Properties for rent in Far North

  and email me the latest properties
88 listings, showing 1 to 88
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$320 pw
Available immediately
Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS260
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$200 pw
Available 7 September 2014
Listed Sun, 10 Aug ID# DYE062
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$350 pw
Available August 2014
Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXW460
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$360 pw
Available 01/09/2014
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP625
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$215 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXL089
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$360 pw
Available available 17th November
Listed Sun, 23 Feb ID# DST911
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$40 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 9 May ID# BCN741
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$210 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed yesterday ID# DYU528
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$300 pw
Available 17-09-2014
Glenda McHardy Listed yesterday ID# DYU365
photo
Bayleys in the North - Kerikeri Office Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$250 pw
Available Now
Leanne McCall Listed yesterday ID# DYU334
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$290 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYT741
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$280 pw
Available NOW
Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYT201
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$360 pw
Available 27/09/2014
Gina Colcord Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYS888
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$420 pw
Available 6/09/2014
Gina Colcord Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYS875
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$240 pw
Available 29-09-2014
Glenda McHardy Listed Tue, 26 Aug
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$320 pw
Available 26-08-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR428
photo
Bay Of Islands Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$420 pw
Available 1 November to 30 April
Liz Ford Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR371
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$280 pw
Available 27-08-2014
Nev Alexander Listed Tue, 26 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$230 pw
Available NOW
Listed Sun, 24 Aug ID# DYQ071
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$240 pw
Available 11-09-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 22 Aug ID# DYP325
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$480 pw
Available May 2015
Listed Fri, 22 Aug ID# DYP162
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$280 pw
Available 19-Aug-2014
Paula Jones Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYL963
photo
First Rentals 1 photo
$325 pw
Available 19-Aug-2014
Paula Jones Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYL959
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$200 pw
Available 31-03-2014
Glenda McHardy Listed Tue, 19 Aug
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$260 pw
Available End of August
Sandra Robinson Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYK988
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$200 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYK571
photo
paragon Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available 30/08/2014
Michelle Carter Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYJ949
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 29-08-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 15 Aug ID# DYJ003
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$350 pw
Available 23-06-2014
Glenda McHardy Listed Thu, 14 Aug
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$280 pw
Available 13-08-2014
Glenda McHardy Listed Thu, 14 Aug
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$240 pw
Available 14-08-2014
Glenda McHardy Listed Thu, 14 Aug
photo
Bay Of Islands Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$380 pw
Available Now
Liz Ford Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG478
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$345 pw
Available 30/08/2014
Gina Colcord Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYF662
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$320 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYF652
photo
Champagne Homes Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$265 pw
Available Immediately
Yvonne Parker Listed Mon, 11 Aug ID# DYE402
photo
Ray White Russell Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,120 pw
Available 08-08-2014
Marni Wynyard Listed Sun, 10 Aug ID# DYD960
photo
Ray White Russell Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$910 pw
Available 10-08-2014
Donna Smith Listed Sun, 10 Aug ID# DYD959
photo
Ray White Russell Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,050 pw
Available 10-08-2014
Marni Wynyard Listed Sun, 10 Aug
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd 1 photo
$180 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Sat, 9 Aug ID# DYD494
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$240 pw
Available 29-08-2014
Glenda McHardy Listed Thu, 7 Aug
photo
Bayleys in the North - Kerikeri Office Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$210 pw
Available Now
Leanne McCall Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYB932
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$210 pw
Available 01-Jul-2013
Paula Jones Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYA878
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$399 pw
Available immediately
Listed Fri, 1 Aug ID# DXX678
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$200 pw
Available 05-09-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Thu, 31 Jul
photo
Bayleys in the North - Kerikeri Office Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$345 pw
Available Now
Leanne McCall Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXW033
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available 28-07-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV123
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available 15-08-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Tue, 29 Jul
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$360 pw
Available soon
Sandra Robinson Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV059
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$210 pw
Available 15-08-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS981
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR139
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$230 pw
Available Today
Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN691
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$200 pw
Available 17-Jul-2014
Paula Jones Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXM755
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$185 pw
Available August
Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXM454
photo
Barfoot & Thompson Kerikeri Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$275 pw
Available Now
Claire Buckley Listed Sat, 5 Jul ID# DXD610
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$235 pw
Available 23-07-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 27 Jun ID# DXQ995
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$320 pw
Available 14th July
Listed Thu, 26 Jun ID# DWX365
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$210 pw
Available 29-04-2014
Nancy Loane Listed Fri, 20 Jun ID# DWT350
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$180 pw
Available 12-06-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Fri, 20 Jun
photo
1 photo
$250 pw
Available ! July 2014
Listed Thu, 19 Jun ID# DWR590
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 16-06-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Wed, 18 Jun
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$210 pw
Available 04-07-2014
Glenda McHardy Listed Sat, 14 Jun
photo
$399 pw
Available most likely rented now
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ738
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$360 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ589
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$300 pw
Available 01-09-2014
Deb Wilson Listed Sat, 7 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$290 pw
Available NOW
Listed Thu, 5 Jun ID# DWG162
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$300 pw
Available October
Listed Sat, 31 May ID# DWC820
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$380 pw
Available 27-08-2014
Glenda McHardy Listed Thu, 29 May
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$190 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 27 May ID# DVZ395
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$350 pw
Available mid Jan 2015
Listed Mon, 26 May ID# DVY371
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$340 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Fri, 23 May ID# DVW522
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$280 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 14 May ID# DVP983
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$280 pw
Available 13-May-2014
Paula Jones Listed Wed, 14 May ID# DVP283
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$260 pw
Available 16th May
Listed Tue, 6 May ID# DVI330
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$260 pw
Available Soon
Sandra Robinson Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH095
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$340 pw
Available 01/05/2014
Ross Taylor Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA833
photo
Professionals Mangonui (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$310 pw
Available 26 Apr 2014
Debbie Kitchen Listed Tue, 18 Mar
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$250 pw
Available from 04-03-2014
Trina Blakey Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# DTE925
photo
Professionals Mangonui (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$210 pw
Available 1 Feb 2014
Debbie Kitchen Listed Tue, 28 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available mid september
Listed Mon, 20 Jan ID# DRJ412
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available 07/01/2014
Ross Taylor Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX256
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available Now
Dianne Quinn Listed Sun, 22 Dec ID# DSD273
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$650 pw
Available 04/11/2013
Ross Taylor Listed Tue, 5 Nov ID# DNM833
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$500 pw
Available Feb 2014
Listed Sun, 25 Aug ID# AHL254
photo
1 photo
$395 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 19 Jul ID# DIF738
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$185 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 21 Feb ID# DBC707
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$240 pw
Available 15/6/12
Listed Tue, 12 Jun ID# CNF400
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$200 pw
Available April 2014
Listed Mon, 11 Jun ID# CND679
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$500 pw
Available May 2013
Listed Sun, 8 May ID# BUJ895