Properties for rent in Upper Hutt

  and email me the latest properties
32 listings, showing 1 to 32
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$210 pw
Available 29 July
Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXS161
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$220 pw
Available 4 / 8 / 14
Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN574
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$205 pw
Available 1 July 2014
Listed Wed, 25 Jun ID# DWW706
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$290 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed today ID# DXW664
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$230 pw
Available 04/08/2014
Teresa Hazelwood Listed today ID# DXW616
photo
Quesnel Property Managers Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$205 pw
Available 16th August 2014
Megan Holcroft Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXV399
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$290 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXU784
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$230 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Tue, 29 Jul ID# DXU645
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$210 pw
Available immediately
Listed Mon, 28 Jul ID# DXU344
photo
Nightingale Properties Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$260 pw
Available 5/08/2014
Kirsty Gray Listed Mon, 28 Jul ID# DXT916
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available now
Listed Sun, 27 Jul ID# DXT671
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$250 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Sat, 26 Jul ID# DXT143
photo
1 photo
$230 pw
Available 23 August
Listed Fri, 25 Jul ID# DXS429
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$230 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Thu, 24 Jul ID# DXR550
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$200 pw
Available 26 July 2014
Listed Tue, 22 Jul ID# DXQ365
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$220 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Sat, 19 Jul ID# DXN524
photo
Rental Managers Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$215 pw
Available 17/07/2014
Jennie Clancy Listed Thu, 17 Jul ID# DXM169
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$260 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Wed, 16 Jul ID# DXK955
photo
Ray White Upper Hutt (DB 2012 Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$270 pw
Available 04-08-2014
Janine Tweedale Listed Mon, 14 Jul ID# DXJ629
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$300 pw
Available 16th August
Listed Sat, 12 Jul ID# DXI879
photo
Homeads Wellington, Just  Realty ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$210 pw
Available Now
Paul Listed Sat, 12 Jul ID# DXI832
photo
Iron Bridge Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$240 pw
Available 18-Jul-2014
Ange Pogson Listed Thu, 10 Jul ID# DXH020
photo
Stirling Real Estate Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$250 pw
Available 3 August 2014
Ava Maclean Listed Tue, 8 Jul ID# DXF591
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$280 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Sat, 5 Jul ID# DXD540
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$210 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Fri, 4 Jul ID# DXC585
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$220 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Wed, 2 Jul ID# DXB063
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$270 pw
Available Now
Listed Mon, 30 Jun ID# DWZ802
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$280 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Sat, 28 Jun ID# DWY748
photo
Iron Bridge Real Estate Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$295 pw
Available 14-Jul-2014
Nick Close Listed Tue, 17 Jun ID# DWP075
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$210 pw
Available Now
Listed Wed, 11 Jun ID# DWK629
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
$215 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Wed, 4 Jun ID# DWE284
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$235 pw
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Thu, 24 Apr ID# DUZ591