Properties for rent in Waitaki

  and email me the latest properties
14 listings, showing 1 to 14
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$250 pw
Available 20 July 2015
Listed Fri, 26 Jun ID# EIQ971
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$270 pw
Available 25/07/2015
Jo Cunningham Listed Fri, 3 Jul ID# EIX428
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$265 pw
Available 6/07/2015
Lyza Richardson Listed Tue, 30 Jun
photo
1 photo
$310 pw
Available 6/07/2105
Listed Tue, 30 Jun ID# EIT552
photo
$300 pw
Available 17th July
Listed Thu, 25 Jun ID# EIQ928
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$280 pw
Available 1/07/2015
Lyza Richardson Listed Thu, 25 Jun ID# EIQ426
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$190 pw
Available 23/06/2015
Jo Cunningham Listed Tue, 23 Jun ID# EIN686
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$330 pw
Available 3/07/2015
Lyza Richardson Listed Thu, 18 Jun
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$185 pw
Available 18/06/2015
Jo Cunningham Listed Thu, 18 Jun ID# EIJ676
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$240 pw
Available 12/06/2015
Lyza Richardson Listed Fri, 12 Jun
photo
Property Brokers Hastings McLeod Ltd 1 photo
$280 pw
Available 10/06/2015
Lyza Richardson Listed Fri, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$450 pw
Available 30th April 2015
Listed Sun, 1 Mar ID# EEU536
photo
$560 pw
Available any time
Listed Fri, 7 Aug ID# CQY754
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$450 pw
Available Anytime
Listed Fri, 31 Jul ID# ADS308