Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Wellington > South Wairarapa

Properties for rent in South Wairarapa

  and email me the latest properties
8 listings, showing 1 to 8
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Featherston, South Wairarapa
$220 per week
Available Thu 23 Jun
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Martinborough, South Wairarapa
$350 per week
Available Sat 13 Aug
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$270 per week
Available Thu 21 Jul
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Amanda Dalton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$360 per week
Available Mon 4 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$350 per week
Available Sat 25 Jun
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 12 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$400 per week
Available Fri 10 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$390 per week
Available Wed 20 Jul
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 9 Jun Kristina Romijn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Greytown, South Wairarapa
$380 per week
Available Thu 2 Jun
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 2 Jun Amanda Dalton