Properties for rent in Waitaki

  and email me the latest properties
14 gallery listings, showing 1 to 14
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$320 pw
Available 30th May 2014
Listed Mon, 21 Apr ID# DUX345
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$270 pw
Available 17/04/2014
Jo Cunnningham Listed Fri, 18 Apr ID# DUW647
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$240 pw
Available 14/04/2014
Jo Cunnningham Listed Thu, 17 Apr ID# DUV322
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$210 pw
Available 22/05/2014
Jo Cunnningham Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT583
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$180 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT180
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$250 pw
Available 9/04/2014
Lyza Richardson Listed Fri, 11 Apr ID# DUR475
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$250 pw
Available 30/04/2014
Jo Cunnningham Listed Tue, 8 Apr ID# DUN012
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$330 pw
Available 4/04/2014
Jo Cunnningham Listed Tue, 8 Apr ID# DUM841
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,000 pw
Available 1st May 2014
Listed Tue, 4 Mar ID# DTD213
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$210 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 23 Feb ID# DMM956
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$300 pw
Available from 1st April 2014
Listed Wed, 28 Aug ID# CXW534
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$260 pw
Available 12 Oct 2014
Listed Sat, 19 Jan ID# CZL235
photo
$560 pw
Available any time
Listed Fri, 7 Aug ID# CQY754
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$450 pw
Available Anytime
Listed Fri, 31 Jul ID# ADS308