Fully furnished.
Listed Sat, 20 Apr ID# DEA234
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,295 pw
Available October 15 2014
Listed Mon, 12 Nov ID# CWQ512
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$980 pw
Available 10 DEC 14 **Furnished, Short Term & Pet Friendly**
Listed Tue, 9 Oct ID# CUP496
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$600 pw
Available 06/08/2014
Listed Mon, 6 Jun ID# BVU498
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$700 pw
Available 29th Nov : fully furn, cutlery, crockery etc
Listed Wed, 14 Apr ID# CPG021
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$750 pw
Available Now
Listed today ID# EAW219
photo
Grenadier Accommodation Centre Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$650 pw
Available Now
Brent Manderson Listed today ID# EAW127
photo
Bayleys Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$650 pw
Available 3 November for long term tenancy - Pet negotiable
Danielle Evans Listed today ID# EAW115
photo
$800 pw
Available Jan 2015
Listed today ID# EAW051
photo
Whittle Knight & Boatwood MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$670 pw
Available 31 Oct 2014
Jackie Youngman Listed today ID# EAV916
photo
RE/MAX Initial Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$600 pw
Available Now
Toni Heath Listed today ID# EAV856
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$675 pw
Available 15 December 2014
Listed yesterday ID# EAV730
photo
Whittle Knight & Boatwood MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$750 pw
Available 5 Feb 2015
Sarah Williams Listed yesterday ID# EAV548
photo
Bayleys Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$600 pw
Available 08/11/2014
Matthew Curtis Listed yesterday ID# EAV357
photo
Bayleys Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$750 pw
Available 5/12/14
Gina Calder Listed yesterday ID# EAV004
photo
Ireland Property Management Ltd. MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$680 pw
Available 13 Nov 2014
Jane Burnand Listed yesterday ID# EAU686
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$650 pw
Available 9th November - Fully furnished
Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU570
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$780 pw
Available 16/1/15
Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU555
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$600 pw
Available 22 November
Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU475
photo
Ray White Tower Junction Rentals (AJ McPherson Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$630 pw
Available 16-12-2014
Natasha McPherson Listed Thu, 30 Oct
photo
Intotal Property Management MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$615 pw
Available 22 November 2014
Intotal Property Management Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU223
photo
Prestige Property Management Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$630 pw
Available 9th November 2014
Danielle Whitham Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU116
photo
Homeads Christchurch, Just Realty Ltd 1 photo
$700 pw
Available 1-2-2015
Paul Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU030
photo
Phoenix Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$665 pw
Available Available 17th November 2014
The Office Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAT996

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: