Properties for rent in Palmerston North

  and email me the latest properties
102 listings, showing 1 to 102
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Ashhurst, Palmerston North
$245 per week
Available Fri 27 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$455 per week
Available Sat 18 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Mon 30 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Mon 9 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$399 per week
Available Sat 28 May
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Palmerston North
$475 per week
Available Tue 31 May
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$435 per week
Available Tue 31 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$330 per week
Available Mon 23 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
City Centre, Palmerston North
$210 per week
Available Mon 2 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 20 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$120 per week
Available Tue 19 Jan
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Oct Richard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Takaro, Palmerston North
$475 per week
Available Wed 2 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Dec Bruce Wallis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
$215 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Milson, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Michelle Knight
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
West End, Palmerston North
$475 per week
Available Thu 26 May
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Papaioea, Palmerston North
$480 per week
Available Fri 27 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rentals Office
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Palmerston North
$280 per week
Available Sat 4 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Kairanga, Palmerston North
$450 per week
Available Sat 11 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
$440 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Claire @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Claire @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Tue 31 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$200 per week
Available Fri 27 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Zoe Pothoven
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Palmerston North
$185 per week
Available Mon 23 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Sun 12 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Takaro, Palmerston North
$210 per week
Available Thu 19 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Takaro, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Thu 23 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Michelle Knight
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
City Centre, Palmerston North
$420 per week
Available Mon 23 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Dan Granger
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
West End, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Sun 3 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Milson, Palmerston North
$230 per week
Available Tue 24 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Mon 13 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$550 per week
Available Sat 4 Jun
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Takaro, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Thu 2 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Cyndi
photo
West End, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Fri 27 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$240 per week
Available Fri 20 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Sun 5 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Highbury, Palmerston North
$395 per week
Available Wed 25 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Claire @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$325 per week
Available Thu 19 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Thu 19 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Terry Kerr
photo
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Mon 6 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Tim Kearins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
West End, Palmerston North
$430 per week
Available Sat 28 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Palmerston North
$285 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Takaro, Palmerston North
$260 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$490 per week
Available Sun 12 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Wed 18 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Takaro, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Wed 8 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Cyndi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Palmerston North
$750 per week
Available Wed 18 May
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Takaro, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Wed 18 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$285 per week
Available Wed 18 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Takaro, Palmerston North
$315 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Tue 17 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$270 per week
Available Wed 18 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$420 per week
Available Wed 18 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Takaro, Palmerston North
$185 per week
Available Wed 18 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$210 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$255 per week
Available Sat 28 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Terry Kerr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$440 per week
Available Mon 16 May
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Mon 30 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Michelle Knight
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
West End, Palmerston North
$180 per week
Available Fri 13 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Fri 13 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Lynda Marshall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Sat 28 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
West End, Palmerston North
$210 per week
Available Thu 12 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Terry Kerr
photo
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Sat 14 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$345 per week
Available Mon 30 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Tara Kearins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Claire @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Wed 25 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Claire @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Longburn, Palmerston North
$300 per week
Available Mon 9 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Sat 28 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Mon 30 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Cloverlea, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Sat 21 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$335 per week
Available Fri 6 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May Jenny Parry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Tue 24 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Sun 29 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Milson, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Tue 3 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Bronwyn Johns
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Fri 22 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Takaro, Palmerston North
$390 per week
Available Fri 22 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
West End, Palmerston North
$370 per week
Available Thu 19 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$150 per week
Available Thu 19 May
1 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr John @ 100% Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Palmerston North
$210 per week
Available Wed 20 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Anna McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Terrace End, Palmerston North
$360 per week
Available Sat 28 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 2 Apr Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$395 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr Kathy or Ron
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$440 per week
Available Wed 25 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Mar Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$395 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 5 Mar Kathy or Ron
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Papaioea, Palmerston North
$155 per week
Available Sun 28 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Feb Carmen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$280 per week
Available Wed 18 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Palmerston North
$155 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Takaro, Palmerston North
$175 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Palmerston North
$345 per week
Available Mon 30 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jan RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Palmerston North
$500 per week
Available Tue 12 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jan Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$270 per week
Available Sat 28 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 10 Jan Paul
photo
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$425 per week
Available Mon 30 Nov
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 29 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$160 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Highbury, Palmerston North
$195 per week
Available Sat 7 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Oct Richard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Palmerston North
$325 per week
Available Mon 2 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 May RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Fri 11 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 7 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available One available beginning of December
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Aug Adrian Cole
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Palmerston North
$250 per week
Available Tue 14 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 28 Feb RedEx Limited
photo
City Centre, Palmerston North
$290 per week
Available Fri 29 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Oct Redex Linited
photo
West End, Palmerston North
$420 per week
Available Sat 20 Feb
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Oct
photo
West End, Palmerston North
$420 per week
Available Tue 10 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Oct