Properties for rent in Upper Hutt

  and email me the latest properties
29 listings, showing 1 to 29
photo
$290 pw
Available Sunday 24th April
Listed Sun, 12 Apr ID# EGE994
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
$275 pw
Available 18/4 neg
Listed Tue, 7 Apr ID# EGA808
photo
Ascent Property Management Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$250 pw
Available 20/04/2015
Kim Bulwer Listed yesterday
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$260 pw
Available 11/05/2015
Teresa Hayes Listed Fri, 17 Apr ID# EGJ916
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$220 pw
Available 6/05/2015
Teresa Hayes Listed Wed, 15 Apr ID# EGH440
photo
$250 pw
Available 24/04/2015
Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGH145
photo
Ray White Upper Hutt (DB 2012 Ltd) Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$300 pw
Available 14-04-2015
Janine Tweedale Listed Tue, 14 Apr ID# EGG721
photo
Harcourts Team Group Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$205 pw
Available 28th April 2015
Kerryn Yeats Listed Mon, 13 Apr ID# EGF742
photo
Harcourts Team Group Rentals Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$205 pw
Available 24th April 2015
Kerryn Yeats Listed Mon, 13 Apr ID# EGF499
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$260 pw
Available 13/04/2015
Teresa Hayes Listed Mon, 13 Apr
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$265 pw
Available Monday 4th May
Listed Sun, 12 Apr ID# EGE987
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$220 pw
Available Immediately
Listed Sun, 12 Apr ID# EGE973
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$220 pw
Available 10/04/2015
Teresa Hayes Listed Fri, 10 Apr ID# EGD525
photo
LPM Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$300 pw
Available Now
Robert Hansen Listed Tue, 7 Apr ID# EGA629
photo
managemyproperty Hutt Valley Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$260 pw
Available 2/04/2015
Tamara Pawson Listed Thu, 2 Apr
photo
Quesnel Property Managers Ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$260 pw
Available 22 April
Sherilyn Listed Wed, 1 Apr ID# EFX417
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
$270 pw
Available 20 April 2015
Listed Tue, 31 Mar ID# EFW796
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$220 pw
Available 8/05/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Tue, 31 Mar
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$220 pw
Available 17/04/2015
Teresa Hayes Listed Tue, 31 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$265 pw
Available April
Listed Sun, 29 Mar ID# EFU730
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$260 pw
Available 22/04/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Thu, 26 Mar ID# EFS580
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$250 pw
Available 25/03/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Wed, 25 Mar
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
$250 pw
Available 10/04/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Fri, 20 Mar ID# EFM928
photo
LPM Property Management Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
$260 pw
Available Now
Robert Hansen Listed Thu, 19 Mar ID# EFL686
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
$280 pw
Available 16/03/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Mon, 16 Mar ID# EFI377
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
$210 pw
Available 10/04/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Wed, 11 Mar
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
$235 pw
Available 20/03/2015
Teresa Hazelwood Listed Mon, 23 Feb ID# EEN558
photo
Oxygen, Part of Professionals, Redcoats Limited Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
$250 pw
Available 11/03/2015
Teresa Hayes Listed Mon, 16 Feb
photo
Homeads Wellington, Just  Realty ltd Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
$205 pw
Available Now
Paul Listed Sun, 28 Dec ID# ECT167