Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
50 listings, showing 1 to 50
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 22 Mar ID# EFN765
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 17/4
Sandra Listed yesterday ID# EFS550
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$200 pw
Available Now
Sandra Listed yesterday ID# EFS498
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$250 pw
Available 25/03/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 25 Mar
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$400 pw
Available 13/04/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Wed, 25 Mar ID# EFR964
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$380 pw
Available 25/03/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed Wed, 25 Mar
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$160 pw
Available 16/04/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Wed, 25 Mar ID# EFR626
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$280 pw
Available 9/04/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed Wed, 25 Mar ID# EFR466
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$220 pw
Available 3/4
Sandra Listed Tue, 24 Mar ID# EFQ657
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$190 pw
Available 17/02/2015
Sandra Listed Mon, 23 Mar ID# EFP405
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$270 pw
Available 3/04/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed Mon, 23 Mar ID# EFP271
photo
LPM Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$495 pw
Available 28/03/2015
Zoe Listed Mon, 23 Mar ID# EFP246
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available April 11
Listed Mon, 23 Mar ID# EFP180
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$300 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 21 Mar ID# EFN527
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$170 pw
Available 11/04/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 20 Mar ID# EFM699
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$220 pw
Available 16/03/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed Fri, 20 Mar
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$155 pw
Available 9/04/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Thu, 19 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$270 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 18 Mar ID# EFK035
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$190 pw
Available 31/03/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 17 Mar ID# EFJ869
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$220 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 16 Mar ID# EFI442
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$260 pw
Available 13/4/2015
Listed Sat, 14 Mar ID# EFH894
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$235 pw
Available negotiable
Listed Thu, 12 Mar ID# EFG101
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$175 pw
Available Not available
Listed Tue, 10 Mar ID# EFD472
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available 1/04
sandra Listed Tue, 10 Mar ID# EFD406
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$220 pw
Available 18/03/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Mon, 9 Mar ID# EFC240
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$200 pw
Available 6/03/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed Fri, 6 Mar ID# EFA663
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 25/03/2015
Bridget White Listed Wed, 4 Mar ID# EEX485
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$170 pw
Available 1-4-2015
Yvonne Simpson Listed Tue, 3 Mar ID# EEW294
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$280 pw
Available immediately
Listed Mon, 2 Mar ID# EEV591
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$260 pw
Available TBA
Rebecca Listed Mon, 2 Mar ID# EEV214
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$180 pw
Available 30/03/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Mon, 2 Mar
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$350 pw
Available 30/3
Jeremy Listed Mon, 2 Mar ID# EEU895
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available 1 March
Listed Sun, 1 Mar ID# EEU512
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$40 pw
Available 25-02-2015
Yvonne Simpson Listed Wed, 25 Feb ID# EER639
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$150 pw
Available 17/03/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 24 Feb ID# EEP775
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$260 pw
Available 5/3
Jeremy Listed Fri, 20 Feb ID# EEM540
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available To be advised
Jeremy Listed Thu, 19 Feb ID# EEL581
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$160 pw
Available 23/02/2015
sandra Listed Tue, 17 Feb ID# EEI322
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$260 pw
Available 2nd March
Listed Sat, 14 Feb ID# EEG695
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$180 pw
Available 16/02/2015
sandra Listed Fri, 13 Feb ID# EEF637
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$290 pw
Available 20/03/15
Listed Wed, 11 Feb ID# EEC914
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$125 pw
Available 22 February 2015
Listed Tue, 3 Feb ID# EDW202
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$400 pw
Available Feb 2014
May Mackinnon Listed Tue, 6 Jan ID# ECW552
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$200 pw
Available Now
Barbara O'Dea Listed Thu, 4 Dec ID# ECD401
photo
$385 pw
Available 01/07
Listed Tue, 4 Nov ID# EAY117
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$150 pw
Available Immediatly
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL110
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$280 pw
Available July
Listed Fri, 10 Oct ID# EAC709
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$270 pw
Available 28/03/15
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CRH193
photo
1 photo
$275 pw
Available 15th Dec
Listed Wed, 12 Jun ID# DGK093
photo
$380 pw
Available 30/6
Listed Sat, 8 Jan ID# BNK683