Properties for rent in Invercargill

  and email me the latest properties
111 listings, showing 1 to 111
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Gladstone, Invercargill
$585 per week
Available Mon 18 Jul
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Appleby, Invercargill
$230 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 28 May Rebecca - Propertyscouts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Richmond, Invercargill
$320 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Jenni Dennis
photo
Georgetown, Invercargill
$190 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glengarry, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Otatara, Invercargill
$320 per week
Available Sat 13 Aug
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Tony Mennell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
City Centre, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Sharon Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Richmond, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Hayley Hughes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
City Centre, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Mon 25 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Sharon Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Waverley, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Appleby, Invercargill
$165 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Appleby, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Otatara, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Sun 26 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 26 Jun Anita Cooper
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Appleby, Invercargill
$280 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun Hayley Hughes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Sat 23 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 24 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Invercargill, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Anita Cooper
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waverley, Invercargill
$370 per week
Available Tue 19 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Windsor, Invercargill
$245 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 23 Jun Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$255 per week
Available Sat 25 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Richmond, Invercargill
$220 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 22 Jun Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Tue 21 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Jenni Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Richmond, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Sharon Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$320 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Jenni Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Hargest, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun Rebecca - Propertyscouts
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Georgetown, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Jenni Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Windsor, Invercargill
$390 per week
Available Tue 12 Jul
6+ bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Debbie McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Richmond, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Tue 21 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Georgetown, Invercargill
$330 per week
Available Sun 10 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Invercargill, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Heidelberg, Invercargill
$270 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Otatara, Invercargill
$295 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Appleby, Invercargill
$195 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Invercargill, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 20 Jun Shelley Davis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Appleby, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 19 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kew, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Appleby, Invercargill
$160 per week
Available Thu 26 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Avenal, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Fri 8 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Invercargill, Invercargill
$155 per week
Available Mon 11 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Appleby, Invercargill
$175 per week
Available Fri 22 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Jun Laina Goodmanson
photo
Georgetown, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 16 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Richmond, Invercargill
$360 per week
Available Wed 15 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Jenni Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Otatara, Invercargill
$460 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Jun Shelley Davis
photo
Appleby, Invercargill
$70 per week
Available Fri 15 Apr
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Gladstone, Invercargill
$265 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Appleby, Invercargill
$130 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 13 Jun Hayley Hughes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Richmond, Invercargill
$175 per week
Available Wed 6 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Debbie McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Strathern, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Tue 5 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Sara-Jane Milne
photo
Appleby, Invercargill
$180 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Gladstone, Invercargill
$380 per week
Available Fri 15 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Shelley Davis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Glengarry, Invercargill
$205 per week
Available Wed 29 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Tom Dymond
photo
Appleby, Invercargill
$90 per week
Available Sat 2 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Invercargill, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Georgetown, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$230 per week
Available Thu 7 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Leonie Heslin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Glengarry, Invercargill
$120 per week
Available Thu 30 Jun
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Avenal, Invercargill
$225 per week
Available 28/06/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 8 Jun Liz Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Kew, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Fri 1 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun Sharon Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Bluff, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Mon 1 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Gladstone, Invercargill
$350 per week
Available Tue 7 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun Jenni Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Invercargill, Invercargill
$280 per week
Available Thu 23 Jun
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 7 Jun Laticha Harvey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Newfield, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Windsor, Invercargill
$185 per week
Available Sat 25 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 3 Jun Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Avenal, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Thu 28 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jun Leonie Heslin
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Grasmere, Invercargill
$470 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Hayley Hughes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Grasmere, Invercargill
$290 per week
Available Thu 26 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Hayley Hughes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Richmond, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 1 Jun Hayley Hughes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Glengarry, Invercargill
$235 per week
Available Tue 7 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Invercargill, Invercargill
$360 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 30 May Laticha Harvey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$280 per week
Available Sat 25 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Gladstone, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 27 May hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Kew, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Thu 26 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Sharon Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Tisbury, Invercargill
$330 per week
Available Thu 26 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Laticha Harvey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Grasmere, Invercargill
$240 per week
Available Mon 6 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Makarewa, Invercargill
$470 per week
Available Sat 18 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Gladstone, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available 10/05/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 May Liz Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Gladstone, Invercargill
$480 per week
Available Tue 10 May
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Hayley Hughes
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Avenal, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Wed 15 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Appleby, Invercargill
$175 per week
Available Mon 13 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Laina Goodmanson
photo
Strathern, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Sara-Jane Milne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Bluff, Invercargill
$180 per week
Available Wed 8 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$190 per week
Available Sat 4 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Appleby, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Thu 16 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Invercargill, Invercargill
$145 per week
Available Mon 30 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Grasmere, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Appleby, Invercargill
$200 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Sara-Jane Milne
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Invercargill, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Wed 11 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Georgetown, Invercargill
$170 per week
Available Mon 13 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Hawthorndale, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Tue 10 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Glengarry, Invercargill
$160 per week
Available Thu 12 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 May Debbie McKenzie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Invercargill, Invercargill
$310 per week
Available Thu 5 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 5 May Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Strathern, Invercargill
$190 per week
Available Tue 3 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Windsor, Invercargill
$400 per week
Available Tue 31 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 3 May Margaret Reynolds
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Gladstone, Invercargill
$550 per week
Available Thu 16 Jun
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 1 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Gladstone, Invercargill
$385 per week
Available Wed 25 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 29 Apr Amy Morrison
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Invercargill, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Gladstone, Invercargill
$380 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Appleby, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available 20/06/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 23 Apr Liz Dawson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Avenal, Invercargill
$130 per week
Available Tue 21 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr Laina Goodmanson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Ascot, Invercargill
$190 per week
Available Wed 11 May
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Apr hoamz to rent Invercargill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Hargest, Invercargill
$280 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 18 Apr Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Waverley, Invercargill
$380 per week
Available Mon 20 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Georgetown, Invercargill
$260 per week
Available Mon 29 Feb
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 24 Feb Leeann Tautari
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Georgetown, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Sat 12 Mar
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 22 Feb Tom Dymond
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$300 per week
Available Mon 27 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 17 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Bluff, Invercargill
$120 per week
Available Fri 20 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 9 Jan Amy Morrison
photo
Richmond, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Fri 24 Jun
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 Dec
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
City Centre, Invercargill
$210 per week
Available Thu 28 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 20 Sep
photo
Windsor, Invercargill
$399 per week
Available Sun 1 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 22 Jun
photo
Waikiwi, Invercargill
$250 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Avenal, Invercargill
$175 per week
Available Fri 17 Jun
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 10 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
City Centre, Invercargill
$325 per week
Available Wed 14 Dec
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 15 Apr