Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
36 listings, showing 1 to 36
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$700 pw
Available May 2015 until August 2015
Listed Sat, 17 Jan ID# EDG383
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,680 pw
Available 16th February
Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECQ048
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$520 pw
Available 13 February 2015
Listed Fri, 28 Nov ID# EBX938
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$350 pw
Available Available from April 2015
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# ALH603
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$575 pw
Available 1st Aug 2015
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# BWI291
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$480 pw
Available feb 24
Listed today ID# EDN149
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$1,200 pw
Available 09-02-2015
Jan McKenzie Listed Thu, 22 Jan
photo
Professionals Wanaka (Wanaka Wide Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$400 pw
Available 16 Jan 2015
Nicki Scurr Listed Thu, 22 Jan ID# EDK586
photo
Edinburgh Realty Ltd Wanaka Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$350 pw
Available 1 February
Bridget McCaughan Listed Tue, 20 Jan ID# EDI765
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$540 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 20 Jan ID# EDI542
photo
Professionals Wanaka (Wanaka Wide Realty Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$400 pw
Available 16 Jan 2015
Nicki Scurr Listed Tue, 20 Jan ID# EDI244
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$550 pw
Available 09-Feb-2015
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Tue, 20 Jan ID# EDH989
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$435 pw
Available 06-Feb-2015
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Sat, 17 Jan ID# EDG489
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$560 pw
Available 19/01/2015
Caroline Gibson Listed Thu, 15 Jan
photo
Frankton Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$400 pw
Available 25th January 2015
Kath Cruickshank Listed Wed, 14 Jan ID# EDD439
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$310 pw
Available 11/03/2015
Andrea Bono Listed Tue, 13 Jan
photo
Lexington Property Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$300 pw
Available Now
Adam Stewart Listed Mon, 12 Jan ID# EDB519
photo
Wanaka Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$280 pw
Available 16/01/2015
Angela Cross Listed Thu, 1 Jan ID# ECU211
photo
hoamz Limited MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,100 pw
hoamz Listed Fri, 12 Dec ID# ECJ926
photo
Professionals Queenstown (Fisken & Associates Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$775 pw
Available 12 Jan 2015
Megan Palmer Listed Thu, 11 Dec
photo
Harcourts Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$895 pw
Available 05/11/2014
Laura Rutkovska Listed Thu, 6 Nov ID# EBA465
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$395 pw
Available May 1, 2015
Listed Tue, 4 Nov ID# EAY354
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$370 pw
Available february 7
Listed Mon, 27 Oct ID# EAR048
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$900 pw
Available 30-Apr-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Thu, 9 Oct ID# EAB059
photo
Boulgaris Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,250 pw
Available 10-10-2014
Michael Boulgaris Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ387
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$240 pw
Available 24-Feb-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Mon, 18 Aug ID# DYK332
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$70 pw
Available Now call 0800 587822
Listed Sun, 3 Aug ID# DXY758
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$188 pw
Available 1 April 2015
Listed Thu, 12 Jun ID# DWK723
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$250 pw
Available 23-Oct-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA323
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 26-Jan-2015
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Sat, 22 Feb ID# DSS963
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$190 pw
Available immediately
Listed Fri, 21 Feb ID# CRM309
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$600 pw
Available mid January , 2015
Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRQ792
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$800 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX538
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$435 pw
Available Mid-October 2015 (PLEASE NOTE THAT IS 2015)
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# BMK344
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$400 pw
Available 28/10/2012
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CVU490
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$550 pw
Available From mid May 2015
Listed Sun, 23 Aug ID# AQM431