Properties for rent in Otago

South Otago(0)
Waitaki(16) 
889 listings, showing 1 to 156
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$1,680 pw
Available 16th February
Listed yesterday ID# ECQ048
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available 14/01/2015
Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP140
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$300 pw
Available 22 Jan 2015
Listed Wed, 17 Dec ID# ECM748
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$245 pw
Available Jan 1, 2015
Listed Tue, 16 Dec ID# ECM315
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$240 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECL361
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$399 pw
Available mid February 2015
Listed Mon, 15 Dec ID# ECL005
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$140 pw
Available 1st February 2015
Listed Sun, 14 Dec ID# ECK692
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$300 pw
Available 1/3/2015
Listed Sun, 14 Dec ID# ECK582
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$300 pw
Available 4/1/2015
Listed Sat, 13 Dec ID# ECK465
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$160 pw
Available now
Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECK158
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$285 pw
Available 27/12/14
Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECK155
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$215 pw
Available 22 DECEMBER STUDIO ROOM
Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECJ649
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$345 pw
Available now
Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECJ231
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$300 pw
Available 1/1/2015 to 31/12/2015
Listed Thu, 11 Dec ID# ECI974
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$260 pw
Available January 12, 2015
Listed Wed, 10 Dec ID# ECH800
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$370 pw
Available 10th January
Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECH339
photo
1 photo
$910 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECG706
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$575 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Mon, 8 Dec ID# ECF612
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$490 pw
Available 18th January, 2015
Listed Sun, 7 Dec ID# ECF332
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 7 Dec ID# ECF294
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$350 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Sun, 7 Dec ID# ECF282
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$500 pw
Available Januay 2015
Listed Sat, 6 Dec ID# ECF022
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$450 pw
Available 19/01/2015
Sarah Warhurst Listed Sat, 6 Dec ID# ECE763
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$320 pw
Available 12/01/2015
Sarah Warhurst Listed Fri, 5 Dec ID# ECE433
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$475 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 4 Dec ID# ECD135
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$330 pw
Available 30 December 2014
Listed Thu, 4 Dec ID# ECC842
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$340 pw
Available 21 dec 2014
Listed Wed, 3 Dec ID# ECC528
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$340 pw
Available 15/12/2014
Sarah Warhurst Listed Tue, 2 Dec ID# ECA646
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$540 pw
Available 13 February 2015
Listed Fri, 28 Nov ID# EBX938
photo
1 photo
$540 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Fri, 28 Nov ID# EBX457
photo
Rented Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$300 pw
Available NOW
Rented.org.nz Listed Fri, 28 Nov ID# EBX349
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$370 pw
Available approx. July 2015
Listed Tue, 25 Nov ID# EBT652
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$135 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 23 Nov ID# EBS045
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$495 pw
Available 1st January 2015
Listed Sat, 22 Nov ID# EBR824
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$320 pw
Available Mid February 2015
Listed Thu, 20 Nov ID# EBP858
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$185 pw
Available Some available now
Listed Wed, 19 Nov ID# EBN905
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$550 pw
Available 17/11/2014
Sarah Warhurst Listed Tue, 18 Nov ID# EBL803
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$280 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBK697
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$360 pw
Available late November
Listed Sat, 15 Nov ID# EBK410
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$212 pw
Available 12 Dec 2014
Listed Sat, 15 Nov ID# EBK394
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$360 pw
Available AGREEMENT BEING FINALISED
Listed Thu, 13 Nov ID# EBI162
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$215 pw
Available 17/11/2014
Listed Tue, 11 Nov ID# EBE911
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$350 pw
Available November 2014
Listed Mon, 10 Nov ID# EBE018
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$255 pw
Available April 2015
Listed Sun, 9 Nov ID# EBD315
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$650 pw
Available 5/12/2014
Leasing Team Listed Sun, 9 Nov ID# EBD226
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$330 pw
Available 15 January 2015
Listed Thu, 6 Nov ID# EBB225
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$460 pw
Available 01-01-2015
Listed Wed, 5 Nov ID# EAZ998
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$270 pw
Available 1 January
Listed Mon, 3 Nov ID# EAW753
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$225 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 28 Oct ID# EAR912
photo
$285 pw
Available 1st January 2015
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ885
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$180 pw
Available now or 2015
Listed Fri, 24 Oct ID# EAQ028
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$200 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAK557
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$320 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 16 Oct ID# EAI028
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$650 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF333
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$230 pw
Available 8 January 2015
Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF320
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$650 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAE662
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$360 pw
Available NOW
Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAD775
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$340 pw
Available 1st January 2015
Listed Sat, 11 Oct ID# EAC991
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$550 pw
Available 1/1/2015
Listed Sun, 5 Oct ID# DZX573
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$385 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Fri, 3 Oct ID# DZW930
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$390 pw
Available 5/12/2014
Leasing Team Listed Thu, 2 Oct ID# DZU989
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$900 pw
Available January 1st 2015
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM454
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$275 pw
Available 27 October 2014
Propertyscouts Office Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZL768
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$210 pw
Available 5/12/2014
Leasing Team Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI400
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$210 pw
Available now and 2015
Listed Sun, 14 Sep ID# DZG383
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$530 pw
Available March 2015
Listed Sat, 13 Sep ID# DZG209
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$360 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF433
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$420 pw
Available 01/01/15
Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE387
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$345 pw
Available 01/02/15
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV358
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$495 pw
Available 28/11/2014
Leasing Team Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYU026
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$270 pw
Available 19/01/2015
Leasing Team Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYT825
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$320 pw
Available 1 Jan 2015
Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS237
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$375 pw
Available 01 Jan 2015 to 31 Dec 2015
Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ754
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$350 pw
Available 5/12/2014
Leasing Team Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ095
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$475 pw
Available 01/01/15 DRY WARM GUARANTEED
Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYC454
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450 pw
Available 31/01/2015
Leasing Team Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYB735
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$425 pw
Available Start Of 2015
Listed Mon, 4 Aug ID# DXZ487
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$170 pw
Available 05-Jan-2015
Jess Howell Listed Thu, 31 Jul ID# DXW695
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$220 pw
Available Available starting early December, NOW.
Listed Sun, 27 Jul ID# DXT685
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$500 pw
Available 01-01-2015
Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR279
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$575 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXQ940
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$600 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXQ910
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$300 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ507
photo
Student Accommodation Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$525 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Paul Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ387
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$160 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP517
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$145 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP516
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$170 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN958
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$165 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN957
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$160 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN955
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$210 pw
Available 1 Jan 2015
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN945
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$205 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN598
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$250 pw
Available FEBRUARY 2015
Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXM856
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available 07-Jan-2015
Jessica Howell Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXL917
photo
Student Accommodation Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$550 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Paul Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXL179
photo
Student Accommodation Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$130 pw
Available NOW - Studio Room
Charlotte Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK185
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$175 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Fri, 11 Jul ID# DXI041
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$200 pw
Available 1st January 2015 - Studio Rooms
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF386
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$215 pw
Available January 2015
Propertyscouts Office Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ437
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$500 pw
Available 1/01/2015
Natasha Durst Listed Tue, 3 Jun
photo
1 photo
$220 pw
Available 1/1/15
Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVJ228
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$115 pw
Available now, LADIES ONLY
Listed Sat, 5 Apr ID# DUL206
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE856
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$145 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# BUW900
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$175 pw
Available January 2015
Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# DTB601
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$600 pw
Available 1/01/2015
Listed Wed, 29 Jan ID# DRT560
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$270 pw
Available 1 July 2015
Listed Fri, 3 Jan ID# DQT502
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$275 pw
Available APRIL 2015
Listed Thu, 7 Nov ID# DNR408
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$360 pw
Available 5th January 2015
Listed Wed, 25 Sep ID# DLN929
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$280 pw
Available 01/02/2015
Listed Mon, 16 Sep ID# DJQ954
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$210 pw
Available Now. Short term welcome if possible.
Listed Sun, 15 Sep ID# DLC270
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$230 pw
Available 1 Jan 2015
Listed Wed, 11 Sep ID# DIR152
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$220 pw
Available 8 February 2015
Listed Fri, 6 Sep ID# DKT402
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$350 pw
Available Available from April 2015
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# ALH603
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$575 pw
Available 1st Aug 2015
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# BWI291
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$200 pw
Available 10 Dec 2014
Listed Wed, 7 Aug ID# DJD576
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$260 pw
Available 16-Jul-2014
Rachael Bird Listed Wed, 10 Jul ID# DHQ760
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$220 pw
Available 1 January 2016
Listed Thu, 20 Jun ID# DGU322
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$150 pw
Available 05-Jan-2015
Jessica Howell Listed Fri, 14 Jun ID# DGM638
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$912 pw
Available 1st January 2015 - 31st December 2015
Lane Sievwright Listed Mon, 13 May ID# DEY515
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$852 pw
Available 1st January 2015 - 31st December 2015
Barclay Sievwright Listed Mon, 6 May ID# DER007
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$140 pw
Available 05-Jan-2015
Jessica Howell Listed Fri, 18 Jan ID# CZJ075
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$350 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed yesterday ID# ECQ040
photo
$340 pw
Available 1/2/2015
Listed yesterday ID# ECQ002
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available 27/01/15
Listed yesterday ID# ECP908
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$400 pw
Available 1/01/2015
Property Management Works . Listed yesterday ID# ECP651
photo
LettingCentre 1 photo
$385 pw
Available 5/02/2015
Grant Kelly Listed yesterday
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$270 pw
Available 10/01/2015
Natasha Durst Listed yesterday ID# ECP607
photo
LettingCentre Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$165 pw
Available 19/12/2014
Grant Kelly Listed yesterday
photo
LettingCentre Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available 19/01/2015
Grant Kelly Listed yesterday
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$285 pw
Available 30/12/2014
Propertyscouts Ltd Listed yesterday ID# ECP496
photo
Darling Realty - Lincoln Darling Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$260 pw
Available 01-Jan-2015
Andy Salisbury Listed yesterday ID# ECP429
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Available 12-Dec-2014
Jessica Howell Listed yesterday ID# ECP424
photo
Darling Realty - Lincoln Darling Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$280 pw
Available 01-Jan-2015
Andy Salisbury Listed yesterday ID# ECP413
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$230 pw
Available 23 December 2014
Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP180
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$320 pw
Available 5/1/2015
Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP177
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$675 pw
Available 1/02/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP172
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$520 pw
Available 11/02/2015
Andrea Bono Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP155
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$350 pw
Available 17/12/2014
Andrea Bono Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP153
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$360 pw
Available 18/12/2014
Sarah Warhurst Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP071
photo
LJ Hooker Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$295 pw
Available Now
Margaret Stuart Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECP004
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$480 pw
Available early January 2015
Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN949
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$290 pw
Available 24/12/2014
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN817
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$315 pw
Available 11/02/2015
Propertyscouts Ltd Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN805
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$320 pw
Available 11/01/2015
Natasha Durst Listed Thu, 18 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$480 pw
Available 2nd January 2015
Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN786
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$290 pw
Available 5/01/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN743
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$280 pw
Available 14/01/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Thu, 18 Dec
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$190 pw
Available 21/01/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Thu, 18 Dec
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$345 pw
Available 16/01/2015
Natasha Durst Listed Thu, 18 Dec
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$250 pw
Available 8/02/2015
Natasha Durst Listed Thu, 18 Dec
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$260 pw
Available 22/01/2015
Natasha Durst Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN666
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$270 pw
Available 15/01/2015
Property Management Works . Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN622
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$470 pw
Available 13/01/2015
Leasing Team Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN517
photo
LJ Hooker Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$470 pw
Available 15/01/2015
Ronnie Donaldson Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN459
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$360 pw
Available 20/12/2014
Leasing Team Listed Thu, 18 Dec ID# ECN407
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$365 pw
Available Mid January
Listed Wed, 17 Dec ID# ECN218

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  Go to
page: