Properties for rent in Whangarei

  and email me the latest properties
83 listings, showing 1 to 83
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Maunu, Whangarei
$550 per week
Available Sat 15 Oct
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tikipunga, Whangarei
$350 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Onerahi, Whangarei
$385 per week
Available Fri 4 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Onerahi, Whangarei
$380 per week
Available Sat 5 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Ruakaka, Whangarei
$395 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Jeremy Pyle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kamo, Whangarei
$295 per week
Available Sun 25 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 18 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
McLeod Bay, Whangarei
$325 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Dec Sue Bermingham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Regent, Whangarei
$365 per week
Available Sun 2 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Phone only Between 9am-5pm Monday to Friday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Regent, Whangarei
$265 per week
Available Fri 7 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Mark Ph 021 181 4419
photo
Whangarei, Whangarei
$250 per week
Available 20/10/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Sep Rea Whaanga
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Onerahi, Whangarei
$285 per week
Available 30/09/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Sep Maggie Dixon Real Estate Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Tikipunga, Whangarei
$520 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Sep Letting Agent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Whau Valley, Whangarei
$380 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Sep Letting Agent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tikipunga, Whangarei
$365 per week
Available Fri 14 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Sep Letting Agent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Parahaki, Whangarei
$350 per week
Available Sun 16 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Onerahi, Whangarei
$400 per week
Available Tue 11 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Sep Wendy Campbell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
$360 per week
Available Wed 12 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Sep Michaela Ruddell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Whangarei, Whangarei
$380 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Ngunguru, Whangarei
$650 per week
Available Wed 28 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 28 Sep Betty Tebbutt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Otaika, Whangarei
$320 per week
Available Sat 1 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep Michaela Ruddell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tikipunga, Whangarei
$390 per week
Available Fri 21 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep Renee Wilkinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Whau Valley, Whangarei
$380 per week
Available Thu 29 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Woodhill, Whangarei
$340 per week
Available 03/10/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep Kylie Springford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waipu, Whangarei
$650 per week
Available Tue 1 Nov
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Juanita McGoldrick
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Raumanga, Whangarei
$400 per week
Available Thu 29 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Andrea Phelan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Kensington, Whangarei
$525 per week
Available Fri 4 Nov
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Sue Bermingham
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tikipunga, Whangarei
$320 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Roger Raymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Parua Bay, Whangarei
$420 per week
Available Sun 25 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 25 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kensington, Whangarei
$340 per week
Available Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 24 Sep Maggie Dixon Real Estate Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Morningside, Whangarei
$360 per week
Available Wed 5 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Betty Tebbutt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kensington, Whangarei
$420 per week
Available 15/10/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep Maggie Dixon Real Estate Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Onerahi, Whangarei
$350 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Fleur Dobson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Mairtown, Whangarei
$360 per week
Available Sun 2 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Wendy Campbell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Onerahi, Whangarei
$335 per week
Available Fri 7 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Michaela Ruddell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Onerahi, Whangarei
$250 per week
Available Sat 22 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 22 Sep Michaela Ruddell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Whau Valley, Whangarei
$310 per week
Available Sun 16 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep Nathalie Turner
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Kamo, Whangarei
$450 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Morningside, Whangarei
$420 per week
Available Sat 8 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Tikipunga, Whangarei
$325 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Vicky Intin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Tikipunga, Whangarei
$365 per week
Available Wed 28 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Letting Agent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Kensington, Whangarei
$220 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Ashley Inglis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Kauri, Whangarei
$380 per week
Available Sun 2 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Michaela Ruddell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Whangarei Heads, Whangarei
$340 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Maunu, Whangarei
$385 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep Vicky Intin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Woodhill, Whangarei
$370 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Sep Renee Wilkinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Riverside, Whangarei
$420 per week
Available Wed 21 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kamo, Whangarei
$350 per week
Available Wed 14 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Ashley Inglis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Tikipunga, Whangarei
$360 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Sep Betty Tebbutt
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Kensington, Whangarei
$265 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Phone only Between 9am-5pm Monday to Friday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Maunu, Whangarei
$415 per week
Available Sun 2 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Riverside, Whangarei
$335 per week
Available Sat 8 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep Nathalie Turner
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Raumanga, Whangarei
$375 per week
Available Sat 8 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
One Tree Point, Whangarei
$440 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 12 Sep Karen Kelly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
One Tree Point, Whangarei
$470 per week
Available 03/10/2016
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Soraya Nisbet
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Morningside, Whangarei
$260 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Sep Rea Whaanga
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Parua Bay, Whangarei
$250 per week
Available Thu 8 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Sep Andrea Phelan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Central Whangarei, Whangarei
$335 per week
Available Sat 10 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Sep Michaela Ruddell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Kensington, Whangarei
$335 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Sep Phone only Between 9am-5pm Monday to Friday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Morningside, Whangarei
$395 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Rea Whaanga
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Kamo, Whangarei
$360 per week
Available Tue 6 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep Andrea Phelan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Morningside, Whangarei
$375 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 2 Sep Hala - Please email hala.a@vodafone.co.nz
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Mairtown, Whangarei
$285 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 1 Sep Fleur Dobson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Maunu, Whangarei
$280 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 31 Aug Sue Bermingham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Otangarei, Whangarei
$300 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 Aug Tyler Murray
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Otaika, Whangarei
$320 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 29 Aug Fleur Dobson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kamo, Whangarei
$270 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 27 Aug Jeanine Walters
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Whangarei, Whangarei
$230 per week
Available Wed 14 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Aug Raquel Pitman
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
One Tree Point, Whangarei
$400 per week
Available Now
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug Soraya Nisbet
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Onerahi, Whangarei
$270 per week
Available Now
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Aug Jeanine Walters
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Otangarei, Whangarei
$280 per week
Available Mon 5 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Aug Ashley Inglis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Morningside, Whangarei
$495 per week
Available Sat 20 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Aug Andrea Phelan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Whangarei, Whangarei
$500 per week
Available Now
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Jul Carole Bennett
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Whangarei, Whangarei
$260 per week
Available Mon 15 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Andrea Phelan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Kamo, Whangarei
$445 per week
Available Fri 29 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jul Sue Bermingham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Titoki, Whangarei
$300 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 8 Jul Olivia Christensen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Whangarei Heads, Whangarei
$550 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Kensington, Whangarei
$265 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Phone only Between 9am-5pm Monday to Friday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Otaika, Whangarei
$175 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Phone only Between 9am-5pm Monday to Friday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Tutukaka, Whangarei
$420 per week
Available Sat 11 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Regent, Whangarei
$265 per week
Available Tue 13 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May Phone only Between 9am-5pm Monday to Friday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Tutukaka, Whangarei
$330 per week
Available Thu 20 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
McLeod Bay, Whangarei
$325 per week
Available Sun 26 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 16 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
One Tree Point, Whangarei
$325 per week
Available Wed 1 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Apr