Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
21 listings, showing 1 to 21
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kingston, Queenstown-Lakes
$150 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Gibbston, Queenstown-Lakes
$790 per week
Available Tue 1 Nov
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$350 per week
Available 31/08/2016
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Rentals Queenstown
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Fri 16 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug Ben Green
photo
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$275 per week
Available Mon 5 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$550 per week
Available Fri 23 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Jacks Point, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Thu 8 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Tue 30 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Aug QAC Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown-Lakes
$950 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 20 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$425 per week
Available Wed 14 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Aug hoamz to rent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$695 per week
Available Fri 19 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$780 per week
Available Fri 9 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Aug Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Arthurs Point, Queenstown-Lakes
$525 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 16 Aug Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Queenstown East, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Mon 15 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 13 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Sat 27 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Aug Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 Aug hoamz to rent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$670 per week
Available Mon 12 Sep
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$420 per week
Available Wed 27 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Jul hoamz to rent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Tue 1 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$725 per week
Available Sat 24 Sep
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$230 per week
Available Sun 21 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Feb