Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
29 listings, showing 1 to 29
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Shannon, Horowhenua
$350 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$260 per week
Available Sat 25 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$180 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Julie Crombie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Levin, Horowhenua
$290 per week
Available Thu 21 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jun Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Levin, Horowhenua
$300 per week
Available Wed 29 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jun Julie Crombie
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$190 per week
Available Wed 29 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jun Lynda Marshall
photo
Foxton Beach, Horowhenua
$250 per week
Available Tue 28 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Levin, Horowhenua
$260 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jun Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Levin, Horowhenua
$290 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$260 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Foxton, Horowhenua
$200 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Jennifer Russell AREINZ
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Levin, Horowhenua
$240 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Jun Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Levin, Horowhenua
$280 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Amanda Pearson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Levin, Horowhenua
$270 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Linda Bellinger
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Levin, Horowhenua
$200 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Jeremy
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$30 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
Listed Mon, 6 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Foxton, Horowhenua
$220 per week
Available Tue 21 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Hokio Beach, Horowhenua
$260 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waikawa Beach, Horowhenua
$230 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Rebecca
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Levin, Horowhenua
$400 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Jeremy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Foxton, Horowhenua
$220 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Ohau, Horowhenua
$380 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Jeremy
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$360 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Waikawa Beach, Horowhenua
$230 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Rebecca
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Levin, Horowhenua
$160 per week
Available Tue 14 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar Lynda
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Levin, Horowhenua
$270 per week
Available Sat 13 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$30 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Yvonne Simpson
photo
Levin, Horowhenua
$385 per week
Available Sun 1 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jun
photo
Foxton Beach, Horowhenua
$350 per week
Available Sun 31 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 8 Jan