Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
22 listings, showing 1 to 22
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Kingston, Queenstown-Lakes
$130 per week
Available Wed 21 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Gibbston, Queenstown-Lakes
$790 per week
Available Tue 1 Nov
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Apr
photo
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,200 per week
Available Wed 2 Nov
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kath D Cruickshank
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$770 per week
Available Mon 24 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$420 per week
Available Mon 26 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Arthurs Point, Queenstown-Lakes
$725 per week
Available Tue 27 Sep
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 21 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 20 Sep Caroline Gibson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$625 per week
Available Fri 28 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 19 Sep Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$900 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 17 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Queenstown East, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Thu 13 Oct
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 17 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Jacks Point, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Tue 11 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,100 per week
Available Wed 2 Nov
4 bedrooms
4 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 16 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$300 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 13 Sep hoamz to rent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Sep Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Queenstown East, Queenstown-Lakes
$795 per week
Available Tue 20 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 7 Sep Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Tue 1 Nov
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 6 Sep Sue Fussell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$395 per week
Available Wed 5 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 31 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Thu 15 Sep
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 31 Aug Maria Barrs
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Tue 1 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$725 per week
Available Fri 7 Oct
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$250 per week
Available Mon 19 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Fri 7 Oct
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jan