Properties for rent in Waikato

  and email me the latest properties
36 listings, showing 1 to 36
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available May 2014
Listed Wed, 5 Feb ID# DSB679
photo
Century 21 - Rural and Residential (Huntly) Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$230 pw
Available NOW
HAYLEY Listed Wed, 29 Oct ID# EAS738
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$350 pw
Available 1/11/2014
Listed Tue, 28 Oct ID# EAR177
photo
LJ Hooker Hamilton - George Boyes & Co Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$360 pw
Available Now
Nicola Bawden Listed Sat, 25 Oct ID# EAQ189
photo
Kevin Deane Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$780 pw
Available 01/12/2014
Alan Hayward Listed Tue, 21 Oct ID# EAK720
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$800 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 20 Oct ID# EAJ975
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$380 pw
Available 15/10/2014
Denise Lilley Listed Fri, 17 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$350 pw
Available 1 November
Listed Thu, 16 Oct ID# EAI029
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$200 pw
Available now
Listed Thu, 16 Oct ID# EAH950
photo
Homeads Auckland, Just Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$200 pw
Available 01/11/2014
Paul Listed Wed, 15 Oct ID# EAG597
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$200 pw
Available 05-11-2014
Fraser Coombes Listed Wed, 15 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$950 pw
Available December 2014
Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF251
photo
Quinovic Hamilton Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$375 pw
Available 13/10/2014
Reception Listed Tue, 14 Oct ID# EAF037
photo
Professionals Pukekohe (Property Link Groups Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$320 pw
Available 20/10/2014
Beverley Grindlay Listed Tue, 14 Oct
photo
NZINVEST Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$395 pw
Available Now
Candice Mitchell Listed Tue, 7 Oct ID# DZY821
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ 1 photo
$200 pw
Available 07/10/2014
Nalini Pathak-Khan Listed Mon, 6 Oct ID# DZY141
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$220 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 3 Oct ID# DZW490
photo
Prime Property NZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$420 pw
Available now
Hou Jin Listed Wed, 1 Oct ID# DZU452
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$290 pw
Available 24-10-2014
Carmel Costello Listed Thu, 25 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$300 pw
Available NOW
Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZP953
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$360 pw
Available 28/08/2014
Rachael Dey Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZP829
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$360 pw
Available 23/09/2014
Carole Clark Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP343
photo
$330 pw
Available Imediately
Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZJ152
photo
Rentworld 1 photo
$330 pw
Available 2-Oct
Rentworld Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZB947
photo
Eves Realty Hamilton Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$300 pw
Available 2014-10-25
Suzanne Tillemans Listed Sat, 9 Aug ID# DYD534
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$325 pw
Available October
Listed Mon, 28 Jul ID# DXT762
photo
Corporate Relocation Specialists Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$430 pw
Available 2/07/2014
Tania Sherwin Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG361
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available NOW
Listed Tue, 27 May ID# DVZ316
photo
Waikato Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$590 pw
Available NOW
Amanda Li Listed Tue, 6 May ID# DVI539
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$190 pw
Available Now Delivered anywhere in Waikato 0800Cabins
Listed Sat, 3 May ID# DVG632
photo
$350 pw
Available not yet
Listed Wed, 30 Apr ID# DVE272
photo
$300 pw
Available 17/9l 14
Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTZ830
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$220 pw
Available NOW
Listed Fri, 21 Feb ID# DPP824
photo
$350 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 14 Feb ID# DSL165
photo
$380 pw
Available 16/8/14
Listed Tue, 24 Dec ID# DQQ556
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$320 pw
Available 9th November 2014
Listed Tue, 3 Sep ID# DCP543