Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Wellington > South Wairarapa

Properties for rent in South Wairarapa

  and email me the latest properties
16 listings, showing 1 to 16
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Cape Palliser, South Wairarapa
$250 per week
Available Mon 7 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$350 per week
Available Wed 16 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 23 Jul Lifestyle Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Featherston, South Wairarapa
$330 per week
Available Thu 20 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 20 Jul Lifestyle Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Featherston, South Wairarapa
$310 per week
Available Mon 14 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Lifestyle Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$380 per week
Available Mon 24 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Jul Lifestyle Property Management
photo
Martinborough, South Wairarapa
$300 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Featherston, South Wairarapa
$275 per week
Available Sun 16 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 16 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$410 per week
Available Tue 1 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 13 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$480 per week
Available Mon 17 Jul
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 11 Jul Greer Sinton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$600 per week
Available Tue 25 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 10 Jul Greer Sinton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$440 per week
Available Sat 15 Jul
5 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Jul Greer Sinton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$400 per week
Available Fri 28 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$475 per week
Available Mon 31 Jul
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 30 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$430 per week
Available Tue 11 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 23 Jun Greer Sinton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Martinborough, South Wairarapa
$300 per week
Available Fri 14 Jul
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 8 Jun Lifestyle Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Martinborough, South Wairarapa
$430 per week
Available Sun 9 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 11 May Linda Virtue