Properties for rent in Waitaki

  and email me the latest properties
12 listings, showing 1 to 12
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Kakanui, Waitaki
$210 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Palmerston, Waitaki
$270 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jul Property Management Works .
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hampden, Waitaki
$220 per week
Available Sat 16 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Palmerston, Waitaki
$180 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul
photo
Omarama, Waitaki
$300 per week
Available Sun 24 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Palmerston, Waitaki
$350 per week
Available Wed 13 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Oamaru, Waitaki
$150 per week
Available Sat 14 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Kakanui, Waitaki
$250 per week
Available Thu 1 Sep
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Oamaru, Waitaki
$250 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Otematata, Waitaki
$840 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 Nov
photo
Otematata, Waitaki
$560 per week
Available any time
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Otematata, Waitaki
$450 per week
Available Anytime
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 31 Jul