Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
57 listings, showing 1 to 57
photo
$250 pw
Available 1.07.2014
Listed Mon, 30 Jun ID# DWZ622
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$340 pw
Available 14th July 2014
Listed Fri, 2 May ID# DVF811
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$290 pw
Available Now
Jeremy Listed yesterday ID# DXW177
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$290 pw
Available Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed yesterday ID# DXV752
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$195 pw
Available 18th August 2014
Listed yesterday ID# DXV561
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$270 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV550
photo
$225 pw
Available 11 August 2014
Listed Mon, 28 Jul ID# DXU313
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 14th August 2014
Listed Sun, 27 Jul ID# DXT614
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$165 pw
Available Friday, 15 August 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS415
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$150 pw
Available NOW
Marie Wilton Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXR952
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$190 pw
Available Monday, 11 August 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXR549
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$260 pw
Available Now
Jeremy Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR282
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$240 pw
Available Now
Lynda Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR126
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$235 pw
Available 24th July 2014
Julia Day Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXQ790
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$165 pw
Available 11th August 2014
Julia Day Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXQ787
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$200 pw
Available 16th August 2014
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ124
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 29/7
Lynda Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP988
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Available Monday, 21 July 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP806
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$300 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN731
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$195 pw
Available NOW
Barbar O'Dea Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXN191
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available 13/8
Lynda Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXN056
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$190 pw
Available Now
Lynda Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXM060
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$200 pw
Available 1/7
Jeremy Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXM032
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 08/08/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXL274
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$200 pw
Available Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXK889
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$190 pw
Available Thursday, 31 July 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXK795
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$240 pw
Available Sunday, 14 January 2001
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXJ878
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available Tuesday, 15 July 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXJ853
photo
Lambton Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$200 pw
Available Now
Zoe Listed Mon, 14 Jul ID# DXJ428
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$230 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 13 Jul ID# DXI951
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$340 pw
Available Wednesday, 30 July 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Thu, 10 Jul ID# DXG846
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$220 pw
Available Now
Lynda Listed Mon, 7 Jul ID# DXE361
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$175 pw
Available Friday, 25 July 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Fri, 4 Jul ID# DXC635
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$270 pw
Available Negotiable
Listed Sun, 29 Jun ID# DWZ128
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$220 pw
Available 23/7
Jeremy Listed Fri, 27 Jun ID# DWY462
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$160 pw
Available 17/7
Lynda Listed Tue, 24 Jun ID# DWV549
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$200 pw
Available NOW
Barbara O'Dea Listed Tue, 17 Jun ID# DWP584
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$200 pw
Available 9/7
Lynda Listed Mon, 16 Jun ID# DWN535
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available Now
Lynda Listed Wed, 11 Jun ID# DWK628
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$280 pw
Available NOW
Linda Bellinger Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ345
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$230 pw
Available Friday, 6 June 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Sat, 7 Jun ID# DWH551
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$170 pw
Available Friday, 20 June 2014
Julie Crombie Listed Sat, 7 Jun ID# DWH393
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$190 pw
Available 30/6
Jeremy Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG717
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$190 pw
Available Wednesday, 25 June 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG329
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$165 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 23 May ID# DVW874
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$180 pw
Available 15/6
Lynda Listed Tue, 20 May ID# DVU053
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available 15/6
Lynda Listed Tue, 20 May ID# DVT998
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$240 pw
Available 2/6
Lynda Listed Mon, 12 May ID# DVM705
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$160 pw
Available NOW
Julia Day Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVJ187
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$170 pw
Available Tuesday, 6 May 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVI800
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$135 pw
Available TBA
Lynda Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUW195
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$190 pw
Available Saturday, 5 April 2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTY787
photo
$330 pw
Available Oct 2014
Listed Fri, 7 Mar ID# DFG694
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$200 pw
Available Negotiable
Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# DTF081
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$260 pw
Available 15/06/14
Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DRS700
photo
$275 pw
Available 31st Oct
Listed Wed, 12 Jun ID# DGK093
photo
$300 pw
Available now
Listed Sat, 8 Jan ID# BNK683