Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Wellington > South Wairarapa

Properties for rent in South Wairarapa

  and email me the latest properties
13 listings, showing 1 to 13
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$340 pw
Available End of July
Listed Tue, 15 Jul ID# DXK650
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$300 pw
Available 1 August 2014
Listed Mon, 30 Jun ID# DWZ365
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$500 pw
Available Negotiable
Listed Wed, 18 Jun ID# DWQ769
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$325 pw
Available Friday 1st August 2014
Listed Mon, 17 Mar ID# DTQ817
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$200 pw
Available Now
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ524
photo
Property Brokers Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$290 pw
Available 1st August 2014
Janet Upward Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXM399
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$280 pw
Available 30th July
Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF852
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$260 pw
Available 16 July 2014
Listed Mon, 30 Jun ID# DWZ383
photo
Hamill Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$250 pw
Available 30/06/2014
Vicki Clarkson Listed Mon, 30 Jun ID# DWZ376
photo
Hamill Realty Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$135 pw
Available 14/06/2014
Vicki Clarkson Listed Sat, 14 Jun ID# DWN028
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$330 pw
Available 18 July 2014
Listed Sat, 7 Jun ID# DWH628
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$250 pw
Available 2/07/2014
Listed Tue, 20 May ID# DVU461
photo
Professionals Masterton (Patrick and Scott Ltd)  Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$300 pw
Available 20 May 2014
Fran Scott Listed Fri, 22 Nov