Properties for rent in Nelson

  and email me the latest properties
131 listings, showing 1 to 131
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$210 per week
Available Sun 3 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Stoke, Nelson
$440 per week
Available Sun 17 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$385 per week
Available Sat 16 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
The Wood, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Sat 9 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Tue 2 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
The Brook, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Sandy van Staden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Stoke, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
The Brook, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Wed 29 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
The Wood, Nelson
$325 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Stoke, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Sun 5 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$375 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Sat 11 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Stepneyville, Nelson
$850 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Stepneyville, Nelson
$650 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Nelson East, Nelson
$485 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Nelson, Nelson
$385 per week
Available Sun 22 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Wed 15 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 14 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson, Nelson
$490 per week
Available Mon 23 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Tue 21 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
The Wood, Nelson
$425 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Stoke, Nelson
$425 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Monaco, Nelson
$470 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Feb Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Tue 1 Nov
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Sep Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Fri 19 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Aug Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Stoke, Nelson
$435 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson East, Nelson
$415 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jun Craig Kempton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Toi Toi, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Annabel Black
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui, Nelson
$335 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Vaughan Sandford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Stoke, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Vaughan Sandford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tahunanui, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Atawhai, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Jarna Gledhill
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Nelson
$235 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun David Turnhout
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tahunanui, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Jacqui Singleton-Soffer
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson, Nelson
$270 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Atawhai, Nelson
$480 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$430 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Tahunanui, Nelson
$325 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Jarna Gledhill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
The Brook, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Stoke, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
The Brook, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Toi Toi, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Maitai, Nelson
$260 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Port Hills, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Sat 26 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
The Brook, Nelson
$260 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Susan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Maitai, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Nelson South, Nelson
$440 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$165 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$495 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
The Glen, Nelson
$460 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Annesbrook, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Nelson South, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Nicola
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson South, Nelson
$365 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$350 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
The Wood, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Annabel Black
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Jane Allred
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Wed 29 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Tue 21 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Tahunanui, Nelson
$295 per week
Available Sat 9 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Jun Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Stoke, Nelson
$410 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Jun Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Atawhai, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Sat 18 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Stoke, Nelson
$345 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Sharon Stockdale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Bishopdale, Nelson
$385 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Jane Allred
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
The Wood, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Stoke, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Sat 25 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Atawhai, Nelson
$440 per week
Available Thu 23 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Stoke, Nelson
$315 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Nelson
$540 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Washington Valley, Nelson
$270 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Tahunanui, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Sun 10 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Monaco, Nelson
$325 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$210 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Nelson, Nelson
$325 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$200 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Stoke, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Jacqui Singleton-Soffer
photo
Nelson South, Nelson
$310 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Sun 10 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Sarah Moulder
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Stoke, Nelson
$460 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Vaughan Sandford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Stoke, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Nelson
$525 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Atawhai, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Tue 21 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson South, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Stoke, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun Nicki Morris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Nelson, Nelson
$210 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nayland, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Stoke, Nelson
$540 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Susan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stepneyville, Nelson
$640 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Stoke, Nelson
$460 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Kim Spencer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$595 per week
Available Sun 3 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Sharon Stockdale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Tahunanui, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Nelson, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Mon 13 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Mark Rumsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Atawhai, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Mon 13 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Mark Rumsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Jane Allred
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Tahunanui, Nelson
$430 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
The Wood, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
The Brook, Nelson
$345 per week
Available Thu 23 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Jo White or Christina Brady
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
The Brook, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Sat 25 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$455 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Wood, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Fri 20 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Mark Rumsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Annesbrook, Nelson
$355 per week
Available Sun 19 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Stoke, Nelson
$375 per week
Available Thu 23 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Toi Toi, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Mar Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Stoke, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Atawhai, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Atawhai, Nelson
$590 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Maitai, Nelson
$460 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Cable Bay , Nelson
$490 per week
Available Fri 5 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Fri 25 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$180 per week
Available Thu 19 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$690 per week
Available Sun 19 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$220 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 May
photo
City Centre, Nelson
$195 per week
Available This Week
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 May
photo
$180 per week
Available Tue 21 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$497 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson South, Nelson
$200 per week
Available now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Wood, Nelson
$254 per week
Available Wed 20 Apr
4 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 May