Properties for rent in Nelson

  and email me the latest properties
137 listings, showing 1 to 137
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$375 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
City Centre, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson, Nelson
$430 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Sat 11 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stepneyville, Nelson
$850 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stepneyville, Nelson
$650 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Mon 30 May
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Nelson East, Nelson
$485 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Mon 30 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$250 per week
Available Sat 14 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$490 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Port Hills, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Sun 1 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Nelson, Nelson
$385 per week
Available Sun 22 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson South, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Wed 6 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Sat 14 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Nelson, Nelson
$460 per week
Available Fri 29 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Mar Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Port Hills, Nelson
$745 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 14 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson, Nelson
$490 per week
Available Mon 23 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Tue 21 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Stoke, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Tue 8 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 8 Mar Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
The Wood, Nelson
$425 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Stoke, Nelson
$375 per week
Available Mon 28 Mar
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Monaco, Nelson
$470 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Feb Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Thu 28 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Sep Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Fri 19 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Aug Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$620 per week
Available Sun 3 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Sharon Stockdale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Brook, Nelson
$195 per week
Available Sat 18 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Nelson
$410 per week
Available Tue 31 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Bishopdale, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Wed 25 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jacqui Singleton-Soffer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson South, Nelson
$385 per week
Available Wed 15 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Wed 25 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Nelson Bays Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Atawhai, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Mon 30 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jarna Gledhill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$300 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Annabel Black
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Tahunanui, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson East, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Sun 12 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Annesbrook, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Fri 27 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Nelson, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Mon 13 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Mark Rumsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Atawhai, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Mon 13 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Mark Rumsey
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Atawhai, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Marie Healy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Atawhai, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Stoke, Nelson
$385 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$310 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Sharon Stockdale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Atawhai, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Sat 28 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Susan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Sat 18 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Jane Allred
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Tahunanui, Nelson
$430 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
The Wood, Nelson
$425 per week
Available Sun 5 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Bishopdale, Nelson
$465 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 May David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Tahunanui, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Sun 12 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson South, Nelson
$425 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Maitai, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$410 per week
Available Tue 7 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Mandy Troy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$430 per week
Available Sat 28 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
The Wood, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Wed 18 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Annesbrook, Nelson
$435 per week
Available Fri 27 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$200 per week
Available Wed 18 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
The Wood, Nelson
$295 per week
Available Mon 6 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Toi Toi, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Sun 19 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Mon 6 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Jenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Atawhai, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Fri 20 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Vaughan Sandford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
The Brook, Nelson
$345 per week
Available Sat 11 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Jo White or Christina Brady
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Atawhai, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Wed 8 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Jo White or Christina Brady
photo
The Wood, Nelson
$290 per week
Available Tue 7 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Jo White
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson, Nelson
$365 per week
Available Mon 30 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Toi Toi, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Mon 16 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Sandy van Staden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
The Wood, Nelson
$375 per week
Available Fri 27 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Brendon Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Atawhai, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Sun 5 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
The Brook, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Paul
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Jacqui Singleton-Soffer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Tahunanui, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Wed 15 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Vaughan Sandford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Washington Valley, Nelson
$290 per week
Available Sat 11 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Nelson South, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Fri 27 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$425 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stepneyville, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Atawhai, Nelson
$430 per week
Available Tue 10 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Nayland, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Mon 9 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May hayden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$455 per week
Available Sat 28 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Mon 9 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Sat 4 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Tahunanui, Nelson
$50 per week
Available Wed 4 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Cable Bay , Nelson
$480 per week
Available Sat 21 May
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui, Nelson
$325 per week
Available Wed 25 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Annesbrook, Nelson
$385 per week
Available Tue 24 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
The Brook, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Tue 10 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Wood, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Fri 20 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Mark Rumsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Tahunanui, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Thu 2 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 May Brendon Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Stoke, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Mon 16 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr Jenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Nelson, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Fri 27 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr Jenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tahunanui, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Tue 24 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr Sharon Stockdale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Sat 14 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$485 per week
Available Mon 16 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Wakatu, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Mon 16 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
The Brook, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Mon 6 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson South, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Mon 2 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Washington Valley, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Tue 17 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Nelson
$345 per week
Available Tue 19 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Mon 16 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Annesbrook, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Sat 28 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson South, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Fri 6 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Stoke, Nelson
$375 per week
Available Sun 8 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Maitai, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Apr Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Apr Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
City Centre, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Wed 25 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Tahunanui, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Wed 18 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Mar Trish Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Toi Toi, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Tue 31 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Mar Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Stoke, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
The Brook, Nelson
$540 per week
Available Sun 29 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Atawhai, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Sat 26 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 21 Mar Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Mon 14 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Mar Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Atawhai, Nelson
$425 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Atawhai, Nelson
$650 per week
Available Tue 8 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson South, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Wed 11 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Mar Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Maitai, Nelson
$460 per week
Available Tue 31 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Cable Bay , Nelson
$490 per week
Available Thu 26 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Fri 25 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Bishopdale, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Sun 15 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$180 per week
Available Thu 19 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Todds Valley, Nelson
$790 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$690 per week
Available Tue 24 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Stepneyville, Nelson
$800 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$220 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 May
photo
City Centre, Nelson
$195 per week
Available This Week
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 May
photo
$180 per week
Available Fri 9 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Wakapuaka, Nelson
$295 per week
Available Wed 1 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$497 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson South, Nelson
$200 per week
Available now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Wood, Nelson
$254 per week
Available Wed 20 Apr
4 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 May