Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
69 listings, showing 1 to 69
photo
$200 pw
Available now
Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT770
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$450 pw
Available 2nd December 2014
Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ490
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$330 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM857
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$340 pw
Available VACANT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Listed Fri, 2 May ID# DVF811
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$370 pw
Available 3/11/2014
Georgina Collins Listed today ID# DZV515
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$190 pw
Available 18/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed yesterday ID# DZU813
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$250 pw
Available 1/10/2014
Bridget White Listed yesterday ID# DZU806
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$170 pw
Available 1/10/2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed yesterday
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$190 pw
Available 1/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed yesterday ID# DZU496
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$370 pw
Available 6/10
Jeremy Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT672
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$220 pw
Available 19/10/14
sandra Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS228
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$200 pw
Available Immediatly
Listed Sun, 28 Sep ID# DZR934
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$270 pw
Available 15 / 10 / 14
Listed Sat, 27 Sep ID# DZR760
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 26/9/14
sandra Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ910
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$210 pw
Available 1/10/14
sandra Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ881
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$300 pw
Available 16/10/14
Jeremy Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ390
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$250 pw
Available 16/10/14
Jeremy Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ382
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$80 pw
Available Now
Yvonne Simpson Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ091
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$190 pw
Available 17/10/14
Jeremy Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ047
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$250 pw
Available 19/10/14
Jeremy Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ030
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$255 pw
Available TBA
Jeremy Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZP991
photo
$235 pw
Available Now
May Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZN397
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$220 pw
Available 30/10/2014
sandra Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZN022
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 10/10
Jeremy Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ557
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$280 pw
Available TBA
Jeremy Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ494
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$215 pw
Available 17/10/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZJ062
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$200 pw
Available Now
Marie Wilton Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI682
photo
$155 pw
Available 19/09/14
Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZI206
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$260 pw
Available Now
Richard Bellinger Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH867
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$145 pw
Available Now
Yvonne Simpson Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH805
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$295 pw
Available 14/10
Jeremy Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZG788
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$190 pw
Available 7/10
Jeremy Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZG709
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$190 pw
Available 3/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 12 Sep
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$245 pw
Available 4/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 12 Sep
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$240 pw
Available 2/10/14
Sandra Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE662
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$240 pw
Available 29/9/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE595
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$210 pw
Available 1/10/14
Jeremy Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE419
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$245 pw
Available 15/9/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD842
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 22/9/14
Lynda Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD028
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$185 pw
Available 3/10/2014
sandra Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZC082
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$190 pw
Available 23/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 9 Sep
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available 29/9
Jeremy Listed Fri, 5 Sep ID# DYZ925
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$255 pw
Available Now
Linda Bellinger Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV945
photo
Rentables Ltd 1 photo
$280 pw
Available 25/9
Rentables Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV608
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available now
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV187
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$290 pw
Available 9/09/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 26 Aug
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$230 pw
Available 9/09/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR232
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$165 pw
Available 9/09/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ677
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$130 pw
Available 20/09/15
Listed Sun, 24 Aug ID# DYQ064
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$220 pw
Available 8/9
Jeremy Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYJ985
photo
Rent Kapiti Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$255 pw
Available 17/08/2014
Kate Zabranski Listed Sun, 17 Aug
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$240 pw
Available Now
Jaimee Brannigan Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG247
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$230 pw
Available Now
Jaimee Brannigan Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG240
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$300 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 4 Aug ID# DXZ461
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available Tuesday, 15 July 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXJ853
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$220 pw
Available Now
Lynda Listed Mon, 7 Jul ID# DXE361
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$220 pw
Available 23/7
Jeremy Listed Fri, 27 Jun ID# DWY462
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$170 pw
Available Friday, 20 June 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Sat, 7 Jun ID# DWH393
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$190 pw
Available 30/6
Jeremy Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG717
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$165 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 23 May ID# DVW874
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available 15/6
Lynda Listed Tue, 20 May ID# DVT998
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$240 pw
Available 8/9
Lynda Listed Mon, 12 May ID# DVM705
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$170 pw
Available Tuesday, 6 May 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVI800
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$135 pw
Available TBA
Lynda Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUW195
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available 23/09/14
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CRH193
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$280 pw
Available 16/09/14
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# DBQ934
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$260 pw
Available 22/09/14
Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DRS700
photo
$275 pw
Available 31st Oct
Listed Wed, 12 Jun ID# DGK093
photo
$300 pw
Available now
Listed Sat, 8 Jan ID# BNK683