Properties for rent in Waitaki

  and email me the latest properties
16 listings, showing 1 to 16
photo
$650 per week
Available Sun 3 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Oamaru, Waitaki
$270 per week
Available Sat 16 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 6 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Oamaru, Waitaki
$260 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Oamaru, Waitaki
$180 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb Jo Cunningham
photo
Oamaru, Waitaki
$240 per week
Available Fri 29 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Jo Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Kakanui, Waitaki
$230 per week
Available Fri 1 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Oamaru, Waitaki
$290 per week
Available Sat 27 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Rosemary Kelly
photo
Oamaru, Waitaki
$1,200 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan
photo
Oamaru, Waitaki
$260 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan Jo Cunningham
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Oamaru, Waitaki
$250 per week
Available Sat 30 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Oamaru, Waitaki
$270 per week
Available Sat 16 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 27 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Oamaru, Waitaki
$200 per week
Available Sun 6 Dec
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 15 Dec Jo Cunningham
photo
Oamaru, Waitaki
$350 per week
Available Fri 15 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Otematata, Waitaki
$900 per week
Available Anytime
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Nov
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Kurow, Waitaki
$400 per week
Available End of Jan 2016
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 Nov
photo
Otematata, Waitaki
$560 per week
Available any time
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Aug