Properties for rent in Nelson

  and email me the latest properties
112 listings, showing 1 to 112
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Nelson
$410 per week
Available Sat 13 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stepneyville, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Sat 20 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$260 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Toi Toi, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Vaughan Sandford
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Stoke, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Tue 2 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Stoke, Nelson
$275 per week
Available Sun 24 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
The Wood, Nelson
$520 per week
Available Fri 29 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Nelson
$998 per week
Available Fri 22 Jan
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 Nov Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Thu 28 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Sep Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Nelson
$600 per week
Available Mon 21 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 7 Sep Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Thu 25 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Aug Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Toi Toi, Nelson
$270 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Toi Toi, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Tue 16 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Annesbrook, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Fri 25 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Nelson
$295 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Jarna Gledhill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Sat 26 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Toi Toi, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jacqui Singleton-Soffer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Stoke, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Wed 9 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jacqui Singleton-Soffer
photo
Tahunanui, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$290 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Sandy van Staden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Atawhai, Nelson
$180 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Alex D'Ath
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Annesbrook, Nelson
$480 per week
Available Tue 23 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Stoke, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$430 per week
Available Wed 16 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$392 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Marie Healy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tahunanui, Nelson
$240 per week
Available Sat 5 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Stoke, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Fri 26 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Sandy van Staden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Annesbrook, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Tue 8 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Stoke, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Brendon Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Annesbrook, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Wed 2 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Feb Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Tahunanui, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb Jarna Gledhill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Stoke, Nelson
$610 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 9 Feb David Turnhout
photo
Tahunanui, Nelson
$200 per week
Available Sat 6 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 6 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Jane Allred
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Atawhai, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Sun 14 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Jo White or Christina Brady
photo
Tahunanui, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Thu 25 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Wakatu, Nelson
$310 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Atawhai, Nelson
$350 per week
Available 29th Feb 2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Nelson South, Nelson
$700 per week
Available Now
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$450 per week
Available 22nd Feb 2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
The Wood, Nelson
$345 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Atawhai, Nelson
$700 per week
Available 1st Mar 2016
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
The Brook, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Fri 5 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$175 per week
Available Tue 2 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Atawhai, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Sat 20 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Melissa
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson South, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Tue 5 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
The Wood, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Tahunanui, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Tue 8 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson, Nelson
$345 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Washington Valley, Nelson
$195 per week
Available Sun 21 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Toi Toi, Nelson
$200 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Wed 23 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson East, Nelson
$440 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$180 per week
Available Wed 17 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$290 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Atawhai, Nelson
$375 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Washington Valley, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Thu 25 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Sat 13 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Jane Allred
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
The Wood, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Toi Toi, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson South, Nelson
$320 per week
Available 15th Feb 2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Toi Toi, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Nicola
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Stoke, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Sat 20 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan Murray Butler
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Stoke, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson South, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jan Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Atawhai, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jan Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
The Brook, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$525 per week
Available Fri 5 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$435 per week
Available Tue 23 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jan JO Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Stoke, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jan Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Stoke, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Sat 23 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Bishopdale, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Sat 30 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 17 Jan
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Mon 18 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Nelson South, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Washington Valley, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$200 per week
Available Mon 25 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jan Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Tahunanui, Nelson
$260 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jan Jo White or Christina Brady
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jan David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$410 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jan Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Tahunanui, Nelson
$100 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
Listed Mon, 28 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
The Brook, Nelson
$425 per week
Available Tue 26 Jan
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Dec Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$195 per week
Available Tue 26 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 Nov Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$180 per week
Available Thu 19 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Atawhai, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Sat 30 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$440 per week
Available Sun 14 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 1 Nov Jo White or Christina Brady
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Nelson
$580 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Nelson East, Nelson
$580 per week
Available Tue 12 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Todds Valley, Nelson
$790 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$690 per week
Available Mon 11 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Stepneyville, Nelson
$800 per week
Available Sun 10 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$220 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 May
photo
City Centre, Nelson
$195 per week
Available This Week
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 May
photo
$180 per week
Available Fri 9 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Wakapuaka, Nelson
$295 per week
Available Wed 1 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
The Wood, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$455 per week
Available 7th July 2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$550 per week
Available April 2016 - October 2016
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson South, Nelson
$200 per week
Available now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Wood, Nelson
$254 per week
Available Wed 20 Apr
4 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 May