Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Levin, Horowhenua
$330 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Levin, Horowhenua
$185 per week
Available Fri 18 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Pamela Wilson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Levin, Horowhenua
$350 per week
Available Mon 14 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Foxton Beach, Horowhenua
$240 per week
Available Wed 26 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Levin, Horowhenua
$295 per week
Available Thu 3 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Louise Clarke
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Levin, Horowhenua
$300 per week
Available Sun 6 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Foxton, Horowhenua
$230 per week
Available Tue 8 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Yvonne Simpson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Levin, Horowhenua
$330 per week
Available Wed 9 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Fleur Roach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Levin, Horowhenua
$350 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Dot Scott
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Levin, Horowhenua
$350 per week
Available Fri 4 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Ohau, Horowhenua
$380 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Levin, Horowhenua
$250 per week
Available Thu 10 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Levin, Horowhenua
$280 per week
Available Tue 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Fleur Roach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Levin, Horowhenua
$210 per week
Available Thu 13 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Amanda Pearson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Levin, Horowhenua
$220 per week
Available Thu 3 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$230 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Foxton Beach, Horowhenua
$290 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Pamela Wilson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Levin, Horowhenua
$145 per week
Available Mon 26 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Jun Fleur Roach
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Levin, Horowhenua
$290 per week
Available Sun 14 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 May Julie Crombie
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$30 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
Listed Mon, 6 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Levin, Horowhenua
$270 per week
Available Fri 8 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb
photo
Foxton Beach, Horowhenua
$250 per week
Available Sun 23 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 Jan