Properties for rent in Waitaki

  and email me the latest properties
16 listings, showing 1 to 16
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$320 pw
Available 5/1/2015
Listed yesterday ID# ECP177
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$240 pw
Available 8/12/2014
Lyza Richardson Listed Tue, 9 Dec ID# ECG520
photo
Cutlers MREINZ - Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$230 pw
Available 19-Dec-2014
Karen Broad Listed Sat, 6 Dec ID# ECF002
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$270 pw
Available 19th December
Listed Fri, 5 Dec ID# ECE095
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$240 pw
Available 8/12/2014
Lyza Richardson Listed Fri, 5 Dec ID# ECD761
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$250 pw
Available 16/12/2014
Lyza Richardson Listed Wed, 3 Dec ID# ECB756
photo
Cutlers MREINZ - Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$180 pw
Available 22-Dec-2014
Karen Broad Listed Tue, 2 Dec ID# ECA705
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$400 pw
Available December onwards
Listed Fri, 28 Nov ID# EBX235
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$230 pw
Available 20/11/2014
Jo Cunningham Listed Fri, 21 Nov ID# EBQ613
photo
Cutlers MREINZ - Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$235 pw
Available 30-Nov-2014
Karen Broad Listed Wed, 19 Nov ID# EBN314
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$270 pw
Available 14/11/2014
Jo Cunningham Listed Wed, 19 Nov ID# EBN030
photo
Ray White Property Management Works Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$325 pw
Available 11/12/2014
Property Management Works . Listed Tue, 7 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$1,000 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 1 Jul ID# DXA260
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$260 pw
Available After 1 Feb 2015
Listed Sat, 19 Jan ID# CZL235
photo
$560 pw
Available any time
Listed Fri, 7 Aug ID# CQY754
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$450 pw
Available Anytime
Listed Fri, 31 Jul ID# ADS308