Properties for rent in Waitaki

  and email me the latest properties
21 listings, showing 1 to 21
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$210 pw
Available 9/02/2015
Jo Cunningham Listed Sat, 28 Feb ID# EET978
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$260 pw
Available 2/03/2015
Lyza Richardson Listed Thu, 26 Feb ID# EER983
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$230 pw
Available 25/02/2015
Lyza Richardson Listed Tue, 24 Feb ID# EEP555
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$240 pw
Available 23/02/2015
Lyza Richardson Listed Tue, 24 Feb ID# EEP387
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$180 pw
Available 23/02/2015
Jo Cunningham Listed Tue, 24 Feb ID# EEP349
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$350 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 21 Feb ID# EEN118
photo
$390 pw
Available 23/03/2015
Listed Mon, 9 Feb ID# EEB091
photo
1 photo
$250 pw
Available available now
Listed Sat, 7 Feb ID# EDZ839
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$185 pw
Available 26/01/2015
Lyza Richardson Listed Tue, 27 Jan ID# EDN930
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$280 pw
Available 20 Feb
Listed Thu, 22 Jan ID# EDK756
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$1,000 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 7 Jan ID# ECY302
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$270 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 28 Dec ID# ECT192
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$330 pw
Available February 2015
Listed Sat, 27 Dec ID# ECT076
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$240 pw
Available 8/12/2014
Lyza Richardson Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECG520
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$270 pw
Available 19th December
Listed Fri, 5 Dec ID# ECE095
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available December onwards
Listed Fri, 28 Nov ID# EBX235
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$325 pw
Available 11/12/2014
Property Management Works . Listed Tue, 7 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,000 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 1 Jul ID# DXA260
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$230 pw
Available Tuesday 7 April
Listed Sat, 19 Jan ID# CZL235
photo
$560 pw
Available any time
Listed Fri, 7 Aug ID# CQY754
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$450 pw
Available Anytime
Listed Fri, 31 Jul ID# ADS308