Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Wellington > South Wairarapa

Properties for rent in South Wairarapa

  and email me the latest properties
13 gallery listings (0 mapped), showing 1 to 13
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$330 pw
Available 02/05/14
Listed Mon, 14 Apr ID# DUT346
photo
Professionals Masterton (Patrick and Scott Ltd)
$250 pw
Available 28 Apr 2014
Fran Scott Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT847
photo
First National Guardian, Greytown - Guardian First National Ltd MREINZ Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$235 pw
Available 01-May-2014
Liz Ryniker Listed Tue, 15 Apr ID# DUT699
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$50 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP975
photo
Professionals Masterton (Patrick and Scott Ltd)  Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$230 pw
Available 8 Apr 2014
Fran Scott Listed Wed, 9 Apr ID# DUP558
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$220 pw
Available 21/04/2014
Janet Upward Listed Mon, 7 Apr ID# DUM328
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available 3 May 2014
Listed Mon, 7 Apr ID# DUM302
photo
Hamill Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$350 pw
Available 10/04/2014
Vicki Clarkson Listed Fri, 4 Apr ID# DUL086
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$350 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 23 Mar ID# DTW691
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$260 pw
Available Now
Janet Upward Listed Fri, 21 Mar ID# DTV363
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
$335 pw
Available 1 May 2014
Listed Tue, 18 Mar ID# DTS225
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$260 pw
Available now
Listed Mon, 10 Mar ID# BRV650
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$195 pw
Available Now
Listed Sun, 2 Mar ID# DTB052