Properties for rent in Invercargill

  and email me the latest properties
94 listings, showing 1 to 94
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Georgetown, Invercargill
$150 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Tracy Love
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Glengarry, Invercargill
$295 per week
Available Sat 6 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 30 Jan Rebecca - Propertyscouts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Avenal, Invercargill
$180 per week
Available Wed 28 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 25 Sep Debbie McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Appleby, Invercargill
$140 per week
Available Fri 5 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Rebecca - Propertyscouts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Windsor, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Tue 23 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Sharon Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Georgetown, Invercargill
$190 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Appleby, Invercargill
$280 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Bluff, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Windsor, Invercargill
$330 per week
Available Tue 1 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Sara-Jane Milne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Gladstone, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Wed 24 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Otatara, Invercargill
$395 per week
Available Sun 7 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Invercargill, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Fri 11 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Otatara, Invercargill
$360 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Kingswell, Invercargill
$320 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Aroha Gibb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Georgetown, Invercargill
$150 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Bluff, Invercargill
$180 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Gabby McManus
photo
Invercargill, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Laina Goodmanson
photo
Avenal, Invercargill
$180 per week
Available Tue 23 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Newfield, Invercargill
$190 per week
Available Sat 6 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Gladstone, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Richmond, Invercargill
$180 per week
Available Wed 17 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb Debbie McKenzie
photo
Kew, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Tue 23 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 3 Feb hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
City Centre, Invercargill
$130 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Grasmere, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available 02/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Sam O'Keefe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Invercargill, Invercargill
$245 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Avenal, Invercargill
$110 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 2 Feb Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$280 per week
Available Sun 28 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glengarry, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Windsor, Invercargill
$340 per week
Available Thu 28 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb Leonie Heslin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb Leonie Heslin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb Leonie Heslin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Glengarry, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Sat 20 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 1 Feb Aroha Gibb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Makarewa, Invercargill
$295 per week
Available Sun 21 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Windsor, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Fri 5 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 31 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Jan Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Windsor, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Thu 18 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Leonie Heslin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Makarewa, Invercargill
$470 per week
Available Fri 4 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Windsor, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Fri 19 Feb
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Aroha Gibb
photo
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Windsor, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Wed 17 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Tue 9 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Jan Sharon Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Invercargill, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Tue 16 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Jan Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Kingswell, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan Aroha Gibb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Clifton, Invercargill
$355 per week
Available Thu 3 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan Debbie McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Georgetown, Invercargill
$120 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Hawthorndale, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Grasmere, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available Mon 25 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 24 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Gladstone, Invercargill
$225 per week
Available Fri 12 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan Debbie McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Kingswell, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jan Leonie Heslin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Strathern, Invercargill
$225 per week
Available Wed 13 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Jan hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Strathern, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Mon 18 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Jenni Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Appleby, Invercargill
$180 per week
Available Mon 15 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Leonie Heslin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Glengarry, Invercargill
$230 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Strathern, Invercargill
$165 per week
Available Mon 18 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Appleby, Invercargill
$150 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Jan Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Appleby, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan Debbie McKenzie
photo
Waverley, Invercargill
$275 per week
Available Wed 13 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$230 per week
Available Thu 28 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jan Gabby McManus
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Invercargill, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Tue 2 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jan Jackie Alexander
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Appleby, Invercargill
$150 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jan Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Gladstone, Invercargill
$275 per week
Available Mon 8 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jan Debbie McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Georgetown, Invercargill
$320 per week
Available Sun 28 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jan Aroha Gibb
photo
Appleby, Invercargill
$90 per week
Available Sun 31 Jan
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jan Leeann Tautari
photo
Invercargill, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Wed 3 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Jan Laticha Harvey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Gladstone, Invercargill
$340 per week
Available Sat 30 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Appleby, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Fri 22 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 7 Jan Sara-Jane Milne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Glengarry, Invercargill
$185 per week
Available Wed 23 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jan Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Richmond, Invercargill
$360 per week
Available Tue 5 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Jan Jenni Dennis
photo
Glengarry, Invercargill
$215 per week
Available Sun 17 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 24 Dec hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Richmond, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Mon 12 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 23 Dec Aroha Gibb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Strathern, Invercargill
$230 per week
Available Wed 16 Dec
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec Regan Thwaites
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Invercargill, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Wed 27 Jan
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 18 Dec hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Richmond, Invercargill
$190 per week
Available Tue 29 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Dec Gabby McManus
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Appleby, Invercargill
$90 per week
Available Mon 1 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Dec Sharon Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Georgetown, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Fri 27 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 Nov Margaret Reynolds
photo
Appleby, Invercargill
$165 per week
Available Mon 14 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 Nov Gabby McManus
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Glengarry, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Fri 4 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Nov Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glengarry, Invercargill
$235 per week
Available Fri 4 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Nov Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Glengarry, Invercargill
$235 per week
Available Fri 4 Dec
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Nov Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Glengarry, Invercargill
$215 per week
Available Fri 4 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Nov Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Glengarry, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Wed 20 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Nov Sharon Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Invercargill, Invercargill
$175 per week
Available 13/11/2015
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 14 Oct Shelley Davis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Kew, Invercargill
$235 per week
Available Mon 21 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 14 Sep Debbie McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Invercargill, Invercargill
$245 per week
Available Sat 30 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 17 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Bluff, Invercargill
$120 per week
Available Fri 20 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Jan Amy Morrison
photo
Richmond, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available 2 weeks
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
City Centre, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Fri 26 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 20 Sep
photo
Windsor, Invercargill
$399 per week
Available 2017
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Avenal, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Sat 19 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Avenal, Invercargill
$169 per week
Available now
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
City Centre, Invercargill
$325 per week
Available Mon 30 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Apr