Properties for rent in Palmerston North

  and email me the latest properties
115 listings, showing 1 to 115
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$260 per week
Available Sun 9 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$240 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$395 per week
Available Thu 1 Dec
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 25 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
$750 per week
Available Wed 16 Nov
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$285 per week
Available Sat 1 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Palmerston North
$385 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Thu 29 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$240 per week
Available Sun 31 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 20 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Takaro, Palmerston North
$475 per week
Available Wed 2 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Dec Bruce Wallis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Highbury, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Wed 19 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Thu 29 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Michelle Knight
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Takaro, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Wed 28 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Sep Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Milson, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Sun 23 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Sep Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Ashhurst, Palmerston North
$270 per week
Available Mon 10 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
West End, Palmerston North
$260 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Highbury, Palmerston North
$315 per week
Available Fri 7 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Takaro, Palmerston North
$420 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Tue 18 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$510 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$370 per week
Available Sun 16 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
West End, Palmerston North
$280 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Takaro, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Sat 12 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Annette
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$265 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Annette
photo
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Sat 1 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 25 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Mon 14 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 24 Sep Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Highbury, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Mon 24 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 24 Sep Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Tue 18 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Palmerston North
$210 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Highbury, Palmerston North
$285 per week
Available Thu 25 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Takaro, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$175 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$315 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Fri 14 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
City Centre, Palmerston North
$370 per week
Available Tue 11 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Maz Williams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$270 per week
Available Sun 9 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Palmerston North
$495 per week
Available Sun 20 Nov
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Takaro, Palmerston North
$280 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Sat 1 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$270 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Takaro, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Mon 10 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$385 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
West End, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Jenny Parry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Papaioea, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Thu 29 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Annette
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Takaro, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Takaro, Palmerston North
$495 per week
Available Tue 22 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Sat 17 Sep
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Sun 18 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$420 per week
Available Mon 19 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep Rentals Office
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
West End, Palmerston North
$115 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep Richard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Thu 15 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Fri 16 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Marc Booth
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Palmerston North
$375 per week
Available Sat 10 Dec
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Carolyn French
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
West End, Palmerston North
$210 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Sun 27 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$425 per week
Available Mon 12 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Marc Booth
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$460 per week
Available Mon 12 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Rentals Office
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Westbrook, Palmerston North
$190 per week
Available Thu 22 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Aokautere, Palmerston North
$550 per week
Available Thu 8 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$260 per week
Available Sun 9 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$410 per week
Available Wed 19 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Bev Fletcher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Palmerston North
$480 per week
Available Wed 23 Nov
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Thu 17 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep Lynda Marshall
photo
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$525 per week
Available Thu 17 Nov
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Cloverlea, Palmerston North
$295 per week
Available Tue 6 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$460 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep Richard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
West End, Palmerston North
$225 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Sep Bev Fletcher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
West End, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 5 Sep Bev Fletcher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Palmerston North
$460 per week
Available Sat 19 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Fri 16 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 Aug Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$265 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 Aug Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Takaro, Palmerston North
$385 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 28 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Papaioea, Palmerston North
$365 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Sun 20 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Cloverlea, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Wed 7 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Aug Maya Patterson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$430 per week
Available Sat 1 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug
photo
West End, Palmerston North
$424 per week
Available Fri 25 Nov
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$455 per week
Available Sat 26 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$465 per week
Available Sat 19 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
City Centre, Palmerston North
$660 per week
Available Fri 25 Nov
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$770 per week
Available Fri 25 Nov
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Mon 15 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Palmerston North
$345 per week
Available Wed 19 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 11 Jun RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Palmerston North
$205 per week
Available Thu 25 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun RedEx Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
City Centre, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun RedEx Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Palmerston North
$165 per week
Available Wed 28 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun RedEx Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$200 per week
Available Fri 27 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Zoe Pothoven
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Takaro, Palmerston North
$210 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$150 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
1 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$260 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
City Centre, Palmerston North
$275 per week
Available Mon 24 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$470 per week
Available Sun 13 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$195 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jan RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
West End, Palmerston North
$190 per week
Available Sat 17 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Jan
photo
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Tue 6 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 1 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$180 per week
Available Wed 21 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Palmerston North
$160 per week
Available Thu 8 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 May RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
City Centre, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 May RedEx Limited
photo
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Mon 10 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 May
photo
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Wed 14 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 17 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Fri 14 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Tue 4 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Aug RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Aug Adrian Cole
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$230 per week
Available Sun 18 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 Jun RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
City Centre, Palmerston North
$385 per week
Available Wed 21 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Mon 14 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Oct Redex Linited