Properties for rent in Waitaki

  and email me the latest properties
11 listings, showing 1 to 11
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Oamaru, Waitaki
$280 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jun
photo
Oamaru, Waitaki
$300 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 29 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Oamaru, Waitaki
$195 per week
Available Sun 10 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Palmerston, Waitaki
$350 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Oamaru, Waitaki
$280 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Oamaru, Waitaki
$150 per week
Available Sat 14 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Kakanui, Waitaki
$250 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Oamaru, Waitaki
$250 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan
photo
Oamaru, Waitaki
$290 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 3 Dec
photo
Otematata, Waitaki
$560 per week
Available any time
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Otematata, Waitaki
$450 per week
Available Anytime
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 31 Jul