Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
52 listings, showing 1 to 52
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$315 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM857
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$160 pw
Available 20/11/2014
sandra Listed yesterday ID# EAU418
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$285 pw
Available 17th November
Listed yesterday ID# EAT662
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$325 pw
Available 22/11/2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Tue, 28 Oct ID# EAR821
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$260 pw
Available 10th December
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ987
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$330 pw
Available 1 November 2014
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ887
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$240 pw
Available soon!
Listed Sun, 26 Oct ID# EAQ708
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$220 pw
Available 30/10/2014
sandra Listed Fri, 24 Oct ID# EAP608
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$180 pw
Available 30/10/2014
sandra Listed Thu, 23 Oct ID# EAN421
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$175 pw
Available Now
Kevin Sheppard Listed Wed, 22 Oct ID# EAM504
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$240 pw
Available 22nd November
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL313
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$220 pw
Available 20/10/2014
sandra Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL177
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$160 pw
Available Immediatly
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL110
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available now
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAJ945
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$280 pw
Available 17/10/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG404
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$210 pw
Available 17/10/14
Kevin Sheppard Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG269
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available 31/10
Jeremy Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAD747
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$205 pw
Available Now
Richard Bellinger Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAD600
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$350 pw
Available 4/11/2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Fri, 10 Oct
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$165 pw
Available 31/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA591
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$260 pw
Available Now
Kevin Sheppard Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA032
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$370 pw
Available 3/11/2014
Jenny Rogers Listed Thu, 2 Oct
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available 1/10/2014
Bridget White Listed Wed, 1 Oct
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$170 pw
Available 1/10/2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 1 Oct
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$340 pw
Available 6/10
Jeremy Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT672
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$220 pw
Available 19/10/14
sandra Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS228
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 26/9/14
sandra Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ910
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$200 pw
Available 1/10/14
sandra Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ881
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$75 pw
Available Now
Yvonne Simpson Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ091
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$255 pw
Available TBA
Jeremy Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZP991
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 10/10
Jeremy Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ557
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$295 pw
Available 14/10
Jeremy Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZG788
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$210 pw
Available 2/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 12 Sep
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$245 pw
Available 4/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 12 Sep
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$240 pw
Available 2/10/14
Sandra Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE662
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$235 pw
Available 15/9/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD842
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 22/9/14
Lynda Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD028
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$280 pw
Available 25/9
Rentables Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV608
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$130 pw
Available 20/09/15
Listed Sun, 24 Aug ID# DYQ064
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$220 pw
Available 8/9
Jeremy Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYJ985
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$240 pw
Available Now
Jaimee Brannigan Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG247
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$230 pw
Available Now
Jaimee Brannigan Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG240
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$240 pw
Available Now
Sandra Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR126
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available Tuesday, 15 July 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXJ853
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$190 pw
Available 30/6
Jeremy Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG717
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$240 pw
Available 8/9
Lynda Listed Mon, 12 May ID# DVM705
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$170 pw
Available Tuesday, 6 May 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVI800
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$135 pw
Available TBA
Lynda Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUW195
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$230 pw
Available 23/10/14
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CRH193
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$270 pw
Available 06/10/14
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# DBQ934
photo
$275 pw
Available 31st Oct
Listed Wed, 12 Jun ID# DGK093
photo
$380 pw
Available now
Listed Sat, 8 Jan ID# BNK683