Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
56 listings, showing 1 to 56
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$520 pw
Available 1st October 2014
Listed Sat, 27 Sep ID# DZR807
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$720 pw
Available 11 October
Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ907
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$650 pw
Available 13th of October
Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZN744
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$485 pw
Available 18th October 2014
Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR323
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$700 pw
Available 1st September 2014
Listed Thu, 14 Aug ID# DYH502
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$800 pw
Available Available from Mid May 2014
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# ALH603
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$475 pw
Available fully furnished available NOW
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# BWI291
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$460 pw
Available 21/10/2014
Caroline Gibson Listed yesterday
photo
hoamz Limited MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$560 pw
hoamz Listed yesterday ID# DZT471
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$580 pw
Available 03/10/14
Listed Sat, 27 Sep ID# DZR732
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available 29/10/2014
Caroline Gibson Listed Fri, 26 Sep
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$550 pw
Available 26/09/2014
Megan Cowie Listed Fri, 26 Sep
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$900 pw
Available 06-10-2014
Beth Chisholm Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ935
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$340 pw
Available 14-Nov-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZQ809
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$800 pw
Available 31st October 2014
Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZP919
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$580 pw
Available 22-10-2014
Beth Chisholm Listed Wed, 24 Sep
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$550 pw
Available 06-Nov-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZN780
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$550 pw
Available 29-Oct-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZN778
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$600 pw
Available 01-Oct-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Sat, 20 Sep ID# DZL221
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$485 pw
Available 15th October
Listed Thu, 18 Sep ID# DZJ669
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$680 pw
Available 17-09-2014
Beth Chisholm Listed Wed, 17 Sep
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$750 pw
Available 05-Nov-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZI575
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$450 pw
Available 17/10/2014
Caroline Gibson Listed Tue, 16 Sep
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$295 pw
Available 16/10/2014
Andrea Bono Listed Tue, 16 Sep
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$600 pw
Available 03-Nov-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZH579
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$480 pw
Available 6/10/2014
Katrina Roberts Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZH106
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$650 pw
Available 30-Oct-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Sat, 13 Sep ID# DZG160
photo
Wanaka Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 8/10/2014
Angela Cross Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF114
photo
Wanaka Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$550 pw
Available 17/10/2014
Angela Cross Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF017
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$395 pw
Available 15/10/2014
Andrea Bono Listed Thu, 11 Sep
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$320 pw
Available 17/10/2014
Andrea Bono Listed Wed, 10 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$750 pw
Available NOW
Listed Mon, 8 Sep ID# DZB514
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$230 pw
Available now, long term
Listed Sun, 31 Aug ID# DYV272
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$450 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYT265
photo
Wanaka Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$560 pw
Available 3/10/2014
Angela Cross Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYS988
photo
Boulgaris Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,250 pw
Available 10-10-2014
Michael Boulgaris Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ387
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available 24-Feb-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYK332
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$570 pw
Available 13/10/14
Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ448
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$70 pw
Available Now call 0800 587822
Listed Sun, 3 Aug ID# DXY758
photo
hoamz Limited MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$650 pw
hoamz Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXW224
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$590 pw
Available 11-Aug-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS461
photo
Professionals Queenstown (Fisken & Associates Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 21 Jul 2014
Megan Palmer Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP047
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$600 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY897
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$195 pw
Available 8 September 2014
Listed Thu, 12 Jun ID# DWK723
photo
Elaine Smith Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$295 pw
Available Today
Elaine Smith Realty Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ440
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$900 pw
Available 22-Sep-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Thu, 1 May ID# DYL945
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$430 pw
Available 18-Jul-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA323
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$600 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 22 Mar ID# DTW330
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$240 pw
Available 13-Aug-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Sat, 22 Feb ID# DSS963
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$220 pw
Available immediately
Listed Fri, 21 Feb ID# CRM309
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$575 pw
Available 25 September, 2014
Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRQ792
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$750 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX538
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$435 pw
Available Mid-October 2015 (PLEASE NOTE THAT IS 2015)
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# BMK344
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$400 pw
Available 28/10/2012
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CVU490
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$600 pw
Available 28/10/2012
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CVU489
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$550 pw
Available February 2015
Listed Sun, 23 Aug ID# AQM431