Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
65 listings, showing 1 to 65
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$330 pw
Available Now
Listed today ID# DZM857
photo
$155 pw
Available 19/09/14
Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZI206
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$340 pw
Available VACANT BEFORE CHRISTMAS
Listed Fri, 2 May ID# DVF811
photo
$235 pw
Available Now
May Listed today ID# DZN397
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Available 15/10/2014
Sandra Listed today ID# DZN117
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$220 pw
Available 30/10/2014
sandra Listed today ID# DZN022
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$160 pw
Available 22/09/2014
Julie Crombie Listed yesterday ID# DZL705
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$190 pw
Available 23/09/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK485
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 10/10
Jeremy Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ557
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$280 pw
Available TBA
Jeremy Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ494
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$215 pw
Available 17/10/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZJ062
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$200 pw
Available Now
Marie Wilton Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI682
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$260 pw
Available Now
Richard Bellinger Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH867
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$145 pw
Available Now
Yvonne Simpson Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH805
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$155 pw
Available 6/10/14
Kevin Sheppard Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZH085
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$295 pw
Available 14/10
Jeremy Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZG788
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$190 pw
Available 7/10
Jeremy Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZG709
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$190 pw
Available 3/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 12 Sep
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$245 pw
Available 4/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 12 Sep
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$240 pw
Available 2/10/14
Sandra Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE662
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$240 pw
Available 29/9/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE595
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$210 pw
Available 1/10/14
Jeremy Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE419
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$405 pw
Available 31/10/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD853
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$245 pw
Available 15/9/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD842
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 22/9/14
Lynda Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD028
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$270 pw
Available 15/09/14
Sandra Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZC975
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$185 pw
Available 3/10/2014
sandra Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZC082
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$190 pw
Available 29/09/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZB941
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$135 pw
Available 30-9-2014
Yvonne Simpson Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZB929
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available 29/9
Jeremy Listed Fri, 5 Sep ID# DYZ925
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$200 pw
Available Now
Barbara O'Dea Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV954
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$255 pw
Available Now
Linda Bellinger Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV945
photo
Rentables Ltd 1 photo
$280 pw
Available 25/9
Rentables Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV608
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available now
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV187
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$240 pw
Available 15/9
Jeremy Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYU119
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$290 pw
Available 9/09/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR282
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$230 pw
Available 9/09/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR232
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$165 pw
Available 9/09/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ677
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$140 pw
Available 10/09/15
Listed Sun, 24 Aug ID# DYQ064
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$220 pw
Available 8/9
Jeremy Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYJ985
photo
Rent Kapiti Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$255 pw
Available 17/08/2014
Kate Zabranski Listed Sun, 17 Aug
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available Now
Jaimee Brannigan Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG247
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$230 pw
Available Now
Jaimee Brannigan Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG240
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$250 pw
Available Monday, 1 September 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Tue, 12 Aug ID# DYE818
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$300 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 4 Aug ID# DXZ461
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$290 pw
Available Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXV752
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$240 pw
Available Now
Lynda Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR126
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Available Monday, 21 July 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP806
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$190 pw
Available Now
sandra Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXM060
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available Tuesday, 15 July 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXJ853
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$220 pw
Available Now
Lynda Listed Mon, 7 Jul ID# DXE361
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$175 pw
Available Friday, 25 July 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 4 Jul ID# DXC635
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$220 pw
Available 23/7
Jeremy Listed Fri, 27 Jun ID# DWY462
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$170 pw
Available Friday, 20 June 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Sat, 7 Jun ID# DWH393
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$190 pw
Available 30/6
Jeremy Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG717
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$165 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 23 May ID# DVW874
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available 15/6
Lynda Listed Tue, 20 May ID# DVT998
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$240 pw
Available 8/9
Lynda Listed Mon, 12 May ID# DVM705
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$170 pw
Available Tuesday, 6 May 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVI800
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 28/5
Lynda Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH260
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$135 pw
Available TBA
Lynda Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUW195
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available 03/09/14
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CRH193
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$280 pw
Available 16/09/14
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# DBQ934
photo
$275 pw
Available 31st Oct
Listed Wed, 12 Jun ID# DGK093
photo
$300 pw
Available now
Listed Sat, 8 Jan ID# BNK683