Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
33 listings, showing 1 to 33
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Levin, Horowhenua
$220 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Levin, Horowhenua
$310 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Waikawa Beach, Horowhenua
$270 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Levin, Horowhenua
$220 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Barbara Sudfeldt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Levin, Horowhenua
$250 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Levin, Horowhenua
$180 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Barbara Sudfeldt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Levin, Horowhenua
$320 per week
Available Sun 31 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Levin, Horowhenua
$250 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Linda Bellinger
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Levin, Horowhenua
$160 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Linda Bellinger
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$240 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Levin, Horowhenua
$290 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Jan Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$160 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan Lynda Brown
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Levin, Horowhenua
$320 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jan Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Foxton, Horowhenua
$70 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Yvonne Simpson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Levin, Horowhenua
$220 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Abbey Gannon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Levin, Horowhenua
$180 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jan Barbara Sudfeldt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Levin, Horowhenua
$220 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jan Barbara Sudfeldt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Opiki, Horowhenua
$270 per week
Available Wed 16 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Dec Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Levin, Horowhenua
$385 per week
Available Fri 5 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 14 Dec Linda Bellinger
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$310 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 8 Dec Rebecca
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$250 per week
Available Sun 31 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 Nov Barbara Sudfeldt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$330 per week
Available 8/12/2015
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Nov Barbara Sudfeldt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$180 per week
Available 11/11/2015
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Nov Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Foxton, Horowhenua
$115 per week
Available Tue 24 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Nov Yvonne Simpson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Levin, Horowhenua
$300 per week
Available TBA
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Oct Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Waikawa Beach, Horowhenua
$400 per week
Available Wed 7 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Oct Bridget White
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Tokomaru, Horowhenua
$190 per week
Available Sat 19 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 4 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Waitarere, Horowhenua
$265 per week
Available 5/05/2015
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 May Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$140 per week
Available Thu 3 Dec
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Feb Rebecca Whitt
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$395 per week
Available Short-term only
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Foxton, Horowhenua
$250 per week
Available Fri 26 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Mar
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$385 per week
Available Sun 1 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jun
photo
Foxton Beach, Horowhenua
$380 per week
Available Short-term only.
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 Jan