Properties for rent in Otago

South Otago(0)
Waitaki(15) 
953 listings, showing 1 to 156
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$220 pw
Available 5/12/14
Listed today ID# EBY272
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$540 pw
Available 13 February 2015
Listed yesterday ID# EBX938
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$325 pw
Available immediate
Listed yesterday ID# EBX588
photo
1 photo
$540 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed yesterday ID# EBX457
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$290 pw
Available 18/12/14
Listed yesterday ID# EBX421
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$280 pw
Available 1st December 2014
Listed Wed, 26 Nov ID# EBV677
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$375 pw
Available 7/1/2015
Listed Wed, 26 Nov ID# EBV604
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$485 pw
Available 19th January
Listed Wed, 26 Nov ID# EBV169
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$300 pw
Available 8/12/14
Listed Wed, 26 Nov ID# EBU473
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 01/12/14
Listed Tue, 25 Nov ID# EBU053
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$530 pw
Available january 2015
Listed Tue, 25 Nov ID# EBT637
photo
1 photo
$290 pw
Available 7th December 2014
Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBT139
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$340 pw
Available 20 December
Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBS435
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$135 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 23 Nov ID# EBS045
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$250 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Sun, 23 Nov ID# EBS043
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$130 pw
Available 1/1/2015
Listed Sat, 22 Nov ID# EBR999
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$495 pw
Available 1st January 2015
Listed Sat, 22 Nov ID# EBR824
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$230 pw
Available 6th December
Listed Fri, 21 Nov ID# EBR493
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$250 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 20 Nov ID# EBQ307
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$185 pw
Available Some available now
Listed Wed, 19 Nov ID# EBN905
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$440 pw
Available Dec 1
Listed Wed, 19 Nov ID# EBN894
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$340 pw
Available 17/11/2014
Sarah Warhurst Listed Tue, 18 Nov ID# EBL806
photo
Harcourts Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$550 pw
Available 17/11/2014
Sarah Warhurst Listed Tue, 18 Nov ID# EBL803
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$750 pw
Available Mid January
Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBL586
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$390 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBL584
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$280 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Mon, 17 Nov ID# EBK697
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$370 pw
Available 27 november
Listed Sun, 16 Nov ID# EBK536
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$360 pw
Available late November
Listed Sat, 15 Nov ID# EBK410
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$212 pw
Available 12 Dec 2014
Listed Sat, 15 Nov ID# EBK394
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$230 pw
Available 12 DECEMBER LOVELY LARGE
Listed Sat, 15 Nov ID# EBK367
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$240 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Fri, 14 Nov ID# EBJ966
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$360 pw
Available VACANT FOR VIEWING FROM 13 DECEMBER
Listed Thu, 13 Nov ID# EBI162
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Available 7 December 2014
Listed Thu, 13 Nov ID# EBI077
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$470 pw
Available 22nd December
Listed Wed, 12 Nov ID# EBH251
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$215 pw
Available 17/11/2014
Listed Tue, 11 Nov ID# EBE911
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$225 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 10 Nov ID# EBE149
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$350 pw
Available November 2014
Listed Mon, 10 Nov ID# EBE018
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$265 pw
Available early December 2014
Listed Sun, 9 Nov ID# EBD315
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$195 pw
Available NOW!
Becky Listed Fri, 7 Nov ID# EBC675
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$460 pw
Available 1/1/2015
Listed Fri, 7 Nov ID# EBC631
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$330 pw
Available 15 January 2015
Listed Thu, 6 Nov ID# EBB225
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$460 pw
Available 01-01-2015
Listed Wed, 5 Nov ID# EAZ998
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$420 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 4 Nov ID# EAY692
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$650 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Mon, 3 Nov ID# EAX537
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$270 pw
Available 1 January
Listed Mon, 3 Nov ID# EAW753
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$410 pw
Available 01/01/15 HANDY LOCATION
Listed Thu, 30 Oct ID# EAT764
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$240 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 28 Oct ID# EAR912
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$210 pw
Available flexible, (NOT A STUDIO UNIT)
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAR049
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available AVAILABLE NOW OR 1ST JANUARY
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ958
photo
$285 pw
Available 1st January 2015
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAQ885
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$315 pw
Available 15 Dec 2014
Listed Sat, 25 Oct ID# EAQ628
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$180 pw
Available now or 2015
Listed Fri, 24 Oct ID# EAQ028
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$200 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAK557
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$320 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 16 Oct ID# EAI028
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$650 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF333
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$230 pw
Available 8 January 2015
Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF320
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$650 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAE662
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$495 pw
Available Today !
Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAE112
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$360 pw
Available NOW
Listed Mon, 13 Oct ID# EAD775
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$340 pw
Available 1st January 2015
Listed Sat, 11 Oct ID# EAC991
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$300 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZY366
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$405 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZY364
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$540 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZY359
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$550 pw
Available 1/1/2015
Listed Sun, 5 Oct ID# DZX573
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$390 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Fri, 3 Oct ID# DZW930
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$195 pw
Available 24/10/2014
Becky Listed Fri, 3 Oct ID# DZV974
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$390 pw
Available 28/11/2014
Leasing Team Listed Thu, 2 Oct ID# DZU989
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$265 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Wed, 1 Oct ID# DZU899
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$900 pw
Available January 1st 2015
Listed Tue, 23 Sep ID# DZM454
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$275 pw
Available 27 October 2014
Propertyscouts Office Listed Mon, 22 Sep ID# DZL768
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$340 pw
Available Available now! Private Landlord.
Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK611
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 1/1/2014
Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ537
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$210 pw
Available 28/11/2014
Leasing Team Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI400
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$145 pw
Available NOW
Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZI193
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$360 pw
Available 1 January 2015 - No Letting Fee!
Natasha Durst Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZI102
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$210 pw
Available now and 2015
Listed Sun, 14 Sep ID# DZG383
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$530 pw
Available March 2015
Listed Sat, 13 Sep ID# DZG209
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$360 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF433
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$420 pw
Available 01/01/15
Listed Thu, 11 Sep ID# DZE387
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$360 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 6 Sep ID# DZA659
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$345 pw
Available 01/02/15
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV358
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$495 pw
Available 28/11/2014
Leasing Team Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYU026
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$360 pw
Available 28/11/2014
Leasing Team Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYT842
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$270 pw
Available 19/01/2015
Leasing Team Listed Fri, 29 Aug ID# DYT825
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$320 pw
Available 1 Jan 2015
Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS237
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$285 pw
Available 1/1/2015 - studio
Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR178
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$375 pw
Available 01 Jan 2015 to 31 Dec 2015
Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ754
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$350 pw
Available 28/11/2014
Leasing Team Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ095
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$295 pw
Available 28/11/2014
Leasing Team Listed Sun, 24 Aug ID# DYP865
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$600 pw
Available 1/01/2015
Leasing Team Listed Sun, 17 Aug ID# DYJ609
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$360 pw
Available 28/11/2014
Leasing Team Listed Thu, 14 Aug ID# DYG705
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$475 pw
Available 01/01/15 DRY WARM GUARANTEED
Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYC454
photo
Mana Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$450 pw
Available 31/01/2015
Leasing Team Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYB735
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$650 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYB585
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$320 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYB537
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$425 pw
Available Start Of 2015
Listed Mon, 4 Aug ID# DXZ487
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$500 pw
Available 01-Jan-2015
Emma Herriott Listed Fri, 1 Aug ID# DXX566
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$220 pw
Available Available starting late December
Listed Sun, 27 Jul ID# DXT685
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$500 pw
Available 01-01-2015
Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXR279
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$575 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXQ940
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$600 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Wed, 23 Jul ID# DXQ910
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$300 pw
Available 01/01/2015
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ507
photo
Student Accommodation Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$525 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Paul Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ387
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$160 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP517
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$145 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP516
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$170 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN958
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$165 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN957
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$160 pw
Available 1.1.2015
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN955
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$210 pw
Available 1 Jan 2015
Listed Sun, 20 Jul ID# DXN945
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$250 pw
Available FEBRUARY 2015
Listed Fri, 18 Jul ID# DXM856
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available 07-Jan-2015
Jessica Howell Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXL917
photo
Student Accommodation Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$550 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Paul Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXL179
photo
Student Accommodation Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$130 pw
Available NOW - Studio Room
Charlotte Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK185
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$600 pw
Available 1st January 2015
Listed Sun, 13 Jul ID# DXJ073
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$175 pw
Available 1 January 2015
Listed Fri, 11 Jul ID# DXI041
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$200 pw
Available 1st January 2015 - Studio Rooms
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF386
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$800 pw
Available 1/1/15
Listed Tue, 1 Jul ID# DXA092
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$285 pw
Available 1st Jan 2015 - Studio Rooms
Listed Thu, 26 Jun ID# DWX422
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$195 pw
Available January 2015
Propertyscouts Office Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ437
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$500 pw
Available 1/01/2015
Natasha Durst Listed Tue, 3 Jun
photo
1 photo
$220 pw
Available 1/1/15
Listed Wed, 7 May ID# DVJ228
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$115 pw
Available now, LADIES ONLY
Listed Sat, 5 Apr ID# DUL206
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Mon, 31 Mar ID# DUE856
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$170 pw
Available 25/03/2014
Listed Tue, 25 Mar ID# DTY542
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$145 pw
Available now
Listed Wed, 5 Mar ID# BUW900
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$175 pw
Available January 2015
Listed Mon, 3 Mar ID# DTB601
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$600 pw
Available 1/01/2015
Listed Wed, 29 Jan ID# DRT560
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$270 pw
Available 1 July 2015
Listed Fri, 3 Jan ID# DQT502
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$275 pw
Available APRIL 2015
Listed Thu, 7 Nov ID# DNR408
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$315 pw
Available Now and 2015
Listed Fri, 20 Sep ID# DLI442
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$280 pw
Available 01/02/2015
Listed Mon, 16 Sep ID# DJQ954
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$210 pw
Available Now. Short term welcome if possible.
Listed Sun, 15 Sep ID# DLC270
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$230 pw
Available 1 Jan 2015
Listed Wed, 11 Sep ID# DIR152
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$280 pw
Available 1 January 2016
Listed Fri, 6 Sep ID# DKT402
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$350 pw
Available Available from April 2015
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# ALH603
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$575 pw
Available 1st Aug 2015
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# BWI291
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$200 pw
Available 10 Dec 2014
Listed Wed, 7 Aug ID# DJD576
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$260 pw
Available 16-Jul-2014
Rachael Bird Listed Wed, 10 Jul ID# DHQ760
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$280 pw
Available 1 January 2016
Listed Thu, 20 Jun ID# DGU322
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$150 pw
Available 05-Jan-2015
Jessica Howell Listed Fri, 14 Jun ID# DGM638
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$912 pw
Available 1st January 2015 - 31st December 2015
Lane Sievwright Listed Mon, 13 May ID# DEY515
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$852 pw
Available 1st January 2015 - 31st December 2015
Barclay Sievwright Listed Mon, 6 May ID# DER007
photo
Nidd Realty Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$140 pw
Available 05-Jan-2015
Jessica Howell Listed Fri, 18 Jan ID# CZJ075
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$385 pw
Available Immediately
Listed today ID# EBY283
photo
Four Walls Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$300 pw
Available 1-12-2014
Phil Cunningham Listed today ID# EBY243
photo
LJ Hooker Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$160 pw
Available 5/01/2015
Susan Kensington Listed today ID# EBY166
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$650 pw
Available 14 January 2015
Listed yesterday ID# EBX910
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$600 pw
Available 1 January 2015 - No Letting Fee!
Natasha Durst Listed yesterday ID# EBX901
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$290 pw
Available 15/01/2015
Property Management Works . Listed yesterday ID# EBX883
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$290 pw
Available 17 January 2015
Natasha Durst Listed yesterday ID# EBX820
photo
LJ Hooker Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$135 pw
Available 19/12/2014
Neville Watson Listed yesterday ID# EBX783
photo
LJ Hooker Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$310 pw
Available 19/01/2015
Ronnie Donaldson Listed yesterday ID# EBX765
photo
LJ Hooker Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$270 pw
Available 22/12/2014
Margaret Stuart Listed yesterday ID# EBX711
photo
Rented Dunedin Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$330 pw
Available NOW
Rented.org.nz Listed yesterday ID# EBX349
photo
Property Scouts Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$470 pw
Available 28/11/2014
Propertyscouts Ltd Listed yesterday ID# EBX268
photo
Click Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$450 pw
Available 20/01/2015
BOOK A VIEWING @ CLICK Listed yesterday

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  7  Go to
page: