Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent >  > Wanganui

Properties for rent in Wanganui

  and email me the latest properties
72 listings, showing 1 to 72
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Otamatea, Wanganui
$360 per week
Available Sun 21 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Wanganui
$178 per week
Available Fri 22 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Wanganui
$360 per week
Available Please enquire
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$230 per week
Available Thu 25 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Andrew Rennie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available Wed 2 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Gonville, Wanganui
$360 per week
Available Wed 23 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Gonville, Wanganui
$170 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Gonville, Wanganui
$300 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb Tracey Onishenko
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Springvale, Wanganui
$400 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Aramoho, Wanganui
$235 per week
Available Tue 14 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
$400 per week
Available Sat 23 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Gonville, Wanganui
$270 per week
Available 12/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available 12/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Gonville, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available 24/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Veronica Barry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$390 per week
Available Sun 6 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Upokongaro, Wanganui
$310 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Feb Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Sat 20 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$360 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Springvale, Wanganui
$290 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 6 Feb Ross & Barbara Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$180 per week
Available Tue 11 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Rentals Wanganui
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Gonville, Wanganui
$220 per week
Available Wed 10 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Aramoho, Wanganui
$165 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Wanganui
$230 per week
Available Thu 25 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Aramoho, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Fri 26 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
City Centre, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Sun 28 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$275 per week
Available Fri 11 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$325 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb
photo
City Centre, Wanganui
$170 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Andrew Rennie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Wanganui
$295 per week
Available Tue 23 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Sat 20 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$315 per week
Available Tue 16 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Tracey Onishenko
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
$350 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan
photo
Aramoho, Wanganui
$125 per week
Available Thu 28 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$220 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$260 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Gonville, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Gonville, Wanganui
$255 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Springvale, Wanganui
$270 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Gonville, Wanganui
$270 per week
Available 12/02/2016
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Aramoho, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available Tue 26 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Keri-Ann Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$210 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jan Natasha Phillips
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$290 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jan Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Wanganui
$215 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Gonville, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan Tracey Onishenko
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$210 per week
Available Fri 5 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jan Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Gonville, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available Wed 10 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$180 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Aramoho, Wanganui
$145 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Admin Admin
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Bastia Hill, Wanganui
$310 per week
Available Tue 12 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jan Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Wanganui
$170 per week
Available Mon 12 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jan Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
College Estate, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available Fri 8 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jan Keri-Ann Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Springvale, Wanganui
$270 per week
Available Thu 7 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jan Lisa Davidson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Aramoho, Wanganui
$220 per week
Available Wed 6 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jan Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
$320 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jan Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Wanganui
$450 per week
Available Now
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jan Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
$350 per week
Available Mon 28 Dec
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Dec Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Fri 18 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Dec Ross and Barbara Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Nov Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$190 per week
Available Fri 29 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Nov Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
City Centre, Wanganui
$295 per week
Available Thu 5 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Nov Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available Fri 29 Jan
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 31 Oct Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Gonville, Wanganui
$390 per week
Available Now
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 17 Oct Veronica Barry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Kaitoke, Wanganui
$450 per week
Available Sat 26 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Aug Admin Admin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Wanganui
$300 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 1 Aug Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$140 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jul Veronica Barry
photo
Aramoho, Wanganui
$225 per week
Available Fri 5 Feb
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Gonville, Wanganui
$135 per week
Available now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Gonville, Wanganui
$100 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Gonville, Wanganui
$150 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Mar