Properties for rent in Dunedin

  and email me the latest properties
106 listings, showing 1 to 106
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Sun 1 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Mon 9 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Mornington, Dunedin
$495 per week
Available Mon 11 Apr
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 10 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Belleknowes, Dunedin
$415 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar Rachel Jagodzinski
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
North East Valley, Dunedin
$525 per week
Available Fri 13 May
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Roslyn, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Sat 21 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 11 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Dunedin
$565 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Oct Matt Cutler
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Oct Matt Cutler
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
City Centre, Dunedin
$510 per week
Available Tue 9 Aug
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 8 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Wed 2 Mar
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Opoho, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Available Now
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Aug Nigel Stewart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Mon 7 Mar
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$570 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 May Clay Fisher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 31 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Fri 6 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Margaret Stuart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Dalmore, Dunedin
$410 per week
Available Mon 2 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Property Management Works .
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
North East Valley, Dunedin
$455 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
$475 per week
Available 29/04/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Rental Enquiry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$410 per week
Available Tue 31 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Jodie Chatfield
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Brighton, Dunedin
$410 per week
Available Fri 27 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Amanda Ivamy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waverley, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Wed 8 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Karen Broad
photo
North East Valley, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Thu 21 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Cusack Partners Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Roslyn, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available Tue 10 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr Karen Broad
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Fri 22 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr Margaret Stuart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Wed 25 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr Margaret Stuart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Belleknowes, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Mornington, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available Sat 16 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Kevin Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Port Chalmers, Dunedin
$410 per week
Available Available Now
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Aimee Turoa
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Saint Leonards, Dunedin
$410 per week
Available Tue 3 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Property Management Works .
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Macandrew Bay, Dunedin
$490 per week
Available Tue 26 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Neville Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Osborne, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available 29/04/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Apr Sarah Warhurst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
North East Valley, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Mon 11 Apr
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Apr BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Mosgiel, Dunedin
$430 per week
Available Fri 6 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Apr BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Fri 6 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Belleknowes, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available Mon 11 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Neville Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Thu 7 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Mosgiel, Dunedin
$495 per week
Available Sat 16 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Kevin Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$400 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Mon 16 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available Thu 31 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Mar Shannon Small
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Mosgiel, Dunedin
$425 per week
Available Thu 7 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Mar Grant Kelly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Thu 24 Mar
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Mar Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Kew, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available 01/05/2016
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Mar Sarah Warhurst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Mosgiel, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Wed 23 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Mar Sonia Thom
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Mar Karen at Let Smart
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Thu 5 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Mar Leasing Team
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Roslyn, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Mon 21 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Mar Karen Broad
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Fri 6 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Mosgiel, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Mar Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$430 per week
Available Fri 15 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Mar BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
$470 per week
Available Available Now
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 26 Feb Rental Enquiry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$440 per week
Available Thu 24 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Roslyn, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Sun 17 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 6 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$475 per week
Available Now
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Kevin Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available Mon 25 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Sun 24 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$575 per week
Available Sun 24 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Roslyn, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jan Karen at Let Smart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$575 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
City Centre, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jan Propertyscouts Dunedin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Nov Natasha Durst
photo
City Centre, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Friday, 1st January 2016
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Nov Jodie Chatfield
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Roslyn, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Fri 16 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Oct Tom Sharp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$575 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Oct Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Oct Saku Cunningham
photo
City Centre, Dunedin
$552 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Oct Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North East Valley, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Fri 29 Apr
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Aug Karen at Let Smart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available 01/01/2016 - 31/12/2016
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$405 per week
Available 01/01/2016 - 31/12/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available 1/1/2016 - 31/12/2016
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$475 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 12 Aug Kevin Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Friday, 1st January 2016
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Aug Jodie Chatfield
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available 1st january 2016
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jul Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$540 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jul Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jul Tasi
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
North East Valley, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jul Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$594 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
North East Valley, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Wed 27 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 May Natasha Durst
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Dunedin
$530 per week
Available Mon 2 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
North East Valley, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Wed 25 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 2 May Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Opoho, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Apr