Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
44 listings, showing 1 to 44
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$485 pw
Available 18th October 2014
Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR323
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$1,200 pw
Available August
Listed Sun, 17 Aug ID# DYJ673
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$700 pw
Available 1st September 2014
Listed Thu, 14 Aug ID# DYH502
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$950 pw
Available 26th September - 11th October
Listed Mon, 16 Jun ID# DWN607
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$800 pw
Available Available from Mid May 2014
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# ALH603
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$475 pw
Available fully furnished available NOW
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# BWI291
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$500 pw
Available 17/09/2014
Andrea Bono Listed yesterday ID# DYU613
photo
Harcourts Wanaka Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$400 pw
Available 10/10/2014
Anne Moffat Listed yesterday ID# DYU549
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$550 pw
Available 10-Sep-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed yesterday ID# DYU077
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$450 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYT265
photo
Wanaka Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$570 pw
Available 3/10/2014
Angela Cross Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYS988
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$575 pw
Available 26/09/2014
Listed Tue, 26 Aug ID# DYR850
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$400 pw
Available 26-08-2014
Jan McKenzie Listed Tue, 26 Aug
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$800 pw
Available 25-08-2014
Beth Chisholm Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ434
photo
Boulgaris Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,250 pw
Available 10-10-2014
Michael Boulgaris Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ387
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$470 pw
Available 9th September 2014
Listed Sun, 24 Aug ID# DYP995
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$380 pw
Available 16/09/2014
Andrea Bono Listed Fri, 22 Aug
photo
hoamz Limited MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$650 pw
hoamz Listed Thu, 21 Aug ID# DYN304
photo
hoamz Limited MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$450 pw
hoamz Listed Thu, 21 Aug ID# DYN278
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$690 pw
Available 19-Sep-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Wed, 20 Aug ID# DYL953
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$475 pw
Available 1st September 2014
Listed Tue, 19 Aug ID# DYL468
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$500 pw
Available 01/10/14
Listed Sat, 16 Aug ID# DYJ450
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$360 pw
Available 10/09/2014
Andrea Bono Listed Fri, 15 Aug
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$595 pw
Available 1/09/2014
Katrina Roberts Listed Fri, 15 Aug
photo
Homeads Christchurch, Just Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$550 pw
Available 20th September
Paul Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYA975
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$750 pw
Available 1/08/2014
Megan Cowie Listed Fri, 1 Aug
photo
hoamz Limited MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$650 pw
hoamz Listed Wed, 30 Jul ID# DXW224
photo
Professionals Queenstown (Fisken & Associates Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$750 pw
Available 28 Aug 2014
Megan Palmer Listed Wed, 30 Jul
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$650 pw
Available 04-08-2014
Jan McKenzie Listed Mon, 28 Jul
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$590 pw
Available 11-Aug-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS461
photo
Professionals Queenstown (Fisken & Associates Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 21 Jul 2014
Megan Palmer Listed Mon, 21 Jul ID# DXP047
photo
Wanaka Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$480 pw
Available 22/07/2014
Angela Cross Listed Fri, 11 Jul ID# DXH763
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$600 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY897
photo
Elaine Smith Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$300 pw
Available Today
Elaine Smith Realty Listed Tue, 10 Jun ID# DWJ440
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$1,000 pw
Available 22-Sep-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Thu, 1 May ID# DYL945
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$550 pw
Available 27 April 2014
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUS939
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$430 pw
Available 18-Jul-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA323
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$600 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 22 Mar ID# DTW330
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$240 pw
Available 13-Aug-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Sat, 22 Feb ID# DSS963
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$600 pw
Available 25 September, 2014
Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRQ792
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$750 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX538
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$435 pw
Available Mid-October 2015 (PLEASE NOTE THAT IS 2015)
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# BMK344
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$600 pw
Available 28/10/2012
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# CVU489
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$550 pw
Available February 2015
Listed Sun, 23 Aug ID# AQM431