Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
16 listings, showing 1 to 16
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Levin, Horowhenua
$400 per week
Available Sun 14 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Foxton Beach, Horowhenua
$260 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Levin, Horowhenua
$165 per week
Available Mon 8 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Foxton Beach, Horowhenua
$200 per week
Available Tue 26 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Levin, Horowhenua
$400 per week
Available Wed 10 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Ohau, Horowhenua
$300 per week
Available Wed 10 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Levin, Horowhenua
$250 per week
Available Sat 20 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Amanda Pearson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Levin, Horowhenua
$280 per week
Available Sat 20 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Amanda Pearson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Levin, Horowhenua
$230 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Barbara Sudfeldt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Waitarere, Horowhenua
$240 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Lynda
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$30 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
Listed Mon, 6 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waikawa Beach, Horowhenua
$230 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Rebecca
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Ohau, Horowhenua
$380 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Levin, Horowhenua
$160 per week
Available Tue 14 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$30 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Yvonne Simpson
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$385 per week
Available Sun 1 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jun