Properties for rent in Horowhenua

  and email me the latest properties
53 listings, showing 1 to 53
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$300 pw
Available February 2015
Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECP486
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$330 pw
Available Jan 1st
Listed Fri, 28 Nov ID# EBX448
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$330 pw
Available 16/01/2015
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECM270
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$175 pw
Available 8-1-2015
Yvonne Simpson Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECM073
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available 23/12/14
sandra Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECL888
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$150 pw
Available 5/01/2015
Julie Crombie Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECK894
photo
Rentables Ltd 1 photo
$300 pw
Available TBA
Jeremy Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECK001
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$195 pw
Available Now
Linda Bellinger Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECJ847
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$265 pw
Available 25-12-2014
Yvonne Simpson Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECJ652
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$275 pw
Available 5/1/15
Jeremy Listed Thu, 11 Dec ID# ECJ082
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$190 pw
Available Mid December 2014
Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECG877
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$220 pw
Available 29/09/2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECG821
photo
Double Winkel Real Estate Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Available 9/12/2014
Jackie Lindsay Listed Tue, 9 Dec
photo
Kapiti Property Rentals Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 23 December 2014
Kapiti Property Rentals Listed Mon, 8 Dec ID# ECF837
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$185 pw
Available negotiable
Listed Fri, 5 Dec ID# ECE041
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$260 pw
Available 4/12/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Thu, 4 Dec
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$200 pw
Available Now
Barbara O'Dea Listed Thu, 4 Dec ID# ECD401
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$280 pw
Available 26/01/2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Wed, 3 Dec ID# ECC461
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$450 pw
Available 11th January 2015
May Listed Wed, 3 Dec ID# ECB860
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$190 pw
Available 23/12/14
Jeremy Listed Tue, 2 Dec ID# ECA810
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Available 22/12/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Mon, 1 Dec ID# ECA140
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$185 pw
Available 9/12/14
sandra Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW295
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$250 pw
Available 10/12/14
sandra Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW208
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$210 pw
Available early Jan 2015
Jeremy Listed Tue, 25 Nov ID# EBT841
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available 16/12/2014
Barbara Sudfeldt Listed Tue, 25 Nov
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$500 pw
Available After Christmas
Lynda Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBS342
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$205 pw
Available 1/12/14
Linda Bellinger Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBS320
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$215 pw
Available 12-12-214
Yvonne Simpson Listed Thu, 20 Nov ID# EBP964
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$180 pw
Available 12/11/2014
sandra Listed Tue, 18 Nov ID# EBM378
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$170 pw
Available Now
Linda Bellinger Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBL248
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$170 pw
Available Now
Linda Bellinger Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBL218
photo
Bayleys Palmerston North Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$165 pw
Available 09.12.14
Jaimee Brannigan Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBL123
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available LATE JANUARY 2015
sandra Listed Fri, 14 Nov ID# EBJ363
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$215 pw
Available 17/11/14
Julia Day Listed Tue, 11 Nov ID# EBF567
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$175 pw
Available 10/11/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Mon, 10 Nov
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 16/12/2014
Rebecca Listed Thu, 6 Nov ID# EBA790
photo
$355 pw
Available now
Listed Tue, 4 Nov ID# EAY117
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$160 pw
Available 20/11/2014
sandra Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAU418
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$220 pw
Available Now
sandra Listed Fri, 24 Oct ID# EAP608
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$160 pw
Available Immediatly
Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAL110
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available End of January 2015
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAJ945
photo
Harveys Rentals 1 photo
$165 pw
Available 31/10/2014
Julie Crombie Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA591
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$245 pw
Available Now
Kevin Sheppard Listed Wed, 8 Oct ID# EAA032
photo
Harveys Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available 1/10/2014
Bridget White Listed Wed, 1 Oct
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$340 pw
Available Now
Jeremy Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZT672
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$205 pw
Available 19/10/14
sandra Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS228
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 26/9/14
sandra Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ910
photo
A Plus Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$75 pw
Available Now
Yvonne Simpson Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZQ091
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 22/9/14
Lynda Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD028
photo
Rentables Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$260 pw
Available 25/9
Rentables Listed Mon, 1 Sep ID# DYV608
photo
1 photo
$220 pw
Available 07/01/15 (negotiable)
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# CRH193
photo
1 photo
$275 pw
Available 15th Dec
Listed Wed, 12 Jun ID# DGK093
photo
$350 pw
Available now
Listed Sat, 8 Jan ID# BNK683