Properties for rent in Dunedin

  and email me the latest properties
128 listings, showing 1 to 128
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Sun 29 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Andersons Bay, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Sat 11 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Tue 7 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Dunedin
$455 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Roslyn, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Mornington, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Thu 19 May
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$560 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Mon 9 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Mon 16 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
North East Valley, Dunedin
$525 per week
Available Fri 13 May
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 13 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Tue 24 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
City Centre, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
City Centre, Dunedin
$565 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Oct Matt Cutler
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Oct Matt Cutler
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Wed 2 Mar
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Opoho, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Available Now
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Aug Nigel Stewart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$570 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 May Clay Fisher
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 31 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$540 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Sat 18 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 28 May Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 28 May Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$425 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May Margaret Stuart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Belleknowes, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May Rob Woodhouse
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Belleknowes, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Dunedin
$445 per week
Available Tue 24 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Propertyscouts Dunedin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Belleknowes, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Mon 23 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Property Management Works .
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Andersons Bay, Dunedin
$410 per week
Available Sun 29 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 May
photo
Corstorphine, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Sat 28 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Kew, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Mon 23 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May Leasing Team
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
City Centre, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Mon 23 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
North East Valley, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Woodhaugh, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Woodhaugh, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
City Centre, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$590 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$475 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$570 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$475 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$470 per week
Available Available Now
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Rental Enquiry
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
East Taieri, Dunedin
$590 per week
Available 16/06/2016
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Sarah Warhurst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Vauxhall, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Mary Donovan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Wed 18 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$465 per week
Available Tue 17 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Kelly Linnell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Fri 13 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Glenys Bruce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Saint Leonards, Dunedin
$410 per week
Available Fri 13 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Property Management Works .
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available 16/05/2016
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Sarah Warhurst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Thu 12 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Sun 3 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Tony Cutler
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Tue 24 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Mornington, Dunedin
$495 per week
Available Mon 9 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May Neville Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$400 per week
Available Sat 16 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$470 per week
Available Sat 16 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 8 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Kew, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Mon 9 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May Karen Olsen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$510 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May Lane Sievwright
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Mornington, Dunedin
$475 per week
Available Tue 24 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$595 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Maryhill, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available 25/05/2016
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Sarah Warhurst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$420 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
North East Valley, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Waverley, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Wed 8 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr Glenys Bruce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Mornington, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available Sat 16 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Apr Kevin Thompson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Belleknowes, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available Mon 11 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Neville Watson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Thu 7 Apr
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Apr Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Maori Hill, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Tue 24 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 1 Apr Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available Thu 31 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Mar Shannon Small
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Mosgiel, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Wed 23 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 22 Mar Sonia Thom
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Mar Karen at Let Smart
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$550 per week
Available Thu 16 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Mar Leasing Team
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Saint Clair, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Fri 6 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Mar BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
City Centre, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Tue 26 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 10 Mar Property Management Works .
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Roslyn, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Tue 15 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Feb Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Roslyn, Dunedin
$575 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available Wed 11 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Sun 24 Jan
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$575 per week
Available Sun 24 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Roslyn, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
City Centre, Dunedin
$430 per week
Available Mon 30 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 17 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Fri 18 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jan Karen at Let Smart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$575 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Dunedin
$525 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$575 per week
Available Tue 24 May
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Jan Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
City Centre, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jan Propertyscouts Dunedin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$440 per week
Available Tue 24 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 Nov Natasha Durst
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Mon 16 May
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Nov Natasha Durst
photo
City Centre, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Friday, 1st January 2016
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 Nov Jodie Chatfield
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Roslyn, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Fri 16 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Oct Tom Sharp
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$575 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Oct Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 10 Oct Saku Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North East Valley, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Fri 29 Apr
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 19 Aug Karen at Let Smart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available 01/01/2016 - 31/12/2016
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$405 per week
Available 01/01/2016 - 31/12/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$460 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available 1/1/2016 - 31/12/2016
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 15 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$450 per week
Available Friday, 1st January 2016
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Aug Jodie Chatfield
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$600 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
City Centre, Dunedin
$520 per week
Available 1st january 2016
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 27 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Dunedin
$400 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
6+ bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jul Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$540 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jul Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
North East Valley, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jul Andy Salisbury
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
North Dunedin, Dunedin
$580 per week
Available Fri 1 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 18 Jul Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
North East Valley, Dunedin
$500 per week
Available Tue 24 May
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 May Natasha Durst
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Saint Kilda, Dunedin
$425 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
City Centre, Dunedin
$530 per week
Available Sun 5 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 3 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
North East Valley, Dunedin
$480 per week
Available Wed 25 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 2 May Andy Salisbury