Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
18 listings, showing 1 to 18
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,700 per week
Available Sat 30 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Frankton, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Wed 11 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday hoamz to rent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$850 per week
Available Thu 5 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday hoamz to rent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$560 per week
Available Fri 27 May
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Caroline Gibson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Queenstown Hill, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Thu 28 Apr
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Caroline Gibson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$550 per week
Available Mon 16 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Jan McKenzie
photo
Fernhill, Queenstown-Lakes
$550 per week
Available Mon 2 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr Kath D. Cruickshank
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$790 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown-Lakes
$675 per week
Available Fri 22 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 22 Apr Caroline Gibson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$620 per week
Available Fri 6 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Sunshine Bay, Queenstown-Lakes
$600 per week
Available Thu 14 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr hoamz to rent
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$1,100 per week
Available Mon 9 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Thu 16 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Apr Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$690 per week
Available Mon 2 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Apr Caroline Gibson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$500 per week
Available Mon 25 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 4 Apr Caroline Gibson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Sat 2 Apr
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Mar Jan McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$800 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 23 Feb Frankton Rentals
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$675 per week
Available Sat 16 Apr
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb