Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
20 listings, showing 1 to 20
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$799 pw
Available 24 August 2015
Listed yesterday ID# EJW876
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$800 pw
Available 24 August 2015
Listed yesterday ID# EJW827
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$450 pw
Available 21-08-2015
Jan McKenzie Listed today ID# EJY302
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$680 pw
Available 01-09-2015
Beth Chisholm Listed today ID# EJX814
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$320 pw
Available 11-08-2015
Beth Chisholm Listed today ID# EJX767
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$900 pw
Available 21st August
Listed Sun, 2 Aug ID# EJV206
photo
Harcourts Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$750 pw
Available 29/07/2015
Rentals Queenstown Listed Wed, 29 Jul ID# EJS688
photo
1 photo
$650 pw
Available Mid to late August
Listed Mon, 27 Jul ID# EJQ862
photo
$150 pw
Available 27/07
Listed Fri, 24 Jul ID# EJP339
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$425 pw
Available 5/08/2015
Caroline Gibson Listed Wed, 22 Jul ID# EJL473
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$1,200 pw
Available 01-08-2015
Jan McKenzie Listed Tue, 21 Jul ID# EJL022
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$550 pw
Available 30-08-2015
Jan McKenzie Listed Tue, 21 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$570 pw
Available Mid August
Listed Sat, 18 Jul ID# EJJ017
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$800 pw
Available 14/09/15
Listed Tue, 7 Jul ID# EJA016
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,050 pw
Available 01-08-2015
Jan McKenzie Listed Thu, 4 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$850 pw
Available please enquire
Listed Mon, 23 Feb ID# EEN829
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,680 pw
Available 16th February
Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECQ048
photo
Boulgaris Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,500 pw
Available 01-09-2015
Michael Boulgaris Listed Mon, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$220 pw
Available immediately
Listed Fri, 21 Feb ID# CRM309
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$800 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX538