Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
30 listings, showing 1 to 30
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Mon 30 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$620 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$550 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$480 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Mon 16 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May QAC Rentals Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$950 per week
Available Fri 27 May
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May QAC Rentals Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$600 per week
Available Sun 5 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Tue 28 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$580 per week
Available Mon 23 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Goldfield Heights, Queenstown-Lakes
$700 per week
Available Fri 27 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Caroline Gibson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Mon 30 May
3 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Beth Chisholm
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Mon 23 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Kingston, Queenstown-Lakes
$290 per week
Available Mon 23 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$600 per week
Available Wed 18 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$585 per week
Available Thu 2 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$520 per week
Available Wed 25 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$495 per week
Available Mon 16 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,300 per week
Available Wed 15 Jun
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$560 per week
Available Thu 23 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,000 per week
Available Tue 31 May
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Arthurs Point, Queenstown-Lakes
$680 per week
Available Thu 19 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$790 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown-Lakes
$675 per week
Available Fri 22 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown-Lakes
$580 per week
Available Thu 14 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr hoamz to rent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,100 per week
Available Mon 9 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Sat 2 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Mar Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$795 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Feb Frankton Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$700 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$675 per week
Available Mon 16 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jan