Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
18 listings, showing 1 to 18
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$240 pw
Available Now - Must View
Listed yesterday ID# ELA418
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$775 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 31 Aug ID# EKV961
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$500 pw
Available 17/10/2015
Listed Wed, 2 Sep ID# EKY288
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$420 pw
Available 21-09-2015
Beth Chisholm Listed Wed, 2 Sep ID# EKX506
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$850 pw
Available 14-10-2015
Jan McKenzie Listed Mon, 31 Aug ID# EKV591
photo
Frankton Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$600 pw
Available 15th September 2015
Frankton Rentals Listed Tue, 25 Aug ID# EKQ691
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$625 pw
Available 4/09/2015
Caroline Gibson Listed Tue, 18 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$610 pw
Available 21/08/2015
Listed Mon, 17 Aug ID# EKJ186
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$700 pw
Available 14-10-2015
Beth Chisholm Listed Mon, 17 Aug
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$680 pw
Available 01-09-2015
Beth Chisholm Listed Wed, 5 Aug ID# EJX814
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$800 pw
Available 14/09/15
Listed Tue, 7 Jul ID# EJA016
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$1,050 pw
Available 01-08-2015
Jan McKenzie Listed Thu, 4 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$850 pw
Available please enquire
Listed Mon, 23 Feb ID# EEN829
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$1,680 pw
Available 16th February
Listed Fri, 19 Dec ID# ECQ048
photo
Boulgaris Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,500 pw
Available 01-09-2015
Michael Boulgaris Listed Mon, 25 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$220 pw
Available immediately
Listed Fri, 21 Feb ID# CRM309
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$650 pw
Available October, 2015
Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRQ792
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$800 pw
Available See dates below
Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX538