Properties for rent in Far North

  and email me the latest properties
101 listings, showing 1 to 101
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$245 pw
Available immediately
Listed today ID# DXX678
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$350 pw
Available August 2014
Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXW460
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$160 pw
Available 01/08/2014
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXP627
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$360 pw
Available 01/08/2014
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP625
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$220 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXL089
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$220 pw
Available Now - December 2014
Listed Sun, 4 May ID# DVG925
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$340 pw
Available available 14th November
Listed Sun, 23 Feb ID# DST911
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$40 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 9 May ID# BCN741
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$200 pw
Available 05-09-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed yesterday ID# DXW857
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$320 pw
Available 30-07-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed yesterday
photo
Bayleys in the North - Kerikeri Office Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$345 pw
Available Now
Leanne McCall Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXW033
photo
Barfoot & Thompson Kerikeri Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$400 pw
Available Thursday, August 14, 2014
Claire Buckley Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV275
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available 28-07-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV123
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$400 pw
Available 15-08-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV104
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$360 pw
Available soon
Sandra Robinson Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV059
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$320 pw
Available 1/08/2014
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXU641
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$165 pw
Available 15/08/2014
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXU618
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$220 pw
Available 9 th August
Listed Mon, 28 Jul ID# DXU266
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$330 pw
Available 18-08-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Mon, 28 Jul
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$240 pw
Available 14-08-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS982
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$210 pw
Available 15-08-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS981
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$240 pw
Available 24-07-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXS157
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 14-10-2014
April Hetaraka Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXS150
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$180 pw
Available 18-07-2014
Nancy Loane Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXS149
photo
Bay Of Islands Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$325 pw
Available Now
Liz Ford Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXR712
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$325 pw
Available 10/06/2014
Tracy Barker Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR156
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available 15/08/2014
Gina Colcord Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR139
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available 03-08-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXQ996
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$240 pw
Available 31-07-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXQ952
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$400 pw
Available immediately
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP539
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$240 pw
Available Today
Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN691
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$305 pw
Available 06/08/2014
Tracy Barker Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXN153
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$170 pw
Available 1/08/2014
Gina Colcord Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXN052
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$200 pw
Available 17-Jul-2014
Paula Jones Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXM755
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$185 pw
Available August
Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXM454
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$345 pw
Available 18/08/2014
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXJ977
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$290 pw
Available 1/08/2014
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXJ872
photo
Professionals Mangonui (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$280 pw
Available 31 Jul 2014
Debbie Kitchen Listed Fri, 11 Jul
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$400 pw
Available 20-07-2014
Dianne Quinn Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF232
photo
Barfoot & Thompson Kerikeri Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$275 pw
Available Now
Claire Buckley Listed Sat, 5 Jul ID# DXD610
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 21 July 2014
Sandra Robinson Listed Thu, 3 Jul ID# DXC005
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$360 pw
Available 02/07/2014
Chris Barchet Listed Wed, 2 Jul ID# DXB422
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available 20-07-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Wed, 2 Jul ID# DXB256
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$320 pw
Available 25/07/2014
Tracy Barker Listed Tue, 1 Jul ID# DXA439
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$235 pw
Available 23-07-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 27 Jun ID# DXQ995
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$370 pw
Available 29 June
Listed Fri, 27 Jun ID# DWX938
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$230 pw
Available 20-06-2014
Nancy Loane Listed Thu, 26 Jun ID# DWX373
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$320 pw
Available 14th July
Listed Thu, 26 Jun ID# DWX365
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$300 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Thu, 26 Jun ID# DXJ892
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$230 pw
Available 21-07-2014
Nev Alexander Listed Sat, 21 Jun
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$400 pw
Available 28-03-2013
Pauline Bacon Listed Fri, 20 Jun
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$210 pw
Available 29-04-2014
Nancy Loane Listed Fri, 20 Jun ID# DWT350
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$180 pw
Available 12-06-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Fri, 20 Jun
photo
Ray White Kerikeri (Hewson Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 16-06-2014
Pauline Bacon Listed Wed, 18 Jun
photo
Barfoot & Thompson Kerikeri Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$430 pw
Available Now
Claire Buckley Listed Mon, 16 Jun ID# DWN770
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$240 pw
Available Beg July
Casey van Engelen Listed Mon, 16 Jun ID# DWN711
photo
1 photo
$525 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 15 Jun ID# DWN401
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$290 pw
Available 1 July 2014
Listed Sat, 14 Jun ID# DWN149
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$210 pw
Available 04-07-2014
Dianne Quinn Listed Sat, 14 Jun
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$350 pw
Available 30-06-2014
Dianne Quinn Listed Wed, 11 Jun
photo
$399 pw
Available most likely rented now
Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ738
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$360 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ589
photo
Barfoot & Thompson Kerikeri Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$225 pw
Available Now
Claire Buckley Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ517
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$350 pw
Available 01-08-2014
Deb Wilson Listed Sat, 7 Jun
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$325 pw
Available 20/05/2014
Ross Taylor Listed Fri, 6 Jun ID# DWG857
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$300 pw
Available October
Listed Sat, 31 May ID# DWC820
photo
Ray White Kaitaia (Mark Saxton Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$280 pw
Available 27-06-2014
Carolyn Barnes Listed Fri, 30 May ID# DXS148
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$380 pw
Available 06-06-2014
Dianne Quinn Listed Thu, 29 May
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$190 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 27 May ID# DVZ395
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$350 pw
Available mid Jan 2015
Listed Mon, 26 May ID# DVY371
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$350 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Fri, 23 May ID# DVW522
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$360 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Wed, 21 May ID# DVV131
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$290 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 14 May ID# DVP983
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$280 pw
Available 13-May-2014
Paula Jones Listed Wed, 14 May ID# DVP283
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$280 pw
Available 16th May
Listed Tue, 6 May ID# DVI330
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$280 pw
Available Soon
Sandra Robinson Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH095
photo
First Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$240 pw
Available 02-May-2014
Paula Jones Listed Sat, 3 May ID# DVG467
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$230 pw
Available 08-05-2014
Dianne Quinn Listed Fri, 2 May
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$210 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Wed, 30 Apr ID# DVD363
photo
Mid North Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$230 pw
Available NOW
Sandra Robinson Listed Mon, 28 Apr ID# DVB480
photo
$250 pw
Available Next Year
Listed Fri, 25 Apr ID# DVA889
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available 27/03/2014
Chris Barchet Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA957
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$340 pw
Available 01/05/2014
Ross Taylor Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA833
photo
LJ Hooker Kerikeri Property Market (BOI) Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$400 pw
Available Now
Gina Colcord Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# DTY181
photo
Professionals Mangonui (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$310 pw
Available 26 Apr 2014
Debbie Kitchen Listed Tue, 18 Mar
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) 1 photo
$250 pw
Available from 04-03-2014
Trina Blakey Listed Thu, 6 Mar ID# DTE925
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$240 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 18 Feb ID# DES542
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$180 pw
Available Now
Dianne Quinn Listed Thu, 13 Feb ID# DSJ053
photo
Professionals Mangonui (Far North Coastal Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$210 pw
Available 1 Feb 2014
Debbie Kitchen Listed Tue, 28 Jan ID# DRS101
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$200 pw
Available JULY
Listed Mon, 20 Jan ID# DRJ412
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available 07/01/2014
Ross Taylor Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX256
photo
Ray White Paihia (Dianne Quinn Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available Now
Dianne Quinn Listed Sun, 22 Dec ID# DSD273
photo
Harcourts Kerikeri Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$650 pw
Available 04/11/2013
Ross Taylor Listed Tue, 5 Nov ID# DNM833
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$295 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 26 Oct ID# DNB724
photo
$150 pw
Available Available next year April 2015
Listed Tue, 17 Sep ID# DEC189
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$500 pw
Available Feb 2014
Listed Sun, 25 Aug ID# AHL254
photo
1 photo
$395 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 19 Jul ID# DIF738
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$185 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 21 Feb ID# DBC707
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$240 pw
Available 15/6/12
Listed Tue, 12 Jun ID# CNF400
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$200 pw
Available April 2014
Listed Mon, 11 Jun ID# CND679
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$500 pw
Available May 2013
Listed Sun, 8 May ID# BUJ895