Properties for rent in Palmerston North

  and email me the latest properties
123 listings, showing 1 to 123
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$280 pw
Available now
Listed Sat, 13 Dec ID# ECK422
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$160 pw
Available 10/12/2014
Listed Wed, 10 Dec ID# ECH581
photo
Taranaki Property Specialists Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$195 pw
Available Now
Bruce Wallis Listed Mon, 8 Dec ID# ECG051
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$220 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Sun, 7 Dec ID# ECF273
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$89 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 1 Dec ID# ECA411
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$400 pw
Available 12th December 2014
Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBT174
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$120 pw
Available 7th December
Listed Sat, 1 Nov ID# EAW193
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$260 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 24 Jun ID# DWV550
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$310 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Fri, 7 Mar ID# DTG153
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$200 pw
Available please enquire for availability
Listed Thu, 12 Sep ID# CQX059
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$210 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 18 Oct ID# CVC954
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$350 pw
Available 29/01/2015
Listed yesterday ID# ECP960
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$340 pw
Available 01/02/2014
Listed yesterday ID# ECP666
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$300 pw
Available Mid January 2015
Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP199
photo
$320 pw
Available now
Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN930
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$230 pw
Available Saturday 10 January 2015
Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN664
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$350 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 17 Dec ID# ECM658
photo
Professionals Palmerston North (Unique Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$430 pw
Available Now
Bev Fletcher Listed Wed, 17 Dec ID# ECM530
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available now
Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECM327
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$310 pw
Available 12/1/2015
Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECL907
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECL802
photo
Place Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$550 pw
Available Mid Jan 2015
Sue Blewitt Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECL796
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$350 pw
Available Approximately 12th Jan 2015
Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECL330
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 5 January 2015
Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECL308
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$295 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECL288
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$450 pw
Available 3 Jan 2015
Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECK755
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$400 pw
Available 12th Jan
Listed Sun, 14 Dec ID# ECK698
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$300 pw
Available 11 January 2015
Listed Sun, 14 Dec ID# ECK560
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$300 pw
Available 1st January maybe earlier
Listed Sat, 13 Dec ID# ECK511
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$450 pw
Available Flexible
Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECJ595
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$290 pw
Available 20 December 2014
Listed Thu, 11 Dec ID# ECJ185
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$320 pw
Available Early-Mid January 2015
Listed Thu, 11 Dec ID# ECJ182
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$290 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 11 Dec ID# ECJ110
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$360 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 11 Dec ID# ECJ101
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$330 pw
Available 18th December 2014
Listed Wed, 10 Dec ID# ECI368
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$300 pw
Available 22/12/2014
Listed Wed, 10 Dec ID# ECI357
photo
Professionals Palmerston North (Unique Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$420 pw
Available Now
Rentals Office Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECH161
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$280 pw
Available Now
Claire @ 100% Rentals Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECG837
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$300 pw
Available now
Listed Mon, 8 Dec ID# ECG310
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$350 pw
Available 20th December 2014
Listed Mon, 8 Dec ID# ECG308
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$430 pw
Available 17 December
Claire @ 100% Rentals Listed Mon, 8 Dec ID# ECG081
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$320 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 8 Dec ID# ECF763
photo
City Central Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$260 pw
Available 28/12/2014
Listed Sun, 7 Dec ID# ECF411
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$285 pw
Available 19 January,2015 or earlier
Listed Sun, 7 Dec ID# ECF405
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$380 pw
Available 1st January
Listed Sun, 7 Dec ID# ECF384
photo
Homeads Wellington, Just  Realty ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$210 pw
Available Now
Paul Listed Sun, 7 Dec ID# ECF336
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$410 pw
Available 15 December 2014
Listed Sat, 6 Dec ID# ECF103
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$345 pw
Available Suitable to incoming tenant
Listed Fri, 5 Dec ID# ECE708
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$215 pw
Available Now
Claire @ 100% Rentals Listed Fri, 5 Dec ID# ECE175
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$380 pw
Available NOW
RedEx Limited Listed Fri, 5 Dec ID# ECE096
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$280 pw
Available 24 December
Claire @ 100% Rentals Listed Wed, 3 Dec ID# ECC140
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$380 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 3 Dec ID# ECC059
photo
Professionals Palmerston North (Unique Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$320 pw
Available Now
Rentals Office Listed Tue, 2 Dec ID# ECB215
photo
1 photo
$600 pw
Available 7th december
Listed Mon, 1 Dec ID# ECA403
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$220 pw
Available 20/12/14
Listed Sat, 29 Nov ID# EBY277
photo
Jennian Homes Manawatu 2013 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$185 pw
Available 12 Jan 2015
Carmen Listed Fri, 28 Nov ID# EBX305
photo
1 photo
$295 pw
Available 10 Dec 2014
Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW896
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$290 pw
Available Now
Claire @ 100% Rentals Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW755
photo
Professionals Palmerston North (Unique Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$350 pw
Available Now
Rentals Office Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW584
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$330 pw
Available Now
Julian Burke Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW367
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$400 pw
Available 10/12/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW142
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$190 pw
Available 17/12/2014
Listed Thu, 27 Nov ID# EBW105
photo
City Central Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$350 pw
Available 05/11/14
Listed Wed, 26 Nov ID# EBV636
photo
Jennian Homes Manawatu 2013 Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$270 pw
Available 17 December
Carmen Listed Wed, 26 Nov ID# EBV146
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$230 pw
Available Now
RedEx Limited Listed Tue, 25 Nov ID# EBU190
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$380 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 25 Nov ID# EBT691
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$380 pw
Available Now
Claire @ 100% Rentals Listed Tue, 25 Nov ID# EBT604
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$280 pw
Available 28 Dec 2014
Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBT196
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$300 pw
Available Immediate
Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBT105
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 1/12/2014
Listed Sun, 23 Nov ID# EBS161
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$415 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 23 Nov ID# EBS090
photo
Professionals Palmerston North (Unique Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$600 pw
Available Now
Rentals Office Listed Sat, 22 Nov ID# EBR521
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$330 pw
Available Now
Claire @ 100% Rentals Listed Fri, 21 Nov ID# EBQ847
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$380 pw
Available 01/12/14
Listed Wed, 19 Nov ID# EBP191
photo
100 Percent Rentals Ltd - MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$210 pw
Available Now
Claire @ 100% Rentals Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBL377
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$320 pw
Available Mid Dec/Jan
Listed Fri, 14 Nov ID# EBJ418
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$340 pw
Available 01/12/14
Listed Mon, 10 Nov ID# EBE306
photo
Homeads Wellington, Just  Realty ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$410 pw
Available 20/12/2014
Paul Listed Mon, 10 Nov ID# EBD817
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$320 pw
Available 01/12/2014
Listed Fri, 7 Nov ID# EBC210
photo
$390 pw
Available 15/12/2014
Listed Thu, 6 Nov ID# EBB303
photo
Professionals Palmerston North (Unique Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$420 pw
Available Now
Bev Fletcher Listed Fri, 10 Oct ID# EAC532
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available 03/02/2015
RedEx Limited Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ952
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$450 pw
Available 02/15
RedEx Limited Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ937
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$350 pw
Available 3/2/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP422
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available 13/1/2015
RedEx Limited Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP408
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available 1/11/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP390
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$470 pw
Available 12/12/14
Julian Burke Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZN126
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$180 pw
Available 9/12/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH851
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$360 pw
Available NOW
RedEx Limited Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE609
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited
$200 pw
Available 7/1/2015
RedEx Limited Listed Mon, 8 Sep ID# DZB097
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 22nd December 2014
Listed Tue, 2 Sep ID# DYW578
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$425 pw
Available November 2014
Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ113
photo
Rent a House 1 photo
$660 pw
Available 21/11/2014
Lynda Marshall Listed Fri, 22 Aug
photo
Rent a House Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$470 pw
Available 21/11/2014
Lynda Marshall Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYM529
photo
Rent a House Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$340 pw
Available 14/11/2014
Lynda Marshall Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYM525
photo
Watson Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$195 pw
Available Available Now
Jenny Parry Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL427
photo
Rent a House Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$360 pw
Available 27/11/2014
Lynda Marshall Listed Mon, 18 Aug
photo
Rent a House Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$360 pw
Available 29/12/2014
Lynda Marshall Listed Mon, 18 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$420 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 14 Aug ID# DYI259
photo
Rent a House 1 photo
$330 pw
Available 12/11/2014
Lynda Marshall Listed Mon, 11 Aug ID# DYE434
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$200 pw
Available 15/12/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Fri, 4 Jul ID# DXC835
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$260 pw
Available 15th December 2014
Listed Tue, 24 Jun ID# DWV320
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$290 pw
Available 26/11/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Mon, 23 Jun ID# DWU446
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$150 pw
Available NOW
RedEx Limited Listed Wed, 11 Jun ID# DWK627
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$270 pw
Available 20/12/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG821
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$420 pw
Available Now - min 12 months
Listed Fri, 30 May ID# DWC441
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$150 pw
Available 17th June 2014
RedEx Limited Listed Wed, 21 May ID# DVU939
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$230 pw
Available 10/12/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Thu, 13 Mar ID# DQU414
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$120 pw
Available 28/11/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DEL963
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$240 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# DTF569
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$230 pw
Available 21/11/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Fri, 28 Feb ID# DPZ612
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$340 pw
Available 7/12/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Tue, 4 Feb ID# DSA232
photo
Professionals Palmerston North (Unique Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$220 pw
Available Now
Carolyn French Listed Fri, 8 Nov ID# DNR493
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited 1 photo
$150 pw
Available 3/11/14
RedEx Limited Listed Tue, 5 Nov ID# DNM962
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited 1 photo
$285 pw
Available 24/12/2014
Redex Linited Listed Tue, 1 Oct ID# DLU925
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$300 pw
Available NOW
RedEx Limited Listed Mon, 9 Sep ID# DKV202
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$300 pw
Available 1/11/2014
RedEx Limited Listed Mon, 9 Sep ID# DKV198
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited 1 photo
$170 pw
Available NOW
RedEx Limited Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CTL695
photo
$300 pw
Available 30 NOV 2014
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CXN937
photo
RedEx Real Estate Limited 1 photo
$165 pw
Available NOW
RedEx Limited Listed Fri, 25 Jan ID# CZT201
photo
1 photo
$360 pw
Available 10/6/14
Listed Wed, 10 Oct ID# CUQ812
photo
$320 pw
Available .
Listed Fri, 28 Sep ID# CTW060
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$55 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 15 Aug ID# CRU587