Properties for rent in Dunedin

  and email me the latest properties
76 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available April 2014
Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE856
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$490 pw
Available Negotiable
Listed Mon, 10 Mar ID# DTI965
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$415 pw
Available 07-Apr-2014
Jessica Howell Listed Fri, 7 Mar ID# DTF849
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450 pw
Available 29/03/2014
Leasing Team Listed Sat, 1 Mar ID# DTA394
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$410 pw
Available 14/04/2014
Listed Tue, 18 Feb ID# DSP067
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$400 pw
Available Immediate possession
Listed Sat, 15 Feb ID# DSL803
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$450 pw
Available 5 April
Listed Mon, 10 Feb ID# DSF681
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$435 pw
Available April
Listed Fri, 31 Jan ID# DRW795
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$600 pw
Available 1/02/2014
Listed Wed, 29 Jan ID# DRT560
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$440 pw
Available March 2015
Listed Tue, 5 Nov ID# DNM606
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$500 pw
Available Jan 09 2014
Denise Robinson Listed Thu, 12 Sep ID# DKZ587
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available 25-Mar-2014
Nigel Stewart Listed Fri, 6 Sep ID# DKS141
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$550 pw
Available 1 June 2014
Listed Wed, 4 Sep ID# DKQ416
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available 10-Apr-2014
Nigel Stewart Listed Fri, 12 Jul ID# DHT747
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$600 pw
Available 1/1/14
Listed Wed, 11 Jul ID# CQT852
photo
1 photo
$460 pw
Available 01/02/2014
Listed Mon, 29 Jun ID# AHD958
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$465 pw
Available 10 June 2014
Propertyscouts Office Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV856
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$490 pw
Available 1/05/2014
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed Wed, 16 Apr ID# DUU591
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$600 pw
Available Jun 01 2014
Denise Robinson Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUU070
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available 16-May-2014
Nigel Stewart Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT688
photo
Century 21 - Lincoln Darling Real Estate MREINZ. Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$450 pw
Available Now
Andy Salisbury Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DSB402
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$500 pw
Available 12/04/2014
Leasing Team Listed Sat, 12 Apr ID# DUR958
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$400 pw
Available Apr 07 2014
Deanne Thomson Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUQ893
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$440 pw
Available 12-May-2014
Nigel Stewart Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUQ558

Page: 1    3  4  Go to
page: