Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Waikato > Matamata-Piako

Properties for rent in Matamata-Piako

  and email me the latest properties
13 listings, showing 1 to 13
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Waihou, Matamata-Piako
$300 per week
Available Fri 21 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 21 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$230 per week
Available Tue 18 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Chris Foster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$310 per week
Available Mon 7 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul Chris Foster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$400 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul Chris Foster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$350 per week
Available Tue 1 Aug
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Chris Foster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$330 per week
Available Wed 19 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Chris Foster
photo
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$460 per week
Available Thu 3 Aug
5 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 7 Jul Sheree Lochead
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Morrinsville, Matamata-Piako
$430 per week
Available Wed 26 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 6 Jul Bryce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Waharoa, Matamata-Piako
$350 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 29 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$500 per week
Available Wed 12 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 17 May Sheree Lochead
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Te Aroha, Matamata-Piako
$390 per week
Available Mon 12 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 May Liz Stewart
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Morrinsville, Matamata-Piako
$600 per week
Available Sun 3 Dec
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$430 per week
Available Thu 27 Apr
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Mar Chris Foster