Properties for rent in Otago

Dunedin(467) 
Queenstown-Lakes(113) 
South Otago(0)
Waitaki(13) 
608 gallery listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$190 pw
Available 28/4/2014
Listed Fri, 18 Apr ID# DUW988
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$245 pw
Available 7 May 2014
Listed Fri, 18 Apr ID# DUW898
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$330 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV927
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$240 pw
Available mid april
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT363
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$260 pw
Available 25/04/2014
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT344
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$650 pw
Available 3 May
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT270
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 3rd May 2014
Listed Sat, 12 Apr ID# DUS525
photo
Let Smart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$380 pw
Available NOW
Karen @ Let Smart Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUR035
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$230 pw
Available immediately
Listed Thu, 10 Apr ID# DUQ752
photo
$280 pw
Available Immediate/neg
Listed Sun, 6 Apr ID# DUM116
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$240 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 5 Apr ID# DUL904
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$110 pw
Available Now, LADIES ONLY
Listed Sat, 5 Apr ID# DUL206
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$320 pw
Available 25th April 2014
Listed Wed, 2 Apr ID# DUH994
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available April 2014
Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE856
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$235 pw
Available EARLY MAY STUDIO ROOMS
Listed Sun, 30 Mar ID# DUE273
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$285 pw
Available 31 March 2014 until the end of 2014
Listed Sun, 30 Mar ID# DUE216
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$240 pw
Available immediate
Listed Sat, 29 Mar ID# DUC997
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$400 pw
Available 6/04/2014
Listed Sun, 23 Mar ID# DTW741
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$220 pw
Available 29th June 2014
Listed Sun, 16 Mar ID# DTQ079
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$240 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 14 Mar ID# DTP011
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$245 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DHY766
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$275 pw
Available 11/03/2014
Leasing Team Listed Wed, 12 Mar ID# DTK716
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$330 pw
Available 18th March, 2014
Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# DTK258
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$490 pw
Available Negotiable
Listed Mon, 10 Mar ID# DTI965

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Go to
page: