Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
53 listings, showing 1 to 53
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 22 Mar ID# EFN765
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$170 pw
Available 13/05/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed Fri, 24 Apr ID# EGQ668
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$150 pw
Available 8-5-2015
Yvonne Simpson Listed Thu, 23 Apr ID# EGP334
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$165 pw
Available 28/4/15
Barbara O'Dea Listed Wed, 22 Apr ID# EGN463
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$280 pw
Available 9/5
Lynda Brown Listed Tue, 21 Apr ID# EGM338
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$215 pw
Available 1st May
Listed Tue, 21 Apr ID# EGM178
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$190 pw
Available 7/05/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Thu, 16 Apr
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$180 pw
Available 4/5
Lynda Brown Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG266
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$210 pw
Available 20-4-2015
Yvonne Simpson Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG251
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$255 pw
Available 7/5
jeremy Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG244
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$210 pw
Available now
Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG221
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$340 pw
Available Now
sandra Listed Mon, 13 Apr ID# EGF459
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$200 pw
Available 13/4/2015
Listed Fri, 10 Apr ID# EGE124
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$210 pw
Available 10/04/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 10 Apr ID# EGE008
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$280 pw
Available 1/05/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 10 Apr
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$170 pw
Available Now
Marie Wilton Listed Fri, 10 Apr ID# EGD737
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$260 pw
Available 29/4
sandra Listed Thu, 9 Apr ID# EGC396
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$220 pw
Available 15/4/15
Lynda Brown Listed Wed, 8 Apr ID# EGB414
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$200 pw
Available 1/5
Jeremy Listed Wed, 8 Apr ID# EGB274
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$300 pw
Available 22nd April 2015
Listed Tue, 7 Apr ID# EGA765
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$220 pw
Available 27/04/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Tue, 7 Apr
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$260 pw
Available now
Lynda Brown Listed Tue, 7 Apr ID# EFZ952
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$210 pw
Available 22/04/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 1 Apr ID# EFX256
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$370 pw
Available 20/4
sandra Listed Wed, 1 Apr ID# EFX165
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$215 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 1 Apr ID# EFW824
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$160 pw
Available 20/04/15
sandra Listed Tue, 31 Mar ID# EFW597
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$220 pw
Available 18/03/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Fri, 27 Mar ID# EFT588
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 25/03/2015
Bridget White Listed Fri, 27 Mar
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 17/4
Jeremy Listed Thu, 26 Mar ID# EFS550
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$200 pw
Available Now
Sandra Listed Thu, 26 Mar ID# EFS498
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$400 pw
Available 13/04/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Wed, 25 Mar ID# EFR964
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$380 pw
Available 25/03/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed Wed, 25 Mar
photo
LPM Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$495 pw
Available 28/03/2015
Zoe Listed Mon, 23 Mar ID# EFP246
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$300 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 21 Mar ID# EFN527
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$170 pw
Available 11/04/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 20 Mar ID# EFM699
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$190 pw
Available 31/03/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 17 Mar ID# EFJ869
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$260 pw
Available 13/4/2015
Listed Sat, 14 Mar ID# EFH894
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$235 pw
Available negotiable
Listed Thu, 12 Mar ID# EFG101
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$290 pw
Available 13/0315
Listed Thu, 5 Mar ID# EEZ102
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$290 pw
Available now
Listed Tue, 3 Mar ID# EEW466
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$350 pw
Available 30/3
Jeremy Listed Mon, 2 Mar ID# EEU895
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available To be advised
Jeremy Listed Thu, 19 Feb ID# EEL581
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$150 pw
Available now
sandra Listed Tue, 17 Feb ID# EEI322
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$180 pw
Available 16/02/2015
sandra Listed Fri, 13 Feb ID# EEF637
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$300 pw
Available 25/05/15 or before to suit
Listed Wed, 11 Feb ID# EEC914
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$140 pw
Available TBA
sandra Listed Wed, 4 Feb ID# EDX326
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$125 pw
Available 22 February 2015
Listed Tue, 3 Feb ID# EDW202
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$200 pw
Available Now
Barbara O'Dea Listed Thu, 4 Dec ID# ECD401
photo
$385 pw
Available 01/07
Listed Tue, 4 Nov ID# EAY117
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$150 pw
Available Immediatly
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL110
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$210 pw
Available 28/03/15
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CRH193
photo
1 photo
$275 pw
Available 15th Dec
Listed Wed, 12 Jun ID# DGK093
photo
$380 pw
Available 30/6
Listed Sat, 8 Jan ID# BNK683