Properties for rent in Palmerston North

  and email me the latest properties
121 listings, showing 1 to 121
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Palmerston North
$385 per week
Available Sat 17 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Wed 14 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Tue 15 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$400 per week
Available Sat 17 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 21 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$400 per week
Available Sun 28 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$440 per week
Available Tue 16 Aug
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Sun 18 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$240 per week
Available Sun 31 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 20 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Takaro, Palmerston North
$475 per week
Available Wed 2 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Dec Bruce Wallis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
$215 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Cloverlea, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Tue 6 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Takaro, Palmerston North
$385 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Sun 20 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Sun 20 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$435 per week
Available Sat 19 Nov
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$330 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 27 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 27 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$285 per week
Available Wed 14 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 27 Aug Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$440 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Aug Maya Patterson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Ashhurst, Palmerston North
$260 per week
Available Thu 15 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Aug Ayleen Benjamin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Milson, Palmerston North
$375 per week
Available Mon 12 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Aug Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Cloverlea, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Sat 10 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$260 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Wed 24 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
West End, Palmerston North
$110 per week
Available Wed 14 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Milson, Palmerston North
$330 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Papaioea, Palmerston North
$365 per week
Available Sat 3 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Highbury, Palmerston North
$245 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Sun 9 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Takaro, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
City Centre, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Cyndi
photo
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Sun 20 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$280 per week
Available Sun 4 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug
photo
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Sat 20 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 20 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Sat 10 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 20 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$190 per week
Available Mon 5 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Thu 8 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 Aug Rentals Office
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Cloverlea, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Thu 18 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Aug Maya Patterson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
West End, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Thu 8 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$495 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Bev Fletcher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$285 per week
Available Fri 19 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Aug Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Takaro, Palmerston North
$325 per week
Available Wed 17 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Aug Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Longburn, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Wed 31 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Aug Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Thu 1 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Mon 15 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug Maz Williams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Sat 17 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Sun 4 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 12 Aug Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Aug Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Tue 30 Aug
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Aug Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
West End, Palmerston North
$325 per week
Available Wed 31 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Aug
photo
West End, Palmerston North
$480 per week
Available Fri 18 Nov
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Highbury, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Tue 23 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug Claire @ 100% Rentals
photo
West End, Palmerston North
$460 per week
Available Fri 25 Nov
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$330 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Aug Michelle Knight
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$660 per week
Available Tue 29 Nov
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$425 per week
Available Sat 19 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$550 per week
Available Sat 26 Nov
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$480 per week
Available Sat 26 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$505 per week
Available Sat 26 Nov
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$715 per week
Available Thu 24 Nov
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$460 per week
Available Thu 1 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$430 per week
Available Wed 23 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Mon 14 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Milson, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Wed 3 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Wed 3 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$490 per week
Available Sat 26 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$465 per week
Available Sat 19 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$660 per week
Available Thu 1 Dec
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$770 per week
Available Thu 1 Dec
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Palmerston North
$660 per week
Available Fri 2 Dec
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$370 per week
Available Sat 26 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$480 per week
Available Sat 26 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$440 per week
Available Tue 22 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Sat 10 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$505 per week
Available Sat 19 Nov
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Aug Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$420 per week
Available Tue 2 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Aug John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Milson, Palmerston North
$195 per week
Available Wed 7 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Aug Claire @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$240 per week
Available Tue 9 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Aug John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Aug Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$240 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Takaro, Palmerston North
$295 per week
Available Wed 24 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Fri 19 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jul John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$500 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jul RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
West End, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Thu 18 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Palmerston North
$280 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul Annette
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$295 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Richard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$195 per week
Available Thu 25 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Annette
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Takaro, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Annette
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
City Centre, Palmerston North
$660 per week
Available Fri 25 Nov
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$770 per week
Available Fri 25 Nov
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Fri 18 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Palmerston North
$750 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$120 per week
Available Thu 11 Aug
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Richard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
West End, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$550 per week
Available Fri 9 Sep
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Palmerston North
$280 per week
Available Sat 20 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Mon 15 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Palmerston North
$375 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 11 Jun RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Palmerston North
$205 per week
Available Thu 25 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun RedEx Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Palmerston North
$165 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun RedEx Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
West End, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$200 per week
Available Fri 27 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Zoe Pothoven
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$260 per week
Available Fri 9 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$190 per week
Available Wed 17 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$440 per week
Available Sun 13 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
West End, Palmerston North
$160 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Takaro, Palmerston North
$205 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$180 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Palmerston North
$165 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 May RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Thu 25 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 May RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$310 per week
Available Fri 14 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Palmerston North
$365 per week
Available Mon 5 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Aug RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Aug Adrian Cole
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$230 per week
Available Wed 10 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 Jun RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
City Centre, Palmerston North
$385 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Feb RedEx Limited