Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
27 listings, showing 1 to 27
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Levin, Horowhenua
$320 per week
Available Fri 18 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Amanda Pearson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$210 per week
Available Mon 24 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$140 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Lynda
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$260 per week
Available Sat 5 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Levin, Horowhenua
$165 per week
Available Tue 18 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Levin, Horowhenua
$280 per week
Available Wed 19 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Foxton, Horowhenua
$205 per week
Available Fri 14 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 25 Sep Jennifer Russell AREINZ
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Levin, Horowhenua
$240 per week
Available Tue 25 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Shannon, Horowhenua
$260 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Levin, Horowhenua
$330 per week
Available Mon 10 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Levin, Horowhenua
$220 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Levin, Horowhenua
$300 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Levin, Horowhenua
$280 per week
Available Tue 11 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Levin, Horowhenua
$350 per week
Available Wed 5 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Levin, Horowhenua
$460 per week
Available Tue 11 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep May Mackinnon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Shannon, Horowhenua
$265 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Levin, Horowhenua
$290 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Foxton, Horowhenua
$220 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Sep Lynda
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$249 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Foxton, Horowhenua
$230 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 1 Sep Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$142 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 Aug Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Levin, Horowhenua
$320 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 Aug Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Foxton Beach, Horowhenua
$260 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$30 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
Listed Mon, 6 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Foxton, Horowhenua
$250 per week
Available Wed 12 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$30 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Yvonne Simpson
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$385 per week
Available Mon 31 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jun