Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
26 listings, showing 1 to 26
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 12 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Arrow Junction, Queenstown-Lakes
$240 per week
Available Sat 4 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 6 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$520 per week
Available Fri 3 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 5 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$550 per week
Available Fri 24 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb Nina Boyes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$600 per week
Available Thu 9 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$460 per week
Available Fri 3 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Queenstown East, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Mon 20 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Fri 17 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Feb hoamz to rent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$600 per week
Available Thu 23 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Feb Sue Fussell
photo
Jacks Point, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Feb Kath Cruickshank
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Wed 22 Mar
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Feb Caroline Gibson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$520 per week
Available Tue 7 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Queenstown Hill, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,000 per week
Available Mon 6 Mar
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$600 per week
Available Fri 17 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Feb Nina Boyes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$900 per week
Available Wed 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$700 per week
Available Mon 1 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Thu 16 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Feb
photo
Jacks Point, Queenstown-Lakes
$450 per week
Available Mon 6 Mar
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$900 per week
Available Mon 13 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb Sue Fussell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Queenstown Hill, Queenstown-Lakes
$550 per week
Available Thu 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Feb Nina Boyes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Queenstown East, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Mon 20 Feb
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Feb
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,200 per week
Available Fri 10 Feb
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 Jan Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$550 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$680 per week
Available Tue 25 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Glenorchy, Queenstown-Lakes
$950 per week
Available Tue 14 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 11 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Wed 22 Feb
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb