Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Canterbury > Christchurch City

Properties for rent in Christchurch City

  and email me the latest properties
522 listings, showing 1 to 156
Super Feature listings
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,150 pw
Available 5th of September
Jo Evans Listed today ID# DYS440
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$700 pw
Available 5 September 2014
Listed today ID# DYS336
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$600 pw
Available 9th September 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DYR837
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,120 pw
Available 9th October 2014
Sally Binnie Listed yesterday ID# DYR438
photo
1 photo
$650 pw
Available 23rd September 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DYR212
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$600 pw
Available 30th August 2014
Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ761
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$800 pw
Available 8 September 2014
Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ758
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$800 pw
Available 1/9/2014
Listed Sat, 23 Aug ID# DYP717
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$600 pw
Available Imediately
Listed Fri, 22 Aug ID# DYP407
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$620 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 22 Aug ID# DYP362
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$630 pw
Available 22/9/14
John Listed Fri, 22 Aug ID# DYN897
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$990 pw
Available October 2014
Listed Thu, 21 Aug ID# DYN489
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,100 pw
Available 21 august
Listed Thu, 21 Aug ID# DYN484
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$750 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Thu, 21 Aug ID# DYN442
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$650 pw
Available 24 August
Listed Thu, 21 Aug ID# DYN427
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$850 pw
Available 9/9/2014
Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYM540
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,050 pw
Available 22 September 2014 (minimum 5 wks-up to 4/5 months)
Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL505
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$1,190 pw
Available 8 September 2014
Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL479
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,120 pw
Available 19/8/2014
Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL079
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$725 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYK532
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$725 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYK519
photo
Vision Realty Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$670 pw
Available 12/9/14
Eric Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYK071
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$650 pw
Available 23.8.14
Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYJ924
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$750 pw
Available Early September
Listed Sun, 17 Aug ID# DYJ642
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$650 pw
Available 31 August 2014
Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ579
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$975 pw
Available 23 August
Listed Fri, 15 Aug ID# DYI764
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,000 pw
Available September 20th
Listed Tue, 12 Aug ID# DYF222
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$600 pw
Available 23 August 2014
Listed Tue, 12 Aug ID# DYF123
photo
$675 pw
Available 30 aug. 2014
Listed Fri, 8 Aug ID# DYC972
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$600 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Tue, 5 Aug ID# DYA512
photo
1 photo
$850 pw
Available Early Sept 2014 - furnished
Listed Tue, 5 Aug ID# DYA154
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$800 pw
Available 20th October 2014
Listed Mon, 4 Aug ID# DXZ123
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,000 pw
Available 6 Sep - fully furnished - pet friendly
Listed Sun, 3 Aug ID# DXY679
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$650 pw
Available September 2014
Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS434
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$680 pw
Available NOW - Furnished! :) RENTED
Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR339
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$695 pw
Available August 2014
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ136
photo
Cowdy & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$650 pw
Available 16 Sep 2014
Jasmine Lange Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP842
photo
The Good Girls Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$620 pw
Available Available Now
Lou Godfrey Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP437
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP397
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP260
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$750 pw
Available 20th September 2014
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN811
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$700 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN807
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,000 pw
Available 1st September 2014
Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXM857
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$1,120 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXL244
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$895 pw
Available JANUARY 2015
Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK220
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$800 pw
Available 15th September
Listed Sun, 13 Jul ID# DXJ011
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG515
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG333
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$750 pw
Available 20 July 2014
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF849
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$795 pw
Available Available now
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF535
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$695 pw
Available 15th September 2014 - FULLY FURNISHED
Listed Sat, 5 Jul ID# DXD899
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$695 pw
Available Mid November
Listed Fri, 4 Jul ID# DXD267
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$800 pw
Available 11 October 2014
Listed Fri, 4 Jul ID# DXD069
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,260 pw
Available 7/09/14 - fully furnished
Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY946
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,400 pw
Available NOW
Listed Thu, 26 Jun ID# DWX677
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWW784
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$750 pw
Available on enquiry-short or medium term
Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWW750
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$1,344 pw
Available 9 December 2014
Listed Fri, 20 Jun ID# DWT494
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$710 pw
Available 20 August
Listed Wed, 18 Jun ID# DWQ601
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$695 pw
Available 20th December - Furnished Executive Apartment!
Listed Tue, 17 Jun ID# DWP621
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$805 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 14 Jun ID# DWN061
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Fri, 13 Jun ID# DWM632
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,225 pw
Available 30th August. Fully furnished, pets ok.
Listed Fri, 13 Jun ID# DWM613
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$850 pw
Available now
Listed Thu, 12 Jun ID# DWL133
photo
Ray White Tower Junction Rentals (AJ McPherson Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$750 pw
Available 27-08-2014
Natasha McPherson Listed Thu, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$980 pw
Available 13th September 2014 onwards
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ714
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$645 pw
Available 13th October 2014
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ248
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$850 pw
Available 6th September
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ126
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$725 pw
Available mid October
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ125
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,250 pw
Available Early September
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWI735
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$675 pw
Available October 2014
Listed Mon, 9 Jun ID# DWI616
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$740 pw
Available February 2015
Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG567
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$880 pw
Available 7th of November 2014
Listed Wed, 4 Jun ID# DWE564
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$1,300 pw
Available JUNE 7th
Listed Tue, 3 Jun ID# DWE093
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$675 pw
Available October 2014
Listed Tue, 3 Jun ID# DWD780
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,000 pw
Available June 8th
Listed Fri, 30 May ID# DWB988
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Fri, 30 May ID# DWB952
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,000 pw
Available June 14th
Listed Thu, 29 May ID# DWB509
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,470 pw
Available 6th October 2014
Listed Wed, 28 May ID# DWA484
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,000 pw
Available NOW
Listed Tue, 27 May ID# DVZ290
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$895 pw
Available 17th July
Listed Fri, 23 May ID# DVX313
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$1,175 pw
Available Mid Sept 2014
Listed Tue, 6 May ID# DVI673
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$925 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH292
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$670 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH272
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,050 pw
Available 16th September 2014
Sally Binnie and Jo Arbuckle Listed Tue, 29 Apr ID# DVD106
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$750 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Tue, 29 Apr ID# DVD010
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$650 pw
Available AUGUST
Listed Mon, 28 Apr ID# DVB965
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$950 pw
Available 26 August
Listed Wed, 23 Apr ID# DUY954
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$625 pw
Available September 2014
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX699
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$655 pw
Available 24 JAN 2015 FULLY FURNISHED 2 BED + DBL SLEEPOUT
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX650
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$750 pw
Available 15th October 2014
Sally Binnie Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV985
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$980 pw
Available 22/10/14
Sally Binnie Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV968
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,540 pw
Available Please Enquire
Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUV281
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$625 pw
Available Mid September
Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUU809
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$690 pw
Available 03 Novemember
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT335
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$600 pw
Available Available now
Listed Sat, 12 Apr ID# DUS404
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$750 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 7 Apr ID# DUM812
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$980 pw
Available 15th September 2014 - PET FRIENDLY Incl Everything
Listed Fri, 28 Mar ID# DUC168
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,540 pw
Available 15 September - City/Richmond Price Neg
Listed Wed, 19 Mar ID# DTT446
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$980 pw
Available 10th October 2014
Listed Mon, 17 Mar ID# DTQ691
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,260 pw
Available Please enquire
Listed Sun, 16 Mar ID# DTQ006
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$750 pw
Available Mid- October 2014
Listed Sat, 15 Mar ID# DTP700
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$1,330 pw
Available check holiday home calender
Listed Mon, 10 Mar ID# DLJ744
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,200 pw
Available 6th September 2014
Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# DTF102
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$800 pw
Available Now. Ph 0299496949
Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# DTF040
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$910 pw
Available 23 Aug-short term furnished everything included
Listed Sun, 23 Feb ID# CUL485
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$1,250 pw
Available 11/08/2014
Jo Evans Listed Tue, 18 Feb ID# DSN768
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$650 pw
Available Available now
Listed Tue, 18 Feb ID# DDR090
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$790 pw
Available Early September 2014
Listed Tue, 11 Feb ID# DSH341
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$900 pw
Available Leased ideal EQC/short term Fully furnished
Listed Mon, 10 Feb ID# DSF268
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$750 pw
Available 27 Feb 2015 FULLY FURNISHED
Listed Sat, 1 Feb ID# DRY223
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,200 pw
Available Available October until mid-December
Listed Fri, 31 Jan ID# DRW511
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$750 pw
Available Available from 11th of Oct, Ideal for EQC rental
Listed Tue, 28 Jan ID# DRS032
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$795 pw
Available 28/10/2014
Jo Evans Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRQ686
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,050 pw
Available 30th October 2014
Listed Mon, 20 Jan ID# DRJ453
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$625 pw
Available August 2014
Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX074
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$750 pw
Available available early september, fully furnished
Listed Tue, 31 Dec ID# DQS578
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$695 pw
Available Available now
Listed Mon, 23 Dec ID# DQP863
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,050 pw
Available 15/08-02/11 2014
Listed Mon, 16 Dec ID# DQH980
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$795 pw
Available 12th November 2014
Listed Mon, 16 Dec ID# DQH957
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$975 pw
Available 22/10 ideal for EQC / Short term, Fully Furnished
Listed Tue, 10 Dec ID# DQC522
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,120 pw
Available 11th September 2014
Listed Sun, 1 Dec ID# DPU076
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$800 pw
Available Availability - please enquire, Fully Furnished
Listed Sat, 23 Nov ID# DPL237
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,155 pw
Available $165per night - PWR EVERYTHING INC - Pet friendly
Listed Wed, 20 Nov ID# DPG347
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$610 pw
Available mid October 2014
Listed Tue, 19 Nov ID# DPE957
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,000 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Tue, 12 Nov ID# DNW872
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,540 pw
Available 13 October 2014
Listed Wed, 6 Nov ID# DNP834
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$780 pw
Available available now, fully furnished
Listed Tue, 1 Oct ID# DLU423
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,350 pw
Available 21/02/2014
Jo Arbuckle Listed Sat, 28 Sep ID# DLS498
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$690 pw
Available October 20. Short-Med Term. PET Friendly
Listed Thu, 26 Sep ID# DLQ274
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$693 pw
Available 25/8 to19/9 then from 4th Nov (Fully Furnished)
Listed Mon, 23 Sep ID# DLK355
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$950 pw
Available Available in the New Year - 2015
Listed Sun, 15 Sep ID# DFP002
photo
Bayleys Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,400 pw
Available Nov 5 2014
Matthew Curtis Listed Thu, 12 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$650 pw
Available 9th Aug 2014 Inc Sky/Wifi/Power NO LET FEE
Listed Fri, 6 Sep ID# DBL696
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,200 pw
Available 20 AUG 14 *Furnished, Short Term & Pet Friendly*
Listed Sun, 25 Aug ID# DDL282
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,200 pw
Available 20 AUG 14 *Furnished, Short Term & Pet Friendly*
Listed Sun, 25 Aug ID# DDK888
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,400 pw
Available Furnished Pets Neg 7 nights min
Listed Sun, 25 Aug ID# AYF075
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,000 pw
Available 5 October
Listed Sat, 24 Aug ID# DJZ899
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$720 pw
Available End of September, SHORT or LONG TERMS
Listed Tue, 20 Aug ID# CVT964
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,015 pw
Available now for short term EQ rental - fully furnished
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# DJP269
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$980 pw
Available Oct 12th**FULLY FURNISHED**SHORT TERM OK**
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# DIZ095
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,565 pw
Available SEPTEMBER 13 2014
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CNP111
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$790 pw
Available Before 30 August or from 4 October
Listed Wed, 7 Aug ID# DJD602
photo
Harcourts Holmwood Property Management - Looking 4 Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$1,250 pw
Available 28/10/2014
Sally Binnie Listed Sat, 27 Jul ID# DMS524
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$945 pw
Available 26/10/2014
Listed Thu, 18 Jul ID# DID997
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$750 pw
Available 1 September 2014 - Fully furnished
Listed Tue, 9 Jul ID# DHQ113
photo
Bayleys Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$990 pw
Available 21/10/2014
Matthew Curtis Listed Wed, 3 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$1,050 pw
Available 23/08/2014
Listed Sun, 9 Jun ID# DGG776
photo
1 photo
$760 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 15 May ID# DFB984
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,400 pw
Available 13 October
Listed Thu, 9 May ID# DEV574
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$800 pw
Available 14 June 2014
Listed Sun, 5 May ID# DEQ182
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$795 pw
Available Available now
Listed Sat, 4 May ID# DEQ001
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,180 pw
Available Vacant 15th October 2014
Listed Thu, 2 May ID# DEM456
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,000 pw
Available Mid Oct Short/long term. Fully furnished.
Listed Sat, 20 Apr ID# DEA234
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,050 pw
Available Pets neg. FURNISHED Internet SkyTV 3 Bathroom HOME
Listed Thu, 10 Jan ID# CYZ604
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,295 pw
Available SEPTEMBER 15 2014
Listed Mon, 12 Nov ID# CWQ512

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: