Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Nelson / Tasman

Properties for rent in Nelson / Tasman

Nelson(210) 
Tasman(81) 
291 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$595 pw
Available Immediately
Listed today ID# DVA022
photo
Rented.org.nz Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$300 pw
Available Now
David Turnhout Listed today ID# DUZ817
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$375 pw
Available 21-05-2014
Listed Tue, 22 Apr ID# DUX898
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$330 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 20 Apr ID# DUX191
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$399 pw
Available 25th April 2014
Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV972
photo
Results Property Management Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$390 pw
Available 24/04/2014
Theresa Aldridge Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUU892
photo
Rented.org.nz Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$600 pw
Available Available 16th May 2014
Jacqui Singleton Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT945
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$360 pw
Available 4/5/14
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT271
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$330 pw
Available 1 May 2014
Sarah Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT076
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$225 pw
Available now
Listed Sun, 13 Apr ID# DUS663
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$290 pw
Available Friday 18th April 2014
Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR888
photo
Quinovic - Nelson Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$400 pw
Available 30/05/2014
Reception Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR738
photo
Quinovic - Nelson Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$485 pw
Available 07/04/2014
Reception Listed Fri, 4 Apr ID# DUK907
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$490 pw
Available early June
Listed Wed, 2 Apr ID# DUI028
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$408 pw
Available now
Listed Tue, 1 Apr ID# DUF835
photo
Quinovic - Nelson Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$490 pw
Available 30/04/2014
Reception Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE714
photo
Quinovic - Nelson Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$295 pw
Available 28/03/2014
Reception Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE601
photo
Rented.org.nz Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$330 pw
Available 3rd April 2014
Jacqui Singleton Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE517
photo
My Move Nelson Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$350 pw
Available 18/04/2014
Vaughan Sandford Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA286
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$295 pw
Available Today
Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTZ420
photo
Ray White Richmond (Baldwin & Brown (Richmond) Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$470 pw
Available from 15-04-2014
Steve Clark Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTY928
photo
Ray White Richmond (Baldwin & Brown (Richmond) Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$495 pw
Available from 04-04-2014
Lauren Penney Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# DTY328
photo
Ray White Richmond (Baldwin & Brown (Richmond) Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available from 28-04-2014
Lauren Penney Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# DTY310
photo
Rented.org.nz Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$475 pw
Available 17/4/14
David Turnhout Listed Mon, 24 Mar ID# DTX115

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: