Properties for rent in Waitaki

  and email me the latest properties
9 listings, showing 1 to 9
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Oamaru, Waitaki
$350 per week
Available Wed 15 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Kakanui, Waitaki
$180 per week
Available Mon 23 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Oamaru, Waitaki
$150 per week
Available Sat 14 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May
photo
Oamaru, Waitaki
$210 per week
Available Tue 24 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Rosemary Kelly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Kakanui, Waitaki
$250 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan
photo
Oamaru, Waitaki
$399 per week
Available Mon 30 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Otematata, Waitaki
$840 per week
Available Anytime
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Nov
photo
Otematata, Waitaki
$560 per week
Available any time
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Otematata, Waitaki
$450 per week
Available Anytime
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 31 Jul