Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent >  > Wanganui

Properties for rent in Wanganui

  and email me the latest properties
49 listings, showing 1 to 49
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$160 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$265 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Veronica Barry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Aramoho, Wanganui
$215 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$140 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Veronica Barry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Wanganui
$370 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$215 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Aug Lisa Gaudin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
City Centre, Wanganui
$380 per week
Available Fri 2 Sep
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Wanganui
$230 per week
Available Sun 25 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Aramoho, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available Mon 10 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Aramoho, Wanganui
$230 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Saint Johns Hill, Wanganui
$295 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Wanganui
$275 per week
Available Thu 13 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Gonville, Wanganui
$260 per week
Available Mon 24 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Wanganui
$235 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
City Centre, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Wanganui
$190 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Gonville, Wanganui
$350 per week
Available Fri 7 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Wed 21 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Property Manager
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Fri 21 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Wanganui
$400 per week
Available Sun 16 Oct
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$320 per week
Available Sat 15 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Springvale, Wanganui
$220 per week
Available Fri 14 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Ross & Barbara Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Ross & Barbara Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Gonville, Wanganui
$180 per week
Available Mon 10 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Rentals Wanganui
photo
City Centre, Wanganui
$285 per week
Available Fri 14 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Property Manager
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$170 per week
Available Wed 12 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
College Estate, Wanganui
$170 per week
Available Fri 7 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$230 per week
Available Fri 7 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 18 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Property Manager
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
City Centre, Wanganui
$210 per week
Available Tue 11 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$295 per week
Available Mon 7 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Wanganui East, Wanganui
$320 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$260 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$240 per week
Available Thu 6 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Property Manager
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$170 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Property Manager
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
City Centre, Wanganui
$190 per week
Available Wed 5 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep Reliable Rental Management Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
College Estate, Wanganui
$260 per week
Available Fri 9 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Gonville, Wanganui
$150 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Ross and Barbara Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Springvale, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$220 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Sep Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Wanganui
$250 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Wed 17 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Aug Rentals Wanganui
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$210 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Ross and Barbara Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Wanganui
$200 per week
Available Thu 19 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Glenda McCallion
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Castlecliff, Wanganui
$150 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr Ross and Barbara Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Aramoho, Wanganui
$265 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jul