Properties for rent in Far North

  and email me the latest properties
64 listings, showing 1 to 64
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$360 pw
Available January 2016 for short term rents
Listed Mon, 27 Jul ID# EJQ766
photo
First National Mangonui - Moving Realty Ltd 1 photo
$260 pw
Available Now
Paula Jones Listed today ID# EKT754
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$230 pw
Available 28-08-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed yesterday
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Far North Circle Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$210 pw
Available 20-08-2015
Nancy Loane Listed Tue, 25 Aug ID# EKR141
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Far North Circle Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$230 pw
Available 25-08-2015
Carolyn Barnes Listed Tue, 25 Aug ID# EKR134
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$265 pw
Available 13/09/2015
Gina Colcord Listed Mon, 24 Aug ID# EKP764
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$330 pw
Available 25-08-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed Mon, 24 Aug
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$320 pw
Available now
Sandra Robinson Listed Mon, 24 Aug ID# EKP477
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$375 pw
Available 24-08-2015
Pauline Bacon Listed Mon, 24 Aug ID# EKP421
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$235 pw
Available End of September
Listed Sun, 23 Aug ID# EKN925
photo
First National Mangonui - Moving Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$300 pw
Available Tuesday, 1st September 2015
Paula Jones Listed Fri, 21 Aug ID# EKN100
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$400 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 19 Aug ID# EKL028
photo
Professionals Mangonui (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$135 pw
Available 15 Sep 2015
Debbie Kitchen Listed Wed, 19 Aug
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$230 pw
Available 19-08-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed Tue, 18 Aug
photo
First National Mangonui - Moving Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available Wednesday, 2nd September 2015
Paula Jones Listed Tue, 18 Aug ID# EKJ565
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Far North Circle Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$210 pw
Available 08-07-2015
Carolyn Barnes Listed Wed, 12 Aug ID# EKF187
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$350 pw
Available 28/08/2015
Gina Colcord Listed Fri, 7 Aug ID# EJZ877
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$300 pw
Available 30 September - Approx
Listed Thu, 6 Aug ID# EJZ208
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$370 pw
Available 04/08/2015
Chris Barchet Listed Wed, 5 Aug ID# EJY342
photo
Bay Of Islands Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$425 pw
Available 18 August
Liz Ford Listed Tue, 4 Aug ID# EJW782
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$275 pw
Available 4/09/2015
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 4 Aug ID# EKT504
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Far North Circle Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$210 pw
Available 20-08-2015
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 31 Jul ID# EJU755
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$400 pw
Available 10/09/2015
Gina Colcord Listed Thu, 30 Jul ID# EJT599
photo
Bayleys Orewa (Mackys Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$350 pw
Available 24/07/2015
Leanne McCall Listed Thu, 30 Jul
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Far North Circle Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$220 pw
Available 11-08-2015
Carolyn Barnes Listed Mon, 27 Jul ID# EJQ532
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available 17-08-2015
Pauline Bacon Listed Fri, 24 Jul
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$420 pw
Available 15-08-2015
Pauline Bacon Listed Thu, 23 Jul
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Far North Circle Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$220 pw
Available 01-08-2015
Angela Dare Listed Thu, 23 Jul ID# EJM913
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Far North Circle Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$220 pw
Available 14-07-2015
Angela Dare Listed Thu, 23 Jul ID# EJM912
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 28/08/2015
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 21 Jul ID# EJK963
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available 04-04-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed Mon, 20 Jul
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$450 pw
Available 20-07-2015
Deb Wilson Listed Fri, 17 Jul
photo
Bayleys Orewa (Mackys Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$250 pw
Available 26/08/2015
Leanne McCall Listed Thu, 16 Jul
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$390 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Thu, 16 Jul ID# EJG773
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$200 pw
Available 13-08-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed Tue, 7 Jul
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Far North Circle Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$195 pw
Available 18-06-2015
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 3 Jul ID# EIW865
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$550 pw
Available 20/08/2015
Tracy Barker Listed Fri, 3 Jul ID# EIW724
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Mon, 29 Jun ID# EIT097
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$630 pw
Available 1 SEPTEMBER 2015
Listed Sat, 27 Jun ID# EIS247
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$250 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Thu, 25 Jun ID# EKF867
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$200 pw
Available 23-07-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed Tue, 23 Jun ID# EJL587
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$180 pw
Available Some time in August
Listed Fri, 12 Jun ID# EIF156
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$225 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Wed, 10 Jun ID# EIC369
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$160 pw
Available Next year April 2016
Listed Sat, 6 Jun ID# EHZ991
photo
Professionals Mangonui (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$240 pw
Available 17 Jun 2015
Debbie Kitchen Listed Wed, 3 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$350 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 29 May ID# EHU636
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$395 pw
Available For minimum of 4 weeks avail until mid October
Listed Sat, 23 May ID# EHP264
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$450 pw
Available February 1st 2016
Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN819
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$225 pw
Available 22-07-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed Fri, 22 May
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$300 pw
Available 22-08-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed Fri, 22 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$270 pw
Available Avaliable
Listed Mon, 4 May ID# EGX542
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$170 pw
Available 22-07-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed Thu, 30 Apr
photo
Ray White Paihia (Northland Circle Real Estate Limited) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$240 pw
Available 14-08-2015
Leanne Hardy Listed Mon, 13 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$300 pw
Available April next year 2016
Listed Tue, 7 Apr ID# EGA416
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$245 pw
Available 17-07-2015
Pauline Bacon Listed Mon, 30 Mar
photo
1 photo
$390 pw
Available in 2 months
Listed Fri, 27 Mar ID# EFT242
photo
Bay Of Islands Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$420 pw
Available 20th May 2015 until 5 January 2016
Liz Ford Listed Fri, 13 Feb ID# EEF841
photo
Ray White Russell Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,120 pw
Available 08-08-2014
Marni Wynyard Listed Sun, 10 Aug ID# DYD960
photo
Ray White Russell Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$910 pw
Available 10-08-2014
Donna Smith Listed Sun, 10 Aug ID# DYD959
photo
Ray White Russell Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$1,050 pw
Available 10-08-2014
Marni Wynyard Listed Sun, 10 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$350 pw
Available NOW, ASAP
Listed Mon, 26 May ID# DVY371
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$185 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 21 Feb ID# DBC707
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$225 pw
Available July 6 2015
Listed Mon, 11 Jun ID# CND679
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$500 pw
Available May 2015
Listed Sun, 8 May ID# BUJ895