Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
46 listings, showing 1 to 46
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$210 pw
Available 18/06/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed today ID# EHT989
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$200 pw
Available 18/06/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed today ID# EHT837
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available 12/06/2015
Jackie Lindsay Listed yesterday ID# EHT497
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$290 pw
Available Now
Listed yesterday ID# EHT083
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$195 pw
Available 12 June 2015
Listed Wed, 27 May ID# EHS447
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$250 pw
Available 15/6
Lynda Brown Listed Tue, 26 May ID# EHQ812
photo
LPM Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 12/06/2015
Zoe Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN136
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$320 pw
Available 7 June 2015
Listed Wed, 20 May ID# EHL736
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$215 pw
Available 21/5
Sandra Listed Wed, 20 May ID# EHL368
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$140 pw
Available Now
Sandra Listed Wed, 20 May ID# EHL347
photo
Harveys Rentals
$200 pw
Available 29/05/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 19 May ID# EHJ957
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$210 pw
Available 14/07/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 19 May ID# EHJ950
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$220 pw
Available 10/6
Jeremy Skerman Listed Tue, 19 May ID# EHJ852
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$190 pw
Available 7th June
Listed Mon, 18 May ID# EHJ308
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$240 pw
Available 29/05/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Thu, 14 May ID# EHG639
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$270 pw
Available 4/6
Jeremy Listed Mon, 11 May ID# EHC965
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$190 pw
Available Now
Barbara O'Dea Listed Tue, 5 May ID# EGY559
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$265 pw
Available 20/05/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 5 May
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$265 pw
Available 5/05/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 5 May
photo
Homeads Wellington, Just  Realty ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$250 pw
Available Now
Paul Listed Fri, 1 May ID# EGV145
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$220 pw
Available 22/5
Sandra Listed Wed, 29 Apr ID# EGT087
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$195 pw
Available 6/5
Jeremy Listed Tue, 28 Apr ID# EGS214
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$250 pw
Available 17/05/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Tue, 28 Apr
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$280 pw
Available 9/5
Lynda Brown Listed Tue, 21 Apr ID# EGM338
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$180 pw
Available 4/5
Lynda Brown Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG266
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$255 pw
Available 7/5
jeremy Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG244
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$220 pw
Available 15/4/15
Lynda Brown Listed Wed, 8 Apr ID# EGB414
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$260 pw
Available now
Lynda Brown Listed Tue, 7 Apr ID# EFZ952
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$160 pw
Available 20/04/15
sandra Listed Tue, 31 Mar ID# EFW597
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 25/03/2015
Bridget White Listed Fri, 27 Mar
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$230 pw
Available 17/4
Jeremy Listed Thu, 26 Mar ID# EFS550
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$200 pw
Available Now
Sandra Listed Thu, 26 Mar ID# EFS498
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$400 pw
Available 13/04/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Wed, 25 Mar ID# EFR964
photo
LPM Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$495 pw
Available 28/03/2015
Zoe Listed Mon, 23 Mar ID# EFP246
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$190 pw
Available 31/03/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 17 Mar ID# EFJ869
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$220 pw
Available negotiable
Listed Thu, 12 Mar ID# EFG101
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$290 pw
Available 13/0315
Listed Thu, 5 Mar ID# EEZ102
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$350 pw
Available 30/3
Jeremy Listed Mon, 2 Mar ID# EEU895
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available To be advised
Jeremy Listed Thu, 19 Feb ID# EEL581
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$140 pw
Available TBA
sandra Listed Wed, 4 Feb ID# EDX326
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$120 pw
Available 6 June 2015
Listed Tue, 3 Feb ID# EDW202
photo
$395 pw
Available Short-term only
Listed Tue, 4 Nov ID# EAY117
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Available June 5th
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL110
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$210 pw
Available 28/03/15
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CRH193
photo
1 photo
$275 pw
Available 15th Dec
Listed Wed, 12 Jun ID# DGK093
photo
$380 pw
Available Short-term only.
Listed Sat, 8 Jan ID# BNK683