Properties for rent in Palmerston North

  and email me the latest properties
103 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$500 pw
Available 18 May 2014
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX924
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$310 pw
Available 12/05/14
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX916
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$285 pw
Available immediately
Listed Mon, 21 Apr ID# DUX353
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$295 pw
Available Immediately house is empty
Listed Fri, 18 Apr ID# DUW886
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$295 pw
Available 26 April 2014
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT077
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$350 pw
Available 22nd May
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT058
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$275 pw
Available 27 April 2014
Listed Sun, 13 Apr ID# DUS728
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$200 pw
Available 25 April 2014
Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR935
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$310 pw
Available 1 April 2014
Listed Fri, 7 Mar ID# DTG153
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$355 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 8 Nov ID# DNR738
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$575 pw
Available April 10
Listed Sun, 29 Sep ID# DLS876
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$220 pw
Available please enquire for availability
Listed Thu, 12 Sep ID# CQX059
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$210 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 18 Oct ID# CVC954
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$260 pw
Available now
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX943
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$260 pw
Available now
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX511
photo
1 photo
$360 pw
Available 25th April 2014
Listed Fri, 18 Apr ID# DUW985
photo
Homeads Wellington, Just  Realty ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$330 pw
Available Now
Paul Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUW263
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$310 pw
Available 1 May
John @ 100% Rentals Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV987
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$330 pw
Available Mon 28th April
Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUV249
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$340 pw
Available Now
Claire @ 100% Rentals Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUV001
photo
Rent a House Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$280 pw
Available 15/04/2014
Lynda Marshall Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUU278
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$360 pw
Available Saturday 10th May
Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUU181
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$265 pw
Available 21/04/2014
Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUU099
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$340 pw
Available NOW
Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT760

Page: 1    3  4  5  Go to
page: