Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Wellington > South Wairarapa

Properties for rent in South Wairarapa

  and email me the latest properties
16 listings, showing 1 to 16
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$265 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Mon, 13 Jul ID# EJD706
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$380 pw
Available Immediate. Long term if desired.
Listed yesterday ID# EJV196
photo
Lifestyle Property Management Wairarapa Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$300 pw
Available Negotiable
Lifestyle Property Management Listed Sat, 1 Aug ID# EJV117
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 23 August
Listed Wed, 29 Jul ID# EJS917
photo
Lifestyle Property Management Wairarapa Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$300 pw
Available Now
Lifestyle Property Management Listed Wed, 29 Jul ID# EJS763
photo
Hamill Realty Ltd 1 photo
$330 pw
Available Now
Vicki Clarkson Listed Tue, 28 Jul ID# EJR714
photo
1 photo
$260 pw
Available Now
Listed Thu, 23 Jul ID# EJM997
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$275 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Tue, 21 Jul ID# EJL272
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$280 pw
Available 22/7/15
Angela Pogson Listed Thu, 16 Jul ID# EJH320
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$290 pw
Available 1 August (Neg.)
Listed Thu, 2 Jul ID# EIW524
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$320 pw
Available 25 June 2015
Listed Thu, 18 Jun ID# EIJ489
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$350 pw
Available Now
Listed Sat, 6 Jun ID# EIA109
photo
Hamill Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$330 pw
Available now
Vicki Clarkson Listed Fri, 22 May ID# EHN482
photo
Quesnel Property Managers Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$300 pw
Available Now
Sherilyn Listed Fri, 6 Mar ID# EFA386
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available Now
Listed Fri, 27 Feb ID# EET494
photo
$380 pw
Available tba
Listed Thu, 29 Jan ID# EDR584