Properties for rent in Waikato

  and email me the latest properties
38 listings, showing 1 to 38
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Whatawhata, Waikato
$500 per week
Available Sat 18 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Meremere, Waikato
$315 per week
Available Tue 31 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May Chonelle Combrinck
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Horotiu, Waikato
$135 per week
Available Fri 27 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May
photo
Gordonton, Waikato
$520 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Arapuni, Waikato
$290 per week
Available Tue 26 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Sheree Lochead
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Huntly, Waikato
$460 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Tania
photo
Tamahere, Waikato
$400 per week
Available Sun 12 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
$300 per week
Available Sat 18 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 26 May Rental Division
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Taupiri, Waikato
$450 per week
Available Wed 15 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May Rentworld
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
$450 per week
Available 01/06/2016
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 25 May Grace Jones
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Whatawhata, Waikato
$285 per week
Available Sat 4 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Huntly, Waikato
$370 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 24 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Raglan, Waikato
$250 per week
Available Sat 25 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 23 May Russ Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Meremere, Waikato
$285 per week
Available Sat 4 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 May Beverley Grindlay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Raglan, Waikato
$370 per week
Available Sun 12 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 May Russ Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Ngaruawahia, Waikato
$250 per week
Available Now
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 May Mike Kiddie
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Raglan, Waikato
$300 per week
Available Mon 6 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 16 May Russ Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Ngaruawahia, Waikato
$265 per week
Available Tue 24 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 May
photo
Huntly, Waikato
$210 per week
Available 27/05/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 May Porsha Wharakura
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Raglan, Waikato
$430 per week
Available Wed 1 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Russ Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Tamahere, Waikato
$380 per week
Available 25/05/2016
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 May Erin Dasler
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Huntly, Waikato
$275 per week
Available Tue 31 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 May
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Raglan, Waikato
$435 per week
Available 1/06/2016
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 7 May Sandra Bowditch
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Eureka, Waikato
$660 per week
Available Fri 3 Jun
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 May Adelle Rees
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
$420 per week
Available Thu 26 May
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Laura Preece
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Ngaruawahia, Waikato
$320 per week
Available Wed 4 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 May Sharon Duplessis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Tamahere, Waikato
$400 per week
Available Fri 20 May
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 2 May
photo
Ngaruawahia, Waikato
$310 per week
Available 20/05/2016
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 28 Apr Rachael Dey
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Raglan, Waikato
$420 per week
Available Fri 20 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Apr Russ Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Raglan, Waikato
$320 per week
Available Wed 25 May
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Apr Russ Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Raglan, Waikato
$450 per week
Available Now
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Apr Sandra Bowditch
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Raglan, Waikato
$180 per week
Available Sun 29 May
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Raglan, Waikato
$350 per week
Available Tue 3 May
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Apr Russ Adams
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Whatawhata, Waikato
$220 per week
Available Mon 4 Apr
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 1 Mar
photo
Huntly, Waikato
$270 per week
Available Fri 8 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 15 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Raglan, Waikato
$399 per week
Available Sat 2 Apr
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 17 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Tamahere, Waikato
$565 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Apr
photo
Huntly, Waikato
$350 per week
Available Fri 22 Apr
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 30 Apr