Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
37 listings, showing 1 to 37
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$350 pw
Available Available from April 2015
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# ALH603
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$575 pw
Available 1st Aug 2015
Listed Fri, 30 Aug ID# BWI291
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$460 pw
Available 01-12-2014
Jan McKenzie Listed yesterday
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$450 pw
Available 08-12-2014
Jan McKenzie Listed yesterday ID# EBV591
photo
Harcourts Wanaka Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$460 pw
Available 19/12/2014
Anne Moffat Listed Tue, 25 Nov ID# EBU180
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$480 pw
Available 19/12/2014
Andrea Bono Listed Tue, 25 Nov
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$680 pw
Available 21/11/2014
Caroline Gibson Listed Mon, 24 Nov ID# EBS890
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$680 pw
Available 01-Dec-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Sun, 23 Nov ID# EBS033
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$550 pw
Available 09-01-2014
Jan McKenzie Listed Fri, 21 Nov ID# EBR333
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$650 pw
Available 17/12/2014
Caroline Gibson Listed Fri, 21 Nov
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$675 pw
Available 15/12/2014
Caroline Gibson Listed Fri, 21 Nov ID# EBQ678
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$510 pw
Available 3/12/2014
Andrea Bono Listed Wed, 19 Nov
photo
Harcourts Wanaka Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$310 pw
Available 17/12/2014
Anne Moffat Listed Sat, 15 Nov ID# EBK118
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$475 pw
Available 17/11/2014
Katrina Roberts Listed Fri, 14 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$380 pw
Available 3 March 2015
Listed Fri, 14 Nov ID# EBJ483
photo
Ray White Queenstown (Wakatipu Realty Group Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$750 pw
Available 02-12-2014
Beth Chisholm Listed Fri, 14 Nov
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$625 pw
Available 15-Dec-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Wed, 12 Nov ID# EBG308
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$550 pw
Available 24-Dec-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Sat, 8 Nov ID# EBC981
photo
Housemart Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$475 pw
Available 3/12/2014
Andrea Bono Listed Thu, 6 Nov
photo
Harcourts Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$950 pw
Available 05/11/2014
Laura Rutkovska Listed Thu, 6 Nov ID# EBA465
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$600 pw
Available 27/11/2014
Caroline Gibson Listed Wed, 5 Nov ID# EAZ593
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$395 pw
Available May 1, 2015
Listed Tue, 4 Nov ID# EAY354
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$675 pw
Available 22nd November
Listed Mon, 3 Nov ID# EAX561
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$750 pw
Available 22-11-2014
Jan McKenzie Listed Thu, 9 Oct
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$900 pw
Available 30-Apr-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Thu, 9 Oct ID# EAB059
photo
Housemart Ltd (Queenstown) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$550 pw
Available 16/10/2014
Caroline Gibson Listed Tue, 7 Oct
photo
Ray White Arrowtown (Newman Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$650 pw
Available 08-11-2014
Jan McKenzie Listed Mon, 6 Oct
photo
Wanaka Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$400 pw
Available 17/11/2014
Angela Cross Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF114
photo
Wanaka Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$550 pw
Available 29/10/2014
Angela Cross Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF017
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$450 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Thu, 28 Aug ID# DYT265
photo
Boulgaris Realty Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$1,250 pw
Available 10-10-2014
Michael Boulgaris Listed Mon, 25 Aug ID# DYQ387
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 23-Oct-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Thu, 27 Mar ID# DUA323
photo
Queenstown Accomodation Centre Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$220 pw
Available 23-Oct-2014
QAC Rentals Reception Listed Sat, 22 Feb ID# DSS963
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$600 pw
Available 20 February, 2015
Listed Sat, 25 Jan ID# DRQ792
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
$750 pw
Available NOW
Listed Wed, 8 Jan ID# DQX538
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$435 pw
Available Mid-October 2015 (PLEASE NOTE THAT IS 2015)
Listed Fri, 16 Aug ID# BMK344
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$500 pw
Available From Mid to end of January 2015 to early may 2015
Listed Sun, 23 Aug ID# AQM431