Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Waikato > Matamata-Piako

Properties for rent in Matamata-Piako

  and email me the latest properties
11 listings, showing 1 to 11
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$350 per week
Available 29/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Chris Foster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$330 per week
Available 11/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Chris Foster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$330 per week
Available Sun 14 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$240 per week
Available 12/02/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 5 Feb Chris Foster
photo
Morrinsville, Matamata-Piako
$240 per week
Available Thu 11 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$380 per week
Available 02/03/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 4 Feb Chris Foster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$260 per week
Available 27/01/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Jan Chris Foster
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Matamata, Matamata-Piako
$380 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 25 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Te Aroha, Matamata-Piako
$300 per week
Available Mon 22 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Jan Bryce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Morrinsville, Matamata-Piako
$290 per week
Available Thu 4 Feb
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 17 Dec Bryce
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Morrinsville, Matamata-Piako
$360 per week
Available Mon 25 Jan
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 4 Dec Nicky