Properties for rent in Nelson

  and email me the latest properties
95 listings, showing 1 to 95
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
The Brook, Nelson
$310 per week
Available Thu 24 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Fri 11 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Sun 30 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Nelson South, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Sun 27 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson South, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Tue 5 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Jul
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Nelson, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Tue 8 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
The Brook, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Atawhai, Nelson
$675 per week
Available Mon 10 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Jun Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Bishopdale, Nelson
$475 per week
Available Fri 9 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 30 May Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$475 per week
Available Mon 15 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson South, Nelson
$600 per week
Available Tue 8 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Washington Valley, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Tue 22 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Vaughan Sandford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Sat 29 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jacqui Soffer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Stoke, Nelson
$385 per week
Available Wed 26 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Mark Rumsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$335 per week
Available Fri 25 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Stoke, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Wed 16 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Mandy Troy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$555 per week
Available Mon 21 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Jul Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Stoke, Nelson
$210 per week
Available Tue 25 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Jul Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Stoke, Nelson
$410 per week
Available Mon 14 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Jul Melissa
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Tue 1 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Jul Sandy van Staden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Thu 31 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Jul Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tahunanui, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Fri 25 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Atawhai, Nelson
$600 per week
Available Fri 25 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$490 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Nelson
$325 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 23 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Toi Toi, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Fri 25 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Toi Toi, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Mon 14 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul Sam Burling
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson South, Nelson
$285 per week
Available Tue 8 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul Jacqui Soffer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Maitai, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Mon 28 Aug
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Wed 26 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Marie Healy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Atawhai, Nelson
$460 per week
Available Wed 16 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Stoke, Nelson
$455 per week
Available Wed 19 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Jul Sandy van Staden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
The Wood, Nelson
$345 per week
Available Tue 1 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Toi Toi, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Wed 9 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson South, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Thu 31 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Nelson, Nelson
$470 per week
Available Wed 9 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Atawhai, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Atawhai, Nelson
$485 per week
Available Mon 7 Aug
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$355 per week
Available Mon 7 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Jane Allred
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Atawhai, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Thu 10 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$89 per week
Available Wed 26 Jul
1 bedrooms
6+ bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$415 per week
Available Fri 1 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Atawhai, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Thu 3 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 14 Jul Jarna Gledhill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Stoke, Nelson
$630 per week
Available Thu 13 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Annitta Hodgkinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Washington Valley, Nelson
$399 per week
Available Sun 16 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson East, Nelson
$365 per week
Available Sat 5 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Thu 10 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tahunanui, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Mon 7 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul Jarna Gledhill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$310 per week
Available Sat 15 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Atawhai, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Mon 10 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Sat 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Mark Rumsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Wed 23 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson South, Nelson
$210 per week
Available Wed 2 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Kelly Dean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Atawhai, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Thu 11 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
The Wood, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Sat 8 Jul
2 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Jul Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Tahunanui, Nelson
$410 per week
Available Tue 28 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Jul Kelly Dean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$235 per week
Available Sat 8 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Jul Kelly Dean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$570 per week
Available Fri 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 4 Jul Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Bishopdale, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Tue 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Jul David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Wed 26 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Jul Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$395 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 2 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
The Wood, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Jun Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Nelson
$650 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$270 per week
Available Thu 27 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Jun Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Wed 26 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Jun Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson South, Nelson
$310 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun Jane Allred
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson South, Nelson
$240 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Jun Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Atawhai, Nelson
$480 per week
Available Tue 4 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Jun Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Tahunanui, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Sat 14 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Jun Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson South, Nelson
$600 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Jun Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tahunanui, Nelson
$460 per week
Available Tue 20 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Jun Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Atawhai, Nelson
$495 per week
Available Tue 13 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Jun Trish Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Fri 16 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 31 May Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
City Centre, Nelson
$295 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 28 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
The Brook, Nelson
$575 per week
Available Fri 18 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$210 per week
Available Sun 4 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 May Kelly Dean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
The Glen, Nelson
$460 per week
Available Fri 23 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 May Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Nelson, Nelson
$650 per week
Available Wed 20 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Nelson East, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Sun 23 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 May Jo White or Christina Brady
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Thu 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 19 May Haven Property
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Thu 15 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 May Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stepneyville, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Thu 31 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Tahunanui, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Tue 1 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 May David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tahunanui, Nelson
$235 per week
Available Thu 4 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 30 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Moana, Nelson
$799 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$425 per week
Available Sat 30 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 30 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Stoke, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Mon 14 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$220 per week
Available Wed 18 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Todds Valley, Nelson
$799 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Tue 14 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Wakapuaka, Nelson
$295 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Fri 20 Apr
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson South, Nelson
$210 per week
Available Wed 5 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Wood, Nelson
$260 per week
Available Thu 26 Apr
4 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 May