Properties for rent in Dunedin

  and email me the latest properties
84 listings, showing 1 to 84
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$450 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 19 May ID# EHK577
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$425 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 14 May ID# EHH033
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$485 pw
Available 19 June 2015
Propertyscouts Ltd Listed Thu, 30 Apr ID# EGU242
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$450 pw
Available July 10, 2015
Listed Sun, 26 Apr ID# EGR468
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$540 pw
Available 12/05/2015
Melissa McGrannachan Listed Sat, 18 Apr ID# EGK572
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$525 pw
Available 25 July - 8th November 2015. Start date negotiable
Listed Sun, 12 Apr ID# EGE840
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$540 pw
Available 24/04/2015
Leasing Team Listed Sun, 15 Feb
photo
LettingCentre Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$550 pw
Available 13/02/2015
Tom Sharp Listed Fri, 30 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available May 2015
Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE856
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$400 pw
Available 22/05/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN216
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd
$600 pw
Available 1-1-2016
Phil Cunningham Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN175
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$600 pw
Available 1-1-2016
Phil Cunningham Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN168
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd 1 photo
$440 pw
Available 1-1-2016
Phil Cunningham Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN142
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$440 pw
Available 1-1-2016
Phil Cunningham Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN134
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd 1 photo
$440 pw
Available 1-1-2016
Phil Cunningham Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN127
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd 1 photo
$525 pw
Available 1-1-2016
Phil Cunningham Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN123
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$420 pw
Available 22-05-2016
Phil Cunningham Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN117
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$600 pw
Available 25/05/2015
Listed Thu, 21 May ID# EHM821
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$400 pw
Available 30/06/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Thu, 21 May
photo
LettingCentre 1 photo
$550 pw
Available 9/03/2015
Tom Sharp Listed Thu, 21 May
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$460 pw
Available 3/06/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Wed, 20 May
photo
Otago Property Management Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$400 pw
Available 19/05/2015
Sonia Thom Listed Tue, 19 May ID# EHJ774
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$525 pw
Available June 1, 2015 - Nov 15, 2015
Listed Mon, 18 May ID# EHI922
photo
LettingCentre Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$435 pw
Available 1/06/2015
Grant Kelly Listed Fri, 15 May
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$430 pw
Available 4/06/2015
Property Management Works . Listed Wed, 13 May ID# EHF537
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd 1 photo
$400 pw
Available 7-5-2015
Phil Cunningham Listed Mon, 11 May ID# EHC937
photo
LettingCentre Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$595 pw
Available 7/05/2015
Tom Sharp Listed Thu, 7 May
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$595 pw
Available 7/05/2015
Propertyscouts Dunedin Listed Thu, 7 May ID# EHA438
photo
LJ Hooker Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$500 pw
Available Now
Neville Watson Listed Tue, 5 May ID# EGY719
photo
LettingCentre Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$520 pw
Available 1/06/2015
Tom Sharp Listed Tue, 5 May
photo
Nidd Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available Available Now
Rental Enquiry Listed Tue, 5 May ID# EGX923
photo
Prime Campus Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$570 pw
Available 1/1/16
Megan Diment Listed Mon, 4 May ID# EGW995
photo
Prime Campus Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 1/1/16
Megan Diment Listed Mon, 4 May ID# EGW899
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$530 pw
Available June
Listed Sun, 3 May ID# EGW609
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$420 pw
Available 8/6/15
Listed Sat, 2 May ID# EGW483
photo
Darling Realty - Lincoln Darling Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$420 pw
Available 19-May-2015
Andy Salisbury Listed Sat, 2 May ID# EGW331
photo
RE/MAX Quality Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$450 pw
Available Friday, 24th April 2015
Jodie Chatfield Listed Fri, 24 Apr
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$400 pw
Available Now - NO LETTING FEE!
Natasha Durst Listed Fri, 24 Apr ID# EGQ394
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$460 pw
Available 1st Jan 2016
Listed Fri, 24 Apr ID# EGQ271
photo
Otago Property Management Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$525 pw
Available 10/07/2015
Sonia Thom Listed Fri, 24 Apr
photo
Otago Property Management Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$500 pw
Available 30/05/2015
Sonia Thom Listed Thu, 23 Apr
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$420 pw
Available 20/04/2015
Melissa McGrannachan Listed Wed, 22 Apr ID# EGN109
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$460 pw
Available 27/05/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Mon, 20 Apr
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$595 pw
Available 24/04/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Wed, 15 Apr
photo
Cutlers MREINZ - Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$400 pw
Available 13-Apr-2015
Karen Broad Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG208
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$550 pw
Available 08/04/2015
Melissa McGrannachan Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG054
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available 1 June 2015
Listed Sun, 12 Apr ID# EGE974
photo
Darling Realty - Lincoln Darling Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$440 pw
Available 28-Apr-2015
Andy Salisbury Listed Wed, 8 Apr ID# EGB080
photo
Cutlers MREINZ - Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$535 pw
Available 20-Apr-2015
Contact Office Listed Thu, 2 Apr ID# EFY051
photo
Cutlers MREINZ - Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$540 pw
Available 31-Mar-2015
Matt Cutler Listed Wed, 1 Apr ID# EFX032
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$600 pw
Available 7/08/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Mon, 30 Mar
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$440 pw
Available 14/04/2015
Property Management Works . Listed Fri, 27 Mar
photo
Let Smart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$400 pw
Available NOW
Karen at Let Smart Listed Sat, 21 Mar ID# EFN446
photo
$594 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 18 Mar ID# EFK572
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$600 pw
Available Mid July 2015
Listed Tue, 17 Mar ID# EFJ360
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$400 pw
Available now
Listed Fri, 13 Mar ID# EFH424
photo
LJ Hooker Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$420 pw
Available Now
Neville Watson Listed Thu, 12 Mar ID# EFF303
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$460 pw
Available 1-1-2016
Phil Cunningham Listed Tue, 10 Mar ID# EFD652
photo
Let Smart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$500 pw
Available NOW (and 2016)
Karen at Let Smart Listed Sun, 8 Mar ID# EFB670
photo
Darling Realty - Lincoln Darling Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$400 pw
Available 05-Mar-2015
Andy Salisbury Listed Fri, 6 Mar ID# EFA211
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 3 Mar ID# EEW879
photo
LJ Hooker Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$550 pw
Available Now
Margaret Stuart Listed Wed, 25 Feb ID# EEQ619
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$545 pw
Available Now
Propertyscouts Ltd Listed Tue, 24 Feb ID# EEP731
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$400 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 22 Feb ID# EEN326
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$460 pw
Available from April 30th. 2015
Listed Thu, 19 Feb ID# EEL281
photo
Let Smart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$420 pw
Available NOW (and 2016)
Karen at Let Smart Listed Thu, 12 Feb ID# EEE881
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$550 pw
Available Monday 9 February 2015
Listed Mon, 2 Feb ID# EDU530
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$490 pw
Available Now
Propertyscouts Dunedin Listed Wed, 14 Jan
photo
Darling Realty - Lincoln Darling Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$400 pw
Available 16-Feb-2015
Andy Salisbury Listed Wed, 14 Jan ID# EDD075
photo
Otago Property Management Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$550 pw
Available 12/01/2015
Sonia Thom Listed Mon, 1 Dec
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$480 pw
Available 1/01/2015
Natasha Durst Listed Tue, 4 Nov
photo
Cutlers MREINZ - Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$400 pw
Available 21-Oct-2014
Karen Broad Listed Wed, 22 Oct ID# EAM166
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$540 pw
Available January 2015
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAJ869
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$550 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Fri, 5 Sep ID# DYZ815
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$575 pw
Available 1/1/2016 - 31/12/2016
Listed Sun, 17 Aug ID# DYJ694
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$460 pw
Available 1/1/2015 - 31/12/2015
Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ383
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$405 pw
Available 01/01/2016 - 31/12/2016
Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ374
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$480 pw
Available 1/1/2016 - 31/12/2016
Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ363
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$500 pw
Available 1/1/2016 - 31/12/2016
Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ355
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$460 pw
Available 01/01/2016 - 31/12/2016
Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ353
photo
LettingCentre 1 photo
$568 pw
Available 15/01/2015
Grant Kelly Listed Fri, 1 Aug
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$425 pw
Available 1/01/2015
Natasha Durst Listed Tue, 3 Jun
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$600 pw
Available Now - NO LETTING FEE!
Natasha Durst Listed Mon, 5 May ID# DVH501
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$596 pw
Available 1st January 2016 - 31st December 2016
Barclay Sievwright Listed Thu, 1 May ID# DVE871