Properties for rent in Far North

  and email me the latest properties
53 listings, showing 1 to 53
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Kaikohe, Far North
$305 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jeremy Pyle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Kerikeri, Far North
$650 per week
Available Tue 28 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun Julie Going
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Paihia, Far North
$180 per week
Available Wed 22 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Julie Going
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kerikeri, Far North
$300 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Jo Leane
photo
Paihia, Far North
$350 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Julie Going
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Kerikeri, Far North
$400 per week
Available Sun 17 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Liz Ford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kerikeri, Far North
$370 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Liz Ford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Whangaroa, Far North
$240 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Paula Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Paihia, Far North
$345 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Gina Colcord
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Paihia, Far North
$325 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Gina Colcord
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Kerikeri, Far North
$450 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Gina Colcord
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Waimamaku, Far North
$350 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Paihia, Far North
$350 per week
Available Wed 29 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 26 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Ahipara, Far North
$317 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Nancy Loane
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kaitaia, Far North
$250 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Carolyn Barnes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Ahipara, Far North
$230 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Candace Rameka
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Ahipara, Far North
$250 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Carolyn Barnes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kerikeri, Far North
$300 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Gina Colcord
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kaitaia, Far North
$260 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Carolyn Barnes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Karikari Peninsula, Far North
$280 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Paula Jones
photo
Kaeo, Far North
$280 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Paula Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Coopers Beach, Far North
$450 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kaikohe, Far North
$200 per week
Available Sat 9 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Sandra Robinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kawakawa, Far North
$250 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Emma Cash
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Paihia, Far North
$250 per week
Available Tue 14 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Emma Cash
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Paihia, Far North
$360 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 11 Jun Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Paihia, Far North
$195 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Emma Cash
photo
Kerikeri, Far North
$470 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Pauline Bacon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Kaitaia, Far North
$250 per week
Available Monday, 13th June 2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Paula Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Paihia, Far North
$360 per week
Available 04-07-16
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Gina Colcord
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Paihia, Far North
$190 per week
Available Tue 25 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Emma Cash
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Kawakawa, Far North
$320 per week
Available Wed 29 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun
photo
Pakaraka, Far North
$420 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Jun Emma Cash
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kerikeri, Far North
$450 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Jun Gina Colcord
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kerikeri, Far North
$300 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 4 Jun Gina Colcord
photo
Kerikeri, Far North
$360 per week
Available Wed 13 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Pauline Bacon
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Paihia, Far North
$210 per week
Available Thu 9 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Emma Cash
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Opua, Far North
$250 per week
Available Sat 14 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 May
photo
Kerikeri, Far North
$260 per week
Available Thursday, 2nd June 2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Paula Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Kawakawa, Far North
$390 per week
Available Wed 18 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Emma Cash
photo
Kerikeri, Far North
$260 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Paula Jones
photo
Kawakawa, Far North
$200 per week
Available Wednesday, 1st June 2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Ashley Inglis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Kerikeri, Far North
$230 per week
Available Tue 21 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Liz Ford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Kerikeri, Far North
$600 per week
Available Wed 25 May
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Jo Leane
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kerikeri, Far North
$700 per week
Available Wed 25 May
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Mar Jo Leane
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kerikeri, Far North
$285 per week
Available Sun 23 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 6 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Paihia, Far North
$180 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 6 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Kerikeri, Far North
$395 per week
Available Sun 1 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 May
photo
Paihia, Far North
$300 per week
Available Sat 1 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Russell, Far North
$1,120 per week
Available Fri 8 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 10 Aug Marni Wynyard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Russell, Far North
$1,050 per week
Available 10-08-2014
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 10 Aug Marni Wynyard
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Opua, Far North
$225 per week
Available Thu 1 Dec
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Paihia, Far North
$500 per week
Available May 2015
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 8 May