Properties for rent in Waikato

  and email me the latest properties
7 listings, showing 1 to 7
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Matangi, Waikato
$550 per week
Available Mon 3 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 18 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
$460 per week
Available Tue 4 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 27 Sep Barbara Jennings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Ngaruawahia, Waikato
$430 per week
Available 02/10/2016
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 26 Sep Kerry Herbert
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Te Kauwhata, Waikato
$400 per week
Available Mon 17 Oct
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Sep
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Whatawhata, Waikato
$450 per week
Available Thu 14 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 14 Jul Keith Hallam
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$400 per week
Available Fri 30 Sep
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 24 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Tamahere, Waikato
$565 per week
Available Mon 27 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 15 Apr