Properties for rent in Waikato

  and email me the latest properties
44 listings, showing 1 to 44
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$190 pw
Available Now Delivered anywhere in Waikato 0800Cabins
Listed Sat, 3 May ID# DVG632
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$250 pw
Available May 2014
Listed Wed, 5 Feb ID# DSB679
photo
Ray White Raglan (Raglan Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$150 pw
Available 22-10-2014
Russ Adams Listed Mon, 29 Sep
photo
Homeads Auckland, Just Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$310 pw
Available Now
Paul Listed Mon, 29 Sep ID# DZS073
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$300 pw
Available NOW
Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZR310
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$360 pw
Available 12th October 2014
Listed Fri, 26 Sep ID# DZR284
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$320 pw
Available 24-10-2014
Carmel Costello Listed Thu, 25 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$300 pw
Available NOW
Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZP953
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$360 pw
Available Immediatley
Rachael Dey Listed Thu, 25 Sep ID# DZP829
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$360 pw
Available 23/09/2014
Carole Clark Listed Wed, 24 Sep ID# DZP343
photo
Harcourts Morrinsville Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$265 pw
Available 13/10/2014
Ashlee Rasmussen Listed Fri, 19 Sep ID# DZK214
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$350 pw
Available Imediately
Listed Wed, 17 Sep ID# DZJ152
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$570 pw
Available 27th September 2014
Listed Tue, 16 Sep ID# DZI002
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$300 pw
Available 20th September 2014
Listed Mon, 15 Sep ID# DZH194
photo
Century 21 - Rural and Residential (Huntly) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$350 pw
Available 31 October 2014
HAYLEY Listed Fri, 12 Sep ID# DZF780
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$275 pw
Available 01-10-2014
Sharon Duplessis Listed Wed, 10 Sep
photo
Rentworld 1 photo
$325 pw
Available 2-Oct
Rentworld Listed Tue, 9 Sep ID# DZB947
photo
Quinovic Hamilton Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$350 pw
Available 14 September
Quinovic Hamilton Listed Fri, 5 Sep ID# DZA229
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$315 pw
Available 1 October 2014
Listed Thu, 4 Sep ID# DYY972
photo
Professionals Pukekohe (Property Link Groups Ltd MREINZ) Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$240 pw
Available 27/09/2014
Beverley Grindlay Listed Thu, 4 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 13/9/14
Listed Wed, 3 Sep ID# DYY227
photo
Quality Rental Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$485 pw
Available 06/10/2014
Kerry Schaab Listed Wed, 3 Sep ID# DYY108
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$230 pw
Available 18-09-2014
Sharon Duplessis Listed Wed, 3 Sep
photo
Urban Realty 1 photo
$225 pw
Available 29/09/14
Laura Preece Listed Tue, 2 Sep ID# DYW663
photo
Quinovic Hamilton Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$680 pw
Available 22/09/2014
Reception Listed Wed, 27 Aug ID# DYS554
photo
Property Management Direct Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$245 pw
Available Now!!
Matt Hooper Listed Wed, 13 Aug ID# DYG107
photo
Professionals Cambridge (I.R.B. Realty Ltd) 1 photo
$300 pw
Available 2014-08-28T12:00:00Z
Ian Brookes Listed Wed, 13 Aug
photo
Ray White Raglan (Raglan Real Estate Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$275 pw
Available 12-09-2014
Russ Adams Listed Mon, 11 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$550 pw
Available 20 September negotiable
Listed Sat, 9 Aug ID# DYD895
photo
Eves Realty Hamilton Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$300 pw
Available 2014-09-30
Suzanne Tillemans Listed Sat, 9 Aug ID# DYD534
photo
Ray White Hamilton (Online Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$310 pw
Available 07-08-2014
Andy Lockley Listed Thu, 7 Aug ID# DYC393
photo
Riverlands Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$260 pw
Available Friday, 22 August 2014
Rachael Dey Listed Wed, 6 Aug ID# DYB113
photo
BCRE Ltd Pukekohe Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$280 pw
Available 12/07/2014
Annette Saines Listed Fri, 1 Aug ID# DXX472
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$325 pw
Available Early October
Listed Mon, 28 Jul ID# DXT762
photo
Professionals Cambridge (I.R.B. Realty Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$290 pw
Available Now
Ian Brookes Listed Sat, 26 Jul ID# DXT069
photo
Lugtons Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$330 pw
Available 18th August 2014
Helen Robinson Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK057
photo
Corporate Relocation Specialists Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$430 pw
Available 2/07/2014
Tania Sherwin Listed Wed, 9 Jul ID# DXG361
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available NOW RENTED SORRY
Listed Tue, 27 May ID# DVZ316
photo
Waikato Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$550 pw
Available NOW
Amanda Li Listed Tue, 6 May ID# DVI539
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$250 pw
Available 04/10/2014
Listed Wed, 30 Apr ID# DVE272
photo
$300 pw
Available 17/9l 14
Listed Wed, 26 Mar ID# DTZ830
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$300 pw
Available Immediate SHORT TERM 1-4 BEDROOM AVAILABLE
Listed Tue, 11 Mar ID# DJL497
photo
$380 pw
Available 16/8/14
Listed Tue, 24 Dec ID# DQQ556
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$250 pw
Available NOW RENTED SORRY
Listed Tue, 3 Sep ID# DCP543