Properties for rent in Nelson

  and email me the latest properties
109 listings, showing 1 to 109
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Mon 8 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Wakapuaka, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Nelson, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Fri 12 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Atawhai, Nelson
$355 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 Jun Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
The Wood, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Sun 7 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Stepneyville, Nelson
$850 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Stepneyville, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Nelson, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 14 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson, Nelson
$490 per week
Available Mon 23 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Tue 21 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Monaco, Nelson
$470 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Feb Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Tue 1 Nov
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Sep Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Fri 19 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Aug Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tahunanui, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Sat 6 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Toi Toi, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Sun 31 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Tahunanui, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Sat 6 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Marie Healy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Tahunanui, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Marie Healy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Maitai, Nelson
$225 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Sun 28 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Tue 16 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Jane Allred
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson South, Nelson
$660 per week
Available Mon 15 Aug
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Rob Vining
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Nelson, Nelson
$580 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Jacqui Singleton-Soffer
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Tahunanui, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jul Jacqui Singleton-Soffer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Wakapuaka, Nelson
$575 per week
Available Fri 5 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Atawhai, Nelson
$470 per week
Available Tue 9 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Thu 28 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Jenny
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Atawhai, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Wed 10 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Jo White or Christina Brady
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Nelson, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Atawhai, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Tahunanui, Nelson
$310 per week
Available Fri 5 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Mon 8 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 17 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson South, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Thu 4 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Pauline Harris
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tahunanui, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Mandy Troy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Mandy Troy
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tahunanui, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Wed 10 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul Mark Rumsey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Stoke, Nelson
$380 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stepneyville, Nelson
$425 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Vaughan Sandford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$480 per week
Available Sat 13 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Sat 16 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Stoke, Nelson
$365 per week
Available Sun 28 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Trish Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Atawhai, Nelson
$440 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Stepneyville, Nelson
$530 per week
Available Sat 6 Aug
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Toi Toi, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Toi Toi, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Jarna Gledhill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Nelson South, Nelson
$600 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
The Brook, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Mon 8 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$345 per week
Available Wed 3 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jul Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Washington Valley, Nelson
$260 per week
Available Sun 24 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 9 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tahunanui, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Sun 10 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Mandy Troy
photo
Annesbrook, Nelson
$355 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Mandy Troy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Stoke, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Mandy Troy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Toi Toi, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Sat 16 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Glenn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson South, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stoke, Nelson
$320 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jul Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
The Brook, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul Steph Monopoli
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Tahunanui, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
The Wood, Nelson
$410 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Nelson South, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
The Wood, Nelson
$470 per week
Available Sat 6 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Annabel Black
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
The Wood, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Fri 12 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Jul Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Nelson, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tahunanui, Nelson
$310 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 3 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
The Wood, Nelson
$335 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 2 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$280 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Jul Nicole Hines
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Stoke, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Thu 21 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 Jun Marie Healy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$260 per week
Available Wed 3 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 30 Jun Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Monaco, Nelson
$375 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Nelson South, Nelson
$375 per week
Available Thu 21 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jun Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson, Nelson
$330 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jun Jane Allred
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$650 per week
Available Wed 1 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Toi Toi, Nelson
$270 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun Grace Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Wakatu, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Wood, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jun Craig Kempton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Annesbrook, Nelson
$445 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Annabel Black
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Nelson
$235 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun David Turnhout
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui, Nelson
$250 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Tahunanui, Nelson
$325 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Jarna Gledhill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Maitai, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Nelson South, Nelson
$350 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Nicola
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Stoke, Nelson
$400 per week
Available Sat 25 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Call our Office & quote Property Address
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Nelson
$540 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Jun Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Stoke, Nelson
$210 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Stoke, Nelson
$200 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Jayne Watkins
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Nelson
$525 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Stepneyville, Nelson
$560 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$455 per week
Available Thu 21 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Annesbrook, Nelson
$355 per week
Available Sun 17 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Stoke, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Sat 6 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 29 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Atawhai, Nelson
$300 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Maitai, Nelson
$420 per week
Available Tue 26 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$200 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$690 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Nelson, Nelson
$390 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Nelson
$240 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 May
photo
City Centre, Nelson
$195 per week
Available This Week
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 May
photo
$180 per week
Available Tue 21 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Wakapuaka, Nelson
$295 per week
Available Wed 1 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$550 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Nelson South, Nelson
$200 per week
Available now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
The Wood, Nelson
$254 per week
Available Sun 23 Apr
4 bedrooms
5 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 May