Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Otago > Queenstown-Lakes

Properties for rent in Queenstown-Lakes

  and email me the latest properties
17 listings, showing 1 to 17
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$600 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Mon 15 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Sat 30 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kelvin Peninsula, Queenstown-Lakes
$670 per week
Available Sun 21 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$650 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$690 per week
Available Mon 29 Aug
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Kingston, Queenstown-Lakes
$380 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Megan Palmer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Goldfield Heights, Queenstown-Lakes
$550 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jul Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Queenstown Hill, Queenstown-Lakes
$950 per week
Available Fri 26 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Jul Ben Green
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jul Beth Chisholm
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$700 per week
Available Mon 22 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Lower Shotover, Queenstown-Lakes
$700 per week
Available Tue 16 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Lake Hayes, Queenstown-Lakes
$695 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jul Ben Green
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Arrowtown, Queenstown-Lakes
$695 per week
Available Thu 21 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 3 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Kingston, Queenstown-Lakes
$560 per week
Available Tue 14 Jun
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Megan Palmer
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$700 per week
Available Wed 27 Jul
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Town Centre, Queenstown-Lakes
$750 per week
Available Wed 31 Aug
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 25 Jan