Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
50 listings, showing 1 to 50
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$285 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Tue, 20 Jan ID# EDI545
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$300 pw
Available February 2015
Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECP486
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$245 pw
Available 8th Feb
Listed Wed, 28 Jan ID# EDR192
photo
Rent a House Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$200 pw
Available 28/01/2015
Lynda Marshall Listed Wed, 28 Jan ID# EDR096
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$180 pw
Available 12/02/2015
Lynda Listed Wed, 28 Jan ID# EDQ894
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$200 pw
Available 15/02/2015
Lynda Listed Wed, 28 Jan ID# EDQ682
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$290 pw
Available 18/02/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 27 Jan
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available 27/01/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 27 Jan ID# EDP854
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available 17/02/2015
Jeremy Listed Tue, 27 Jan ID# EDP353
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$305 pw
Available 6/2/15
Julia Day Listed Tue, 27 Jan ID# EDP342
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$275 pw
Available 17/02/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Mon, 26 Jan ID# EDN605
photo
Lambton Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$155 pw
Available Now
Zoe Listed Fri, 23 Jan ID# EDM028
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available 12/2
Jeremy Listed Fri, 23 Jan ID# EDL733
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$300 pw
Available Now
sandra Listed Thu, 22 Jan ID# EDK574
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$380 pw
Available 30/01/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed Tue, 20 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$240 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 20 Jan ID# EDI047
photo
Homeads Wellington, Just  Realty ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$180 pw
Available Now
Paul Listed Mon, 19 Jan ID# EDH601
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$250 pw
Available 6th February 2015
Listed Fri, 16 Jan ID# EDF968
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$220 pw
Available 23/01/2015
Sandra Listed Fri, 16 Jan ID# EDF489
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$270 pw
Available 3/2/15
Jeremy Listed Fri, 16 Jan ID# EDF408
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$250 pw
Available 14/01/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Wed, 14 Jan ID# EDD372
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$220 pw
Available 3/02/15
sandra Listed Tue, 13 Jan ID# EDC335
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$290 pw
Available 3/02/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 13 Jan
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$220 pw
Available 26/01/15
sandra Listed Tue, 13 Jan ID# EDC128
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$240 pw
Available 30/01/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed Mon, 12 Jan
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$285 pw
Available 28/1/15
Jeremy Listed Thu, 8 Jan ID# ECY901
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$195 pw
Available 29/1/15
Jeremy Listed Thu, 8 Jan ID# ECY852
photo
$425 pw
Available Feb 2014
May Mackinnon Listed Tue, 6 Jan ID# ECW552
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$210 pw
Available 25/01/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Mon, 5 Jan ID# ECV652
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$240 pw
Available 5/1/14
Jeremy Listed Mon, 5 Jan ID# ECU968
photo
Rentables Ltd
$280 pw
Available 22/1/15
Rebecca Listed Tue, 30 Dec ID# ECT744
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$330 pw
Available 16/01/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECM270
photo
Rentables Ltd 1 photo
$300 pw
Available TBA
Jeremy Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECK001
photo
Kapiti Property Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 23 December 2014
Kapiti Property Rentals Listed Mon, 8 Dec ID# ECF837
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$185 pw
Available negotiable
Listed Fri, 5 Dec ID# ECE041
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$200 pw
Available Now
Barbara O'Dea Listed Thu, 4 Dec ID# ECD401
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$270 pw
Available 22/12/14
Jeremy Listed Tue, 2 Dec ID# ECA792
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$185 pw
Available 9/12/14
sandra Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW295
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$165 pw
Available Now
Linda Bellinger Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBL218
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available LATE JANUARY 2015
sandra Listed Fri, 14 Nov ID# EBJ363
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Available 16/12/2014
Rebecca Listed Thu, 6 Nov ID# EBA790
photo
$355 pw
Available 01/03/2015
Listed Tue, 4 Nov ID# EAY117
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$150 pw
Available End of April
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL110
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$230 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 10 Oct ID# EAC709
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$245 pw
Available Now
Kevin Sheppard Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA032
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$205 pw
Available 19/10/14
sandra Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS228
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$75 pw
Available Now
Yvonne Simpson Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ091
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$270 pw
Available 25/02/15
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CRH193
photo
1 photo
$275 pw
Available 15th Dec
Listed Wed, 12 Jun ID# DGK093
photo
$350 pw
Available now
Listed Sat, 8 Jan ID# BNK683