Properties for rent in Palmerston North

  and email me the latest properties
91 listings, showing 1 to 91
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Papaioea, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Wed 8 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Palmerston North
$550 per week
Available Mon 6 Mar
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 26 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$500 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 26 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$570 per week
Available Thu 23 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Feb Maz Williams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$330 per week
Available Tue 14 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$460 per week
Available Sun 30 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
West End, Palmerston North
$425 per week
Available Sat 18 Feb
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Mon 16 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$420 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$180 per week
Available Sun 19 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Wed 5 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$195 per week
Available Thu 2 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 20 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Takaro, Palmerston North
$475 per week
Available Tue 4 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Highbury, Palmerston North
$345 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
West End, Palmerston North
$410 per week
Available Tue 4 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$270 per week
Available Tue 14 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Takaro, Palmerston North
$325 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Ashhurst, Palmerston North
$400 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Maya Patterson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 26 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Palmerston North
$370 per week
Available Sat 25 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Linton, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Sat 25 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Feb Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
West End, Palmerston North
$305 per week
Available Sat 11 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Feb
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$175 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Feb Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Thu 16 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Feb Carolyn French
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Takaro, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Mon 27 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Feb Maya Patterson
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$215 per week
Available Sun 12 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Thu 23 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
City Centre, Palmerston North
$430 per week
Available Sat 11 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
West End, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Wed 22 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Milson, Palmerston North
$410 per week
Available Fri 17 Mar
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
City Centre, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Fri 31 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Feb Maya Patterson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Ashhurst, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Fri 3 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Feb Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Fri 3 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Feb Anna McDowall
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$305 per week
Available Wed 22 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$400 per week
Available Tue 21 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb Jenny Aitken
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Westbrook, Palmerston North
$400 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Highbury, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Tue 14 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Thu 23 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Tue 21 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Turitea, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Fri 17 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$150 per week
Available Sat 4 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb
photo
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$270 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$190 per week
Available Wed 22 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Thu 30 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Cloverlea, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Sat 11 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$330 per week
Available Tue 14 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Fri 3 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$395 per week
Available Mon 27 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 11 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$410 per week
Available Fri 17 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Villi Tosi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$460 per week
Available Tue 14 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$330 per week
Available Fri 24 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Claire @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
West End, Palmerston North
$600 per week
Available Thu 16 Feb
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Yolanta Scelly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Palmerston North
$315 per week
Available Fri 24 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Phil Giles
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Milson, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Mon 10 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Thu 9 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Milson, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Tue 7 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$265 per week
Available Mon 13 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Papaioea, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Thu 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Fri 3 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Takaro, Palmerston North
$510 per week
Available Fri 3 Feb
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$285 per week
Available Fri 17 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Feb Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
West End, Palmerston North
$530 per week
Available Tue 7 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Feb Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$490 per week
Available Fri 24 Feb
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Jan RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Takaro, Palmerston North
$225 per week
Available Sat 25 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Jan Annette
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Fri 17 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Jan Claire @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$430 per week
Available Sat 4 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Jan Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$120 per week
Available Tue 7 Feb
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Jan Richard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
City Centre, Palmerston North
$600 per week
Available Thu 16 Feb
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$280 per week
Available Sat 18 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 Jan Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Turitea, Palmerston North
$600 per week
Available Tue 31 Jan
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Mon 20 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 2 Dec RedEx Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Thu 2 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Mon 28 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Nov Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Thu 16 Feb
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Nov Bev Fletcher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Tue 3 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun RedEx Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$150 per week
Available Mon 13 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun RedEx Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Mon 20 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$230 per week
Available Wed 15 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Palmerston North
$210 per week
Available Sun 26 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jan RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Palmerston North
$525 per week
Available Wed 28 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
West End, Palmerston North
$225 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$170 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Palmerston North
$165 per week
Available Wed 18 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 May RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Palmerston North
$395 per week
Available Tue 28 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 May RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Fri 13 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Wed 25 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Aug RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Fri 10 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Aug Adrian Cole
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Fri 10 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Feb RedEx Limited