Properties for rent in Far North

  and email me the latest properties
54 listings, showing 1 to 54
photo
1 photo
$380 pw
Available 1.11.2014
Listed Sun, 19 Oct ID# EAJ712
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$360 pw
Available available 17th November
Listed Sun, 23 Feb ID# DST911
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$40 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 9 May ID# BCN741
photo
Bay Of Islands Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$230 pw
Available 5 November
LIz Ford Listed Thu, 23 Oct ID# EAP090
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$200 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 23 Oct ID# EAN757
photo
Bayleys in the North - Kerikeri Office Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$300 pw
Available Now
Leanne McCall Listed Thu, 23 Oct ID# EAN487
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$450 pw
Available Feb 9th 2015
Listed Wed, 22 Oct ID# EAM204
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$320 pw
Available 23-06-2014
Leanne Hardy Listed Tue, 21 Oct
photo
Seek n Find Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$370 pw
Available Now
Wendy Campbell Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAJ926
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$380 pw
Available 1st November 2014
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAJ810
photo
$260 pw
Available by negotiation f
Listed Sat, 18 Oct ID# EAJ520
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$160 pw
Available 05-11-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 17 Oct ID# EAI899
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$380 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Thu, 16 Oct ID# EAH503
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$350 pw
Available 16-10-2014
April Hetaraka Listed Thu, 16 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$400 pw
Available 12.10.14
Listed Sun, 12 Oct ID# EAD181
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available 10-10-2014
Deb Wilson Listed Wed, 8 Oct
photo
Professionals Mangonui (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$195 pw
Available 8 Oct 2014
Debbie Kitchen Listed Wed, 8 Oct
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$180 pw
Available 08-10-2014
Nev Alexander Listed Wed, 8 Oct
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$260 pw
Available 06-10-2014
April Hetaraka Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZY213
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$330 pw
Available now
Listed Sat, 4 Oct ID# DZX394
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$350 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Fri, 3 Oct ID# DZW672
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$225 pw
Available 24-10-2014
Leanne Hardy Listed Fri, 3 Oct
photo
Professionals Mangonui (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$285 pw
Available 30 Oct 2014
Debbie Kitchen Listed Tue, 30 Sep
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$400 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 30 Sep ID# DZS787
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$400 pw
Available 01/11/2014
Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS581
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$370 pw
Available 30th September 2014
Listed Sun, 28 Sep ID# DZR923
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$380 pw
Available 15-10-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Wed, 24 Sep
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 26-May-2014
Marina Yates Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZN774
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$270 pw
Available 25-Sep-2014
Marina Yates Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM737
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$200 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM662
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$300 pw
Available 01-09-2014
Deb Wilson Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$300 pw
Available 07-11-2014
Deb Wilson Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$250 pw
Available 13-09-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$220 pw
Available 13-10-2014
Nev Alexander Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# EAF731
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$240 pw
Available 01-10-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 12 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$200 pw
Available 11.09.2014
Listed Wed, 10 Sep ID# DZD068
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$265 pw
Available 12 September
Sandra Robinson Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZB940
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$350 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 2 Sep ID# DYW131
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$230 pw
Available NOW
Listed Sun, 24 Aug ID# DYQ071
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$280 pw
Available 19-Aug-2014
Paula Jones Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYL963
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$370 pw
Available 23-06-2014
Leanne Hardy Listed Thu, 14 Aug
photo
Ray White Russell Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,120 pw
Available 08-08-2014
Marni Wynyard Listed Sun, 10 Aug ID# DYD960
photo
Ray White Russell Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$910 pw
Available 10-08-2014
Donna Smith Listed Sun, 10 Aug ID# DYD959
photo
Ray White Russell Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,050 pw
Available 10-08-2014
Marni Wynyard Listed Sun, 10 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$280 pw
Available mid September
Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY930
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$290 pw
Available March 2015
Listed Sat, 14 Jun ID# DWN149
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$190 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 27 May ID# DZN721
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$200 pw
Available september
Listed Mon, 20 Jan ID# DRJ412
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$500 pw
Available Feb 2014
Listed Sun, 25 Aug ID# AHL254
photo
1 photo
$395 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 19 Jul ID# DIF738
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$185 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 21 Feb ID# DBC707
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$240 pw
Available 15/6/12
Listed Tue, 12 Jun ID# CNF400
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$220 pw
Available March 2015
Listed Mon, 11 Jun ID# CND679
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$500 pw
Available May 2013
Listed Sun, 8 May ID# BUJ895